Oehlert Bros
1203 S. Township Line Road, Royersford, PA 19468
Phone: 610-935-9551
Website: www.theenergyexperts.com



Oehlert Bros - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1250 star rating
(255 Reviews)
Google
223 star rating (45 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
587 star rating (121 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
85 star rating (17 Reviews)
Facebook
231 star rating (47 Reviews)
Judy's Book
109 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oehlert Bros has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


(no comment)
Jim D.
11/06/18
 
Professional service and cleanup through the entire A/C installation.
Tom V.
11/06/18
 
(no comment)
Rick K.
11/05/18
 
We were very pleased with the work that was done. No complaints. Thank you!
Jim D.
11/05/18
 
The Oehlert Repairman/Service Tech. arrived on schedule, was very knowledgeable and courteous, and worked efficiently to complete our tune up on our gas heater. Thank you.
Tom V.
11/05/18
 
Tom was perfect as usual.
Tom V.
11/05/18
 
Service was thorough, efficient, and under contract so no charges
Tom V.
11/05/18
 
My water temperature was raised when the boiler was serviced, so hot that I couldn't use the shower. When the office was called, they sent their serviceman Ed out before the end of the day. He was courteous and solved the too high temperature setting, then tested the water temperature to both of our satisfactions before leaving. Yes - their service is always excellent, and I frequently recommend this company!!
Ed W.
11/05/18
 
They did a great job at servicing my heater, air conditioner, and water heater, and answered all of my questions.
Rich J., Ed W.
11/05/18
 
Polite, very neat and clean
Jim D.
10/08/18
 
Patrick was very professional. Very nice demeanor. Patient explanation of services performed.
Patrick M.
10/08/18
 
Tom did an excellent job
Jim D.
10/05/18
 
(no comment)
Tom V.
10/05/18
 
was very informative and curteous
Tom V.
10/05/18
 
The Oehlert staff are a great group of technicians!
Tom V.
10/04/18
 
Great service! Very friendly too
Ed W.
10/04/18
 
I' m sorry, I don't remember his name. He was polite, on time and helpful with questions.
Tom V.
10/04/18
 
Very friendly men. Good job
Mike D., Adam F.
10/04/18
 
Made temporary fix until blower motor order came in.Clean, professional, and honest. Didn't take long to arrive. We have been using them for decades.
Jim D.
10/03/18
 
Jim has worked on my furnace before and has always been very professional and helpful
Jim D.
10/02/18
 
Patrick M. is very courteous and professional. We were impressed at the respect he showed us and our home. Left the furnace area cleaner than it was when he got here! Thanks, Patrick!!!!!
Patrick M.
10/02/18
 
I have used Oehlert's for 50 years and have never been disappointed with their service.
Tom V.
10/01/18
 
Always satisfied with prompt and excellent service.
Tom V.
09/11/18
 
As always, Oehlert provided top-notch service performed by an experienced, knowledgeable and personable service technician. You're doing everything right Oehlert Brothers, keep up the good work!
Ed W.
09/10/18
 
ED WAS VERY GOOD AT HIS JOB. VERY NICE GUY ALSO. CLEAN + NEAT THE HEATER HE WORKED ON IS IN THE MIDDLE OF MY GYM. WHEN HE LEFT NOTHING WAS OUT OF PLACE OR DIRTY . HE CLEANED EVERYTHING AND LEFT IT JUST LIKE IT WAS ( IN PLACE) BEFORE HE CAME RICH
Ed W.
09/10/18
 
Recommend this service
Patrick M.
09/09/18
 
Very professional, should get a raise!
Ed W.
09/09/18
 
We found the tech from Oehlert's to be prompt, polite, friendly and efficient.
Ed W.
08/18/18
 
I an always happy with my Oehlert Brothers servive experience. A top-notch company that only delivers the best service in my experience. Tom came out to service my heating and ac and was friendly and courteous. No hassle and the work was done. A pleasure to work with!
Tom V.
08/18/18
 
Tom was very efficient in servicing our oil heater and a.c., hee came in , put on shoe covers and went to work in a professional manner. Upon completion of his work he gave us a rundown of his findings, all was satisfactory when he left. A credit to Oehlert Brothers for having him.
Tom V.
08/17/18
 
very pleased with the service and the technician. I would recommend Oehlert Brothers and this technician to anyone needing this service.
Ed W.
08/17/18
 
I am not on face book and not that great on the computer in these more modern techniques and/or programs. Tom is great! He has been here several times and is always pleasant, very good at what he does and I am happy to see him--that is when I need a serviceman. He never complains just goes about his work and does what has to be done. As a woman I appreciate when he gives me advice on what to do in situations. I cannot say enough or give him enough credit. He is a five star in my book!!! Keep sending him, I like when someone comes that I remember and most of all very pleasant.
Tom V.
08/17/18
 
Timely, professional and friendly. Took the time to make sure the work was done properly.
Kevin D., Adam F.
08/09/18
 
Two techs came to do the check up. The outside one went about his checks with no problem. The inside tech came in with no covers on his boots. He checked the blower in the attic and then tried to check the filter on 2nd floor. He needed a ladder to reach the filter so I supplied one. Then he had no filter to replace my old one. He returned a couple of days later to replace filter and this time he did have covers on his boots. He did a good job but the attention to detail prevented me from giving a 5 star rating.
Ed W.
08/05/18
 
Tom was friendly , courteous and informative. Oehlert has been a great partner.
Tom V.
08/05/18
 
Service call was done exactly when scheduled. Finished quickly and worked around our schedule
Jim D.
08/05/18
 
Fast service... appointment was set for within a few days of my call for non emergency problem. Service tech (Ed) was friendly and had us up and running quickly.
Ed W.
08/01/18
 
As always we get professional service from Oehlert Bros. I wish to thank Ed W and Patrick for there efficient A/C tune-up they accomplished this past visit. Keep up the good work !
Ed W.
08/01/18
 
these two did a fantastic job !
Kevin D., Mark D.
07/31/18
 
(no comment)
Tom V.
07/21/18
 
Very professional gentlemen did a great job.
Kevin D., Mike D.
07/20/18
 
We have been with Oehlert's for overs 20 years, the technicians are personable and knowledgeable . We are committed to this company.
Tom V.
07/20/18
 
We have been with Oehlert's for overs 20 years, the technicians are personable and knowledgeable . We are committed to this company.
Tom V.
07/20/18
 
I needed a special size air filter (20x30x.75 in.) for my furnace/AC unit. The technician from Oehlert Bros. had to return to the shop, get some filter material, cut it to size, and fit it into the filter location. He also cut an extra piece of the material for the winter months when the heater is in use.
Rich J.
07/20/18
 
I always try to go with family owned and home town
Tom V.
07/20/18
 
We have been with Oehlert for over 35 years. They always respond quickly, with professional concern and honest answers to any heating or cooling problem we may have encountered. When the old AC system died (hottest days); Oehlert scheduled the job, equipment & install team. The team was excellent! Here on time...removed the old compressor...removed the old coils & installed new units (great fit)! All in one day. Very knowledgeable, clean, instructed us on thermostat settings, set-up the pump for the water condensations...again..."excellent job by the installation team. I trust Oehlert Brothers.
Kevin D., Mike D.
07/19/18
 
Prompt, professional service. A+
Patrick M.
07/19/18
 
The job was done in a professional manner and was explained very thoroughly.
Mark D., Dean M.
07/18/18
 
(no comment)
Mark D., Dean M.
07/18/18
 
Ed was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Would welcome him back again.
Ed W.
07/18/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.