Leslie Heating & Cooling
6804 Hobson Valley Drive , Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (888) 985-9800
Website: www.leslieheatingandcooling.com/service.html



Leslie Heating & Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4639 star rating
(937 Reviews)
Google
1017 star rating (204 Reviews)
Facebook
497 star rating (100 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1736 star rating (353 Reviews)
Judy's Book
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
632 star rating (128 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
288 star rating (58 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
150 star rating (30 Reviews)
Yahoo
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Angies List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Leslie Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Roy was fantastic, both on time in professional. Educated me on a problem and was able to address it the same way. ** Only thing I would change is to allow the service people to wear shorts, it's very hot out!
Roy G., Lauren W.
09/19/18
 
Fast service! Roy was very cordial and explained everything he was doing.
Roy G., Lauren W.
09/17/18
 
Peter and Gus were very professional. Peter walked me through everything they done and answered all my questions. They cleaned up when they were done. I highly recommend Leslie Heating and Cooling. They were highly professional and Thorough from there quote to the installation.
Gustavo D., Peter K., John R.
09/13/18
 
Peter and Gus were very professional. Peter walked me through everything they done and answered all my questions. They cleaned up when they were done. I highly recommend Leslie Heating and Cooling. They were highly professional and Thorough from there quote to the installation.
Gustavo D., Peter K., John R.
09/13/18
 
Illya came in to survey and give a quote. Very polite and friendly. Explained everything. Good experience over all.
Illya G.
09/12/18
 
Peter and crew were professional, friendly explained the replacements of our furnace and AC thoroughly. They were courteous and clean throughout the job. They truly lived up to Leslie standards, and we do appreciate it!
Pawel K.
09/11/18
 
Very professional from the start. Roy G. very nice, answered every question he could, if not, he called for one. Up and above board with all prices, no surprises. Peter K. was also very friendly, up front and professional. They took great precaution to keep the house clean as well. They cleaned up everything.
Peter K.
09/10/18
 
Very professional from the start. Roy G. very nice, answered every question he could, if not, he called for one. Up and above board with all prices, no surprises. Peter K. was also very friendly, up front and professional. They took great precaution to keep the house clean as well. They cleaned up everything.
Roy G.
09/10/18
 
Dan & Gustavo came to my house when my air went out on a very hot day. They were able to fix the problem & get my air going in record time. Very good service.
Gustavo D., Dan N., Lauren W.
09/09/18
 
Pawel M. was very helpful and professional.
Pawel M.
09/06/18
 
Could not have been a better experience. Timely, professional and genuinely concerned.
Dan N.
09/05/18
 
Techs explained every step and feature of the installed equipment. Cleaned up the work area upon completion and were exactly on time for the entire process.
Peter K., John R.
09/02/18
 
Everyone I spoke with was pleasant and helpful. Technician was right on time, friendly and knowledgeable (and fantastically likable!) Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!
Illya G., Carie L.
08/31/18
 
(no comment)
Roy G., Lauren W.
08/29/18
 
I am a "family plan " member for a reason. This group has my account because they are simply the best. I trust them to give honest assessments, estimates and the do the work . GL
Illya G., Lauren W.
08/28/18
 
Great service! Efficient, fair, and friendly.

08/27/18
 
Leslie Heating & Cooling is my fav business in the suburbs. They show up on time, they are very polite and friendly, and they don't overcharge. I'm on a family plan ... a few bucks a month and they check my systems twice a year to make sure the AC is working before the summer and the heating is working before you need it in the winter. Dan the technician was fast, efficient, and friendly. He suggested some ways to keep things running and mentioned a few things I will probably need in the next year. I really appreciate the good service and I've told my friends about this company.
Carie L., Dan N.
08/26/18
 
PAWEL was simply a super bright and competent technician!! I enjoyed meeting him.
Carie L., Pawel M.
08/25/18
 
We had a new AC Unit installed today by Peter. He was right on time and got right to work. He was polite and finished the job seamlessly. We are very happy with his work and would highly recommend Leslie to our family and friends.
Peter K.
08/24/18
 
Peter and crew were professional, friendly explained the replacements of our furnace and AC thoroughly. They were courteous and clean throughout the job. They truly lived up to Leslie standards, and we do appreciate it!
Peter K.
08/23/18
 
Illya was such a great person. Very knowledgable and explained everything in detail. Definitely will call again if an issues come up.
Illya G., Lauren W.
08/23/18
 
(no comment)
Illya G., Lauren W.
08/22/18
 
My Furnace heater was giving lot of noise, called Leslie, Spoke to Carrie, scheduled appointment, Illya came to check the furnace, he said my motor blower wheel(Squirrel cage) is causing the problem, unfortunately it is late Friday, he said he would get part and come on Monday morning to fix it, there was no hidden cost, their prices are fixed based on the repair they are performing, Illya was very professional did the job right, what ever questions i asked he explained with patience, I spoke to their front office Carrie and Lauren both were very courteous and professional , I would recommend the company for the service well done.
Illya G.
08/21/18
 
Roy G. was very efficient and informative answering all my questions and concerns
Roy G.
08/19/18
 
Pawel M. was great. Very professional.

08/16/18
 
Pawel M. was awesome, he took his time explaining everything, was very knowledgable and friendly. Very impressed and would recommend both Leslie and Pawel.
Pawel M.
08/16/18
 
Peter was very thorough and informative. I appreciate him taking the time to show me everything that would improve the longevity of my ac/furnace!
Peter K.
08/15/18
 
Honest and great work!
Joe L., Lauren W.
08/14/18
 
(no comment)
Peter K., Lauren W.
08/14/18
 
Joe L. came out to diagnose our old AC unit. He immediately found the issue and fixed it. He also had some great tips and advice for the future. Thanks, Joe.
Joe L.
08/13/18
 
Lauren called us to set up apptmt. she was efficient and helpful. Dan Neill, the tech called the morning of the appointment and told us when to expect him. We like to know when someone is on their way. Dan was a knowledgable tech, told me what he was going to do in this visit. He wore shoe covers. Dan explained options available to us for better heat and a.c. circulation. He told us about the division of labor between Precision Plumbing and Leslie Heating and Cooling. He explained the payment per month and that we can discontinue any time. He gave us a folder and brochure. He wrote and posted the date of the filter change so that we know approx. when to replace the filter. The way he explained about the vents we knew he was experienced. Thank you, Dan.
Dan N., Lauren W.
08/12/18
 
Their promptness, professionalism, and straight-forward recommendations.
Joe L., Lauren W.
08/12/18
 
On a hot, hot day in the middle of a long line of hot days, Leslie A-C came out to look at our A-C on the very same day; within the hour! I know that HVAC companies are very busy at this time of the year. I was so impressed that they fit us seniors into their schedule on such short notice. Turns out there was not much to do to get the thermostat working. The technician checked all our units. As service contract members, we were not charged. What could have been a very uncomfortable time for us wound up being a very pleasant visit and the house was cool again in no time. This is just one of very pleasant visits with the technicians and phone staff over the years! I fully recommend Leslie Heating & Cooling.
John R., Jesse R.
08/12/18
 
I am happy to say that we had two pleasant experiences with Roy from Leslie Heating and Cooling. He was prompt, very knowledgeable and professional during his service calls. Roy took the time to explain everything he did and why and answered all of our questions to the fullest extent. He did a great job and I would highly recommend him as an HVAC technician anytime. Thanks Roy, I'll be asking for you again!!
Roy G.
08/09/18
 
(no comment)
Pawel M., Lauren W.
08/09/18
 
Leslie heating and air was very professional in scheduling a service visit. They were prompt and verified their service window. The service technician was courteous and knowledgeable.
Pawel M.
08/08/18
 
Ilyya was punctual, professional, personable and completed my hvac repair in a timely manner!
Illya G.
08/08/18
 
Awesome service!

08/08/18
 
Peter K provided great service to us and we would highly recommend Leslie Heating and Cooling. Excellent!
Peter K.
08/07/18
 
Excellent across the board
Joe L., Lauren W.
08/07/18
 
Very good service. Much appreciated.
Illya G., Lauren W.
08/06/18
 
The initial service team was very helpful in getting my old system back up to temporary snuff. The sales team did a very good job determining what I would need in a new system, and presenting the options to me. The install team did an excellent job during the installation, including dealing with an oversight that cropped up during the installation. They answered all my questions professionally and completely. The work was done quickly and clean-up afterwards was thorough.
Mike C.
08/04/18
 
Air-conditioning went out today and Leslie Heating and Cooling came out and diagnosed the problem and fixed it!! Jesse, the technician, was on time, pleasant and very professional!! Thank you Jesse and Leslie Heating and Cooling!!!
Jesse R., Lauren W.
08/03/18
 
Honest to a Tee. Courtesous and professional!
Illya G., Lauren W.
08/03/18
 
Sean and Jesse always are clear, efficient and friendly We are comfortable with them in our home and trust them to provide the best service for our needs and budget!
Dan N., Lauren W.
08/02/18
 
I had another great experience with Leslie Heating and Air Condition. The service rep arrived on time,was very courteous and did good job of explaining status of my air conditioning unit. I had to reschedule my initial appointment and the receptionist was very understanding and pleasant
Joe L., Lauren W.
08/01/18
 
Peter K as well as all of your other technicians are incredible. Please look at all of my other reviews. You have built a great company.

08/01/18
 
Leslie Heating & Cooling is the company to use. Their technicians are so knowledgeable, courteous and there is no sales pressure. Peter K. has a lot of experience and expertise. I believe that he could have done the install of both my air conditioner and furnace blindfolded! I am also impressed to hear how Leslie as a company, respects their employees and this is evident by how their employees treat the customer.
Peter K.
08/01/18
 
Pawel was as kind and as helpful as they come! He was polite, patient to explain the problem he found in the air handler and ordered the needed part. He returned in a few days with the part to replace the malfunctioning part that actives the blower. He was respectful and thorough. I welcome LHS and Pawel’s service With future needs. Thank you.
Pawel M.
07/30/18
 
Joe fixed my air conditioner problem and was very informative and professional. I was extremely pleased with his work and information. I would recommend him to others who may need work done.
Joe L.
07/25/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.