Leslie Heating & Cooling
6804 Hobson Valley Drive , Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (888) 985-9800
Website: www.leslieheatingandcooling.com/service.html



Leslie Heating & Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5817 star rating
(1177 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2115 star rating (429 Reviews)
Google
1476 star rating (298 Reviews)
Judy's Book
258 star rating (52 Reviews)
Facebook
563 star rating (114 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
847 star rating (172 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yelp
288 star rating (58 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
150 star rating (30 Reviews)
Yahoo
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Angies List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Leslie Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


GREAT
Anthony H., Lauren W.
05/15/19
 
Eric did great work ... competent and professional!
Eric C.
05/10/19
 
No comments
Eric C., Lauren W.
05/09/19
 
Both guys are very nice, knowledgeable, and professional.
Anthony H., Lauren W.
05/09/19
 
Eric did a great job. He was very polite and helpful. He explained everything he did and was very thorough. Even though it was raining, he made sure he got the job done.
Eric C.
05/08/19
 
We had another service company out at least 4 times the previous week with no results. We called Leslie Heating & Cooling and our problem was diagnosed in less than 30 minutes. Eric C. returned within 90 minutes with the part needed to fix our AC. I'm glad I used Leslie Heating & Cooling and will use them for all future HVAC issues.
Eric C.
05/05/19
 
No Comment
Gustavo D., John R.
05/03/19
 
Anthony H. did a excellent job.
Anthony H.
05/02/19
 
anthony h was very personable and took his time to address my concerns.
Anthony H.
04/30/19
 
Very pleased with every aspect of your service from Mike’s evaluation to Pete’s installation.

04/30/19
 
Anthony H. was very good at explaining what I need to repair.

04/29/19
 
Anthony H. came to my condo today and explained and showed me that my fan needs to be replaced. He was very good with advice on what I should do. Thank You!
Anthony H.
04/29/19
 
no comment
Joe L., Lauren W.
04/29/19
 
Great customer service .
Anthony H.
04/29/19
 
Great customer service .
Anthony H.
04/29/19
 
Peter and Gus were very professional. Peter walked me through everything they had done and answered all my questions. They cleaned up when they were done. I highly recommend Leslie Heating and Cooling. They were highly professional and Thorough from there quote to the installation.
Mark S., Lauren W.
04/29/19
 
no comment
Mark S., Lauren W.
04/28/19
 
Called ahead and was able to arrive early. Checkout our systems and give them a nice cleaning. Very pleased with the service.
Joe L.
04/26/19
 
Dan N. was absolutely FANTASTIC!!! He was prompt, courteous, and professional! It is customer service such as his that will keep my business! 5 BIG STARS!!!!
Dan N.
04/24/19
 
Dan N. was absolutely FANTASTIC!!! He was prompt, courteous, and professional! It is customer service such as his that will keep my business! 5 BIG STARS!!!!
Dan N.
04/24/19
 
Great professional service. Anthony was knowledgeable and pointed out issues with the furnace and air conditioner that needed to cleaning.
Anthony H., Lauren W.
04/24/19
 
No comments
Anthony H.
04/23/19
 
Eric C. was our technician for the annual A/C tune up. He was very personable and communicated the situation with our system verty well. Thank you!
Eric C.
04/22/19
 
Mark was a nice guy, I thought he did a good job of checking everything but he did a cleaning on my condenser coil that left much to be desired. For 275$, I feel like the final product should have been much better. There are still leaves, standing water, and debris floating at the bottom. I wouldn’t suggest getting the “level 2 cleaning” way over priced. Just spray it with a hose, that’s basically all he did.
Brandon C., Mark S.
04/22/19
 
Thankful for Leslie Heating & Cooling. Friendly, professional staff. Anthony did an outstanding job. They're always my first call!
Anthony H., Lauren W.
04/20/19
 
Gus D. from Leslie Heating & Cooling took the time to explain everything. Very helpful, friendly, and professional. Very satisfied and highly recommend.
Gustavo D.
04/19/19
 
Joe was on time and courteous. He did the assessment and presented the options in a knowledgeable way. As he did the work he showed us why the furnace needed the cleaning. He cleaned up. Took the very reasonable payment and was on his way We will use Leslie and Joe again.
Joe L.
04/19/19
 
Anthony was on time and could not have been nicer! Got the job done quickly and was on his way.
Anthony H.
04/18/19
 
Anthony H was very professional and spent time exposing options to fix my A/C.
Anthony H.
04/18/19
 
Anthony *. from Leslie HVAC did a system check of our furnace and AC. Altho, it was just a cursory check he explained things about keeping the equipment running efficiently such as the proper size of the air filter and cleaning of the AC coils. He was very courteous and explained things thoroughly. We were very pleased with his service. Frank ******
Brandon C., Anthony H.
04/17/19
 
Eric C was our tech. Great guy, really knowledgeable, and very professional. Work was done fast and explained the ‘why’ behind everything he recommended. Signed us up for the family plan which based on the discount we got for signing up, the plan has already half paid for itself. Really looking forward to our continued interactions with Leslie!
Eric C.
04/17/19
 
Eric was very professional and thorough with his inspection and cleaning of our furnace and A/C unit. He explained any problems completely and offered options on remedying those problems.
Eric C.
04/17/19
 
Anthony was friendly and explained everything thoroughly as to what he was recommending and why!
Anthony H.
04/17/19
 
Dan was excellent!!! Was very professional and knowledgeable. Will use Dan again in a heartbeat!! He kept me informed to as when he would arrive and I appreciated that very much. Great job Dan!! His work ethics are great.
Joe L.
04/16/19
 
Joe was great. Took the time to explain not only what work he was doing but also educated us on the system we had. Very professional. He did a great job
Joe L.
04/16/19
 
Eric C was very professional and courteous. He represented Leslie very well. He did a very good job of explaining everything and answering all of my questions.
Eric C.
04/12/19
 
Had a recurring problem with our furnace not starting when prior tests showed everything was working normal. When technician, Anthony, came to our home in the evening, he fortunately had some experience with our type of unit and was able to diagnose the problem correctly. He replaced the failing part and now our furnace is working as good as new again. Anthony was very professional and it was a pleasure to have him in our home. Like
Anthony H.
04/11/19
 
Eric was very efficient and knowledgeable. He was punctual and clearly explained our options for better performance. Leslie's is fortunate to have him on their team.
Eric C.
04/11/19
 
Today Eric C. conducted a check of my furnace and AC. He was thorough in his explanations of what equipment failed the inspection. He did not try to sell me anything I didn’t need. Eric was knowledgeable and answered all my questions thoroughly. I appreciate the honest and professional service that I received. Nick
Eric C.
04/11/19
 
Always happy with Leslie H&C when they visit. Brandon was easy to work with on the phone to schedule the PM visit. Joe was punctual for the A/C check and was enthusiastic about explaining the how the system worked and how to know if the system wasn't behaving right. I know not all customers like asking questions and not all contractors like explaining the details of their work, but I do prefer it and Joe (and it seems the rest of the Leslie H&C crew) clearly enjoy their work and want their customers to be knowledgeable. I think their PM pricing is reasonable, though I"m willing to pay more for a contractor to be direct with me about maintenance and price.
Brandon C., Joe L.
04/11/19
 
Eric did a great job as always. Leslie Heating & Cooling customer service is top notch!
Eric C.
04/11/19
 
Joe L. has serviced our HVAC equipment for the past couple of years and we are extremely happy and impressed with the quality of work he provides, both in the work itself and in explaining the systems to us in ways that we can understand. Thank you Joe!
Joe L.
04/10/19
 
Punctual, Knowledgeable & Professional!!
Gustavo D., Peter K.
04/10/19
 
Very good service
Mark S., Lauren W.
04/10/19
 
Eric C. Was on time, courteous, and very efficient. Excellent performance.
Eric C.
04/09/19
 
Joe L did an excellent job and is always very courteous. We have had him work at our house before. Highly recommend Joe and Leslie H&C
Joe L.
04/09/19
 
Great service by Dan as always!
Dan N., Lauren W.
04/09/19
 
Joe L did an excellent job and is always very courteous. We have had him work at our house before. Highly recommend Joe and Leslie H&C
Anthony H., Lauren W.
04/07/19
 
Brandon and Eric were a great team. They arrived on time, proceeded efficiently, and did not try to sell unnecessary services. Very professional but very friendly. I hope they will be my service team in the future.
Brandon C.
04/06/19
 
Great Guys and very informative with providing a accurate assessment of my Heat/AC unit. BIG THANKS to Dan you did a fantastic job with my service.Highly recommend Leslie Heating & Cooling.
Dan N., Lauren W.
04/05/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.