Leslie Heating & Cooling
6804 Hobson Valley Drive , Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (888) 985-9800
Website: www.leslieheatingandcooling.com/service.html



Leslie Heating & Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6444 star rating
(1305 Reviews)
Google
1703 star rating (345 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2334 star rating (473 Reviews)
Facebook
628 star rating (127 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
928 star rating (189 Reviews)
Judy's Book
293 star rating (59 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yelp
288 star rating (58 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
150 star rating (30 Reviews)
Yahoo
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Angies List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Leslie Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


no comment
Eric C., Sandy W.
11/09/19
 
Over many years, Leslie Heating & Cooling seems to train all their representatives to be friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and 100% professional. Thank you for your quality service!

11/05/19
 
Eric was so professional and you can tell he is committed to his work ! Very caring and helped us straighten out a warranty issue by helping us go through paper work ! Eric Recommend something to help with mold issues in our house ! Not pushy but explained everything very well. We will ask for him personally if he is available ! We have used Leslie heating for over 25 years and are always very happy with their work and services ! Eric is an exceptional
Eric S., Sandy W.
11/04/19
 
no comment
Mark S., Sandy W.
11/02/19
 
He was friendly and helpful. He even carried in a Amazon package for me because my hands were full with my dog.
Eric C., Sandy W.
10/28/19
 
Excellent job! Right on time too.
Dan N., Sandy W.
10/23/19
 
Jesse quickly found the problem & corrected it. Very courteous & professional.

10/18/19
 
great communication about time schedule, smart techs.
Jesse S., Sandy W.
10/17/19
 
Very pleased with installers Peter K and Rich P, who were punctual, knowledgeable, experienced, helpful, and great at what they do. They finished a tough, complicated job quickly and cleaned everything up when work was completed. We couldn’t have asked for better service!
Peter K.
10/15/19
 
Leslie team that replaced our furnace/ac system was very courteous, professional, and competent.
Z I., Peter K., Rich P., John R.
10/12/19
 
Everything was done well. Leslie has first rate employees who are pleasant to work with.
Dan N., Sandy W.
10/07/19
 
Company provided several reminder calls for the Fall insepction of the HVAC. The representative called prior to arriving, and the inspection went well.
Mark S., Lauren W.
10/05/19
 
Eric *. performed a maintenance check on my furnace. He was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He made specific recommendations without any pressure. He is the type of employee a company wants as its representative.
Eric S.
10/02/19
 
Rich and Jon answered all my questions and concerns. They cleaned up very nicely and explained to me how to better use the thermostat. I am very happy with their service . Thank you! Rita Rusaitis
Rich P.
10/01/19
 
Dan N: I had another exceptional service call from the technicians at Leslie Heating & AC. This time it was Dan N, one of their best, and he did an outstanding job on the service call. Today he inspected the heaters and ACs in a house I have a contract on to purchase next month. He explained to me what he saw along the way and provided me with a thorough review of his assessment. Invaluable!! Thanks Dan.
Dan N.
10/01/19
 
Jesse did an excellent job for us. He explained everything he was doing and when it turned out that we didn’t actually need one of the items, he didn’t charge us for it. He was so friendly and considerate.
Jesse S., Sandy W.
10/01/19
 
Overall great experience with Leslie Heating & Cooling. Mike came out and did a very through evaluation of my house and HVAC needs and built several possible solutions to move forward. We did get quotes from other HVAC contractors, which came in higher and with less equipment, so the choice was easy. The Office staff was able to schedule my installation within two days of the initial visit with Mike. The Service and Install team of Eric, Peter, & Gus were equally as great. They were on time the morning of the install, and had the old system removed and the new furnace and AC unit installed quickly. Afterwards, they made sure to go though the whole system with me and give me a tutorial on the new thermostat controls, which was completely different than the thermostat I had before. Completely satisfied with the experience, and wold defiantly recommend Leslie Heating and Cooling to others.
Mike C., Gustavo D., Z I., Peter K., John R., Eric S.
09/28/19
 
I recently had a air conditioner, furnace, climate air cleaner and smart thermostat installed in my older townhome. Great experience...sales rep Sean, that used to do installations came by to do the estimate. Was very thorough in his assessment, checking out the efficiency of the current duct work which I kept and determined the best system for my household, spending nearly an hour and a half in my home, more time than the other contractors I contacted for bids. The price was slightly more than two other bids I received, but felt the most comfortable with Leslie, who also came highly recommended from a friend who has used them for years. The installation process was a breeze...three installers were in my home, Peter, Jon and Rich, got the job done quickly, efficiently, were polite and thoroughly explained the new equipment I received and how it works. Everything looks and works great!
Peter K., Rich P., John R., Sean W.
09/27/19
 
The whole process from Sean's thorough & detailed assessment of our needs through the expert installation process of our new Lennox furnace, "smart" thermostat & humidifier, and addl. & larger cold air return vent was accomplished at the highest professional level possible. Add to that the extremely competitive price offer and use of highly-rated products and you end up with 5/5 total experience. If we could have gone higher than a 5, we would have.

09/27/19
 
We just had a new Lennox furnace, whole-house humidifier, addl. & larger cold-air return duct in the basement, and "smart" thermostat installed at our townhome in Woodridge, IL. The salesman--Sean West--was extremely thorough in his needs assessment & write-up for the installers, and offered us a very competitive price. The installers--Peter Kobylarczyk and Rich--did very professional installation. with nothing left for us to clean-up afterward, just as promised. Overall, I'd give them more than a 5/5 if I could!
Z I., Peter K., Rich P., Brendan S.
09/26/19
 
Dan was great, very thorough and friendly. I haven't had any problems using Leslie for years . If there was an issue they corrected it quickly .
Dan N., Sandy W.
09/25/19
 
Eric Smith was our tech. He's extremely knowledgeable on furnaces and air conditioners. We'll ask for him again!
Eric S.
09/24/19
 
Very professional installation. The crew showed up on time, worked diligently, and went over every aspect of the new equipment they installed on the furnace system. They answered all my questions and explained everything well.
Gustavo D., Z I., John R., Jonathan W.
09/23/19
 
Leslie H & C has fantastic employees. They are always super-friendly and Jesse did everything required in the most professional and helpful manner.
Jesse S., Sandy W.
09/23/19
 
Prompt, courteous service
Jesse S., Lauren W.
09/21/19
 
I truly think this is the best heating company ever, I've had them for awhile now a d everyone is so friendly and understands all my concerns! My technician Eric is wonderful, he fixed my problem immediately, and Lauren is always there to help with any issues I have with scheduling!
Eric C., Lauren W.
09/20/19
 
Very friendly and answered all my questions to provide follow up options!
Jesse S., Sandy W.
09/20/19
 
Anthony is professional and courteous. He stands by what he delivers. m
Anthony H.
09/20/19
 
Jesse is a top notch professional technician. Very thorough with the furnace and a/c check. He explained what he was doing, why he was doing it and showed the results so that I was completely knowledgeable of what was going on. I could then make informed decisions. I got a great education and plan to use only Leslie’s in the future.
Jesse S., Lauren W.
09/19/19
 
Thanks for the get work you done at my house
Z I., Peter K., Rich P., John R.
09/19/19
 
They are great
Eric S., Sandy W.
09/18/19
 
Guz Diaz is very professional and friendly hard worker he really takes the time to explain and check everything is working good thanks you for you good work.
Gustavo D.
09/17/19
 
Very efficient and hard workers cleaned up after
Peter K., Rich P.
09/14/19
 
friendly service knew what they were doing
Z I., Peter K.
09/14/19
 
Very professional I was very satisfied with their work

09/12/19
 
Eric the technician was timely, responsive and very efficient. He readily identified our issue with both air conditioner and furnace. Crawled inside the furnace to shoot pictures of the issue so my husband didn't have to. Leslie has met our expectations each and every time. I highly recommend them.
Sean W.
09/12/19
 
Eric the technician was timely, responsive and very efficient. He readily identified our issue with both air conditioner and furnace. Crawled inside the furnace to shoot pictures of the issue so my husband didn't have to. Leslie has met our expectations each and every time. I highly recommend them.
Eric C.
09/12/19
 
Jesse S was very professional. He explained service required and cost.
Jesse S.
09/12/19
 
It was my first time using your company and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Anthony was extremely detailed and knowledgeable about what was going and offered solutions to the problem. I really appreciated the time that was spent. Will definitely use again!
Anthony H.
09/12/19
 
They did a very good job, very efficient and clean, they answered all my doubts and we were very satisfied with subwork
Gustavo D., Z I., John R., Jonathan W.
09/12/19
 
No Comment
Eric C., Sandy W.
09/08/19
 
friendly service knew what they were doing
Anthony H., Lauren W.
09/07/19
 
Very good and friendly service answered all my questions
Anthony H.
09/06/19
 
The whole team did an excellent job diagnosing my HVAC issue (furnace much too large), calculating proper replacement (manual J), being upfront about replacement options, and did an excellent job completing the furnace install. Would definitely recommend their team for all HVAC concerns and plan on using them going forward.
Z I., Peter K., Rich P., John R.
09/05/19
 
Eric C was at my home this morning. He was polite & friendly. Cleaned and checked the furnace and also looked at the air conditioner. He did a great job
Eric C., Sandy W.
09/03/19
 
Jesse was professional and thorough. I recommend him for maintenance work.
Jesse S., Sandy W.
09/01/19
 
Besides having the best estimate for a Lennox A/C and Furnace, their installation team (Jon & Gus) were very professional. They answered all my questions, and when the job was complete, they made sure all areas were clean. Also, because they had to be in the main living area, they had placed tarps down everywhere they were going to be; besides they wore coverings on their shoes as an additional protection. Would highly recommend Leslie Heating & Cooling.
Gustavo D., Z I., John R., Jonathan W.
09/01/19
 
Very good service. I highly recommend Leslie Heating & Cooling.

08/29/19
 
I recommend Leslie Heating & Cooling and their technicians are very good.
Peter K., Rich P., John R.
08/28/19
 
Great experience! Timely, professional, and great communication throughout the process. Set clear expectations on timing of installation and delivered. Great job guys.
Z I., Peter K., Rich P., John R.
08/28/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.