Oehlert Bros
1203 S. Township Line Road, Royersford, PA 19468
Phone: 610-935-9551
Website: www.theenergyexperts.com



Oehlert Bros - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

867 star rating
(178 Reviews)
Google
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
397 star rating (83 Reviews)
Judy's Book
79 star rating (16 Reviews)
Facebook
196 star rating (40 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oehlert Bros has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


We found the tech from Oehlert's to be prompt, polite, friendly and efficient.
Ed W.
08/18/18
 
I an always happy with my Oehlert Brothers servive experience. A top-notch company that only delivers the best service in my experience. Tom came out to service my heating and ac and was friendly and courteous. No hassle and the work was done. A pleasure to work with!
Tom V.
08/18/18
 
Tom was very efficient in servicing our oil heater and a.c., hee came in , put on shoe covers and went to work in a professional manner. Upon completion of his work he gave us a rundown of his findings, all was satisfactory when he left. A credit to Oehlert Brothers for having him.
Tom V.
08/17/18
 
very pleased with the service and the technician. I would recommend Oehlert Brothers and this technician to anyone needing this service.
Ed W.
08/17/18
 
I am not on face book and not that great on the computer in these more modern techniques and/or programs. Tom is great! He has been here several times and is always pleasant, very good at what he does and I am happy to see him--that is when I need a serviceman. He never complains just goes about his work and does what has to be done. As a woman I appreciate when he gives me advice on what to do in situations. I cannot say enough or give him enough credit. He is a five star in my book!!! Keep sending him, I like when someone comes that I remember and most of all very pleasant.
Tom V.
08/17/18
 
Timely, professional and friendly. Took the time to make sure the work was done properly.
Kevin D., Adam F.
08/09/18
 
Two techs came to do the check up. The outside one went about his checks with no problem. The inside tech came in with no covers on his boots. He checked the blower in the attic and then tried to check the filter on 2nd floor. He needed a ladder to reach the filter so I supplied one. Then he had no filter to replace my old one. He returned a couple of days later to replace filter and this time he did have covers on his boots. He did a good job but the attention to detail prevented me from giving a 5 star rating.
Ed W.
08/05/18
 
Tom was friendly , courteous and informative. Oehlert has been a great partner.
Tom V.
08/05/18
 
Service call was done exactly when scheduled. Finished quickly and worked around our schedule
Jim D.
08/05/18
 
Fast service... appointment was set for within a few days of my call for non emergency problem. Service tech (Ed) was friendly and had us up and running quickly.
Ed W.
08/01/18
 
As always we get professional service from Oehlert Bros. I wish to thank Ed W and Patrick for there efficient A/C tune-up they accomplished this past visit. Keep up the good work !
Ed W.
08/01/18
 
these two did a fantastic job !
Kevin D., Mark D.
07/31/18
 
(no comment)
Tom V.
07/21/18
 
Very professional gentlemen did a great job.
Kevin D., Mike D.
07/20/18
 
We have been with Oehlert's for overs 20 years, the technicians are personable and knowledgeable . We are committed to this company.
Tom V.
07/20/18
 
We have been with Oehlert's for overs 20 years, the technicians are personable and knowledgeable . We are committed to this company.
Tom V.
07/20/18
 
I needed a special size air filter (20x30x.75 in.) for my furnace/AC unit. The technician from Oehlert Bros. had to return to the shop, get some filter material, cut it to size, and fit it into the filter location. He also cut an extra piece of the material for the winter months when the heater is in use.
Rich J.
07/20/18
 
I always try to go with family owned and home town
Tom V.
07/20/18
 
We have been with Oehlert for over 35 years. They always respond quickly, with professional concern and honest answers to any heating or cooling problem we may have encountered. When the old AC system died (hottest days); Oehlert scheduled the job, equipment & install team. The team was excellent! Here on time...removed the old compressor...removed the old coils & installed new units (great fit)! All in one day. Very knowledgeable, clean, instructed us on thermostat settings, set-up the pump for the water condensations...again..."excellent job by the installation team. I trust Oehlert Brothers.
Kevin D., Mike D.
07/19/18
 
Prompt, professional service. A+
Patrick M.
07/19/18
 
The job was done in a professional manner and was explained very thoroughly.
Mark D., Dean M.
07/18/18
 
(no comment)
Mark D., Dean M.
07/18/18
 
Ed was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Would welcome him back again.
Ed W.
07/18/18
 
The A/C compressor quit overnight and the temp was headed above Ninety during the day. Rich J. came and 10 minutes later had a part replaced and system was running!
Rich J.
07/18/18
 
Arrived on time. Was thoughtful and professional.
Jim D.
07/18/18
 
Tom was great--professional and thorough--great job
Tom V.
07/17/18
 
Outstanding service. No need to look anywhere else...
Tom V.
07/14/18
 
AWESOME SERVICE and PRODUCTS!
Rich J.
07/11/18
 
Very Professional.
Ed W.
07/10/18
 
25 years an Oehlert customer. Excellent service and delivery.
Tom V.
07/10/18
 
Jim D has completed the maintenance on our air conditioning unit for several years and has always been competent and thorough. A true asset to Oehlert Brothers.
Jim D.
07/09/18
 
On 6/22, Patrick M came out for the annual A/C maintenance and did a very professional and personable job as is my usual experience with Oehlert Brothers over many, many years
Patrick M.
07/09/18
 
Service was excellent
Ed W.
07/08/18
 
very good
Tom V.
07/08/18
 
very helpful
Tom V.
07/07/18
 
the men you always send are always very courtesy and they know what there doing. very happy with all the work you did for us. thank you roger lightcap
Oehlert Bros.
07/06/18
 
My family has been a long time costumer of Oehlerts, we always have prompt service and very knowledgeable techs. Great company, great employees!!!
Jim D.
07/06/18
 
Great, thorough job!
Patrick M.
07/05/18
 
(no comment)
Ed W.
07/04/18
 
adam fuel delivery uneventfull never knew he was here left6 invoice o door never have any problems with this company or it employees.
Adam F.
07/04/18
 
Have used Oehlerts since we bought our house in 1990, never an issue, always pleasant and explain everything they are doing
Ed W.
07/03/18
 
Ed came out on a Sunday to help us when our boiler lost pressure and we had no hot water. He let us know when he was on his way, arrived on time, was professional and courteous and respectful of our home (cleaning up as he went, wiping away residues from the fix, removing trash etc). Great technician, easy to talk to, and willing to answer all my questions. Thanks for the great service, Ed, and thank you Oehlert for hiring stellar service providers!
Ed W.
06/24/18
 
Excellent service, as always, from our Oehlert technician. Always on time, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Thank you Tom V, and thank you Oehlert for the top-notch attention to detail.
Tom V.
06/12/18
 
Ed was only able to complete the "wet" part of our heater cleaning. He was very thorough, polite and knowledgeable. We look forward to his returning to complete the heater cleaning in the near future.
Ed W.
06/07/18
 
Ed W. did an amazing job and cleaned up before he left. Very happy with the service we received.
Ed W.
06/05/18
 
Both technicians did an oustanding job.
Rick K., Ed W.
06/02/18
 
A/C unit works better than when it was brand new.
Jim D.
06/02/18
 
Have been a customer of Oehlert Bros. for 27 years and can attest that their service has been excellent. Over the last 3 years we have had three projects completed and this year had Central Air Conditioning installed. The employees and work done can only be rated as 5 Star - Excellent. We are ensured to know that we can always rely and trust on Oehlert being there to take care of us and our Heating and Air Conditioning systems.
Patrick M.
06/02/18
 
the gentleman was here promptly and was done quickly. I find that oehlert is very customer oriented and always does a good job.
Jim D., Ed W.
06/01/18
 
Jim D was the most current Oehlert tech that came out to service my AC. The whole Oehlert group deserve praise. Its the heat of the summer or the cold of the winter when things break. Oehlert has always been there when I needed them. They are prompt, arriving when they say they will. They know the stress a homeowner is in when things aren't working and they fix it fast.
Jim D.
06/01/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.