Knoxville Plumbing
6283 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: (865) 622-5150
Website: knoxvilleplumbing.com



Knoxville Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5236 star rating
(1078 Reviews)
Google
1621 star rating (332 Reviews)
Facebook
476 star rating (96 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1544 star rating (327 Reviews)
Judy's Book
202 star rating (41 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
446 star rating (90 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Happy Call
489 star rating (99 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
95 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Knoxville Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Good service- Thank you, but way, way too expensive.
Shaun R.
07/07/15
 
We had clogged main drain. Doug took care of it and resolved the problem.
Doug K.
07/06/15
 
High price. Good service. Good techs. Only thing left is to see if product will stand to time.

07/05/15
 
These guys are something else. When another company had let me done on multiple occasions, Knoxville Plumbing came through.
Shaun R.
07/01/15
 
Not only did Knoxville Plumbing do what they said they were going to do (be on-time, fix our plumbing problems and at the price we were quoted) but they also helped us during a recent pop-up rain storm. I can't say enough about Doug K. helping to bail water out of a window well so it didn't flood our basement. Above and beyond service!
Doug K., Liz S.
07/01/15
 
Robert was friendly, patient and able to teach. He also was reasonable with my requests.
Robert K.
06/29/15
 
Doug Kyle provided fast service in our time of emergency. I will continue to use Knoxville Plumbing as long as Doug is an employee here. Thank you.
Doug K.
06/28/15
 
They have worked on two serious projects for me. Their no hassle pricing and amazing service have me won over.
Shaun R., Liz S.
06/26/15
 
We really liked Josh! Quality work.
Josh T.
06/23/15
 
Liz was super helpful and she was able to get me taken care the same day. Doug came out and explained everything he needed to do and how much it was going to cost up front. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He fixed me right up!! It's stressful being a first time home buyer but Doug made it very stress free!! I had a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone!!! Thank you Knoxville Plumbing!!
Doug K., Liz S.
06/22/15
 
Very courteous young man. Very imperative and would use him again in a heartbeat.
Doug K.
06/20/15
 
Excellent service from Liz to Shaun well done professional .I apprenticed under a master plumber in New York. In my teens or sixties if you prefer. Shaun replaced my rusted thru clogged sewage line .Thumbs up and hearty hidee ho to Knoxville Plumbing. GOD Bless and thanks
Shaun R., Liz S.
06/19/15
 
you gguyss are great thanks from a apprentice plumber from the sixties just unable to do the work any more.A great company to my liking.GOD Bless

06/19/15
 
Thanks so much for extremely speedy service.

06/18/15
 
Josh was very friendly and professional!
Josh T.
06/17/15
 
This company was responsive and did a great job. I would use them again for sure. Did a good job and didn't charge a ton of money. Josh was excellent.
Josh T., Liz S.
06/17/15
 
Very friendly & professional employee
Doug K.
06/16/15
 
GOOD PERSON GOOD WORK
Doug K.
06/15/15
 
Thank you so much!
Robert K.
06/11/15
 
They were able to get out right away and fixed the problem very quickly. Super nice and responsive. Thanks again!
Doug K.
06/10/15
 
very quick response time,called at 10 am monday morning and they was here by 1045 for the service call.Shaun was very good at keeping me informed on what was going on,cleaned up after his self.Will recommend knoxville plumbing to all my friends and family.
Shaun R.
06/08/15
 
My experience at Knoxville Plumbing has given me every reason to be a return customer in the future. Service was complete, with a smile, and they offered several suggestions that would help improve my home plumbing with no added cost to me. I can appreciate it when a business looks out for the good of it's consumer even if there isn't a cost behind every suggestion. Thanks KP!

06/08/15
 
Always great service - No complaint at all.
Josh T.
06/06/15
 
We were very fortunate that you "fell" into our home. There is no "ceiling" to the service you provide!
Shaun R., John W.
06/06/15
 
Anthony came out and was able to help me quickly with my drain backup. In addition to the quick service, he was friendly, personable, had lots of insights about my house and general plumbing, but didn't try to oversell me other things. I didn't feel like they wanted to do anything more than help me have better plumbing in my house. He gave me a huge bucket of bacteria wash that immediately drained out all of my slow drains and I still have a bunch left over for the rest of the year. In summary, Knoxville Plumbing has shown itself to me to deliver results, not be pushy, and have a prompt service. Thanks!
Anthony G.
06/04/15
 
Robert K and John W did a fantastic job on the plumbing in our home. Replaced the water heater and made some changes to the pipes to re-direct the hot water to the areas of the house where it is wanted first. We highly recommend this plumbing company for quality of work and professionalism!!!
Robert K., John W.
05/27/15
 
he did a great job
Doug K.
05/26/15
 
Shaun came out to provide an estimate and was prompt and knowledgeable.
Shaun R., Brittany K.
05/21/15
 
I trust you. Enough said.

05/20/15
 
My only complaint is the shower head faucet with a different color, but Doug was great
Doug K.
05/15/15
 
Anthony G. did an excellent job replacing my water lines. He was professional, and his installation was neat and clean. I would recommend him. He even fixed my outside water valve, and he showed me where the other one had been covered with mulch.
Anthony G.
05/15/15
 
Just told my neighbors to call Knoxville Plumbing for any plumbing issues. Thanks Again.

05/13/15
 
Love Knoxville Plumbing and, especially, Anthony G. Professional and detailed. Thank you.
Anthony G.
05/11/15
 
We've used them on a few occasions and the service is always fast and diagnosed properly. Thanks

05/11/15
 
supurb attitude and polite
Doug K.
05/08/15
 
service fee was not what I expected
Josh T.
05/04/15
 
Josh was very nice and professional and I would call on him again.
Josh T.
05/01/15
 
Great service

04/29/15
 
Excellent customer service! Excellent company representatives (on the phone, and in person)! You guys are a onviously working hard to be noticed and remembered, great job! A+ business!

04/28/15
 
Doug with Knoxville Plumbing is AWESOME! Professional, Very nice and knew just what to do to fix my issue. Thank you !!!!! I'll tell my neighbors to call you guys too :)
Doug K.
04/26/15
 
Doug was very professional and efficient thanks for great service
Doug K.
04/25/15
 
outstanding service, josh was very polite and professional will definitely use you again
Josh T.
04/24/15
 
professional and great service
Doug K.
04/20/15
 
Knoxville Plumbing is the best plumbing service we've ever used! Josh T. was fantastic in explaining our issues and how best to resolve them. Always professional and courteous! Thanks again!!
Josh T., Brett K.
04/20/15
 
I love your company, the work is exceptional, the techs are so courteous
Doug K.
04/17/15
 
Liz and Shaun were both very professional when I dealt with them. Liz promised the time they would be there and they were right on time. Shaun examined everything that I had called about and then showed me all of my options. Both were very pleasant to deal with.
Shaun R., Liz S.
04/17/15
 
great and professional
Doug K.
04/16/15
 
Great service

04/15/15
 
he explained things very well, think he needs a raise
Josh T.
04/08/15
 
The customer service was great! I was able to get a plumber to my home within the period of time predicted.
Brittany K.
04/08/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.