Moore Water & Air Inc
3410 Merchant Ct. , Wilmington, NC 28405
Phone: 910-799-8150
Website: www.rainsoftcarolinas.com/



Moore Water & Air Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

948 star rating
(191 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
316 star rating (64 Reviews)
Google
273 star rating (55 Reviews)
Judy's Book
59 star rating (12 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
Facebook
225 star rating (45 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Moore Water & Air Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Corey was very knowledgeable and assessed and fixed the problem quickly
Corey D.
09/23/20
 
no comment
Montana G.
09/21/20
 
no comment
Montana G.
09/21/20
 
Montana came to the rescue. He quickly fixed the problem and showed me how to bypass in case it ever happened again. Yay.. Alarm had been blaring ! Great job!
Montana G.
09/19/20
 
Montana was on-time very efficient, did a great job.Offered suggestion for system upgrade
Montana G.
09/18/20
 
The tech that came out to service our water and air system was very polite, very knowledgeable, he answer all the questions we had. He work well within the time frame I was given for arrival.
Montana G.
09/11/20
 
Montana was efficient and helpful. He took time to explain our water system to me which I did not understand previously. I highly recommend Moore Water & Air.
Montana G.
09/10/20
 
Was able to schedule a service appointment without a long wait. The technician Montana was very professional and knowledgeable of the water treatment system needing service.
Montana G.
09/09/20
 
My comments are for Montana and his service.. he is a wonderful person very polite and helpful, easy to communicate with and answered all or any questions with helpful answers. My compliments as an employee and I would recommend him to anyone.
Montana G.
09/09/20
 
Montana was very professional, courtesy and knowledgeable. He explained a lot to me about the system.
Montana G.
09/08/20
 
Mike is very courteous, professional, knowledgeable, helpful, sincere, prompt, and a very likeable people person. He has excellent recall of our product, and he is very helpful in offering suggestions on how to care for and winterize our system. We really appreciate the type of service that he gives. We give him a 5 rating!
Mike M.
09/07/20
 
Thank you
Ben R.
09/02/20
 
Ben provided excellent service and information. Thank you so much.
Ben R.
09/02/20
 
Great service Montana is very professional
Montana G.
08/31/20
 
Montana was informative and personable. The work was efficient and I understood what he was doing. I would be happy to have him return when needed. This company is great!
Montana G.
08/31/20
 
Very satisfied
Mike M.
08/26/20
 
Arrived on time,located problem, fixed in a timely manner. very satisfied.
Montana G.
08/26/20
 
Montana arrived on time for a maintenance visit. He was pleasant and provided great explanations on what he was doing and why it was necessary to ensure regular maintenance on our system. He answered all our questions. We love our water and miss it when we have to travel. Great Service, Great Product.
Montana G.
08/24/20
 
Montana did a great job on my rainsoft system.
Montana G.
08/20/20
 
Montana was my service tech. He arrived on time, serviced my whole house water filtration sistem and answered questions I had as he worked. I highly recommend this company and their services.
Montana G.
08/18/20
 
service provided was Excellent as was the service tech. Montana. would recomend
Montana G.
08/18/20
 
Montana was punctual and very easy to work with. He explained everything and was willing to talk us through our water system, that was already in the house when we bought it! Thank you!
Montana G.
08/10/20
 
I got my water softener system from Moore, and get yearly maintenance. They are always friendly, efficient, and clearly explain what they are doing and why. My latest technician, Montana G, was very professional and efficient. I highly recommend Moore Water and Air.
Montana G.
07/27/20
 
Great customer service from Corey D. He was very nice and professional. Thanks!!!!!
Corey D.
07/25/20
 
Mike was very professional as always. So glad I was able to bring my softner with me when I moved. Reinstalled and everything was clean when he left. thanks!
Mike M.
07/22/20
 
there on time and very good at there job
Montana G.
07/21/20
 
Best in the business! Fast , reliable and great system ! No one better in the USA !
Tommy M.
07/21/20
 
On time, excellent service, Corey took time to explain what he did and what to expect. Price was reasonable.
Corey D.
07/21/20
 
Rob, Tommy and Mike are very professional and go above and beyond expectations! The entire process was enjoyable. Love my water!
Rob M., Tommy M., Mike M.
07/20/20
 
Montana was excellent, he was very professional and informed me what he was going to do and was willing to answer any questions I had. He was just a great employee and represented your company great!!!
Montana G.
07/14/20
 
Excellent in all respects.
Montana G.
07/13/20
 
Quality and service are right for me!
Montana G.
07/10/20
 
"no comment"
Montana G.
07/08/20
 
Montana G. was professional, courteous and knowledgeable during our annual maintenance.
Montana G.
07/07/20
 
Montana G. came by to do our routine maintenance for our water softener. He was very polite, punctual, and informative. He went over what he needed to replace and why. He also let me know what will need to be replaced over the next year or two and what will happen if the parts are not updated.
Montana G.
07/02/20
 
Was on time and very courteous. Explained what he was doing.
Montana G.
06/30/20
 
Montana G. did an excellent job except he left the tank closed so that I could not purge the tank. Called the office & it was explained to me to 'open' the valve & then all systems worked.
Corey D.
06/22/20
 
Rob demonstrated great knowledge of the system and how it works. We were shown exactly the difference between our county-supplied water and what our Rainsoft treated water could be. The difference is amazing. We are very satisfied with the system. Water spots on the shower door and walls have disappeared; water tastes so much better; our skin and hair feels so much better and more manageable. We would recommend Rob and his company to anyone who wants more healthy and safer water, and how over time the system will pay for itself.
Rob M.
06/17/20
 
Service Tech. Montana G. performed annual maintenance on my water softener. He arrived on time and introduced himself. Began work and was very knowledgeable with my equipment. He reviewed his work and explained the repairs made and the invoice. I and very pleased with service.
Brooks R., Tommy M.
06/16/20
 
Hey hey, let me say, that Mike M. Is a great service pro with a ton of patience. He has answered all my questions, and addressed all my concerns. I feel very confident after this annual maintenance. Thanks Mike !
Mike M.
06/16/20
 
Corey D. arrived on time and did everything I expected in a timely manner. Price was exactly what was quoted on the phone and I am very happy with the professionalism displayed.
Corey D.
06/08/20
 
Moore Water and Air was absolutely wonderful! My husband and I built our dream house on land that use a well for water source. Our water was terrible! Only living in our home for a couple of days we called and Rob was to the rescue! The system was installed the next day and we couldn't be happier. We can now take clean showers and drink clean water without still feeling dirty.
Rob M.
06/04/20
 
I’m not sure who the technicians were who fixed my water softener but they did a wonderful job. I had several issues and they quickly recognized them, fixed them in record time. They were punctual, masked,neat, courteous and knowledgeable. They cleaned up when they were done. I heartily recommend this company for all water softener needs.
Brooks R.
05/07/20
 
Cory was at my home today and did an excellent job with the maintenance of the water softener unit. He was able to explain what he was doing in a very professional manner and in terms I was able to understand. A very polite and knowledgeable young man.
Mike M.
04/30/20
 
Brooks did a fantastic job demonstrating the benefits of the system. He knows the product very well and was able to answer every question we had thoroughly. We are so glad we chose Moore Water and Air and will gladly recommend them!
Brooks R.
04/30/20
 
Mike M. from Moore Water & Air was the technician who serviced our RainSoft water treatment system. He was very knowledgeable and explained exactly what he was doing and why so I'd have a better understanding of the system and its required maintenance. He explained the different filters that were being installed, the functioning of the units and when to add rock salt...all helpful for a newcomer to NC!! Mike then installed new filters in the kitchen where we have a pure water filter system after which he checked the laundry room to see if there was a filtration unit for the washing machine. All in all it was a very good experience and I appreciate Mike's knowledge and the information he provided me with. I highly recommend Mike M and Moore Water and AIr.
Mike M.
04/21/20
 
i clicked on BBB. they gave me others reviews but never gave me the option to leave one. mike m was great very professional and helpful. Ashley was so sweet and helpful keeping me updated
Mike M.
04/14/20
 
I am very impressed with the technician who came out to my house to work on my water system. He was very pleasant. He was very knowledgable in the system. He took the extra time to explain to me the problems I was having with my system. I have had my system since 2008 and the previous company had left the wiring exposed and I had damage it with the weed eater. This technician took the time not only re wiring it but he ran the wiring behind my vinyl siding so none of the wiring is exposed. Not only will I no longer cut the wiring but it looks better. It definately looks more like a professional did the work. I had encountered some issues with the company who installed my system in 2008 but I have been impressed with Mooore Water & Air Inc. I'm so glad that I found this company to keep my system functioning properly. Thank you Michael for taking the extra time explaining the problems. And, thank you Ashley for always being pleasant over the telephone.
Mike M.
04/02/20
 
Professional and knowledgeable about the product.
Brooks R.
03/23/20
 
I had Moore Water & Air Inc. come out for their free evaluation and water test just after I just moved to Wilmington. ( I heard that the water quality was not very good here and was concerned). Their Demonstrator was very professional and informative. I decided not only to get the purification on on tap water but put the whole systems coming in from the main water source into our home. Not only were they able to install withing two days. They help me with other water issues within our home. Tommy made everything running smooth and explained every detail about the install and what my results would be. I am drinking more water every day. and feel confident that the purity of the water is even better than most bottled water or filtration systems I have had in the past. (no move big water bottle systems, No more buying plastic bottles to pollute the environment. i AM VERY HAPPY WITH Moore Water & Air, and highly recommend this to any home owner here in NC or any other area in the US
Brooks R.
03/07/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.