Knoxville Plumbing
6283 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: (865) 622-5150
Website: knoxvilleplumbing.com



Knoxville Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5276 star rating
(1086 Reviews)
Facebook
491 star rating (99 Reviews)
Google
1636 star rating (335 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1549 star rating (328 Reviews)
Judy's Book
207 star rating (42 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
446 star rating (90 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Happy Call
489 star rating (99 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
95 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Knoxville Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Robert was very professional, thorough and helpful. Made us aware of all the options and helped made the best choice. Very accommodating in the scheduler and came well prepared. Highly recommend for all heat, air and plumbing needs.
Robert K.
03/20/16
 
I arrived home at Midnight after a long work trip to the surprise to see that a pipe had burst and was flooding the basement. After turning off the water supply to the house, I scheduled an appointment for first thing in the morning between 8am and 10am online at . At 7:30am a representative from Knoxville Plumbing called to confirm that a service technician by the name of Daniel would arrive within 45 minutes. Daniel arrived promptly within 30 minutes, and explained 2 options for repair. He was curious, friendly and replaced the broken pipe quickly. Great Service! I would highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing.
Daniel B.
03/14/16
 
Prompt and excellent service. Robert, the techician, arrived within the indicated time, explained the options, and then fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. I had a water main leak which was fixed with a minimum of disturbance to the lawn and flower beds and inconvenience to us.
Robert K.
03/11/16
 
The BEST Plumbing business I've dealt with for rental properties I manage,,,,,from Office to Techs everything GREAT>>>
Brittany K.
03/10/16
 
They did an excellent job.. quite pricey but my kitchen drain was clogged about 50 ft down the drain. Cost was 400$ didn't have a choice but to use a plumber.. the plumber was very courteous and thorough.
Doug K.
03/10/16
 
Great service! Shawn was very knowledgeable, efficient and professional.
Shaun R.
03/08/16
 
Excellent service. I called at 4:30am. My water line was repair and my water back on before Noon.
Doug K., Josh T.
03/06/16
 
Did a great job . Very professional !
Andrew H.
03/06/16
 
This is the most professional and customer-centric company I have ever used. From the phone call for service to the friendly and capable plumber who comes to do the work, it is a pleasure to interface with these folks. Further, I completely trust that they will give us a fair price and only recommend work that is necessary. I highly recommend them.
Andrew H.
03/02/16
 
If you want fast quality service choose Knoxville Plumbing. I used them for a remodel project and even though there were a couple of issues, they were right there to take care of them promptly. I consider the money spent with Knoxville Plumbing a very good value.
Josh T.
02/28/16
 
Great staff in the field. Very polite and personable as well as professional.
Shaun R.
02/26/16
 
Absolutely first-class, professional service. Highly recommended.
Shaun R.
02/25/16
 
Did a great job diagnosing the issue and trying very hard to clear the clog without going any further. Unfortunately he had to dig out the sewer line with a excavator and replace the sewer line. He pulled out over a foot of roots! Great price and very reputable company! Shaun is a very good professional plumber
Shaun R.
02/22/16
 
Good guys, solid work, professional, couldn't tell they dug a massive trench in my yard. We're pleased.
Daniel B., Andrew H.
02/22/16
 
5 star experiance excellent service
Robert K.
02/21/16
 
Knoxville Plumbing did a great job. They located needed parts to rebuild my tub/shower diverter and came as scheduled. Very courteous and professional. The job was done quickly and neatly.
Robert K.
02/20/16
 
5 star experiance excellent service
Andrew H., Josh T.
02/20/16
 
Josh, Andrew, and Brittany provided the best customer service I have experienced in a very long time. I highly recommend this crew if you are every in need of a plumber.
Andrew H., Brittany K., Josh T.
02/18/16
 
We are a hair salon, and have been having problems with our drains. Everyone we interacted with during the process of getting them fixed was extremely courteous and helpful. Knoxville Plumbing saved the day for us.
Daniel B., Doug K., Shaun R.
02/18/16
 
Very efficient, reasonably priced and knowledgeable
Brittany K., Josh T.
02/09/16
 
Great efficient service. Best ease of schedule. Very courteous on phone and our sevice man was awesome. Will use again and will definitely tell others about our great experience

02/05/16
 
Wonderful reliable fast service. The servicemen sent was great. Knew the problem and fixed it promptly. Will definitely use again and will recommend to friends and family
Brett K., Josh T.
02/04/16
 
Nothing but great things to say about Knoxville Plumbing. Josh came out to give an estimate and returned to complete he work when we were ready. He did a great job and was very professional. He took plenty of time to explain everything and made sure everything was completed to my satisfaction. What was impressive to me is that everyone involved from the initial phone call to completion of the job was friendly, helpful, professional and timely. Who wants to sit around all day waiting- not me. They gave you a specific time frame and then called again when the technician was on their way. Thanks again Knoxville Plumbing! Ask for Josh- you won't be disappointed.
Josh T.
01/29/16
 
OUTSTANDING SERVICE! We contacted them 1st thing in the morning with an emergency situation... Shawn was our technician and arrived within an hour! He quickly assessed the problem and explained everything clearly allowing us to make an informed decision. Problem SOLVED in less than an hour after arrival. Shawn was personable, professional and all around great guy! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.. God Bless and thank you for your Service! Bill and Catie
Shaun R.
01/27/16
 
This company is first rate in customer service! They were quick, and efficient, I did not have to wait around all day! My service man, Josh, was extremely hard working, very knowledgeable, a complete answer to prayer! He diagnosed and explained in a manner I understood, the plumbing problems in my home and offered solutions to fix those problems. Together we decided on the best route for me. He worked diligently with obvious pride in the quality of his work, which was outstanding. It was so comforting to see a man with such a strong work ethic. (That is getting hard to find these days.) I am so happy I decided to go with them! When you call Knoxville Plumbing a young man will answer the phone with the question, "how can we make you smile today?"... just tell him to send Josh!!!
Brett K., Josh T.
01/24/16
 
Excellent work done by professional, respectful and amiable technicians (Doug). The pricing was fair and the work was done immediately. Thank you so much!

01/19/16
 
Doug was top notch. Professional, respectful, and even let my kids enjoy watching him work (that is until the sewage was out and about...then they watched gleefully from the window inside!). This guy knows his work well, and he wastes no time getting it done---rain, freezing temps, or sunshine. We will be recommending him and the company to all our family and friends. Great service speaks volumes!
Brittany K., Doug K.
01/18/16
 
Great job, promt service and a good price. Thank you Knoxville plumbing!

01/14/16
 
Wow! Great job Knoxville Plumbing! I had a client that needed a leak fixed from the condo above her and you guys did a great job within 2 hours of my call. Thank you guys! She (and I) REALLY appreciates your great and prompt service!!!
Brittany K., Shaun R.
01/13/16
 
Hi I just wanted to send in a review for Robert K. He came out today and was prompet and polite and the reason for my call was for some frozen pipes. He checked everything out from the outside of the house and the inside. He helped get my water running again and he gave me advice on how to prevent it from happening again. Thanks for the help today Robert and have a wonderful day.
Robert K.
01/13/16
 
Brittany was extremely helpful--she responded promptly to my call and provided helpful updates. Andrew made short work of my bathtub faucet problem, which is now blessedly behind me! He explained what he was doing and why and was very engaging and polite. Great team!
Andrew H., Brittany K.
01/12/16
 
I discovered a leaking water heater around noon. As a member of their premier club, I was given priority service attention. A member of the Knoxville Plumbing team was at my home in less than an hour to replace the water heater and make sure everything was safe and working properly.

01/08/16
 
Andrew H. went above and beyond normal expectations to make sure that my leaking water heater was replaced and that all was in working order. Knoxville Plumbing's employees' expertise and service have always been top quality. I have used Knoxville Plumbing several times over the last two years and would recommend them to anyone.
Andrew H.
01/08/16
 
always helpful and friendly no matter if it is an emergency or a scheduled maintenance, thanks!

01/01/16
 
Thank you Knoxville Plumbing for your efficiency, professionalism, prompt attention, care, and positive attitude! We are in our 2nd year as Diamond Club members and have used Knoxville Plumbing for at least twice that long. You make plumbing disasters not so painful. Thank you, thank you !
Josh T.
01/01/16
 
Doug was very pleasant upon arrival-- He was informative and finished the job quickly-- Doug had to dig a fairly large hole and when he was completed you could barely tell where because he placed the sod back over the top--Nice job!

12/28/15
 
Doug came out on December 26 after we were called home from vacation due to a water main break. He was informative and professional and had the household up and running in less than an hour. I recommend Doug and Knoxville Plumbing for your plumbing jobs.
Doug K.
12/27/15
 
Very knowledgeable technician. Explained everything, reviewed all options, & was very patient & nice. The work was very thorough & well done. Also, the work area was left clean & neat.

12/12/15
 
We are very pleased with recent work done by Knoxville Plumbing. The technical work was very good. The technician was very careful to explain everything and offer options for us to choose where possible.
Brett K., Shaun R.
12/02/15
 
The cost was more than we expected but Doug K was a great ambassador for the company. He was knowledgeable and professional. We feel that Knoxville Plumbing's promise of "satisfaction guaranteed" is well worth the money spent; based primarily on the exceptional honesty, respect, concern and care provided by Doug.
Doug K.
12/01/15
 
Our sink went nuts the day before Thanksgiving. Water everywhere. Daniel from Knoxville Plumbing came out, fixed it promptly, was a complete gentleman, and did a great job! He certainly saved the Holidays! I will use them again! Thanks Daniel! Our hero!
Daniel B.
12/01/15
 
Doug K - excellent

12/01/15
 
Recommending Knoxville plumbing for emergencies or any plumbing problem. We used them twice in 2 weeks. First time was an immediate emergency which they handled quickly and professionally! So we called back when our hot water heater went out. Once again they proved to be exactly what we needed. Thanks Doug K. You are appreciated!
Doug K.
11/30/15
 
Daniel Baker, Knoxville Plumbing, is a plumbing pro and completed our job well and to our satisfaction. Daniel is reliable, on time and has a positive/cheery personality. No one likes to have to call a plumber, but we will use Daniel again.
Daniel B.
11/29/15
 
I cannot say enough good things about Knoxville Plumbing and our service technician Doug K. We learned from our utility district that we had a water leak in main line running from the meter to the house (about 100 yards). Doug arrived promptly on the same afternoon as our service call, confirmed the diagnosis, and arranged for repair the next working day. Many issues developed over the course of the repair, but Doug handled all of the issues calmly and with a can-do attitude. Although the installation took over 10 hours, he never took a lunch break and never even hinted that he would leave us without water over the weekend. In the end he had to hand trench 15-20 feet. Simply put, he did everything right, and maintained a cheerful spirit doing it. I could not be more pleased. He was a grade-A professional. We are completely satisfied.
Doug K.
11/27/15
 
I was very pleased with everything except the price but was in a time pinch and had to pay. I had several tasks for the team which they executed well, but I feel like I was charged as if each individual task was a stand alone, I received no benefit in pricing from having multiple tasks that provided for a very efficient and profitable day for Knoxville Plumbing. I would only use them in the future for a small single job.

11/22/15
 
? Did you get the other comments I made? I still feel the same way.

11/21/15
 
Thank you for keeping your employees happy, it makes them better at their Jobs. Young Doug was a perfect gentleman, prompt, clear, courteous, and sweet. He gave me good advise without pressuring me to decide right on the spot. I very much appreciated his candid advise. Now days it's very difficult to find a company to trust, so you should be proud to know Young Doug was a good ambassador for your company. I have already recommended Knox Plumbs to a friend. Looking forward to having you do work for me in the future. A new water heater and 3 toilets will be needed soon. Best regards.
Doug K.
11/19/15
 
Very professional...thanks for speedy service.
Shaun R.
11/19/15
 
Friendliness, dependability, professionalism, punctuality
Brett K., Doug K., Liz S.
11/17/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.