Darryl H. Reviews

Nate McClellan
Darryl H.
Service Pro
22 years Experience
* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McDonald PHAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.
(no comment) (See More)
8/17/2018
 
Reasonable response time. Darryl found the problem quickly and took care of it. So far so good. Corrine was very helpful in scheduling and keeping me informed of the technician's arrival time. I would recommend them to my friends. (See More)
7/25/2018
 
Just used this company for the first time and they were AWESOME. They got here within 45 mins of me calling for service( and I was desperate with no AC). They advertise same day service 24/7 and they do it. The technician Darryl was very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with...I will use this company forever now. SO glad a company can get to you quickly....great company!!! (See More)
7/23/2018
 
It was so nice to have a repairman at my door within a few hours of my request instead of days. From the operator who took my information to the fantastic service tech Darryl H, I had a great experience worthy of sharing. This company was recommended by a friend and I can now recommend them to my other friends. Thank you McDonald's and thank you Darryl H. (See More)
7/21/2018
 
Darryl and Eduardo were exceptional. This was the first time I used this company and I was very impressed. They came right out, the team work was great. They were both professional, knowledgeable and explained my air conditioner issue in clear and concise detail. The office team was great too. I would highly recommend them. (See More)
7/19/2018
 
Darryl H. and the office staff at McDonald PHAC are phenomenal. We had a weird issue w/ our AC, called this morning, and Darryl was out here w/in a few hrs. He was thorough, super friendly and done very fast. We've signed up for their annual plumbing, heating, A/C service plan and will only be using them from now on for all our plumbing, heating and A/C needs. Could not be more pleased. (See More)
7/17/2018
 
Our AC system stopped pushing out cold air on Friday night. Our current home warranty company couldn't get anyone here until Tuesday. We called McDonald Plumbing, Heating & Air late Saturday. McDonald scheduled us for Sunday for a service. On Sunday, we are back up and running because McDonald was fast, efficient, honest, and on time. I will be going back to McDonald again when things go bad (See More)
7/01/2018
 
I had a couple of issues with my AC/heat pump and scheduled an appointment for June 13, 2018. Bernie called me mid-morning on June 11, 2018 to see if I was available for the service call that day. I said I was. Darryl showed up within the hour of the appointment. He had serviced our system previously for a different problem, so I knew him from then. He was his usual friendly and professional self. I told him that there was a clanging sound every time the AC ran and also that the fan would not run. He went to work right away and fixed the problems within 30 minutes! Best of all, he only charged me for the basic service call fee! I highly recommend these friendly and professional folks for any plumbing, heating, air conditioning problems. (See More)
6/11/2018
 
Darryl showed up on time, and within 15 minutes had diagnosed my problem with my ACC unit, and had it fixed and operational within an hour. great service. (See More)
6/09/2018
 
Darryl from McDonald phac was the man. He was a professional, from his arrival, to his appearance, and demeanor, he was a pro. asked our problem, listened to what I had to say and went to work to diagnose my problem. Came back said he could fix it and did, cheap. He didn't waste my time trying to sell me a new unit or pushing other services. Trust this man and McDonald phac. (See More)
6/04/2018
 
McDonald did everything promised! Reminded me of my appointment a day ahead, called me with a 20 minute warning before Darryl showed up. Darryl was woderful. He explained everything about my air conditioning system to me, advised me regarding ongoing care issues, and had enough time to put a booster on my condenser to prolong its life while he was there. I will sign up for their servicing system and tell all my friends and neighbors this is the place to go fir HVAC and plumbing issues! (See More)
5/31/2018
 
McDonald Plumbing Heating & Air is outstanding! The staff is personable, professional, and proficient. Every contact with this business has been a pleasure. Responsive. Reliable. Responsible. A great choice for plumbing and heating & air needs. (See More)
5/23/2018
 
While the price was more than I usually pay, the company I usually pay it too was not available... LaRhonda called me back very promptly, and was very professional. Darryl arrived 45 minutes later and was very helpful and was done in no time. He knew what the problem was, based on my description, and was able to confirm it in minutes. (See More)
5/17/2018
 
Good. System checked. (See More)
5/16/2018
 
McDonald's does an awesome job once again. We've become so used to the great service and staff that anything below five stars would be a disappointment - lol. (See More)
4/26/2018
 
MacDonald installed my HVAC system several years ago. I’ve always had their maintenance/inspection plan. Everyone has been friendly and professional. I’m grateful that I get a call from them twice a year, reminding me that I’m due for a maintenance inspection. Otherwise I’d forget. I really appreciate Darryl. He gives me good advice and goes above and beyond to help me save money. When I need to replace my current HVAC system, MacDonald will be my go-to company. (See More)
4/06/2018
 
Very impressed with McDonald and their serviceman Daryl. I called early and they were here within 30 minutes. Daryl was efficient and professional, found the problem and had it fixed within the hour.. (See More)
4/06/2018
 
(No Comment) (See More)
3/19/2018
 
Thank you Darryl for prompt & excellent service. Plan to use McDonald Heat & Air in the future, also thank you Bernadette for passes to the Home Show, my reason for choosing McDonald. (See More)
2/12/2018
 
First-rate service: prompt, thorough, enthusiastic and excellent in responding to customer questions and concerns. Top rating! (See More)
1/29/2018
 
I am very impressed with the job that Darryl did. He was efficient and very friendly. Thank you for getting the heater going again. sherryl (See More)
1/26/2018
 
1/25/18, We've had McDonald PHAC service our H/AC for a number of years and Darryl H. is our go-to guy for service. He is expert in what he does and is super courteous in explaining any problems. In 2017 we had a problem with the AC, which was covered under warranty. There was no problem in getting it fixed. When the part ordered took longer than anticipated McDonald brought in a portable AC unit at no cost to us. Francisco was the repair man in that instance. Both Darryl and Francisco rate 5 stars. (See More)
1/25/2018
 
Very professional and respectful of my needs. Suggested what to do to help my unit last longer. I wouldn't want any other person working on my air or heating unit. Thanks Darryl! (See More)
1/24/2018
 
Technician was here for MVP Furnace maintenance. He indicated the relay and capacitor issues and recommended replacement. Gave me a quote for a replacement system, apparently based on the size of the existing unit....no measurements or computations. Unfortunately, the technician failed to reinstall the outside equipment fuses so the system operated off the heat strips for the rest of the day and night, cycling on and off every 15 minutes. I only discovered this the next morning. Very careless and not inspiring confidence in your company. (See More)
1/18/2018
 
Timely and no horsing around they came to work and did. Polite one and all (See More)
12/27/2017
 
Perfectly!!! Everyone at McDonald with whom I spoke was professional, pleasant, kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. Darryl, the technician, came out first thing in the morning, inspected and cleaned my entire furnace, diagnosed and fixed the problem, explained what he was doing and why thoroughly in non technical terms, and answered all of my questions. (See More)
12/05/2017
 
Both LaRonda and Darryl were professional, helpful, and easy to communicate with and I appreciated the fast prompt service to fix the control board in our heating unit that had gone out. Thank you! (See More)
12/01/2017
 
We have been using McDonald for about 7 years now, and have mostly been very happy with them. Darryl H. just came to service the heater, and we were very happy with the work done. He was professional, explained what was happening, and even fixed an issue we'd been having with air getting into one of the rooms. Thank you! (See More)
11/28/2017
 
Darryl was awesome! Upfront and honest. I would definitely recommend him and MacDonalds going forward. Thank you! (See More)
10/25/2017
 
Darryl was very professional left no mess. I will use McDonald plumbing and heating the next time I need some one (See More)
10/13/2017
 
Darryl Hutchinson is the greatest. I always know everything will work the way it was meant to when he is here. Thanks Darryl and McDonald. Also a heads up to Bernie F. she is a great asset to the company also. Marcia Stout (See More)
10/11/2017
 
I am quite pleased with McDonald Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. They installed my new A/C unit on a rental I have in January of 2017. I called them out Sept. 4 2017 for a problem. Them were on time and professional. Very dependable. I recommend them for anyone needing a new system or for service. (See More)
9/07/2017
 
As originally scheduled. On time. (See More)
9/06/2017
 
Very knowledgeable and patient. They also offered several options for repairs, which was very helpful. Plus, they cooled my house down by the end of the visit :) (See More)
8/21/2017
 
Darryl is a true professional. He resolved our problem for our split unit and saved us money. We were told by another company that they could not repair our unit and it would be cheaper to buy another unit. Which would have been over $3000. They really did not know what was wrong or how to repair it. Darryl saved the day by discovering the problem and repairing it. Thank you Darryl. (See More)
8/09/2017
 
Darryl arrived at scheduled time and diagnosed problem in 5 minutes. Repair and install of new parts was completed in less than 30 minutes. Thank you McDonalds for your professional and efficient service (See More)
8/02/2017
 
Darryl did a good job. (See More)
7/19/2017
 
During the extreme heat wave our cooler when out!!! We have used McDonalds before. They had an extremely fast response & had the part to fix the cooler. Very competent employees. (See More)
7/04/2017
 
Excellent service from both the technician (Darryl) and the office person. Darryl was fast and efficient, performing minimal maintenance to keep my AC running at optimum performance. (See More)
6/29/2017
 
Great service, very nice person (See More)
6/26/2017
 
service was excellent friendly and on time (See More)
6/25/2017
 
McDonald Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning responded quickly on a Saturday to our emergency call for air conditioning service of a malfunctioning compressor. We received excellent service from Darryl our technician and the assistance of Jose in coordinating the service visit. Darryl arrived at the estimated time, was extremely friendly and skilled at what needed to be done and we had a functioning air conditioning system when he left. A great company and excellent customer service. Thank you!! (See More)
6/24/2017
 
They came promptly, were courteous, professional & inexpensive. We are grateful for their service & if need be, will absolutely use them again. (See More)
6/24/2017
 
Darryl, from McDonald Heating and Air repaired my air conditioner as well as that of my son at his home today. Both repairs were done with total professionalism. I was truly very happy with Darryl's knowledge and expertise. I will ask for him any time I need air conditioning repairs (See More)
6/06/2017
 
As usual. the service was excellent Bernie and Darryl are always professional and a credit to your company. We have used McDonalds for many years and won't use any other company (See More)
6/05/2017
 
I have used McDonald Plumbing for the past 4 or 5 years & have always been pleased with their professionalism & the quality of their work. I am always pleased with their manner on the phone as well as the on site employees. (See More)
5/17/2017
 
darryl was great very professional . (See More)
5/11/2017
 
Darryl is the very best, I always know when he has finished, everything will be in super working order. (See More)
5/03/2017
 
I had a tune up done by Darryl, and he did a fantastic job. I highly recommend him. (See More)
4/26/2017
 
always pleasant to work with daryl is just like part of our family (See More)
4/26/2017
 
I have had McDonald Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning work on my home for many years and have always been very happy with their professionalism & great work ethics. They do it right the first time. When ****** ********** came over to my home for my annual AC/Heating check; he got right to the job and was very open to answering my questions. He helped me solve an air outlet problem by directing me to purchase new vent covers for my upstairs bedrooms & baths vents. I hope to see him again next year. (See More)
4/15/2017
 
LaRhonda and Darryl both rate high on our list of people to deal with: helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. (See More)
4/13/2017
 
Called, Darryl Hutchinson was sent to assess our heat/ac units. He arrived on time. Told us what we needed. We gave consent. He returned the next day and resolved problems efficiently and in a friendly manner. We are, henceforth, confident in his work and the company. We highly recommend McDonald's business. (See More)
3/30/2017
 
Just had annual service completed on our air/heating unit. Darryl was on time, courteous, and helpful. McDonald's staff was also helpful in scheduling to accommodate my schedule. I am pleased with the service provided and to cooperation and courtesy of technicians and staff. I highly recommend this service. (See More)
3/29/2017
 
Tech was very honest and took time to explain the problems with my heater and my options. So far my heat is working and its much appreciated! Will use company in future! (See More)
3/08/2017
 
Darryl was great, did the inspection, told me what was wrong, and gave me repair/replace options. I chose the repair option. He came out the next day with the replacement parts and efficiently did the repair. (See More)
3/08/2017
 
Darryl was very thorough, knowledgeable, courteous, a real asset to the company. I would recommend Mcdonald's to anyone. Also, LaRonda is also awesome. (See More)
2/21/2017
 
Friendly, helpful, prompt & professional. (See More)
1/23/2017
 
Nate was the "magic man" who figured out how to program our new Lennox system. Nate was professional and courteous and would absoultely recommend him. McDonald's is excellent. (See More)
1/11/2017
 
Thank you McDonald PHAC for getting my heater up and running again! And a huge thank you to Darryl H. For being so helpful and professional. It will be great ringing in the New Year with a warm house. (See More)
12/29/2016
 
Nate was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous from start to end!! Thank you! (See More)
12/21/2016
 
McDonald PHAC was the first company I decided to call based on how long they have been in business. Both LaRhonda and a Darryl were very courteous and highly professional from the beginning. I appreciated the timeliness of my appointment and the overall knowledge and service received from Darryl. (See More)
12/09/2016
 
It's the day after Thanksgiving and our heating system goes out! Rain is on the way and we called many local businesses. Luckily we happened upon McDonald and the dispatcher was kind and friendly...Darryl was at our home within a half hour! Two hours later and our heat is back on! Darryl went the extra mile, ran down the needed part and efficiently and expertly fixed the problem. He even saw another potential plumbing problem up on the roof (unrelated to the HVAC system) and fixed that as a bonus! We can enjoy the rest of the holiday weekend in comfort instead of waiting until Monday (all the other places we called said we would probably have to be cold this weekend!) Thank you Darryl and thank you McDonald! Highly recommended service. (See More)
11/25/2016
 
Excellance beyond the call! Happy Thanksgiving! (See More)
11/24/2016
 
McDonald Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning is always on time, thoughtful and professional. We're grateful we found them! We have a yearly maintenance contract with them as well. With previous companies, I've experienced an incredible "hard sell" approach when a technician came out for an annual check. This has never happened with McDonald. (See More)
11/11/2016
 
Darryl just left my house. Third or fourth time over a twelve year period. I seem to have a resident spider that nests somewhere mysterious in my furnace. I always request Darryl. He is so honest, efficient, and capable that I trust him implicitly! HE is my superpower! Lol. Additionally, LaRhonda was my contact person. She has excellent communication skills and I'm WAY more qualified than most to know this! I am deaf. Didn't phase her at all. She notified me when he was on his way. Love all the people at McDonalds! (See More)
11/02/2016
 
Mc Donald plumbing is very competent. They give good service in both emergency and non-emergency situations. (See More)
10/21/2016
 
Darryl did his usual excellent job. We consider him part of our family. Jennifer is always sweet and nice on the phone, keeping us abreast of what is going on. It is always nice to work with both of them, and they are an asset to your company (See More)
10/20/2016
 
Excellent and reliable service. I will use them again. (See More)
9/14/2016
 
If possible, I'd give the the company a 10! Darryl serviced my air condition; if possible, I'd give him a 20! He was honest, forthright, informative, punctual, and demonstrated an excellent work ethic; traits I hold in high esteem! When I was uncertain about the extent of my warranty, he called and confirmed my information. It is not an exaggeration to say he was concerned and that he treated my situation and home as they were his own. Thank you (See More)
9/09/2016
 
Timely & courteous (See More)
8/15/2016
 
Would like to leave a most positive msg re our tech, Darryl . Above and beyond the call of duty!! A great representative for McDonalds PHAC. (See More)
8/08/2016
 
I'm extremely happy that a friend at work referred me to McDonald Plumbing heating & air when my AC died a few weeks ago. They were always on time or ahead of schedule. Joe, Darryl, Shawn, Israel, Jennifer, and LaRhonda have all been awesome!! They did such an excellent job at replacing my older house system that when the AC at my other house went out, my parents & I didn't even hesitate to call this same group to help us. Darryl came out, and in less than an hour, got our system fixed & humming wonderfully. We will most likely call them for any future jobs. (See More)
8/05/2016
 
Darryl was courteous and thorough to identify the problem with our mini split AC units. It took a while to figure out the problem, but with the help of tech support, the problem was corrected. Would not hesitate recommending McDonald's. (See More)
8/02/2016
 
Problem with AC quickly diagnosed and fixed. (See More)
7/25/2016
 
I called McDonald's for an or conditioning issue. The technian camcame onot time, was very profesional, and resolved our issue quicky. (See More)
7/14/2016
 
Excellent service & Darryl was knowledgeable and professional. The usual good work we have come to expect from McDonald's Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. (See More)
5/26/2016
 
I want to thank Darryl for his professionalism and his complete knowledge in satifying coustomers with a complete explation of the system. Courtis and great manerism . I was fully stafyed withe him wark. Great job, Darryl. thank you (See More)
5/26/2016
 
This company is the greatest, great service, great reps, prompt know their job and very polite. I do recommend them to every one. thank you, Darlene Bentley (See More)
5/26/2016
 
I was very impressed with professional knowledge and expertise of your employee Darryl Hutchinson. I called McDonald based on a friend's recommendation. That doesn't always work out. However, in this case it exceeded my expectations. Thank You. Sergay Ivazian (See More)
5/21/2016
 
My air conditioning was malfunctioning. I called McDonald, based on a recommendation from a friend. Their rep Darryl Hutchinson arrived at the appointed time and immediately identified the problem and made the necessary repairs. I was impressed with his professional expertise and contracted for routine maintenance on my heating and cooling systems twice a year. Sergay Ivazian (See More)
5/20/2016
 
McDonald has been servicing our HAVC systems for the last 6 years. They provide an excellent service and I highly recommend them (See More)
5/05/2016
 
Daryl did our annual tune up inspection today and as in the past everything is working fine, not only the equipment but the service. These guys are the best, Daryl has been here before and its great to see him and know the job is going to be done right. I have referred McDonald PHVAC to our local parish and they have done excellent work for them as well. 5 star service, will always recommend . (See More)
4/07/2016
 
McDonalds provides excellent service with with well trained staff. (See More)
3/25/2016
 
We just had our annual check-up with McDonald PHAC. Darryl, the service technician was very helpful, friendly and on time. All of the staff at McDonald are consistently great to work with. (See More)
3/24/2016
 
Darryl H********* takes great care of our home HVAC! (See More)
3/20/2016
 
Back in March 2011 I purchased a new HVAC unit from McDonald for rental property I own. After the serious heavy rains this past weekend, I received a call from my renter that there was a leak coming in from the ceiling where the air filter/return is located, so I called McDonald this morning to come and check it out.. Needless to say, it's NOT the HVAC unit they installed 5 years ago, but a roof leak! I am happy that McDonald HVAC came out within an hour to assess the problem as it gave me enough time to call in a roofer. I would recommend McDonald HVAC to my friends and neighbors, they are professional and top rated in my book! (See More)
3/07/2016
 
Darryl spent 4 hours with a furnace that was installed in 2008. It kept going on and off. A former Co had put in a new board the previous day. Daryl called the manufacturer and talked with them for over an hour. He stuck with the problem and finally succeeded with finding beneath the flame there was a grounding problem. The flame sensor was straight with no angle. I would highly recommend Daryl to work for you. Marilyn (See More)
2/24/2016
 
I just had my spring service done to my HVAC done by Darryl Hutchinson and I couldn't have asked for a more professional Tech. I told him of my concerns about the A/C unit and he talked with me and got right to work resolving the problem. He was very knowledgeable and very professional. I would recommend McDonald HPVAC to all my friends and neighbors . (See More)
2/24/2016
 
Always have a good experience with McDonald's Plumbing. My technician's name was Darryl. He answered all my questions - very professional. He gets five stars from me! (See More)
2/10/2016
 
Excellent and Fantastic Service!!!! We will use this Service provider again!!! Thank you soo much Darryl! Made my Mom's Day!!!!!!! (See More)
1/29/2016
 
Darryl was fast, efficient and a good guy. He had some advice about my filter that was not to sell me anything, but it will make my life a bit easier. (See More)
1/25/2016
 
We had a problem with our furnace and were not able to heat our house. Darryl showed up 15 minutes early and was polite and professional. He was able to solve our problem quickly, and helpfully explained what we should do to reduce the likelihood of the problem recurring in the future. The price was fair. I have had MPHAC out to our properties more than once and I have never been disappointed with the service and the overall experience. (See More)
1/07/2016
 
****** arrived promptly. He was courteous, professional, answered all my questions and solved the problem. I have heat again! Thank you, ******. (See More)
1/06/2016
 
Darryl fixed our heater problem within minutes after arriving. He was very friendly and answered all of our questions. Great service with a fast response time. Would recommend to my friends. Tom R (See More)
1/05/2016
 
Darryl is a true professional. He resolved our problem for our split unit and saved us money. We were told by another company that they could not repair our unit and it would be cheaper to buy another unit. Which would have been over $3000. They really did not know what was wrong or how to repair it. Darryl saved the day by discovering the problem and repairing it. Thank you Darryl. (See More)
1/04/2016
 
Darryl arrived between the expected window and discovered the problem with our heater right away. Spiders! We now have heat. Yay! (See More)
12/28/2015
 
We woke up this morning at 6 a.m. and found out that our heat was blowing out cold air. The temp. in our house was 57°. I called McDonalds and talked to their service and they said they would get back to me with a time when someone could come out. 7 a.m. someone called to say that they would be out between 8 - 10 a.m. that day. They called at 8:00 to say that someone was on the way. Fast service and the technician, Darryl was very pleasant and efficient. (See More)
12/28/2015
 
Darryl has wonderful people and technical skills. He is honest, forthright and quite thorough in his diagnoses. (See More)
12/21/2015
 
DARRYLL CAME TO THE HOUSE IN A TIMELY MATTER. HE IS VERY KNOWLEGABLE ABOUT THE JOB HE WAS SENT TO DO. HE WAS VERY PERFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS. DARRYLL IS A ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY. HAROLD PHILLIPS (See More)
12/14/2015
 
Wow, same day service and they had the part. Good work out of Darryl. (See More)
12/13/2015
 
Dependable, good work. And Darryl made the experience that much better by being courteous and helpful. (See More)
12/09/2015
 
The first technician that inspected my heat/air unit informed me that I needed a new control board. For a number of reasons, it took four more days for the correct control board to be installed. The unit gave heat for less than a day, and then shut down again. I called the office, and Melanie scheduled an appointment with supervisor Darrell. Darrell inspected the unit and informed me that I needed a new one. This is when everything changed for the better. Darrell credited the money I paid for the control board towards the fee for the crane ( the crane was over $400 more than the control board). Darrell and the crew led by Matt did a very professional job installing my new unit. I am very pleased with my new unit. (See More)
12/08/2015
 
I would like to thank Mc Donald Pluming, Heating& Air Conditioning for the fast service. Specially thanks to their professional technician Mr. Darryl Hutchinson that in a few minutes fixed the heating in my house. He made my grandchildren"s day. Thank you for being a honest technician. I wan to thank you from the bottom of my heart. Not having heating for a week was terrible for all of my family. I want to commend Mr. Darryl for the excellent wok. God bless him and your company. I did not believe that honest companies are still around. I will recommend this company for any work repair at any home or business. (See More)
11/13/2015
 
Professional, friendly, efficient, timely and knowledgable technicians. Oscar and Darryl did a great job at our last service call. Also, Jennifer makes scheduling easy and is very organized and friendly. (See More)
10/20/2015
 
Technician was punctual, pleasant, professional, efficient, and answered all my questions. (See More)
10/19/2015
 
Darryl was very helpful. (See More)
10/15/2015
 
Outstanding! (See More)
10/06/2015
 
I was visiting my grandma, Sally Olsen, when Darryl showed up to tune up her heater. I was so impressed with his professionalism! I'm going to ask for Darryl again when it comes to my next tune up. Everyone should request his services, you will not be disappointed! (See More)
10/06/2015
 
Excellent tech! (See More)
10/06/2015
 
Darryl, did a excellent job and very quick. I did not have to anything, very impressed. (See More)
10/06/2015
 
Very quick and friendly service. Came out same day during a hot week to fix air conditioning. Technician did a quick leak search, refilled freon and now house comfortable. (See More)
9/25/2015
 
Very quick and friendly service. Came out same day during a hot week to fix air conditioning. Technician did a quick leak search, refilled freon and now house comfortable. (See More)
9/25/2015
 
Darryl has done a outstanding job. Darryl desrves a raise in pay. (See More)
9/24/2015
 
You never know how important your AC is...till it goes out!! Thank you guy for coming out and getting us "cool" again!! Darryl, you rock!! (See More)
9/20/2015
 
Darryl did an excellent job repairing our AC problem. He was courteous and helpful and we were glad he was able to provide service to us in such short notice. (See More)
9/17/2015
 
Darryl Hutchinson was very courteous and professional during his visit. Also informative and vested in our understanding of our system. We are very happy with his performance and recommend both McDonald plumbing and Darryl Hutchinson. (See More)
9/15/2015
 
friendly, clean, informative, repair done quickly and efficiently (See More)
9/15/2015
 
Darryl was amazing from start to finish. From introducing himself at the door and presenting his card, to explaining prices and services needed. I really appreciated his professionalism. (See More)
9/14/2015
 
Daryl the service rep was awesome...very nice n quick..thank u. Will definitely call McDonald company again! (See More)
9/10/2015
 
I had a really great experience with them. Darryl came out to fix my parents' AC this past weekend. Not only was he fast and efficient but he was hilarious and we loved him. I'm not sure why there are so many bad reviews, because if their other employees are all like Darryl then I would highly recommend this company. (See More)
9/02/2015
 
Darryl is the best! Not only is he on time, he’s very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He does a great job! (See More)
8/31/2015
 
Long history of installation/service with McDonald, including installation of 2 rooftop units in one day!! Love Darryl, he has serviced my unit for a long time. Thanks! Lynell (See More)
10/08/2014
 
The technician (Darryl) showed up right on time and was able to determine my air conditioning problem right away. (See More)
9/26/2014
 
Darryl was very nice, and very accommodating of my schedule. (See More)
7/31/2014
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.