Moore Water & Air Inc
3410 Merchant Ct. , Wilmington, NC 28405
Phone: 910-799-8150
Website: www.rainsoftcarolinas.com/



Moore Water & Air Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1028 star rating
(207 Reviews)
Google
288 star rating (58 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
341 star rating (69 Reviews)
Facebook
250 star rating (50 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Judy's Book
59 star rating (12 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Moore Water & Air Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Montana did a great job with our annual water system maintenance. He was very polite and left everything neat after he completed all of his tasks. I would recommend Montana and Moore Water and Air.
Montana G.
01/15/21
 
Montana explained the step by step maintenance. Very professional.
Montana G.
01/15/21
 
Montana G. was awesome. He explained things about the system to me. I have never had this type of system before so he answered my questions thoroughly. He was very professional. Thanks for everything!
Montana G.
01/08/21
 
Montana at Moore Water and Air is exceptional. He followed all safety protocol and gave is great customer service. I am very pleased and highly recommend their service. We have the whole house Rain Soft Water Treatment System and could not be more pleased.
Montana G.
12/15/20
 
Polite,knowledgeable,showed me the problem I was very pleased
Montana G.
12/04/20
 
The serviceman, Montana G was extremely thorough & updated my Rainsoft Water Conditioner. He cleaned & lubed spacers, seals, injector & injector screen. Replaced 4 seals, ball seal & drain line o-ring on flow control. Corrected time & salt level. Montana answered all my questions. I highly recommend Montana G to service Rain Soft Water Treatment Systems.
Montana G.
12/03/20
 
Great company! Parker did a great job with the presentation and water testing, very personable and fun. Corey did our install and did an awesome job; he was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, answered all my questions, and cleaned up when he was finished! Corey and Montana came back to swap out the RO faucet to match our hardware and both guys are wonderful! Overall the company could use a little help in the organizational and communication area but we're very happy with everyone we've worked with and stoked to have clean, soft water!
Montana G., Corey D.
11/05/20
 
Montana was great at his job. He was thorough and explained what he was doing. Montana was caught i the middle of a serious probllem with the company. Because I had several other maintenance checks, I specifically asked what my total cost would be. I was given $125. When Montana arrived, I was informed there would be another $119 for carbon. This was poor action on the part of Moore Water as I was totally mislead by the office. I am not comfortable doing business with someone who lies or gives me misleading information. There was no help from the Company to rectify this mistake.
Montana G.
10/29/20
 
I have had a Rain Soft System for 19 years and Moore services it. Great Service.
Montana G.
10/09/20
 
I have had Rain Soft for over 10 years and have had great water since I got it. Moore Water has been a great company to work with. Today I had Montana do my yearly service. He was on time, courteous, and very professional. He explained everything he did for me and left my home the way he found it; except I had better water again. The yearly maintenance is worth the investment. All of his time and work was appreciated. *** ******, Wrightsville Beach
Montana G.
09/25/20
 
Montana did a wonderful job educating me on the water system and was needed. He was very friendly.
Montana G.
09/25/20
 
They are personable, reliable, reasonable and efficient. The tech that was here today was very knowledgeable and explained everything.
Ben R.
09/24/20
 
Corey was very knowledgeable and assessed and fixed the problem quickly
Corey D.
09/23/20
 
We just bought home with Rain Soft system and knew NOTHING about systems. Corey very patiently explained all 3 systems, their functions and maintenance requirements. All filters changed so we are starting fresh for this year. Appreciate his desire to educate us. Hope we will see him again next year.
Montana G.
09/22/20
 
We just bought home with Rain Soft system and knew NOTHING about systems. Corey very patiently explained all 3 systems, their functions and maintenance requirements. All filters changed so we are starting fresh for this year. Appreciate his desire to educate us. Hope we will see him again next year.
Corey D.
09/22/20
 
no comment
Montana G.
09/21/20
 
no comment
Montana G.
09/21/20
 
Montana came to the rescue. He quickly fixed the problem and showed me how to bypass in case it ever happened again. Yay.. Alarm had been blaring ! Great job!
Montana G.
09/19/20
 
Montana was on-time very efficient, did a great job.Offered suggestion for system upgrade
Montana G.
09/18/20
 
The tech that came out to service our water and air system was very polite, very knowledgeable, he answer all the questions we had. He work well within the time frame I was given for arrival.
Montana G.
09/11/20
 
Montana was efficient and helpful. He took time to explain our water system to me which I did not understand previously. I highly recommend Moore Water & Air.
Montana G.
09/10/20
 
Was able to schedule a service appointment without a long wait. The technician Montana was very professional and knowledgeable of the water treatment system needing service.
Montana G.
09/09/20
 
My comments are for Montana and his service.. he is a wonderful person very polite and helpful, easy to communicate with and answered all or any questions with helpful answers. My compliments as an employee and I would recommend him to anyone.
Montana G.
09/09/20
 
Montana was very professional, courtesy and knowledgeable. He explained a lot to me about the system.
Montana G.
09/08/20
 
Mike is very courteous, professional, knowledgeable, helpful, sincere, prompt, and a very likeable people person. He has excellent recall of our product, and he is very helpful in offering suggestions on how to care for and winterize our system. We really appreciate the type of service that he gives. We give him a 5 rating!
Mike M.
09/07/20
 
Thank you
Ben R.
09/02/20
 
Ben provided excellent service and information. Thank you so much.
Ben R.
09/02/20
 
Great service Montana is very professional
Montana G.
08/31/20
 
Montana was informative and personable. The work was efficient and I understood what he was doing. I would be happy to have him return when needed. This company is great!
Montana G.
08/31/20
 
Very satisfied
Mike M.
08/26/20
 
Arrived on time,located problem, fixed in a timely manner. very satisfied.
Mike M.
08/26/20
 
Arrived on time,located problem, fixed in a timely manner. very satisfied.
Montana G.
08/26/20
 
Montana arrived on time for a maintenance visit. He was pleasant and provided great explanations on what he was doing and why it was necessary to ensure regular maintenance on our system. He answered all our questions. We love our water and miss it when we have to travel. Great Service, Great Product.
Montana G.
08/24/20
 
Montana did a great job on my rainsoft system.
Montana G.
08/20/20
 
Montana was my service tech. He arrived on time, serviced my whole house water filtration sistem and answered questions I had as he worked. I highly recommend this company and their services.
Montana G.
08/18/20
 
service provided was Excellent as was the service tech. Montana. would recomend
Montana G.
08/18/20
 
Montana was punctual and very easy to work with. He explained everything and was willing to talk us through our water system, that was already in the house when we bought it! Thank you!
Montana G.
08/10/20
 
I got my water softener system from Moore, and get yearly maintenance. They are always friendly, efficient, and clearly explain what they are doing and why. My latest technician, Montana G, was very professional and efficient. I highly recommend Moore Water and Air.
Montana G.
07/27/20
 
Great customer service from Corey D. He was very nice and professional. Thanks!!!!!
Corey D.
07/25/20
 
Mike was very professional as always. So glad I was able to bring my softner with me when I moved. Reinstalled and everything was clean when he left. thanks!
Mike M.
07/22/20
 
there on time and very good at there job
Montana G.
07/21/20
 
Best in the business! Fast , reliable and great system ! No one better in the USA !
Tommy M.
07/21/20
 
On time, excellent service, Corey took time to explain what he did and what to expect. Price was reasonable.
Corey D.
07/21/20
 
Rob, Tommy and Mike are very professional and go above and beyond expectations! The entire process was enjoyable. Love my water!
Rob M., Tommy M., Mike M.
07/20/20
 
Montana was excellent, he was very professional and informed me what he was going to do and was willing to answer any questions I had. He was just a great employee and represented your company great!!!
Montana G.
07/14/20
 
Excellent in all respects.
Montana G.
07/13/20
 
Quality and service are right for me!
Montana G.
07/10/20
 
"no comment"
Montana G.
07/08/20
 
Montana G. was professional, courteous and knowledgeable during our annual maintenance.
Montana G.
07/07/20
 
This review is for Montana. Montana serviced my Rainsoft Water Conditioner and he was courteous and professional. I was satisfied with the service. Thank you!
Montana G.
07/07/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.