Knoxville Plumbing
6283 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: (865) 622-5150
Website: knoxvilleplumbing.com



Knoxville Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5049 star rating
(1038 Reviews)
Google
1511 star rating (308 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1524 star rating (323 Reviews)
Judy's Book
185 star rating (37 Reviews)
Facebook
441 star rating (89 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
441 star rating (89 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Happy Call
489 star rating (99 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
95 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Knoxville Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I wrote a rave review and sent it just after you were here but it must've gotten lost. I filled out the review buzz as well. I had fabulous service from John and Josh and Daniel and cannot thank you enough. Todd was great help explaining things to me. I cannot thank you enough for your help and kindness!
John W., Josh T., Todd K.
05/28/18
 
Let me tell you something about John.... Best.... service... specialist... ever. Obviously this is specifically in the world of plumbing, but that is probably the industry where I’ve had the hardest time finding dependable, honest, knowledgeable, and personable help. John has been to my house twice, and he is the absolute man. If you go somewhere else, you are making a mistake.
John W.
05/25/18
 
John and Daniel were amazing today. They were professional, clean, and made sure to communicate everything I asked. Highly recommend this company!
John W.
05/25/18
 
Completely professional, did what was needed at both office and home. Will use them again.
Hayden H., John W.
05/18/18
 
(no comment)
Josh T.
05/14/18
 
John and Robert did a great job and were under bad conditions in which they had to deal with. They took every problem that came up against them and fixed it and went on to the next. They just had a great attitude and was a great pleasure to work with.
John W., Robert K.
05/10/18
 
I had a clogged drain and Hayden came and fixed it in no time. Very timely service and do what they say they will at a reasonable price. I will continue to recommend them and will use them again in the future... Thanks again guys!
Hayden H.
05/06/18
 
(No Comment)
Ben L.
05/05/18
 
It was great experience. From speed to professionalism.
Josh T.
04/28/18
 
(No Comment)
Trey J.
04/27/18
 
Knoxville Plumbing responded to my plumbing need immediately which occurred after business hours. They were very professional, knowledgeable and I can not say enough good things about them. They were unlike the plumber I had used in the past who wouldn't return my call after hours. I highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing.
Trey J.
04/22/18
 
Very professional that provides firm estimates in advance, but very expensive and overpriced, which is the tradeoff for knowing that the cost will not be exceeded. For example, $419 to spend 20 minutes with an acoustic leak meter.
Ben L.
04/22/18
 
Company did exactly what they said they would do. We were called when they said they would call. Service man showed up on time. I received an estimate before any work was done. Trey was courteous, clean, hardworking and good with our dogs. I will use them again.
Trey J.
04/22/18
 
The communication and up front pricing was a welcome change for a service company. Ben L., the technician, was polite, very professional, and provided all the options available for resolving our sewer issues. I would use again and highly recommend them.
Ben L.
04/19/18
 
On time with appointment and provided excellent service. Listened to our concerns and answered all questions. Gave us an estimate before beginning work and was very professional when we had to cut back on some service items due to cost.
John W.
04/10/18
 
Great service and response time. Very reasonable pricing and no surprise costs or fees. Ben was the tech who came out and was excellent. Will always use Knoxville Plumbing in the future!
Amber S., Ben L.
04/09/18
 
Service tech John W. was very professional, took time to answer all my questions. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem with my water heater.
John W.
04/05/18
 
Service tech John W. was very professional, took time to answer all my questions. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem with my water heater.
John W.
04/05/18
 
We continue to enjoy great service from Knoxville Plumbing. John came to our house promptly and delivered professional service. John is such a friendly guy...efficient too! Knoxville Plumbing truly treats us like VIPs!
John W.
04/05/18
 
I only have good things to say about this company. We have used them twice now and both times the employees were both professional and Courteous. They explained everything and gave a price before starting the work once they examined the problem. They also broke down the price by service call, cost of materials and anything else that I was being charged for, there were no surprises! And they did not try to tell me that I need work done that I did not need done. They are kind carrying hard working professionals who strive to not only do a great job but also try hard to make sure that the customer is well satisfied with their work. Being retired retail I don't give glowing reviews easily.
Ben L., Brittany K.
03/31/18
 
Hayden was great and very knowledgeable.
Hayden H.
03/30/18
 
Service was wonderful and very competent.
Amber S., Ben L., Janet S.
03/29/18
 
Excellent communication and fast response time. Josh did very professional plumbing work. Although I agreed to the price, I am very disappointed with the $456 dollars for installing the faucet, multi-valve and trim that I provided. I really think the price for 2 hours of work was excessive; especially for seniors on social security. Don and Diann Jackson

03/29/18
 
Be carefull rip off way too high check around before using
Hayden H.
03/29/18
 
Thought Knoxville plumbing was honest and reasonable. I appreciate their service and have been using them for plumbing for many years. Thanks Ben for coming out on Sunday !
Ben L.
03/27/18
 
Hayden came a few weeks ago to fix a clogged pipe. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. I had a very good experience and would recommend them to anyone who asked.
Hayden H.
03/27/18
 
(no comment)
Hayden H.
03/27/18
 
John Whitney very good worker. Thoroughly check the plumbing and pipes gave great recommendations without breaking the bank. Home owners great company. They charge me 140 less then 3 other companies.
John W.
03/26/18
 
I think they are good but really try to push higher price items to sell. That is aggravating.
Trey J., John W.
03/26/18
 
The technician was on time and very knowledgeable, however I felt that the quote of $5,600 was way too high for doing 4 fixtures in a bathroom. I got another quote for $875 from another company and they are doing the work now. I feel that I wasted my money paying for this proposal.

03/21/18
 
Josh came out today and addressed my problem right away and took care of it. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone.
Josh T.
03/18/18
 
Josh came out and took care of my problem right away. Super nice and pleasant. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Josh T.
03/18/18
 
Excellent service from start to finish!
John W.
03/17/18
 
Knoxville Plumbing employees were very polite and professional.
Hayden H.
03/16/18
 
Had a small leak. They were able to get someone out to fix it quickly and at a reasonable price.
Hayden H.
03/14/18
 
Only received an estimate for repairs as yet. Robert K. was very cordial and helpful and hope we can do business with Knoxville Plumbing depending on financing.
Robert K.
03/14/18
 
Ben went way beyond his duty to make sure he had our best interest at heart. It is obvious how well trained he is I have never had an individual go so far to make sure our plumbing problems are handled properly. I will recommend Knoxville plumbing to everyone. Chuck Bolus Knoxville
Ben L., Brittany K.
03/13/18
 
Ben and Trey were very friendly and super professional. They even had to go get a part and were done in an hour and a half.
Trey J., Ben L., Brittany K.
03/12/18
 
Excellent, friendly and professional work. Very pleased.
Hayden H.
03/11/18
 
John and Quinton were at our house quickly to fix a problem we had. Appreciate their work ethic and expertise. Highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing for any plumbing needs you have!
Quinton C., John W.
03/09/18
 
John and Quinton were at our house quickly to fix our plumbing problem. I appreciate their work ethic and expertise. I highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing for any plumbing needs you might have.
Quinton C., John W.
03/09/18
 
We just had an estimate done. Ben was professional, intelligent and answered all my questions on tankless water heaters versus standard water heaters. He mentioned the make and model of the units which the other plumbing estimator did not. Thank you for a great experience.
Ben L.
03/08/18
 
Rick is very professional and has a pleasant attitude. Knowledgeable and informed me of problem and solution. Addressed all my concerns. Will definitely use Knoxville Plumbing again.
Rick P.
03/06/18
 
Great employees - great company to do business with in Maryville!
Rick P.
03/03/18
 
John was very professional, friendly and informative. I was impressed when he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Highly recommend this company and John.
John W.
03/03/18
 
Fantastic experience with Knoxville plumbing! Ben was super professional and had everything done in a jiffy!
Trey J., Ben L., Brittany K.
03/02/18
 
If you want a Competent plumber call Knoxville Plumbing........... At least they know what their doing , so many don’t ! I have recommended them to all my friends
Hayden H., Robert K.
02/28/18
 
Rick was prompt, professional, and did a great job.
Rick P.
02/27/18
 
On time, knowledgeable and professional. Finished RO filter check and entire plumbing system drainage checks in a timely manner. Good job John W.
John W.
02/26/18
 
Great work, polite and professional.
Trey J., John W.
02/25/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.