N.E.T.R. Inc.
85 Flagship Drive , North Andover, MA 01845
Phone: 781-933-6387
Website: www.netrinc.com/



N.E.T.R. Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4442 star rating
(893 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1738 star rating (349 Reviews)
Google
498 star rating (100 Reviews)
Judy's Book
139 star rating (28 Reviews)
Facebook
292 star rating (59 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
796 star rating (160 Reviews)
Happy Call
507 star rating (102 Reviews)
Yelp
422 star rating (85 Reviews)
Other
50 star rating (10 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period N.E.T.R. Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The installation of a 2 air handler mini-split system, in a very old house with some unusual construction details went perfectly. Dana and Jawon were completely knowledgeable about the equipment being installed and also adapted the carpentry details to the house construction. In addition, they were patient in explaining an important change in what I thought would be the orientation of the outdoor unit. This took at least 3 tries on their part until I finally realized why their suggested orientation was optimal. Thanks to Dana and Jawon.
Jawon S.
03/17/20
 
My wife and I are pleased to report our experience with N.E.T.R's sales and install team as "best in class" in our dealings with home improvement contractors. Chip and Paul in sales gave us an information-packed two hours -- much of it answering my many questions about the proposed mini-split system. Matt and Dana installed the system in a safe, steady, organized way -- two days work. In every case where we had a choice they let us know before proceeding. Our custom house presented some difficulties which they also handled well. At about $16,000 this is one of the larger improvements we have made to our house -- money well spent.
Matthew C.
03/17/20
 
My wife and I are pleased to report our experience with N.E.T.R's sales and install team as "best in class" in our dealings with home improvement contractors. Chip and Paul in sales gave us an information-packed two hours -- much of it answering my many questions about the proposed mini-split system. Matt and Dana installed the system in a safe, steady, organized way -- two days work. In every case where we had a choice they let us know before proceeding. Our custom house presented some difficulties which they also handled well. At about $16,000 this is one of the larger improvements we have made to our house -- money well spent.
Dana P.
03/17/20
 
Ray went above and beyond and keep me informed as to what he was doing and why. He was very neat and careful and even fixed a slamming storm door. He spent the time that seemed necessary inside and out to get the job done well.
Ray F.
02/27/20
 
We called NETR to install mini splits in our modern Deck House, after seeing that they had done a similar project for another Deck House owner. Our salesman, Paul, looked over our house and came back out with Adam, the Installation manager. Adam put together an installation plan that was discreet, minimalist and got us everything we needed. So I was hopeful, going into the installation itself. Well, Jerry, Jawan & Dana, our installation techs were phenomenal. They were precise, asked questions, took great care in the quality of their work. They cleaned up after themselves every day, were friendly and polite. And we are delighted with the job they did. Jerry, as the lead tech, really crushed it. He came early one morning to help me re-hang some art they'd had to take down, he was thorough, clear and patient, I can't say enough about Jerry and his crew.
Dana P., Jeremiah O.
02/20/20
 
NETR installed a complicated 4 zone (2 condenser) split heat pump system at our house. The project required beyond usual carpentry work to get all the pieces installed correctly, in the locations I wanted. The team was probably the most professional, competent, and light hearted work crew we've had at the house in 20 years. They followed the procedures they outlined when we started the project. When there was an un-expected change they sat me down, explained the required change, and why it was impossible it could have been known during the estimation stage. Change order agreed, Back to Work! My wife and I were commenting that the fact that all of the work team have worked with NETR for 5-10 years really shows.
Dana P., Terrence O., Christian F., Ivan b., Jeff D.
02/17/20
 
Ray F. did a great job at our home today. He was very professional, friendly, and patient. We appreciate his assistance.
Ray F.
02/14/20
 
Ray ran an educational and clean process and went above and beyond with attention to what was needed on Mitsubishi split-system that hadn’t been maintained. Chris was really easy to schedule with and flexible.
Ray F.
02/10/20
 
N.E.T.R. installed a new gas furnace in my home. I was surprised at how knowledgeable the installation team was and how responsive they were to my questions. Thank you, N.E.T.R for being so easy to work with, I recommend this company to anyone who needs heating or cooling work done in their home.
Dana P.
01/04/20
 
I contacted several companies for an estimate on a split system. N.E.T.R. was my choice . Chip did the estimate and explained everything to me and he provided the estimate in less than 5 minutes. Alana handled every question I had before I decided to move forward with N.E.T.R. The day of installation Jawon,and Christian were here at the promised start time. Unfortunately I never got to meet the electrician but he was in and out before I even knew he had arrived, very impress how quickly his part of the job was completed. Jawon and Christian did an awesome job on the installation and showing me how to operate the new system.
Christian F., Jawon S., Alana C., Chip M.
12/27/19
 
Dana and Christian teamed up for my heat pump install. I was very pleased with their professionalism, friendliness and how swiftly they performed the job. I would totally recommend them. In fact, all my interactions with NETR were great. I felt valued but never pressured.
Dana P., Christian F.
12/22/19
 
Fabulous company and fabulous installation team! Could not be happier with the crew. Very thorough, efficient, and helpful. We are very happy with the install and would recommend them!
Dana P., Terrence O., Cesar L., Christian F., Ivan b., Jeremiah O.
12/20/19
 
I recently had my gas furnace replaced by N.E.T.R. Inc., they did a terrific job. I was very impressed with how quick and seamless the entire process was. I will certainly use N.E.T.R. for any future services I may need.
Christian F.
12/17/19
 
Dana P...from N.E.T.R. JUST INSTALLED MY SECOND MINI SPLIT SYSTEM. HES SO PROFESSIONAL .,AND DID AN AWESOME JOB...I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY
Dana P.
12/16/19
 
I just had my second mini split system put in by N.E.T.R. INC. Christian and Dana were unbelievable. Hard workers. Know their stuff. Installed within an Awesone time. I highly recommend this company. They are the best. Even their portfolio..I was totally impressed with. I interview other companies. No one comes close to N.E.T.R. SHERRY
Christian F.
12/16/19
 
Christian, Brain and Jawon were excellent! Highly recommend N.E.T.R. LLC.
Brian M.
11/27/19
 
Ray was very pleasant, competent and capable in repairing my mini split equipment that was not functioning. He then cleaned two outside and two inside units and explained to me just what he was doing and why he was doing it. Bottom line... NETR should be very proud to have Ray representing their company.
Ray F.
11/25/19
 
Five star experience. The team of Jawon, Dana, and Ivan (here on day 1 only) just installed a five head Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my two-family house. Two of the three days that they were here, it was rainy and cold but they managed to keep things moving and finish the job on time in spite of the lousy weather. Each member of the team was very professional, knowledgable, courteous, and personable. They answered all my questions and provided me with instructions for operating & cleaning the interior units. Before leaving Jawon reviewed all of the paperwork with me and provided me with the form/info that I need to send to MassSave for my rebate. There was even a stamped envelope included for me to mail my rebate form. Thank you Jason, Dana, and Ivan for ensuring a smooth installation and a very positive experience.
Dana P.
11/20/19
 
Ray was great! He was exactly on time. He was willing to explain everything that he was doing and what the results meant. He went over and above the call of duty!!!
Ray F.
11/18/19
 
I am very impressed with all the team members who installed several heat/AC pumps. Ivan started the process off with the installation of the inside wall units; Cesar L. and Dana took over the placement of outside elements and their integration with those inside to build the whole system. They all were very professional, polite, and worked efficiently to complete the job. Raymond F. provided cleaning and preventive maintenance for the units that had been installed previously. He is very thorough, knowledgeable, and efficient in carrying out the details associated with the task. He enjoys, and is very effective at, explaining details of the operating units as well as the processes he is using to properly maintain each unit.
Cesar L.
11/18/19
 
They have been very easy to work with. You get real people on the phone. Technician arrived on time, and was very clean. We have been very pleased with their service
Joe L.
11/10/19
 
We are very happy with the job and your employees from start to finish.
N.E.T.R. Team.
11/04/19
 
Jerry and Terry's work was worth 5 stars. They were thorough, polite, made a couple of changes based on my input to put the branch box in the attic, resulting in shorter lines to 3 units than if was in the basement and they were able to direct one drain into an existing roof drain. All in all a job well done!
Terrence O., Jeremiah O.
11/01/19
 
Great from start to finish
N.E.T.R. Team.
11/01/19
 
N.E.T.R. installed a 5-zone Mitsubishi minisplit system in our house. These guys are hard working and know their stuff. The project was also reasonably priced and was done in 3 days (plus 1 day for electrical upgrades to 200 amps). Highly recommended!
Jawon S.
10/31/19
 
This is our second experience with N.E.T.R. Chip and Adam were as pleasant and accommodating as the first time.
Adam H., Chip M.
10/30/19
 
Jeff and Terry installed a four unit Mitsubishi multi zone ductless system in my home the last two days. I was impressed with their professionalism, as well as, the overall installation. Everything inside and out of the house looks great. Thank you Jeff for the strait-forward operating instructions. I’m looking forward to a cool summer next year.
Terrence O., Jeff D.
10/29/19
 
Excellent work.
N.E.T.R. Team.
10/26/19
 
Good team. Very profesional.
N.E.T.R. Team.
10/25/19
 
The Cesar, Ivan, and Jawon team were professional and courteous when installing mini-splits at my home. They did a great job and I would highly recommend them.
Cesar L.
10/25/19
 
The crew had to finish up the next day but that was beyond their control. I was happy with the work and would recommend you all.
N.E.T.R. Team.
10/24/19
 
Jerry was very pleasant to have in the house. He was thorough in explaining the unit and in cleaning up. I enjoyed meeting him.
Jeremiah O.
10/23/19
 
Your proposal was the best value among the several we got. Chip was great to work with during the process. Providing the materials for the Mass Save rebate was a nice touch.
Chip M.
10/18/19
 
Work performed on time. Look forward in using the Heating/Cooling system.
N.E.T.R. Team.
10/17/19
 
These two gentleman were very professional. Went right to work Kept house clean The appointment the office told me was 7am they started at 8
Dana P., Jawon S.
10/15/19
 
I scheduled maintenance service for my AC/Heating units. Ryan S got here on time, he was courteous and polite. He spent several hours doing thorough cleaning of units and compressor. He was careful when he moved furniture and moved it back in when he finished. He also put a plastic cover on his shoes to step into the house. Payment process was fast and easy. Before leaving he explained to me all he had done. A very good service provided by knowledgeable technician.
Ryan S.
10/10/19
 
Very good service and expertise.
Ray F., Kathy H.
10/10/19
 
Ray F. just inspected our units. He was very professional and patiently answered all the questions we had. I have found all the NETR team such respectful, polite and and efficient workers. Also, I have recommended them to several friends, two of whom have recently hired them and are very satisfied.
Ray F.
10/08/19
 
Service Tech Ryan S showed up on time and was courteous and professional. He represented NETR well. It was a service call for my mini-split. There were no issues. He cleaned the filter. My unit is ready to go for next year.
Ryan S.
10/07/19
 
Ray was on time, personable, professional and did an excellent job cleaning and servicing our Mitsu unit -- an altogether satisfying visit. Couldn't ask for better.
Ray F.
10/04/19
 
Ray is a wonderful service person He's knowledgeable, punctual and personable. He has good, funny jokes too. He explains in detail what he will be doing and answers questions freely. I love my mini-split. I'm also happy that Ray is monitoring it and providing us outstanding service.
Ray F.
10/02/19
 
Very happy with crew and results. They were sensitive to my requests and the result was very good.
N.E.T.R. Team.
09/28/19
 
Jerry did a great job installing our system. Explained clearly how it works, polite, reliable, excellent clean up.
Jeremiah O.
09/27/19
 
No complaints, the system was installed on time and very professionally. Jeff and Ivan were very friendly and took the time to give us different options on the positioning of piping, units, etc. Paul, who quoted our system, and everyone else in the office were also extremely helpful in helping us get our home energy audit and apply for a HEAT loan.
Ivan b., Jeff D.
09/26/19
 
I called this office in thinking I was at the right Company that could answer my questions concerning filters on my new HVAC unit. However, I was not at the right Company for this particular make of unit. The Lady that answered the phone stated they did not service this Brand but since my question was relatively simple, she thought, maybe one of the Technicians could lead me in the right direction. I ended up speaking to Mike H. and he went out of his way to help me. I really want to thank this Company for their gracious Customer Service, even when it is not one of their Customers. We need a lot more Companies like this today. Good Job. Thank you, N.E.T.R., LLC,85 Flagship Drive, Unit E, North Andover, MA 01845
Michael H.
09/24/19
 
Ray was just here inspecting the units. He's very good and knowledgeable. I've found all the NETR team to be excellent!
Ray F., N.E.T.R. Team.
09/24/19
 
The NETR installer, Jerry, was excellent. He was thorough, efficient, and communicative. He explained clearly the decisions we needed to make, did a fine job of installing the system, and explained clearly how it worked.
N.E.T.R. Team.
09/19/19
 
N.E.T.R. Installed our new ductless A/C and heat pump units recently. The entire operation was very professional and responsive. Ivan B. And Christian F. Who performed the installation work were here on time every day, were courteous, worked hard, and solved all problems encountered. They did an excellent job over the 3 day install process. They cleaned up after each day and made sure that everything worked at the end before they left. I would recommend NETR and these guys very highly to anyone who is interested in this type of system.
Ivan b.
09/19/19
 
Everyone connected with the job and installation were both professional and courteous.
Terrence O.
09/16/19
 
Ray is genuinely a good guy and a very knowledgeable service person. His work is thorough and meticulous, and he explains everything that he does. I'm happy to commend him with a review! Plus-- he is a dog lover, and my two mutts are keen judges of character. Ray passes--with honors--every year he comes down for our annual service, 4-paws up.
Ray F.
09/16/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.