Moore Water & Air Inc
3410 Merchant Ct. , Wilmington, NC 28405
Phone: 910-799-8150
Website: www.rainsoftcarolinas.com/



Moore Water & Air Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1116 star rating
(227 Reviews)
Facebook
271 star rating (55 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
376 star rating (76 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
106 star rating (22 Reviews)
Google
303 star rating (61 Reviews)
Judy's Book
60 star rating (13 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Moore Water & Air Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Corey and Mike came to install my water filtration unit. They were professional, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Corey explained everything to me so that I was not confused about anything. Corey did a water test before he left to make sure it was being filtered and purified properly. They did a fantastic job! I would definitely recommend this company and these two young men are definitely assets to the company!
Corey D., Mike M.
04/26/21
 
Montana was very professional and did a great job. I've been a customer for over 5 years and have never had a problem.
Montana G.
04/25/21
 
Parker came to our home and performed a water test. I knew there would be some type of sales pitch but it was a very small part of the test at the very end. Parker was very knowledgeable about water and the many issues. We had few questions that he could not answer but would get back to us with the information.
Parker O.
04/21/21
 
Montana G. serviced our Rain Soft system which was installed by Moore Water & Air Inc. He did an excellent job and clearly explained the details .
Montana G.
04/06/21
 
Montana G. was the Moore Water and Air technician that came out to replace a part on our water system. He was polite, knowledgeable and worked quickly to fix the issue. Thank you!
Montana G.
03/31/21
 
Montana, neat appearance, excellent service and repair, took time to explain details. Good work.
Montana G.
03/31/21
 
Wonderful and professional experience with their technician Montana. Always personable and on time!
Montana G.
03/10/21
 
Very knowledgeable and polite!
Montana G.
03/10/21
 
I purchased this system from Moore 18 years ago and I have never had an issue until I recently had a small leak. They scheduled the service call promptly and were very knowledgeable and friendly. The technician, Montana, was prompt, efficient, thorough, friendly, and helpful. Can't ask for better than Moore Water & Air.
Montana G.
03/04/21
 
Just had Montana service and do a regen on our water softener/treatment system. He was very professional and knowledgeable in answering all our questions. Great job.
Montana G.
02/22/21
 
We were called to schedule a routine appointment to service our rain soft conditioner. During servicing a part was broken. Charge $105.68 and now we had a non-working unit. They were unable to get the part and told us we needed to replace the unit. Doesn't seem reasonable to charge for breaking a working unit then not be able to fix it. We switched to another softener company.
Corey D.
02/15/21
 
We were contacted to schedule a routine service. The unit was working fine. During service the service they broke a part that they did not have with them. It would have to be ordered. They were unable to order the part. We were charged $105.68 for "service" and ended up being told we needed to buy a new unit, All this for a "routine "service. W e chose a different company.
Corey D.
02/15/21
 
Montana was awesome! Showed up on time, was very friendly and knowledgeable!! Awesome experience!!
Montana G.
02/10/21
 
Montana was an excellent service representative for Moore Water & Air. Very nice and informative.
Montana G.
02/08/21
 
Very friendly and helpful people. My service tech, Montana, was professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to do business with.
Montana G.
02/04/21
 
Technician Montana did a great job repairing the system. He is knowledgeable and courteous. He has the integrity to make the job complete.
Montana G.
01/29/21
 
Great Service!
Montana G.
01/26/21
 
My service tech Montana was awesome...
Montana G.
01/22/21
 
Montana came out to maintain and fix a problem with our salt in our water. Montana was very knowledgeable, gave good explanations, did maintenance, and fixed our salt water issue. He was very professional and personal. My wife and I appreciated his knowledge so much that we asked him could he return to do our maintenance in a year. And we will be contacting the company to ask for him.
Montana G.
01/19/21
 
I give Montana at Moore Water & Air Inc. 5 stars. He arrives on time and is very informative on the work that he performs on our water system. Montana is very professional employee with this company.
Montana G.
01/18/21
 
Montana did a great job with our annual water system maintenance. He was very polite and left everything neat after he completed all of his tasks. I would recommend Montana and Moore Water and Air.
Montana G.
01/15/21
 
Montana explained the step by step maintenance. Very professional.
Montana G.
01/15/21
 
Montana G. was awesome. He explained things about the system to me. I have never had this type of system before so he answered my questions thoroughly. He was very professional. Thanks for everything!
Montana G.
01/08/21
 
Montana at Moore Water and Air is exceptional. He followed all safety protocol and gave is great customer service. I am very pleased and highly recommend their service. We have the whole house Rain Soft Water Treatment System and could not be more pleased.
Montana G.
12/15/20
 
Polite,knowledgeable,showed me the problem I was very pleased
Montana G.
12/04/20
 
The serviceman, Montana G was extremely thorough & updated my Rainsoft Water Conditioner. He cleaned & lubed spacers, seals, injector & injector screen. Replaced 4 seals, ball seal & drain line o-ring on flow control. Corrected time & salt level. Montana answered all my questions. I highly recommend Montana G to service Rain Soft Water Treatment Systems.
Montana G.
12/03/20
 
Great company! Parker did a great job with the presentation and water testing, very personable and fun. Corey did our install and did an awesome job; he was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, answered all my questions, and cleaned up when he was finished! Corey and Montana came back to swap out the RO faucet to match our hardware and both guys are wonderful! Overall the company could use a little help in the organizational and communication area but we're very happy with everyone we've worked with and stoked to have clean, soft water!
Montana G., Corey D.
11/05/20
 
Montana was great at his job. He was thorough and explained what he was doing. Montana was caught i the middle of a serious probllem with the company. Because I had several other maintenance checks, I specifically asked what my total cost would be. I was given $125. When Montana arrived, I was informed there would be another $119 for carbon. This was poor action on the part of Moore Water as I was totally mislead by the office. I am not comfortable doing business with someone who lies or gives me misleading information. There was no help from the Company to rectify this mistake.
Montana G.
10/29/20
 
I have had a Rain Soft System for 19 years and Moore services it. Great Service.
Montana G.
10/09/20
 
I have had Rain Soft for over 10 years and have had great water since I got it. Moore Water has been a great company to work with. Today I had Montana do my yearly service. He was on time, courteous, and very professional. He explained everything he did for me and left my home the way he found it; except I had better water again. The yearly maintenance is worth the investment. All of his time and work was appreciated. *** ******, Wrightsville Beach
Montana G.
09/25/20
 
Montana did a wonderful job educating me on the water system and was needed. He was very friendly.
Montana G.
09/25/20
 
They are personable, reliable, reasonable and efficient. The tech that was here today was very knowledgeable and explained everything.
Ben R.
09/24/20
 
Corey was very knowledgeable and assessed and fixed the problem quickly
Corey D.
09/23/20
 
We just bought home with Rain Soft system and knew NOTHING about systems. Corey very patiently explained all 3 systems, their functions and maintenance requirements. All filters changed so we are starting fresh for this year. Appreciate his desire to educate us. Hope we will see him again next year.
Montana G.
09/22/20
 
We just bought home with Rain Soft system and knew NOTHING about systems. Corey very patiently explained all 3 systems, their functions and maintenance requirements. All filters changed so we are starting fresh for this year. Appreciate his desire to educate us. Hope we will see him again next year.
Corey D.
09/22/20
 
no comment
Montana G.
09/21/20
 
no comment
Montana G.
09/21/20
 
Montana came to the rescue. He quickly fixed the problem and showed me how to bypass in case it ever happened again. Yay.. Alarm had been blaring ! Great job!
Montana G.
09/19/20
 
Montana was on-time very efficient, did a great job.Offered suggestion for system upgrade
Montana G.
09/18/20
 
The tech that came out to service our water and air system was very polite, very knowledgeable, he answer all the questions we had. He work well within the time frame I was given for arrival.
Montana G.
09/11/20
 
Montana was efficient and helpful. He took time to explain our water system to me which I did not understand previously. I highly recommend Moore Water & Air.
Montana G.
09/10/20
 
Was able to schedule a service appointment without a long wait. The technician Montana was very professional and knowledgeable of the water treatment system needing service.
Montana G.
09/09/20
 
My comments are for Montana and his service.. he is a wonderful person very polite and helpful, easy to communicate with and answered all or any questions with helpful answers. My compliments as an employee and I would recommend him to anyone.
Montana G.
09/09/20
 
Montana was very professional, courtesy and knowledgeable. He explained a lot to me about the system.
Montana G.
09/08/20
 
Mike is very courteous, professional, knowledgeable, helpful, sincere, prompt, and a very likeable people person. He has excellent recall of our product, and he is very helpful in offering suggestions on how to care for and winterize our system. We really appreciate the type of service that he gives. We give him a 5 rating!
Mike M.
09/07/20
 
Thank you
Ben R.
09/02/20
 
Ben provided excellent service and information. Thank you so much.
Ben R.
09/02/20
 
Great service Montana is very professional
Montana G.
08/31/20
 
Montana was informative and personable. The work was efficient and I understood what he was doing. I would be happy to have him return when needed. This company is great!
Montana G.
08/31/20
 
Very satisfied
Mike M.
08/26/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.