McAdams Plumbing Inc.
6343 W 120th Ave #102, Broomfield, CO 80020
Phone: (303) 465-1900
Website: mcadamsplumbing.com/



McAdams Plumbing Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

372 star rating
(75 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Google
79 star rating (16 Reviews)
Judy's Book
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Yelp
24 star rating (5 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
149 star rating (30 Reviews)
Facebook
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yahoo
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McAdams Plumbing Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


McAdams was great - they were fast to respond and had everything working great. I will recommend them to all my friends and family here in Colorado.
Chris R., Chris M., Jacqueline M.
04/21/14
 
McAdams Plumbing was able to scheduled an appointment for us within 24hrs for a non-emergency work needed at a property we have listed for sale. A buyer's inspector thought that a sump pump needed to be check for potential blockage. The plumber's diagnose was that everything was functioning property and in great detail explained the reasons. The expertise, professionalism, honesty and quick response is very much appreciated!

04/17/14
 
Chris was the plumber who can out to handle my project. He was very polite and timely in the install. The only are of improvement was more attention to the details of color and form. I had my own faucet I want to install and he said he couldn't use but no explanation. The faucet being polished silver was replaced with brush nickel and the previous was a low spout and the replacement high neck and looked like a kitchen faucet. I assumed Chris would match it as close to what was being replaced. The faucet look nice and I am happy with it. But just felt some attention to detail and involvement in selecting the replacement faucet was not provided. DJ
Chris M., Jacqueline M., Rick M.
03/13/14
 
I've had Rick McAdams in my house a number of times to fix our various plumbing emergencies and, quite frankly, he is the ONLY plumber I'll let in my house. He is knowledgeable, caring and just a darned nice person. I HIGHLY recommend Rick and the whole gang at McAdams plumbing to everyone I know!
Rick M.
03/13/14
 
McAdams Plumbing was great! They were out within hours, friendly, professional, and very helpful.
Chris M., Jacqueline M., Chris R.
03/08/14
 
Finally, an honest and professional organization that does what they say they will do. As a contractor for over 35 years in the Denver area, I know how most of them are - this is a class act! Highly recommended.

02/24/14
 
As a former contractor for 35 years, I know something about this business and the people that work in the industry. This is a class act operation. These folks do what they say they will, when they say they will, how they say they will, on time, for the price quoted, and perform their work professionally and above industry standards. As a professional myself, I highly recommend these people!
Rick M.
02/21/14
 
Very helpful and professional. They sent Chris R out with in less than an hour after I called for a backed up sewer line and he was finish with in about an hour after that. Everything was spotless. You couldn't tell any work had been done It was on of the best experiences in regards to customer service and professionalism I have had in a long time. Thanks for making a bad situation much more tolerable.
Chris R.
02/20/14
 
Very helpful and professional. They sent Chris R out with in less than an hour after I called for a backed up sewer line and he was finish with in about an hour after that. Everything was spotless. You couldn't tell any work had been done It was on of the best experiences in regards to customer service and professionalism I have had in a long time. Thanks for making a bad situation much more tolerable.
Chris R.
02/20/14
 
Took pictures of the first repair, and explained in detail what I couldn't see. 2nd call, water heater ready to burst at the seam, explained and diagnosed what caused the condition and corrected it.

02/18/14
 
The staff were very professional and friendly. They followed up with a call. I will use this company and I recommend them.

02/13/14
 
I have met with several plumbing companies for this work and none have even come close to providing the same level of professionalism and service as McAdams Plumbing. While we have not yet decided how to proceed with our current situation I know that I won't just take the lowest quote. The quality of the professionals who do the work are just as important to us. Thank you for making our situation as important to you as it is to us.

02/13/14
 
Great company, great service
Chris M., Chris R.
02/12/14
 
Chris did a great job surmising that we did not have a burst pipe and since he did not have to perform a service I cannot comment with more detail. He was courteous and fast.

02/11/14
 
Excellent service. Very competent technicians. Will definitely call again for future needs.

02/10/14
 
I was happy that McAdams was able to get to me to clean out my drain in a time frame that was convenient to me. Since I work 20 minutes away it was very helpful to get an "on the way" phone call. I was please that the technician brought an extra long cable to get all the way to the main line and get my pines running smoothly again. Thanks! Linda
Jacqueline M., Chris R.
02/09/14
 
McAdams Plumbing was able to help out on an emergency plumbing need. Rick came over to the house and quickly fixed the problem for a very reasonable price. He was extremely professional and skilled. Would highly recommend McAdams for all emergency and routine needs. In addition to Rick, his office staff was extremely kind and helpful in setting up a quick appointment.
Rick M.
02/08/14
 
On time.. Came out in the evening to see what was needed and was here @ 8am the next day with everything needed to replace my about to burst water heater. Clean job, professional, and nice to have master plumbers certified.. Thank you Guys !
Chris R., Rick M.
02/06/14
 
This is a GREAT plumber. Our house started flooding this afternoon, and after no returned calls from other plumbers in the area, we saw reviews for McAdams plumbing and called. Chris was over at our house in 10 minutes, provided instructions to my panicked daughter over the phone as what to do until he got there, and fixed the problem in 15 minutes. The price was reasonable and he seemed very knowledgeable. Thank you, McAdams Plumbing!
Chris R.
01/29/14
 
McAdams Plumbing was great, the took care of my water heater replacement in a couple hours and had everything cleaned up and operational. The customer service was exceptional, and I knew I was going to be taken care of. Chris R. was very helpful and straight to business. He took care of my water heater replacement in about 2 hours. Great service and I will definitely be using them when future projects come up.
Chris M., Chris R.
01/27/14
 
Chris was very helpful and straight to business. I took care of my water heater replacement in about 2 hours. Great service
Chris R.
01/27/14
 
McAdams Plumbing is right on time fast knowledgeable. They stand behind there work and communicate to you what the problem is and what needs to be done. They do a great job!
Jacqueline M., Rick M.
01/24/14
 
I had a bit of a plumbing emergency at the retail store I run so I called McAdams Plumbing. It took them less then an hour to have someone at my store to fix my problem. The cost was very reasonable and I am beyond satisfied. Thank you for working so well and so quickly to resolve my issues.
Chris M., Chris R.
01/24/14
 
Outstanding service! I've used McAdams twice and they are by far batting 1000. They came within an hour both times and fixed my issued without a hitch. Chris R. helped solved my latest problem very quickly and professionally. I will continue to use McAdams for all my plumbing needs.
Chris R.
01/21/14
 
Chris R. just fixed two faucets for me, he has a great customer service attitude. Rates are fair and provided upfront, no surprises. I am glad McAdams Plumbing won Angie's List Super Service Award. They rock!
Chris R.
01/14/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.