Mission Physical Therapy
3321 E Queen Creek Rd Ste 106, Gilbert, AZ 85297
Phone: (480) 550-9100
Website: www.missionptaz.com



Mission Physical Therapy - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

55 star rating
(11 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Facebook
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Google
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mission Physical Therapy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


    I went into Mission Therapy with some severe back pain and left 2 weeks later feeling 100
    Benjamin H.
    07/02/18
     
    If you are looking for physical therapy, you have found the best TRY it you will love the staff,
    Benjamin H.
    06/28/18
     
    Ben is very kind and genuinely cares for my well being. At my first visit he listened to all of my concerns, thourghly explained my plan of care, did a comprehensive exam, and answered all of my questions. At each visit Ben is positive and encouraging. He has taught me various stretches and strengthening exercises step by step.
    Benjamin H.
    06/27/18
     
    My experience with Adam has been excellent. He assessed my needs for therapy for my lower back. I now enjoy much improvement & still continue our sessions to increase flexibility. Everyone at Mission Therapy has been very kind & shows a deep concern for their customers. I highly recommend this company. After 2 surgeries & Adam’s ability to make me feel better, I now can enjoy daily activities. Thank you Adam. John Honegger a very satisfied customer.
    Adam K.
    06/26/18
     
    (No Comment)
    Adam K.
    06/25/18
     
    Ben is the nicest, and most presentable PT that you will ever meet. Not only that but Mission PT is very clean and tidy and the staff are most friendly. You will be impressed by the care you receive at Mission PT.
    Benjamin H.
    06/24/18
     
    Knee replacement in January and Adam had me back walking and climbing steps in no time. He was patient and gentle and so understanding. I need the other knee done and I will definitely go back because when you have the best, why would you try anything else.
    Adam K.
    06/22/18
     
    The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
    Benjamin H.
    06/08/18
     
    I've spent the last 3 weeks here to see Adam regarding a back injury. Their office and treatment is nothing short of spectacular. I highly recommend this office and specifically Adam for anyone looking for help.
    Adam K.
    03/01/18
     
    Had a great experience here, went in for a tear in my calf and after 6 visits I’ve made progress to actually strengthen it. It was nice working with Ben because I felt like the goal for them is to never see me again unless I need it. Where most places in this industry could want you to come back as much as possible to get more money out of me. I highly recommend going here, I feel like I have the tools and knowledge know to keep myself from getting injured again.
    Benjamin H.
    01/29/18
     
    Kristen was super awesome! She listened to all of my concerns and taught me some new exercises that I can use. She knows some really amazing techniques that can help you feel better. Ultimately, we the patients must do our exercises at home to improve even more. I highly recommend Mission PT and will be using them in the future for my hamstring and other issues. Office staff was great as well!
    Kristen S.
    01/01/18
     

      No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.