Mainstream Electric
P.O. Box 3436, Coeur d' Alene , ID 83816
Phone: 866-411-9277
Website: www.866411zapp.com



Mainstream Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3315 star rating
(674 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1482 star rating (302 Reviews)
Google
553 star rating (113 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
330 star rating (66 Reviews)
Facebook
611 star rating (124 Reviews)
Judy's Book
120 star rating (25 Reviews)
Yelp
134 star rating (27 Reviews)
Happy Call
85 star rating (17 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


On time, very professional, explained exactly what they would do and completed the job in a timely manner outstanding service will ask for Brett P. for any future work thank you

11/08/17
 
(no comment)
Hunter D., David L.
11/07/17
 
We had serious plumbing problems that both Brett and Hunter addressed and explained our problem. They worked both Friday and Monday to finish up and complete our repairs. We could not have asked for any better service or expertise taking care of our problem. We would definitely recommend this company and these two employees to anyone. Job well-done!! Grady and Vicky Cavin
Team Mainstream., Hunter D.
11/06/17
 
We were extremely pleased with all aspects of Robert's work and we would highly recommend him and the Mainstream Company for any diagnostic and repair work.

11/05/17
 
Brett P and Hunter D were very professional when they arrived at our house to take care of our plumbing issues. They did the work efficiently, honestly, and did a complete job quickly and correctly. We were very happy with the service we received. They are the first company we would call if we need service in the future.
Brett P.
11/03/17
 
The guys did a great job. Would of like an itemized invoice sent to my email address for my records. Don't want any upselling. Just get in and get the job done which they did after a brief hint. Really appreciated that.

11/01/17
 
Alex J was superb, friendly and helpful... He actually volunteered helpful information about the big picture with my system. His replacement of the condensation pump and drain connection took less time than expected. I couldn't be more pleased... looking forward to seeing him in the Spring with the scheduled check of my air conditioning part of the system
Alex J.
10/27/17
 
Josh L was so professional and courteous he answered all my question and took the time to go over everything, would definitely recommend him. Thanks josh.
Josh L.
10/23/17
 
(no comment)
Brett P.
10/20/17
 
Mainstream Electric has provided their technical, professional, courteous, and detailed services on five occasions over several years. Recently, Mike P and Ryan Wells installed a new furnace, and Cory completed the electrical requirements. Mainstream’s performances (Electric, Heating and Cooling and Plumbing) ALWAYS are completed resulting with my 100%++ customer satisfaction. I also appreciate the office employees and their friendly, courteous, timely and helpful notifications and assistance. THANK YOU Mainstream for taking care of me and my old home!

10/19/17
 
Called to have someone come inspect my furnace. A guaranteed time slot was about 6 weeks out, but I was willing to try for an on-call type appointment. A technician was available the next day. Josh L was professional, friendly, and best of all, a clear communicator. He didn't try to sell me anything unnecessary, rather, he just walked me through what to expect in the near future of the life of my furnace, based on what's commonly seen with my model.
Josh L.
10/17/17
 
Was a very positive experience. Gave us a range of repair options.
Corinne H.
10/15/17
 
Great experience! Josh always provides excellent service with a smile.
Josh L.
10/13/17
 
Mike Pool and his crew did an excellent job for us. They were so pleasant to have in the house and did their work so neatly. It was a long process and he was quick, clean, and explained things as he worked. He was on time and worked steadily. It was a pleasure to have him & his crew here.
Mike P.
10/09/17
 
If you need repair call Mainstream!!! They have the best customer service around!!!
Josh L.
10/08/17
 
Matt B and Alex Jones were most courteous and professional. They took extra time in explaining the diagnosis of my old furnace and presenting the detailed information for new furnace with improved efficiency. I am a repeat customer with Mainstream (electrical, plumbing and now heating) and always receive excellent professional service from all levels and resulting with my complete customer satisfaction...Thank you Matt B and Alex!

10/05/17
 
(no comment)
Matt B.
10/05/17
 
Great service and very personable
Norm D., Mike P.
10/05/17
 
Not sure where to start. Corinne and Don were fantastic! Corinne was the one who showed up and talked options with me. Her knowledge and ideas impressed me very much and she was able to help make are project move forward and better then planned. Don came in to help and was quick and courteous. I would totally use Mainstream for the rest of are projects because of these two. Outstanding! plus I enjoyed talking with them both!

10/04/17
 
Very pleased with Robert and Austin .Will request them both in the future. Thankyou. June Docherty

10/01/17
 
Great service and very personable
Matt B., Brett P.
09/25/17
 
Matt was very professional and efficient. He can come back any time. Thank you!

09/22/17
 
Josh was knowledgeable and very efficient plus he likes dogs :)
Josh L.
09/19/17
 
Our Tech Alex was great! Very knowledgeable and friendly guy! He has been to our house a couple times, we would recommend him to anyone!
Alex J.
09/18/17
 
I would like to recommend & praise Mike Pool and the 2 apprentices (sorry, I didn't write down their names) who worked with him as well as Robert who came first on Tuesday and diagnosed the problem, then completely and clearly explained the problem and the various solutions. Robert worked up several estimates and explained them clearly to fix the electrical problem that I was having. On Thursday Mike and the apprentices came and immediately started in replacing and correcting the wiring in the outlets, switches and overhead lights. They worked almost non-stop, barely taking time for a sandwich all day, except for the garage finished the main level of the house. Friday morning, Mike and the apprentice were back, quickly completing the main floor and then tackling the basement level and the required updates to the Load Center. Again, they worked non-stop, completing everything by late afternoon. At all times they all were friendly, very helpful moving bookshelves, etc. to access the outlets, putting up with our animals, explaining anything if I had a question. I am familiar with electrical work of this nature and their work was very correct and professional. I was pleasantly surprised by everyone involved and cannot praise them enough. You have a very good group of employees. Thank you, Bill Ould
Mike P.
09/16/17
 
Very positive experience with Mainstream Electric and Josh Lloyd. He was punctual, courteous and was able to answer effectively the few questions I had. I highly recommend them to anyone.

09/15/17
 
Josh Lloyd from Mainstream Electric did a fall "checkup" of sorts on our furnace. He was punctual, courteous and informed me of coming changes with our coolant. Five stars all the way around! I have no complaints and highly recommend Mainstream Electric to anyone. I had a very positive experience. Thank you!
Josh B.
09/15/17
 
Did a good job I would use main stream electric all the time .

09/14/17
 
Josh with Mainstream Electric came and assessed our ventilation issue. He was prompt and courteous, very engaging and conversant, and he listened to our other thoughts. He gave us some great options and estimates. Very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. Thank you Josh L, and Mainstream Electric!!
Josh L.
09/13/17
 
Brett gave a clear explanation of what could be done and needed to be done. He showed costs before performing any work and he fixed my leaks in minimal time.

09/13/17
 
PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT AND GOOD ATTITUDE
Jake H.
09/09/17
 
PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT AND GOOD ATTITUDE
Team Mainstream.
09/09/17
 
My first call I got Kacie when I called in to schedule a plumbing appt. She was totally wonderful.. My service guys Brett Parker and Jake Hoss were also totally great. So friendly and funny. They did a great job of repairing the plumbing problem. I will stay with Mainstream for all my repairs. Thank you so much.
Matt B.
09/05/17
 
First you should change her status from Office staff! Corinne was professional and informative regarding what needed to be completed and walked me through all options. I was very happy with the work performed. Anthony Saloy

09/05/17
 
(no comment)
Alex J.
09/01/17
 
(no comment)
Mike P.
09/01/17
 
(no comment)
Norm D.
09/01/17
 
(no comment)
Josh B.
09/01/17
 
Robert C was professional, personable and worked with expertise to complete all of the lighting and fan installations we needed. He gave us choices in how to achieve our goals. We commend Mainstream Electric for having such an accomplished professional on their team. Woo Hoo Robert C.

08/31/17
 
Ok, I have dealt with a lot of contractors over the years and never have I dealt with anyone as OUTSTANDING as Mainstream Electric. From the office people up front to the technicians at my house, everything was perfect. Better than expected. I have used Mainstream on multiple jobs now and the results are always awesome.
Corey B.
08/30/17
 
Very good experience, great technician, quality works a ship. My "go to" place from now on.

08/29/17
 
Mainstream is my only call from now on

08/25/17
 
Corey was very thorough and went above and beyond to solve our electrical situation. He even fixed a few problems he happened upon while researching my original problem. Corey was very helpful by offering suggestions that would benefit us from future problems. I will always request Corey for any other electrical services I may need.

08/24/17
 
Very polite and courteous. Very knowledgeable and he was able to fix the problem very promptly. We will 100% use them again in the future.
Brett P.
08/21/17
 
Robert M. Service Pro for Mainstream Electric came out diagnosed quickly the problem in our security lighting system. Its rare in our fast passed society to encounter such a knowledgeable, fast and friendly company representative. I definitely will use Mainstream again! Also, a company and worker that I will recommend to others. Robert deserves a 100%, A rating. Thanks a million!
Robert M.
08/18/17
 
Brett came out to check on my plumbing. He was on time, explained things well, made some good suggestions for my home. I have used Mainstream before for electrical and now appreciate their plumbing service. Thanks!
Brett P.
08/16/17
 
Each contact with Mainstream Electric shows me that quality work is a standard and the employees are concerned about giving great service to customers.

08/16/17
 
Jake and David They both did a great job fixing my problem I had with my sink. They were very professional about there job. I will highly recommend them to my friends.
Jake H.
08/14/17
 
Robert m. came out to our house and did an excellent job at our house. thank you. gary p.
Robert M.
08/12/17
 
Absolutely the best Service I've ever seen! From the initial phone call to the guys leaving, every person along the way bent over backwards to ensure my satisfaction. What a great company!
Josh L.
08/12/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.