Mainstream Electric
P.O. Box 3436, Coeur d' Alene , ID 83816
Phone: 866-411-9277
Website: www.866411zapp.com



Mainstream Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2737 star rating
(555 Reviews)
Google
425 star rating (86 Reviews)
Facebook
529 star rating (107 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1159 star rating (236 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Judy's Book
100 star rating (21 Reviews)
Yelp
134 star rating (27 Reviews)
Happy Call
85 star rating (17 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very pleased with Robert and Austin .Will request them both in the future. Thankyou. June Docherty

10/01/17
 
Great service and very personable
Matt B., Brett P.
09/25/17
 
Matt was very professional and efficient. He can come back any time. Thank you!

09/22/17
 
Josh was knowledgeable and very efficient plus he likes dogs :)
Josh L.
09/19/17
 
Our Tech Alex was great! Very knowledgeable and friendly guy! He has been to our house a couple times, we would recommend him to anyone!
Alex J.
09/18/17
 
I would like to recommend & praise Mike Pool and the 2 apprentices (sorry, I didn't write down their names) who worked with him as well as Robert who came first on Tuesday and diagnosed the problem, then completely and clearly explained the problem and the various solutions. Robert worked up several estimates and explained them clearly to fix the electrical problem that I was having. On Thursday Mike and the apprentices came and immediately started in replacing and correcting the wiring in the outlets, switches and overhead lights. They worked almost non-stop, barely taking time for a sandwich all day, except for the garage finished the main level of the house. Friday morning, Mike and the apprentice were back, quickly completing the main floor and then tackling the basement level and the required updates to the Load Center. Again, they worked non-stop, completing everything by late afternoon. At all times they all were friendly, very helpful moving bookshelves, etc. to access the outlets, putting up with our animals, explaining anything if I had a question. I am familiar with electrical work of this nature and their work was very correct and professional. I was pleasantly surprised by everyone involved and cannot praise them enough. You have a very good group of employees. Thank you, Bill Ould
Mike P.
09/16/17
 
Very positive experience with Mainstream Electric and Josh Lloyd. He was punctual, courteous and was able to answer effectively the few questions I had. I highly recommend them to anyone.

09/15/17
 
Josh Lloyd from Mainstream Electric did a fall "checkup" of sorts on our furnace. He was punctual, courteous and informed me of coming changes with our coolant. Five stars all the way around! I have no complaints and highly recommend Mainstream Electric to anyone. I had a very positive experience. Thank you!
Josh B.
09/15/17
 
Did a good job I would use main stream electric all the time .

09/14/17
 
Josh with Mainstream Electric came and assessed our ventilation issue. He was prompt and courteous, very engaging and conversant, and he listened to our other thoughts. He gave us some great options and estimates. Very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. Thank you Josh L, and Mainstream Electric!!
Josh L.
09/13/17
 
Brett gave a clear explanation of what could be done and needed to be done. He showed costs before performing any work and he fixed my leaks in minimal time.

09/13/17
 
PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT AND GOOD ATTITUDE
Jake H.
09/09/17
 
PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT AND GOOD ATTITUDE
Team Mainstream.
09/09/17
 
My first call I got Kacie when I called in to schedule a plumbing appt. She was totally wonderful.. My service guys Brett Parker and Jake Hoss were also totally great. So friendly and funny. They did a great job of repairing the plumbing problem. I will stay with Mainstream for all my repairs. Thank you so much.
Matt B.
09/05/17
 
First you should change her status from Office staff! Corinne was professional and informative regarding what needed to be completed and walked me through all options. I was very happy with the work performed. Anthony Saloy

09/05/17
 
(no comment)
Alex J.
09/01/17
 
(no comment)
Mike P.
09/01/17
 
(no comment)
Norm D.
09/01/17
 
(no comment)
Josh B.
09/01/17
 
Robert C was professional, personable and worked with expertise to complete all of the lighting and fan installations we needed. He gave us choices in how to achieve our goals. We commend Mainstream Electric for having such an accomplished professional on their team. Woo Hoo Robert C.

08/31/17
 
Ok, I have dealt with a lot of contractors over the years and never have I dealt with anyone as OUTSTANDING as Mainstream Electric. From the office people up front to the technicians at my house, everything was perfect. Better than expected. I have used Mainstream on multiple jobs now and the results are always awesome.
Corey B.
08/30/17
 
Very good experience, great technician, quality works a ship. My "go to" place from now on.

08/29/17
 
Mainstream is my only call from now on

08/25/17
 
Corey was very thorough and went above and beyond to solve our electrical situation. He even fixed a few problems he happened upon while researching my original problem. Corey was very helpful by offering suggestions that would benefit us from future problems. I will always request Corey for any other electrical services I may need.

08/24/17
 
Very polite and courteous. Very knowledgeable and he was able to fix the problem very promptly. We will 100% use them again in the future.
Brett P.
08/21/17
 
Robert M. Service Pro for Mainstream Electric came out diagnosed quickly the problem in our security lighting system. Its rare in our fast passed society to encounter such a knowledgeable, fast and friendly company representative. I definitely will use Mainstream again! Also, a company and worker that I will recommend to others. Robert deserves a 100%, A rating. Thanks a million!
Robert M.
08/18/17
 
Brett came out to check on my plumbing. He was on time, explained things well, made some good suggestions for my home. I have used Mainstream before for electrical and now appreciate their plumbing service. Thanks!
Brett P.
08/16/17
 
Each contact with Mainstream Electric shows me that quality work is a standard and the employees are concerned about giving great service to customers.

08/16/17
 
Jake and David They both did a great job fixing my problem I had with my sink. They were very professional about there job. I will highly recommend them to my friends.
Jake H.
08/14/17
 
Robert m. came out to our house and did an excellent job at our house. thank you. gary p.
Robert M.
08/12/17
 
Absolutely the best Service I've ever seen! From the initial phone call to the guys leaving, every person along the way bent over backwards to ensure my satisfaction. What a great company!
Josh L.
08/12/17
 
Alex was professional on time and made sure he took his time with us and our needs, He is a great asset to the company and we will use him again and refer people to him

08/10/17
 
No actual work has started yet but when the project is completed, I will comment with a better idea.

08/10/17
 
A very good electrician he made my house safe

08/09/17
 
Very timely, very professional, and very efficient. Would certainly recommend them to a friend and would have them back for future services if needed.
Brett P.
08/02/17
 
I had Mike Paschal and Norman Dotson install my new AC today, these guys were very professional and cordial. Very happy with the service i received. Thanks guys. Also have to say thank you to Corinne for scheduling me, I would recommend Mainstream to every one.
Norm D.
07/31/17
 
Courteous prompt on time great service person. Knowledgeable and friendly work completed fast and efficiently and answered my questions
Mike P.
07/28/17
 
Josh did a great job and I have been happy with all of the service providers from Mainstream. Thank you for the opportunity to provide my feedback.

07/25/17
 
Very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

07/24/17
 
We had our brand new water heater go down, called on Friday and Brett and Jake were here bright on early Monday morning and fixed the issue, both were extremely friendly, professional and did a great job!!! Thanks for a job well done, I will definitely be calling again
Brett P.
07/17/17
 
I worked with Robert M. Could not have asked for a better fit for me. He took the time to explain what needed to be done, gave me options and completed the job well above my expectations. I recommend Mainstream to anyone who needs work done. Ask for Robert M. Tell him Wendy sent ya.

07/09/17
 
was not pleased with a repair bill that didn't repair the problem. felt compelled to put in a new a/c after the 2 call out to repair the failed repair. no return call from office staff as I had requested and was assured it would happen. I have been told that I paid a high price for the new a/c unit.

07/06/17
 
I called Mainstream Electric at 8am hoping to get in line to get our air conditioner fixed that day, by 1:30 it was back up and running. The high for today was 88!! Thanks guys!
Josh L.
07/05/17
 
She was awesome and we would highly refer her for the work

07/05/17
 
Top notch experience from the initial phone call to the prompt friendly professional same day service. Our service tech Josh L. was able to get our Air Conditioner up and running in no time. They do make you Smile!
Josh L.
06/30/17
 
Norm, Tristan and Mike Paschall installed a furnace and hot water heater in our home yesterday. They were courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient. I would recommend Mainstsream (and these three gentlemen) to anyone. Thanks, guys. You did a great job!

06/30/17
 
I worked with Chris U and Josh L from Mainstream. They were great. Knowledgeable, professional and very customer oriented. Worked with me to evaluate options and provided great service. Both should be recognized.
Chris U.
06/30/17
 
Alex came out to discuss our AC options with me. Of course, I had questions and he helped me understand the difference in models, why I would choose one over another, and most importantly he explained this in a way that I could understand. I don't have HVAC knowledge so I needed his explanation. When I had other questions about our furnace/ductwork he was more than willing to call us back. My husband was impressed with Alex's communication skills and his professionalism as well. We felt well informed about the purchase we were making. Alex also explained other plans that were available for our consideration. Thank you also for showing up to help with the installation! We figured it would take two days, but we were pleasantly surprised!

06/28/17
 
Norm did a great job of explaining our new thermostat to us as well as helpful hints for getting our house temperature lowered for the first time.

06/28/17
 
We are returning customers because of the superior customer service and trust we have in the honesty of the company and its employees. We had air conditioning installed to our existing gas furnace. Not only did Mainstream get us up and going in one day they also fixed our furnace so it was operating as a two stage rather than a one stage. Another local company had installed our furnace but didn't set it up correctly. Just another reason Mainstream is who we call for electric, heating, cooling, and plumbing!
Norm D.
06/28/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page