Knoxville Plumbing
6283 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: (865) 622-5150
Website: knoxvilleplumbing.com



Knoxville Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4972 star rating
(1021 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1503 star rating (318 Reviews)
Google
1470 star rating (299 Reviews)
Facebook
441 star rating (89 Reviews)
Judy's Book
170 star rating (34 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
441 star rating (89 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Happy Call
489 star rating (99 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
95 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Knoxville Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Answered questions, and gave correct information. work was completed in a timely matter
Doug K.
03/28/15
 
josh was very helpful and fixed my problem very quickly, very nice
Josh T.
03/26/15
 
Very polite, professional, and clean. Good at making suggestions for the topic needed.

03/26/15
 
informative, positive attitude, efficient, communicates very well.
Doug K.
03/25/15
 
The team was great. They were knowledgeable and were very professional in their work ethic. They completed the job within the time frame. They were able to catch a few things that were not readily evident in the initial inspection and repaired those very quickly. They are friendly and courteous. I really enjoyed working with Robert, Anthony and Shaun as well as talking with Liz on the phone.
Robert K., Liz S., Anthony G., Shaun R.
03/25/15
 
very clean, nice and professional
Doug K.
03/24/15
 
I had a complicated plumbing problem requiring several days work , the plumbers explained their plan each day, they were considerate of my needs, they left me with sate of the art plumbing. I trust Knoxville Plumbing and respect them, they are the top service for this community
Robert K., Josh T.
03/24/15
 
Polite and very clean plumber! Smart and able tot trouble-shoot.
Doug K.
03/24/15
 
Thanks for the professional and courteous service.

03/23/15
 
thankyou for a job well done
Robert K.
03/20/15
 
they worked well together
Josh T., John W.
03/20/15
 
he did a great job with a difficult situation, we will definitely call you again
Shaun R.
03/20/15
 
Robert K. has always been a very professional, courteous and helpful technician. His work is without question the best, his attention to details and assuring that all work is done on time and to the quality above where I expected. Robert and Anthony completed this last work on our addition and Anthony provided a well rounded and professional approach to the service provided. I look forward to having both to work on the remainder of our addition and will certainly use Knoxville Plumbing in the future. Thanks Robert for all you did - including cleaning up the street!
Anthony G., Robert K.
03/20/15
 
great in and out, I say price more because I didn't know what to expect, but everything was great
Doug K.
03/19/15
 
was great, Doug was very nice, polite and did a great job installing water heater
Doug K.
03/17/15
 
Hands down the best service I've ever received from any individual that has came to do any type of work in our home. Josh was very respectful, polite, talk is thru everything he was doing and did in a very timly matter. I will definitely be a returning customer due to his performance.
Josh T.
03/17/15
 
Liz called and told me Shaun was on the way to help me. She was correct because he did. Shaun is a knowledgeable, likable young man and fixed my problem very quickly and left my wife smiling. I have this company on my short list of people I trust to call who will do the right thing. He didn't do my job in the middle of the night because he couldn't guarantee it would hold until the water company fixed a problem. I appreciate that he didn't fix it, charge me and then have to come back. When he left the next time it was fixed and right. Thanks Shaun, you are a good guy.
Shaun R., Liz S.
03/17/15
 
great customer service by all
Shaun R.
03/12/15
 
First they sent us pictures of the guys that would be at our home in about 30-minutes Then they were clean, efficient and fixed our leaking pipe. I strongly recommend Knoxville Plumbing for your plumbing and drain needs. Thanks, Ron
Doug K., Liz S.
03/11/15
 
We have had a very positive experience with Knoxville Plumbing, during the recent winter storms one of our pipes bursted and leaked all over the basement. We called Knoxville Plumbing after hours on one of the evenings with the most horrid weather, heavy snow and icy roads, and Robert Keith came out within an hour or so with a smile on his face and a great attitude. The problem was assessed, a quote presented and upon acceptance the work was completed. In addition, the ladies on the phone are always very pleasant and professional, thanks and keep it up!
Robert K.
03/11/15
 
We have no complaints. Doug did an excellent job. He not only fixed the problem but explained to me what the problem was, which parts were faulty, showing me the faulty parts and thoroughly explaining the solution. He also made other suggestions on how we could improve our overall plumbing system, such as water pressure regulation. He then did an inspection of the plumbing in our entire house, checking for leaks, treated our drains with BioSmart, and reminding us of the Diamond Club, which, since the cost of the water heater repair was covered by warranty, we gladly renewed! And he arrived within 2 hour of my call!
Doug K.
03/10/15
 
Doug repaired problems we were having with our kitchen faucet and replaced the faucet with a more up-to-date and useable faucet. A few days later, Doug returned with John to replace several galvanized fittings in our whole plumbing system that were causing electrolysis and corrosion because they had erroneously been connected to copper pipes by a previous plumber. They installed new hot and cold water cut-offs under our kitchen and bathroom sinks. Doug and John were commendably courteous and conscientious in their work. Because of their excellent work, in the future we plan to use Knoxville Plumbing as our "go to" plumbing company.
Doug K., John W.
03/10/15
 
he was great and explained everything
Doug K.
03/09/15
 
well satisfied-Robert provided 2 options to solve my issue
Robert K.
03/08/15
 
Prompt and Professional
Doug K.
03/02/15
 
what an excellent woke, if each of your employees are this dedicated, you'll never go out of business
Shaun R.
02/26/15
 
your customer service was impressive
Shaun R.
02/25/15
 
really nice, worked hard, job well done
Robert K.
02/24/15
 
very pleased with everyone I spoke with, I like your company and refer you often.
Doug K.
02/23/15
 
really appreciate how quickly you sent someone over here on a saturday when the roads were covered with ice and snow, he did a great job, thank you
Shaun R.
02/23/15
 
Doug is a nice friendly guy, confident and dependable
Doug K.
02/23/15
 
Doug was hard working. Got right to the problem, and went above and beyond by cleaning the ice from my walkway. I give him EXTRA stars, just for the extra attention he showed by taking time for that. :-) WAY TO GO DOUG !!
Doug K.
02/20/15
 
Great guy and great work, very pleased.
Doug K.
02/17/15
 
Excellent evaluation! I appreciate the prompt service and how well the work was done clean and neat! Josh was a pleasure
Josh T.
02/13/15
 
Doug was professional, on time, and extremely knowledgeable.
Doug K.
02/12/15
 
Really professional
Doug K.
02/11/15
 
As always, great service and very knowledgeable/courteous staff! We will always choose Knoxville Plumbing for our plumbing needs. Thank you!
Doug K.
02/10/15
 
We have been very pleased with Knoxville Plumbing.

02/10/15
 
We have used Knoxville Plumbing 3 or 4 times and have always been very pleased. They have always been able to come out quickly (within a day or two). They are friendly and clean up after themselves. They are careful to explain everything (what is causing the problem and the different solutions available). Highly recommend!
Robert K., Brittany K.
02/09/15
 
very difficult plumbing to snake, he solved the problem and was helpful and friendly, also checked our toilets and plumbing in crawlspace
Shaun R.
02/04/15
 
Doug Kyle supplied prompt and courteous service. After talking with Liz, Doug arrived when he said he would, reviewed our situation with our kitchen sink and gave us an estimate for the replacement of our faucet. He had to return the next day for the installation, was very nice, friendly and installed our faucet in a timely manner. He did a great job, being I am unable to do the work myself anymore. I am very satisfied and will recommend your company to anyone who needs your services. Thanks for the estimate being the actual cost also!!
Doug K.
01/31/15
 
I was impressed with the speed and professionalism the work was done, everything was left in great condition
Shaun R.
01/30/15
 
Pleased and satisfied with the work. I would highl recommend Knoxville Plumbing.

01/30/15
 
phone rep is too perky, worse than cheerleader.
Shaun R.
01/29/15
 
The guys who came to my house came on the same day they were called. They were friendly yet very professional. The problems ended up being worse than we anticipated due to our previous homeowners trying to fix a problem themselves. The plumbers ended up doing a bit of home repair, replacing rotted wood that the toilet leakage had caused, calling someone else from the company to bring them new wood so they could fix it. They were careful to keep the loudest parts of their labor for when my 15 month old wasn't sleeping (I noticed they didn't bust out the drill until right after she woke up), so they were considerate as well. They stayed until they were done, even remaining after 5 to finish up. For how involved the repair became, I consider the cost to be very reasonable, and I'm very happy with their service!
Todd K., Shaun R.
01/29/15
 
We had great service. They were on time, efficient and even wore booties in our home to not damage floors or track in dirt. They knew exactly what we needed and fixed it on the spot. I would recommend Knoxville Plumbing.
Doug K.
01/29/15
 
during a time of very cold weather, i needed a drain cleaned, Knoxville Plumbing was the only company that would help me that day
Josh T.
01/22/15
 
doug showed all work performed and answered all questions, very good rep for company
Doug K.
01/22/15
 
Josh is great at his job and I especially appreciated how he took time to explain the work he did and how it works. He did a neat and professional job.
Josh T.
01/22/15
 
Bathroom had a major clog and starting leaking around the drain and water lines. Doug came out at 10:30pm on a weeknight and walked me through the problem and solution. The price quoted was the price I paid, no hidden fees or charges. I have used Knoxville Plumbing in the past and they do excellent work and guarantee everything. I will continue to use them in the future.
Doug K.
01/21/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.