Knoxville Plumbing
6283 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: (865) 622-5150
Website: knoxvilleplumbing.com



Knoxville Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4551 star rating
(934 Reviews)
Judy's Book
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1364 star rating (288 Reviews)
Google
1323 star rating (269 Reviews)
Facebook
381 star rating (77 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
406 star rating (82 Reviews)
Yelp
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Happy Call
489 star rating (99 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
95 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Knoxville Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


We have been very pleased with Knoxville Plumbing.

02/10/15
 
We have used Knoxville Plumbing 3 or 4 times and have always been very pleased. They have always been able to come out quickly (within a day or two). They are friendly and clean up after themselves. They are careful to explain everything (what is causing the problem and the different solutions available). Highly recommend!
Robert K., Brittany K.
02/09/15
 
very difficult plumbing to snake, he solved the problem and was helpful and friendly, also checked our toilets and plumbing in crawlspace
Shaun R.
02/04/15
 
Doug Kyle supplied prompt and courteous service. After talking with Liz, Doug arrived when he said he would, reviewed our situation with our kitchen sink and gave us an estimate for the replacement of our faucet. He had to return the next day for the installation, was very nice, friendly and installed our faucet in a timely manner. He did a great job, being I am unable to do the work myself anymore. I am very satisfied and will recommend your company to anyone who needs your services. Thanks for the estimate being the actual cost also!!
Doug K.
01/31/15
 
I was impressed with the speed and professionalism the work was done, everything was left in great condition
Shaun R.
01/30/15
 
Pleased and satisfied with the work. I would highl recommend Knoxville Plumbing.

01/30/15
 
phone rep is too perky, worse than cheerleader.
Shaun R.
01/29/15
 
The guys who came to my house came on the same day they were called. They were friendly yet very professional. The problems ended up being worse than we anticipated due to our previous homeowners trying to fix a problem themselves. The plumbers ended up doing a bit of home repair, replacing rotted wood that the toilet leakage had caused, calling someone else from the company to bring them new wood so they could fix it. They were careful to keep the loudest parts of their labor for when my 15 month old wasn't sleeping (I noticed they didn't bust out the drill until right after she woke up), so they were considerate as well. They stayed until they were done, even remaining after 5 to finish up. For how involved the repair became, I consider the cost to be very reasonable, and I'm very happy with their service!
Todd K., Shaun R.
01/29/15
 
We had great service. They were on time, efficient and even wore booties in our home to not damage floors or track in dirt. They knew exactly what we needed and fixed it on the spot. I would recommend Knoxville Plumbing.
Doug K.
01/29/15
 
doug showed all work performed and answered all questions, very good rep for company
Doug K.
01/22/15
 
during a time of very cold weather, i needed a drain cleaned, Knoxville Plumbing was the only company that would help me that day
Josh T.
01/22/15
 
Josh is great at his job and I especially appreciated how he took time to explain the work he did and how it works. He did a neat and professional job.
Josh T.
01/22/15
 
Bathroom had a major clog and starting leaking around the drain and water lines. Doug came out at 10:30pm on a weeknight and walked me through the problem and solution. The price quoted was the price I paid, no hidden fees or charges. I have used Knoxville Plumbing in the past and they do excellent work and guarantee everything. I will continue to use them in the future.
Doug K.
01/21/15
 
Excellent service!

01/21/15
 
doug was very professional and friendly, his work was spot on
Doug K.
01/19/15
 
Doug was awesome. If all of your employees are like Doug you have and great company.

01/17/15
 
Doug K was great to work with. He began work immediately upon arrival and completed the job promptly. Very friends and performed the work that was agreed upon. Thanks Doug.
Doug K.
01/17/15
 
doug was great, he stayed until the job was complete, great worker
Doug K.
01/16/15
 
Doug was courteous and competent he had a lot of patience with me
Doug K.
01/15/15
 
Great Job Knoxville Plumbing. I just want to say thank you to the fine men who came out to my house in the freezing weather and fixed my sewer line. The guys were very respectful, and hard working. They started at 9:00 and were leaving for the day at 3:00. They were not finished, but I was able to use my toilet. lol and that was important. I will highly recommend these guys and this company to any body. The prices were well within my budget too. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!
Greg M.
01/15/15
 
We needed a plumber for a water line break under our driveway. Knoxville Plumbing submitted the lowest estimate, used great quality materials, had the tools to put the water line under the driveway without digging up the driveway. They were able to start the next day, were prompt, professional, explained what was being done and did some extra work for us that day. They cleaned up their work area and respected our property and privacy. Great value. Thanks.
Brittany K., Robert K.
01/14/15
 
Josh was very helpful and informative!
Josh T.
01/12/15
 
was wonderful
Josh T.
01/10/15
 
very helpful
Josh T.
01/07/15
 
Being in the Landlord business I've dealt with many plumbers over the years and I have a very short list of the ones with enough integrity to shoot me straight. Knoxville Plumbing just jumped to the top. I had a somewhat big and equally expensive job involving backhoe work and sewer line replacement. I had never used Knoxville Plumbing before but after doing my homework I gave them a try. Robert did a great job on the line and went above and beyond what was necessary. His experience, and not to mention honesty, saved me time and money. A good guy with a good team around him.
Robert K.
01/06/15
 
Robert and Greg did a great job putting in our new water heater.
Robert K., Greg M.
01/03/15
 
We have used Knoxville Plumbing for several repairs recently and have been very impressed by their professionalism and quality of work. The employees are respectful as well as follow through with all that they promised to do. They rechecked everything to make sure their work was complete and working correctly. When they left, there was no indication that we had work done--they cleaned up completely! Knoxville Plumbing is a company we will use again.
Ronald "Jay" D., Rafael L., Greg M., Josh T.
12/30/14
 
Great job.

12/24/14
 
Doug was very efficient and we liked his personality. We will call you again if we need plumbing.
Doug K.
12/24/14
 
Doug was excellent in all areas
Doug K.
12/23/14
 
He was very smart and we really liked his personality.
Doug K.
12/22/14
 
Doug was excellent, professional and kind and caring. He performed the work effectively in an efficient manner
Doug K.
12/21/14
 
Josh did a great job helping me diagnose what I suspected was a leak but ended up being something else. Great service with a smile!
Josh T.
12/21/14
 
doug was great and very friendly, explained things very well, and fixed everything perfectly, will recommend him to friends
Doug K.
12/19/14
 
From the moment Richard and Gregg came to my house to look at my water leak I knew I was in great hands. They offered me a very competitive price and even arranged to come out on Sunday for the repair. What a great team and what a great company. Thank you.
Robert K., Greg M.
12/18/14
 
doug was a great help-very nice and professional
Doug K.
12/17/14
 
professional and friendly. would recommend highly
Josh T.
12/15/14
 
Josh came out on a weekend day to repair our shower pipes that had cracked when I tried to replace the seals and caused a leak in the pipes. We were without water so it was an emergency for us. Josh arrived within 45 minutes or so and was able to quickly and effectively repair the pipes. He explained things as he worked to correct the problem. We were completely satisfied with his plumbing work and the final outcome. I would heartily recommend Knoxville Plumbing and Josh to anyone seeking a knowledgeable and reliable plumbing service.
Josh T.
12/11/14
 
I wish to thank you for repairing our three stools in our home. Even though we had to have an addition time to finish the repair, you were very responsive to our needs. Thanks again for your help.
Doug K.
12/05/14
 
very nice and easy to talk to
Doug K.
12/03/14
 
“Great service, great price, great experience”
Robert K., Doug K., Greg M.
12/02/14
 
I stopped into the office to inquire about a tankless water heater. The receptionist and Brett were very informative and set up an appointment. Doug came to the house at the scheduled time, discussed the tank that would be the best fit and priced it. He returned a few days later for installation. He was very professional, worked efficiently and directed me on the correct use of the heater. Also, he registered the warranty information and removed the old water heater. It was a very pleasant experience working with your company, felt the pricing was fair and I would recommend this Company.
Brittany K., Doug K.
11/25/14
 
Doug was fantastic. Just exceptional.
Doug K.
11/22/14
 
I was so happy with Doug, he was very professional and took time to explain everything to me, I want only him to work on my problems
Doug K.
11/19/14
 
I was so happy with Doug- he was very professional and took time to explain everything to me. I want only him to work on my plumbing.
Liz S., Doug K.
11/19/14
 
Doug was very professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable in explaining our problem and gave us the solution to fix it. He is an excellent worker.
Doug K.
11/18/14
 
Doug was very professional and courteous. Very knowledgable in explaining our problem and gave us the solution to fix it. He is an excellent worker.
Doug K.
11/18/14
 
Thank you Knoxville Plumbing for a great job and Kelly Myers for recommending them!!
Josh T., Liz S.
11/15/14
 
Josh did an excellent job, Brittany and Liz were awesome. We were very pleased with the service.
Josh T.
11/14/14
 
Josh did an excellent job. Brittany and Liz were awesome. We were very pleased with the service.
Liz S., Brittany K., Josh T.
11/14/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page