Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc
5492 DIXIE HWY, WATERFORD, MI 48329
Phone: 248-623-4900
Website: www.oakhcp.com



Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

224 star rating
(45 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
224 star rating (45 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


    The guys are here within a day, sometimes sooner, unless they need to wait for a part. The workers are friendly, will troubleshoot and stay until the job is completed. All in all, very impressive.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    04/15/18
     
    Friendly and professional
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    04/13/18
     
    Hunter, the technician, arrived when expected and was very courteous and ready to take the time to explain things to me. I was completely satisfied with my OAK experience.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/28/17
     
    Excellent work technician was on time and very through.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/16/17
     
    The previous page wouldn't allow me to confirm that it was Andy who came to do the work.....and I did all the right things.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/02/17
     
    We are very satisfied with all the services offered by Oak. We have purchased & serviced our air conditioning and generator with Oak and continue to receive great service on these. We recently used Oak to service our heating system and are very satisfied with everything right from scheduling thru to post work follow-up. The technician doing the service called before arriving which help schedule our time efficiently.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    10/30/17
     
    This was the first time I have used Oak Heating for my furnace maintenance and was very impressed with the two service techs who preformed the maintenance. I will use Oak again.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    10/29/17
     
    2 generators, furnace maintenance, ac maintenance, plumbing inspection. Yes, I’m an ‘Oak’ fan
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    10/14/17
     
    Great Service
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    09/27/17
     
    Showed up went to work and completed the job in a workman like manner the install team were really helpful knowledgeable and nice guys. My knew heating cooling, electrical and plumbing team 90 degrees today thanks guys John Gehrke
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    07/06/17
     
    From Brian the salesman to Chris who oversaw the job, I was truly impressed with their professionalism and follow through. I would highly recomment them.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    03/28/17
     
    Installed new furnace, AC and water heater. Friendly, professional service personnel. Great clean-up job when work was complete
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    02/26/17
     
    I have been using them for the past twenty years and they always follow through on their work
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    02/09/17
     
    New furnace was installed a year ago. I was not pleased with the fit of the filter. Opening was too big so when the blower came on, it made a lot of noise. I had them come back several times In the first few months. Problem was not solved. I let it go over the summer thinking I could live with it. I called last month and the issue is finally resolved.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    12/03/16
     
    Had a gas line installed for a dryer very well done.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    12/01/16
     
    Chris did a great job with our furnace! Very professional and efficient, can't ask for much more than that.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/30/16
     
    Always done right. On time and accommodating for emergencies.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/30/16
     
    I have used them for years and never been disappointed
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/30/16
     
    Not only was the service reliable, the people are friendly and professional and the work is done properly the first time.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/30/16
     
    I've been having Chris so my work for years. He's reliable and always gets to me asap. I trust him in my home when we're gone and I recommend him for all your plumbing needs.....he's just a good guy!
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/30/16
     
    I would use them again and refer them to others great work and trustworthy
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/30/16
     
    Chris has been our plumber, both home and commercial, for years. We can always count on him and his crew.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/30/16
     
    Friendly and Professional. They do amazing work and are eager to help!
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/29/16
     
    Any time I have a problem, I give Chris a quick call and he's right on it. He's saved us more than once by doing the job right and making time in his schedule that day!
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/29/16
     
    In my experience they are very responsive and professional
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/29/16
     
    Had a terrible emergency! My husband was traveling for work - I came home to find sewage backed up into my basement after working a 16 hr day- Chris came out right away and took care of everything!
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/29/16
     
    Very professional. Prompt service. Answered all my questions.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/29/16
     
    I have ask Chris Heslip to help me on a few projects such as our new Boiler instalation. Numerous plumbing projrcts over the years and we are very happy.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/29/16
     
    Chris has done such great work over the years I even referred him over to my picky mother and she absolutely raves about what a nice boy he is and how great of a job he did.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/29/16
     
    Best work, professionals, and most of all confortible letting into my home,
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/29/16
     
    We had something break on our boiler and it was after hours! We called him and he was at our house within a half an hour! VERY HONEST!
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/29/16
     
    They came and fixed my problem the same day that I called and were very friendly and knowledgeable.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/29/16
     
    I know I can count on Oak Electric. They're famous for backing their work. I love my new furnace and AC!
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/29/16
     
    I used then a few months ago and was very happy with service.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/28/16
     
    Had a new water heater installed and boiler serviced. Great service, on time courteous and competitively priced.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/28/16
     
    The last thing I wanted to do was buy a new furnace but Oak Heating and Plumbing was awesome to work with. They gave me several options to go with and Andy and his crew were awesome when they came to install my new furnace. It works great and I couldn't be happier!!
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/28/16
     
    Chris is a great guy and does great work!! You will be happy with your service!
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/28/16
     
    i highly recommend using this company. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy!
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/27/16
     
    Hassle free, easy to deal with, overall the best around!
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/27/16
     
    We had an older Lennox model furnace and air conditioner that needed to be replaced. The team at Oak Electric helped us to choose the ideal system and their team of installers were fantastic!
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/27/16
     
    Very professional and very friendly,I recommend it to everyone
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/27/16
     
    From the time I called to the time the job was finished it was a great experience!
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/27/16
     
    Fixed my a/c the same day I called! Very affordable as well.
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/27/16
     
    Great service well equipped to do job very knowledgeable of product overall A+ in my book
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/27/16
     
    I have used Chris Heslip for many projects at my house and he never disappoints! I have also used Oak to service my whole house generator, same great service!!
    Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc Team.
    11/27/16
     

      No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.