Leslie Heating & Cooling
6804 Hobson Valley Drive , Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (888) 985-9800
Website: www.leslieheatingandcooling.com/service.html



Leslie Heating & Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5430 star rating
(1099 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1995 star rating (405 Reviews)
Google
1324 star rating (267 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
772 star rating (157 Reviews)
Facebook
538 star rating (109 Reviews)
Judy's Book
243 star rating (49 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yelp
288 star rating (58 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
150 star rating (30 Reviews)
Yahoo
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Angies List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Leslie Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Sean, John, Peter and Gustavo did a great job from presenting the product , the installation and the followup services. Questions asked, questions answered! Professional crew, great job was done!
Gustavo D., Peter K., John R.
03/25/19
 
Anthony quickly fixed the furnace issue. I am part of their loyal customer program and am very happy with his prompt professional service.
Anthony H.
03/24/19
 
Dan was prompt and arrived at the time he said. I got to talk to leslie as soon as i called.Appt was easy and I put my trust in this company and they told me what the problem was and explained the work.Furnace is working and would call them anytime for seevice. Sally

03/22/19
 
I've had Leslie Heating & Cooling handle the maintenance on my HVAC for years and they've always been great. The staff is friendly the pricing is reasonable and I never feel like I'm being pitched work I don't need. I had Anthony Hanratty handle my most recent maintenance and he did a great job. My furnace is wearing out to the point of needing to be replaced but Anthony offered some other solutions to prolong the life of the unit and minimize cost. I will continue to use Leslie in the future and I will be sure to request Anthony to handle the service.
Anthony H.
03/21/19
 
Anthony did a great job servicing our air conditioning for warmer weather! He explains what he is doing and why and didn’t try to sell us anything we didn’t need or want.
Anthony H., Lauren W.
03/20/19
 
Dan was here very quickly after i inquired that needed service on my furnace. He did go over all the possible options and took the time to clean and fix my problem.It was not major but was able to give me service that same day Thank you Dan
Dan N., Lauren W.
03/20/19
 
Peter was patient with us while we worked out communication issues with the office that resulted in very .. almost too quick service and qoute software issues. Leslie Heating and Cooling has been dependable and quick to come to our rescue or plan for repairs in advance of a crisis. Peter's installation of our water heater was neat clean and is easier now for us to maintain and operate than before.
Peter K.
03/20/19
 
Anthony H. was terrific! He explained everything he did, gave clear recommendations and did a great job.

03/12/19
 
Anthony H. came to do the spring check-up of our furnace and A/C unit. I appreciated the care he took to explain everything that he would be doing. He provided great recommendations, taking the time to explain the reasoning behind each one. He was courteous, friendly and professional. I appreciated his service and support! I'd give him 5 STARS for excellent service!
Anthony H.
03/12/19
 
courteous/efficient/friendly/knowledgeable
Gustavo D., Peter K., John R.
03/08/19
 
No comment
Gustavo D., Peter K., John R.
03/08/19
 
Furnace stopped working about 730pm Tuesday evening. I called Leslie's service and was told service tech would arrive about 9pm. Mark came right on time, diagnosed the issue very quickly and contacted Leslie's office for immediate follow up the next morning. We are extremely pleased with Mark and Leslie overall.
Mark S.
03/08/19
 
Very happy with the service
Anthony H., Lauren W.
03/07/19
 
I've had Leslie Heating & Cooling out twice; once to assess an issue & then to fix it for me. Both times their crew were polite & knowledgable. The work looks good, they asked my opinion in several instances were there were options, & they cleaned up wonderfully before they left. I will be switching to Leslie Heating & Cooling for all my HVAC needs. :)
Gustavo D., Peter K.
03/07/19
 
Mark S was very complete . Good call

03/06/19
 
J Ullrich
Mark S.
03/06/19
 
They did a very good job. Will surely have them back.
Joe L., Lauren W.
03/06/19
 
Very nice, quick, and professional!
Anthony H.
03/05/19
 
Anthony was incredibly nice and professional. After our experience with him and the rest of the staff we will absolutely be using them in the future and will recommend them to anyone who needs HVAC services.
Anthony H.
03/04/19
 
Would like to have Dan come to my home every time for service. Was very impressed.

03/04/19
 
Dan was excellent!!! Was very professional and knowledgeable. Will use Dan again in a heartbeat!! He kept me informed to as when he would arrive and I appreciated that very much. Great job Dan!! His work ethics are great.
Dan N.
03/03/19
 
Dan was excellent!!! Was very professional and knowledgeable. Will use Dan again in a heartbeat!! He kept me informed to as when he would arrive and I appreciated that very much. Great job Dan!! His work ethics are great.
Dan N.
03/02/19
 
Dan was very quick and professional. Nice guy.
Dan N., Lauren W.
02/28/19
 
Good customer service, as usual. Lauren made the scheduling easy, and Mark S. was courteous and professional while at my house.
Mark S., Lauren W.
02/28/19
 
We had a new furnace installed on 2/27/19 after our previous furnace blower motor went out last week. Peter was a professional in answering my questions, being on time for the installation and quoted me 3-4 hours for the installation and was one in less than 4 hours. Old furnace was 17 yrs old and was in a tight space but Peter (along with Gustavo) were up for the task. Left my basement clean and tidy. I would recommend Leslie Heating and Cooling.
Peter K.
02/27/19
 
The service technician Joel figured out right away that my boiler was fine, and it was only a thermostat gone bad -- an easy thing for him to fix. What a relief. Office staff a pleasure, as always (Lauren). Thanks for another great Leslie service call -- my heat and cooling working great keeping my house comfortable all year around thanks to Leslie.
Joe L., Lauren W.
02/24/19
 
These folks do a great job
Mark S., Lauren W.
02/24/19
 
(no comment)
Dan N., Lauren W.
02/23/19
 
Joe arrived right on time this morning at 9am. He was patient when trying to locate my cracking sound in the upstairs bathroom. It was determined that it was that it was the expansion/contraction of duct work plus maybe the joist that was causing the sound. Nothing much that he could do with that. He answered my questions right away about the furnace filter and noisey air duct in bedroom. On time, knowledgeable, professional, and easy to talk to. Will request him from now on.
Joe L.
02/22/19
 
The entire Leslie Heating team was great throughout the process of installing a new furnace/AC in our home. They took the time to explain the issues with the current system and explained our options very well for a new one. The install team of Gus and Brandon were courteous and attentive to detail.
Gustavo D., John R.
02/21/19
 
Did an excellent job
Gustavo D.
02/19/19
 
Did an excellent job
Brandon M.
02/19/19
 
We scheduled our new furnace and air conditioner installation for the coming Wednesday. Our old furnace, unfortunately, stopped working the Friday before the scheduled install. They attempted to fix it on Saturday but the failed part was beyond repair. We had to wait until Monday for them to get a replacement part. It wasn't available so they did a partial install of the furnace on Monday and finished the install on Wednesday as scheduled. We were very grateful for their flexibility. Peter and Gustavo did a great job. All work was completed as written in our contract.
Gustavo D., Peter K., John R.
02/14/19
 
Joe L went above and beyond the call helping me with my furnace....the best HVAC service I've ever received.
Joe L.
02/14/19
 
During the last cold spell our furnace went out. As it was over 20 years old we needed to buy a new one. Leslie was able to "patch" our old furnace so it would last a few days until our new one arrived. Peter was our technician installing the new furnace. He was on time...even though the weather was not the best...and courteous throughout. He spent time after the install answering all my questions. He was polite and cleaned everything up after he was done. I would definitely recommend Peter and Leslie Heating.
Peter K.
02/13/19
 
Peter and Gus practice cleanliness and concern for our property threw out the entire installation. this was greatly appreciated . we would recommend your company to others.
Gustavo D., Peter K., John R.
02/12/19
 
(no comment)
Dan N., Lauren W.
02/08/19
 
Mark S. provided great service and was very informative. Great Customer Service. Thanks, Timothy Lundin

02/07/19
 
Mark S. was here promptly and serviced our furniture within an hour. Thanks, Timothy Lundin
Mark S.
02/07/19
 
(no comment)
Joe L., Lauren W.
02/03/19
 
(no comment)
Joe L., Lauren W.
02/02/19
 
Mark S. was knowledgeable and friendly. We received prompt service and will use Leslie Heating & Cooling again.
Mark S.
02/01/19
 
(no comment)
Carie L., Mark S.
01/30/19
 
Excellent Service. Joe came very promptly on a snowy day. he did excelent work on cleaning the furnace and installing a new filter
Joe L., Lauren W.
01/28/19
 
Dan, is very polite and friendly he checked our furnace out and told us what he thought along with tech support from headquarters what was causing the problem we paid for two new parts a week later the problem returned he diagnosed the problem again with the tech support and installed another new part its working so far. I hope that the cause of the problem is solved don't want to be without heat in the winter.
Carie L., Dan N.
01/22/19
 
Service was fantastic joined their mantanice program
Mark S., Lauren W.
01/21/19
 
Prompt, clean, very professional.
Gustavo D.
01/17/19
 
Prompt, clean, very professional.
Peter K.
01/17/19
 
Mark S. Came the same day I called and had my furnace working within an hour. Explained everything clearly. Sign up for their member plan!
Mark S.
01/16/19
 
They were friendly, but never deviated from their job. They left the job site spotless. I could not have been happier. I have a heating and cooling company for life. I would never go with anyone again. I have given tethering names to several people already.
Gustavo D., Peter K., John R.
01/15/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.