Oehlert Bros
1203 S. Township Line Road, Royersford, PA 19468
Phone: 610-935-9551
Website: www.theenergyexperts.com



Oehlert Bros - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1250 star rating
(255 Reviews)
Google
223 star rating (45 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
587 star rating (121 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
85 star rating (17 Reviews)
Facebook
231 star rating (47 Reviews)
Judy's Book
109 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oehlert Bros has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The A/C compressor quit overnight and the temp was headed above Ninety during the day. Rich J. came and 10 minutes later had a part replaced and system was running!
Rich J.
07/18/18
 
Arrived on time. Was thoughtful and professional.
Jim D.
07/18/18
 
Tom was great--professional and thorough--great job
Tom V.
07/17/18
 
Outstanding service. No need to look anywhere else...
Tom V.
07/14/18
 
AWESOME SERVICE and PRODUCTS!
Rich J.
07/11/18
 
Very Professional.
Ed W.
07/10/18
 
25 years an Oehlert customer. Excellent service and delivery.
Tom V.
07/10/18
 
Jim D has completed the maintenance on our air conditioning unit for several years and has always been competent and thorough. A true asset to Oehlert Brothers.
Jim D.
07/09/18
 
On 6/22, Patrick M came out for the annual A/C maintenance and did a very professional and personable job as is my usual experience with Oehlert Brothers over many, many years
Patrick M.
07/09/18
 
Service was excellent
Ed W.
07/08/18
 
very good
Tom V.
07/08/18
 
very helpful
Tom V.
07/07/18
 
the men you always send are always very courtesy and they know what there doing. very happy with all the work you did for us. thank you roger lightcap
Oehlert Bros.
07/06/18
 
My family has been a long time costumer of Oehlerts, we always have prompt service and very knowledgeable techs. Great company, great employees!!!
Jim D.
07/06/18
 
Great, thorough job!
Patrick M.
07/05/18
 
(no comment)
Ed W.
07/04/18
 
adam fuel delivery uneventfull never knew he was here left6 invoice o door never have any problems with this company or it employees.
Adam F.
07/04/18
 
Have used Oehlerts since we bought our house in 1990, never an issue, always pleasant and explain everything they are doing
Ed W.
07/03/18
 
Ed came out on a Sunday to help us when our boiler lost pressure and we had no hot water. He let us know when he was on his way, arrived on time, was professional and courteous and respectful of our home (cleaning up as he went, wiping away residues from the fix, removing trash etc). Great technician, easy to talk to, and willing to answer all my questions. Thanks for the great service, Ed, and thank you Oehlert for hiring stellar service providers!
Ed W.
06/24/18
 
Excellent service, as always, from our Oehlert technician. Always on time, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Thank you Tom V, and thank you Oehlert for the top-notch attention to detail.
Tom V.
06/12/18
 
Ed was only able to complete the "wet" part of our heater cleaning. He was very thorough, polite and knowledgeable. We look forward to his returning to complete the heater cleaning in the near future.
Ed W.
06/07/18
 
Ed W. did an amazing job and cleaned up before he left. Very happy with the service we received.
Ed W.
06/05/18
 
Both technicians did an oustanding job.
Rick K., Ed W.
06/02/18
 
A/C unit works better than when it was brand new.
Jim D.
06/02/18
 
Have been a customer of Oehlert Bros. for 27 years and can attest that their service has been excellent. Over the last 3 years we have had three projects completed and this year had Central Air Conditioning installed. The employees and work done can only be rated as 5 Star - Excellent. We are ensured to know that we can always rely and trust on Oehlert being there to take care of us and our Heating and Air Conditioning systems.
Patrick M.
06/02/18
 
the gentleman was here promptly and was done quickly. I find that oehlert is very customer oriented and always does a good job.
Jim D., Ed W.
06/01/18
 
Jim D was the most current Oehlert tech that came out to service my AC. The whole Oehlert group deserve praise. Its the heat of the summer or the cold of the winter when things break. Oehlert has always been there when I needed them. They are prompt, arriving when they say they will. They know the stress a homeowner is in when things aren't working and they fix it fast.
Jim D.
06/01/18
 
We have depended on Oehlert Brothers for over 15 years and have ALWAYS received excellent service and been treated with courtesy and respect, Our recent annual HVAC inspection and "Spring" service was no exception! GREAT.
Tom V.
06/01/18
 
We have depended on Oehlert Brothers for over 15 years and have ALWAYS received excellent service and been treated with courtesy and respect, Our recent annual HVAC inspection and "Spring" service was no exception! GREAT.
Tom V.
06/01/18
 
I would recommend Oehlert for Heating and AC. They also check your chimney and do attic fan installs. I'm sure they do more.
Mark D., Mike D.
05/31/18
 
Tom V. is an outstanding service rep. I expected him to cancel the AC maintenance since it was drizzling, but he did the job well. He was even a little early for his appointment, another bonus in my book.
Tom V.
05/30/18
 
Tom V was wonderful
Tom V.
05/30/18
 
The service people are always friendly and they do not leave a mess when they are finished with the service call. Would recommend Oehlert to anyone.
Tom V.
05/30/18
 
On 5/18/18 JIM and his assistant came to do an annual checkup on our air conditioner unit. I told them that we were moving and I have been a customer of Oehlert Bros since 1976. They went out of there way to make the unit look its best, even going back to the office to get some additional parts. Now that's customer service !
Jim D.
05/30/18
 
The technicians were informative and explained the procedures fully. Our family have been customers for a long time.
Ed W.
05/30/18
 
Very professional and courteous.
Tom V.
05/29/18
 
I've been a customer of Oehlert's since 2007. They do my yearly furnace & A/C checkups. They have a great Budget program to make things affordable. The Technicians are knowledgeable & friendly.
Patrick M.
05/29/18
 
Fast friendly service
Tom V.
05/10/18
 
Had regular yearly maintenance on our heater recently by Rick K from Oehlert Bros. Inc. He did an excellent job. He was thorough an explained everything he did. We were very satisfied.
Rick K.
05/04/18
 
(no comment)
Rich J.
05/04/18
 
Oehlert has gone above and beyond with our furnace. When we had a problem with a fairly new furnace which the manufacturer would not stand behind, Oehlert stepped forward and fixed the problem for us. As they said to me--"We try to help our customers." What a great company!!
Ed W.
05/04/18
 
very pleasant gentleman. Made the repair and explained what he did. After he left another problem arose. When he called back he was honest about the job he was currently on and how long it would take. Came back, fixed what happened and explained, even chatted a bit. Good experience.
Rick K.
05/03/18
 
Jim D is an excellent technician. He throughly cleaned the heater and corrected a problem that existed. He was on time and we appreciate the service Jim provided. He was excellent.
Jim D.
05/03/18
 
I just wanted to say "thank you" to the employees and owner Steve Oehlert. From the emergency service call last week at 1:00 AM and the response from the technicians that handled our leaking oil tank to the technicians that came out for the install yesterday (Mike D. & Mark D.). They all did an excellent job, were truly professional, cleaned up great, and were courteous and nice to speak with. And please give an extra "thanks" to Mike D. as he really did an awesome installation yesterday!! Oehlert Brothers should be very proud to have such excellent employees working for them. Thank you!
Mark D., Mike D.
05/02/18
 
Made temporary fix until blower motor order came in.Clean, professional, and honest. Didn't take long to arrive. We have been using them for decades.
Rich J.
05/01/18
 
Oehlert’s service was excellent.
Tom V.
05/01/18
 
(no comment)
Rick K.
05/01/18
 
Rich was awesome. No heat in the middle of the night. All parts tested good---not an easy problem to solve. He suspected weak seal. Disassembled and reassembled correctly with no parts needed. Saved his company some money as furnace was under warranty. Well done. I don't know a lot about gas heaters but I can recognize when someone knows what they're doing.
Rich J.
05/01/18
 
System went down at 3 am on a very cold night. Rich J. was the tech who responded. The problem was that no individual part checked faulty. He disassembled the whole system and determined that insufficient vacuum was probably the cause. Fixed without needing a new part and system repaired without waiting for a new part. Awesome!!!
Rich J.
04/26/18
 
The service from Oehlert Bros, has always been great. We have been a customer of Oehlert Bros for 40+ years. Jim D is always very peasant and a conscientious worker.
Jim D.
04/06/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.