Oehlert Bros
1203 S. Township Line Road, Royersford, PA 19468
Phone: 610-935-9551
Website: www.theenergyexperts.com



Oehlert Bros - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1146 star rating
(234 Reviews)
Google
194 star rating (39 Reviews)
Facebook
216 star rating (44 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
542 star rating (112 Reviews)
Judy's Book
109 star rating (22 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oehlert Bros has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews



Rick K.
07/30/17
 
We have been a customer for many years and always pleased with they're service. I would not like to have to find another company to do the work. You can count on them to do things right.
Jim D.
07/26/17
 
We have been a customer for many years and always pleased with they're service. I would not like to have to find another company to do the work. You can count on them to do things right.
Jim D.
07/26/17
 
Very happy with the service. They knew what they where doing and got the job done.
Tom V.
07/24/17
 
Oehlert's have always provided great service. Quick to be onsite and resolve HVAC issues.
Jim D.
07/24/17
 
Very satified
Patrick M.
07/24/17
 
Best customer service of any company we have dealt with! Have been an extremely satisfied customer for over 40 years. Thank you Oehlert Brothers, for your continued excellence in servicing our heating and air conditioning needs.
Rick K.
07/23/17
 
(no comment)
Jim D.
07/23/17
 
We have used Oehlert Brothers for over ten years. The services are first rate, service technicians are extremely professional and friendly. A local company I intend to use for years to come.
Tom V.
07/22/17
 
Oehlert Brothers is always on time and has good technicians. Very rarely do we have a heat problem come up. They replaced our oil tank and did a quick, clean job!
Tom V.
07/21/17
 
Tom was very courteous and friendly during his service call.
Tom V.
07/21/17
 
The technician was on time and explained the work that was done.
Patrick M.
07/13/17
 
The entire team at Oehlert is very professional and courteous This team is very knowledgeable and was particularly excellent when diagnosing my heat pump problems
Rich J., Dean M.
07/11/17
 
very helpful and friendly always have with your service.
Jim D.
07/10/17
 
We have been using Oehlert Bros for many years for our furnance maintenance and installation and maintenance of central air conditioning. We are moving out of the area but rest assured we will recommend Oehlert to the buyers of our property. Always prompt and courteous for any service or emergency repairs.
Tom V.
07/07/17
 

Patrick M.
06/28/17
 
Great job very helpful
Jim D.
06/22/17
 
I'm well pleased that Jim did my tune-up this year as I'm happy and know it will be done right when he does it.
Jim D.
06/22/17
 
Have never had any issues with Oehlert. They show up on time, are respectful, kind and clean up. Rick checked for all possibilities as to why the AC was acting funky. He sorted the problem in short order and we were back up and running in no time.
Rick K.
06/20/17
 
Oelherts should be embarrassed by the quality of equipment and service rendered to this customer. If I had another option (they installed the lemon that is in my basement), I would take it. Hope to never have to deal with them again. And will recommend such to others.

06/20/17
 
We are very pleased with the service in responding to the recent problem of our ductless Fujitsu A/C. Dean and Mike did a great job identifying the problem and replacing the items needed to get the job done right. It's refreshing to find a company that works with it's CUSTOMERS and has knowledgeable, professional employees that stand behind their product and service and treats their customers as Family. THANK YOU !
Mike D., Dean M.
06/17/17
 
Have been with Oehlert since I moved into my home, and have been very pleased with service and reliability. Patrick M, who serviced my Boiler and Central A/C was very professional, listed to my feedback, and informed me of all the results of the annual service and recommendations. I would highly recommend the company and their staff!
Patrick M.
06/16/17
 
Polite and on time. Always have a good experience with Oehlert's technicians.
Patrick M.
06/09/17
 
Oehlert's has been pretty good to me over the years. I had two issues that almost pushed me to drop their services but there are more good guys (all the girls are wonderful) than bad guys so they get 4 out of 5 stars. If a certain person was to retired or move to a different company, I'd give them 10 stars. The Gold Star program for heating and AC is so worth it. They even installed an attic fan - two so far. Shout out to Tom V. Mark D and his son and Lee. They've done the most work at my house. Oh!! The free chimney inspection! Set my mind at ease.
Tom V.
06/09/17
 
Very knowledgeable and trained as service was quick and was very courteous
Tom V.
06/07/17
 
I've been with Oehlert's for 10 years now & have been happy with their services & budget plan.
Tom V.
06/07/17
 
Oehlert Brothers, Inc. has a well-served reputation for proving expert service at reasonable prices. The staff is a perfect blend of knowledge, professionalism and friendly customer service. Oehlert Brothers provides service you can consistently trust.
Tom V.
05/22/17
 
Oehlert Brothers, Inc. has a well-served reputation for proving expert service at reasonable prices. The staff is a perfect blend of knowledge, professionalism and friendly customer service. Oehlert Brothers provides service you can consistently trust.
Tom V.
05/22/17
 
Tom V. came to do a pre-season air-conditioning check. Very pleased with his work, especially that he took down the grate covering the intake in our hallway, & took it out & gave it a good cleaning, which I don't think had been done before. Ordered some extra filters for us, as we have an odd-size intake. Pleased with the service call.
Tom V.
05/21/17
 
Good service, prompt response...especially pleased with Rich and Mark ( here for 2 different areas )...have been using them for years...plan to continue !
Rich J.
05/21/17
 
The service men that take care of our air and heat products are great. The company provided me with some of the best products.
Patrick M.
05/20/17
 
The repair was done perfectly and by a professional agent!! Thank you for your service. The Gottshalls
Tom V.
05/19/17
 
The service tech got the job done --- customer service on the phone excellent.

05/19/17
 
We have used Oehlert Bros. since 1990 and my parents before me. I only had one incident that was 10 years ago with one of the technicians. Asked them to not send him to my house. I have called in emergencies and they have beens there for me. I have service contracts for my oil heater and air conditioner. Have always had polite and knowledgable people at the office and at my home.
Tom V.
05/19/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.