Knoxville Plumbing
6283 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: (865) 622-5150
Website: knoxvilleplumbing.com



Knoxville Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6117 star rating
(1262 Reviews)
Google
2048 star rating (422 Reviews)
Facebook
631 star rating (127 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1731 star rating (367 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
501 star rating (101 Reviews)
Judy's Book
249 star rating (51 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Happy Call
489 star rating (99 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
95 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Knoxville Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Both Tre and Ben were great. Everything was explained thoroughly. Good sales people as well as technicians. Also cleaned up after themselves.
Trey J., Amber S., Ben L.
12/13/17
 
Almost 400 dollars for drain cleaning is outrageous

12/12/17
 
Great!
Ben L.
12/11/17
 
Fast, efficient, and polite. Highly recommended.
Adam M., John W.
12/09/17
 
Rick Pettit did an amazing going . He explain everything to help . He was very nice .
Rick P.
12/07/17
 
Outstanding service and attention to detail. I can't recommend them highly enough. I will definitely continue to do business with them.
Trey J., Rick P.
12/06/17
 
Very professional !
Trey J., Rick P., Robert K.
12/01/17
 
I appreciate John's thoroughness and professionalism as well as identifying potential problems and their solutions. Please do whatever you can to keep such a valued employee. Cathy Tolbert
Adam M., Amber S., John W.
12/01/17
 
Excellent experience... John was thorough and careful as well polite and knowledgeable. This was our second time to use Knoxville Plumbing and we would definitely recommend their service. On time, pleasant and professional
John W.
12/01/17
 
Knoxville Plumbing was excellent. Ben was very professional and super helpful. Highly recommended for Plumbing needs.
Ben L., Brittany K.
11/30/17
 
My wife and I had them out for a few jobs now, both big and small. They always do good work and are very easy to get along with. Last couple times we had the pleasure to work with Doug. He was punctual, worked quick, was clear on the price, was personable and didn't mind if my dog hung out with him while he worked. UPDATE: Had John come out and work on the bathroom sink (both the drain and faucet). Good natured and got along with my pup. Another job well done.
John W.
11/30/17
 
Awesome customer service very knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly. Will use again!
Ben L., Brittany K.
11/29/17
 
The service was great! Answered a lot of our questions and explained everything to us. We love the maintenance program, we are very pleased with John and Knoxville Plumbing!
John W.
11/28/17
 
Ben did a great job on our recent remodel. Would recommend him highly!
Quinton C., Ben L.
11/27/17
 
Ben did a great job on our recent remodel. Would recommend him highly!
Quinton C.
11/27/17
 
Great service. Will use again.
Hayden H., Amber S., Ben L.
11/25/17
 
The service is very good!
Amber S., Ben L.
11/21/17
 
I cannot say enough good words to describe our experience with Knoxville Plumbing. Robert, Rick, and Quinton were working in our house for eight days putting the new PEX piping which replaced our copper pipes and I am just so impressed. They are hard working, honest, and pleasant to work with. We met with Bret before the project started and he did a wonderful job thoroughly explaining to us what to expect and answering all our questions. Bret also helped install the water filtration system and for a few days now we have been so thankful for the significant change in the quality of our water. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Quinton C., Rick P., Robert K., Brett K.
11/17/17
 
We are very pleased with Knoxville Plumbing. We have used them for almost 20 years now and have never been displeased with their work and service. Their employees are well trained, very professional, and express a personal interest in you and the work they do. We can highly recommend them to anyone who has a plumbing need.
Trey J.
11/13/17
 
Given the circumstances and weather, very well. Restoration of water service was given the first priority and a temporary line was installed immediately. This was initiated on a Saturday with no additional charge for work being done on Saturday. Rick also rebuilt my meter box, replacing box and lid and worked on landscaping finished work. Cost was approximately $3700. Interest free two year financing was provided and taken.
Rick P.
11/11/17
 
John and Adam did exactly what we needed, explaining all the options and offering us choices, in installing a new water heater in one of our buildings. I will use Knoxville Plumbing for further plumbing needs.
Adam M., John W.
11/10/17
 
Great Wirth for the 2nd time. Excellent customer service, helped order and uncommon part. Installation was easy and the follow up was great!
Robert K.
11/09/17
 
John Whitney was professional and knowledgeable about our work that needs done. He took time and care to answer my questions.
John W.
11/09/17
 
Great service, rapid response, and quality work with attention to detail. This is the third time I've worked with Knoxville Plumbing (second with John) and I've been very pleased.
Amber S., John W.
11/07/17
 
4th time I have used these guys at my properties. Great quality work provided with the utmost care! Quick to respond and quick to fix at a reasonable price. Wouldn't recommend anyone but Knoxville plumbing! Josh did a terrific job. 5/5!
Josh T.
11/06/17
 
Very professional and good work. Only downside was the price. I appreciated the text that was sent beforehand that included the technicians' names and photos.
John W.
11/06/17
 
The technicians were very thorough and found the issue quickly. We had been suffereing and not able to use our sinks, showe, bathtub, or toilets for a few days. I would recommend Knoxville Plumbing to any of my friends and family. Thank you so much for fixing our sewage line issue.
Adam M.
11/05/17
 
We are very pleased with Knoxville Plumbing. We have used them for almost 20 years now and have never been displeased with their work and service. Their employees are well trained, very professional, and express a personal interest in you and the work they do. We can highly recommend them to anyone who has a plumbing need.
Trey J.
11/04/17
 
I had a difficult plumbing problem and was afraid it would be expensive and hard to repair since it was under my house in a very small space. Fortunately, I chose the best company. Ben and Hayden solved the problem for a reasonable price. In addition, I got a complete plumbing inspection and some additional valuable information. Can't thank them enough!
Hayden H.
11/04/17
 
Quinton and Robert were both very professional and extremely helpful. They came earlier than expected, completed the job within a reasonable amount of time, and most importantly did great work!
Quinton C., Amber S., Robert K.
11/03/17
 
(no comment)
Robert K.
11/03/17
 
Robert K was the lead technician who did the work scoped earlier by technician Ben. Ben redesigned the plumbing for my cutoff valve for my irrigation system, which was in a hole in the ground in a meter-box. Robert further improved upon Ben's idea when executing the repair. The valve handle had rusted off. I am very pleased with the end product, which is much easier to access and better protected from water, rusting and freezing. All within the original estimate.
Robert K.
11/02/17
 
Problem was solved the most economical way. Rick was thorough, explained the problem and cost was quoted before work was done. Very pleased with all aspects of the visit.
Rick P.
11/02/17
 
john quinton and amber were great in taking care of the problem we had. they went above expectations even helped with a problem they couldn't take care of. they gave us advice that led us to the right people. my wife and i would recommend them anytime.
Quinton C.
11/01/17
 
Rick came out in the middle of the night and was thorough and professional. Very impressed.
Ben L., Rick P.
11/01/17
 
Rick went above and beyond in repairing a serious water leak. What should have been a short repair ended up taking almost 8 hours, yet Rick stuck through it while managing to keep a positive attitude and also keeping me appraised of the challenges he faced and the progress he was making. Excellent job and excellent service provider!
Rick P.
10/31/17
 
The men who came were very personable and professional. They did a great job at a reasonable price. We have used this company before and will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who has a plumbing need.
Quinton C., Rick P.
10/30/17
 
John & Trey came to our rental property to look at issues we were having with 2 bathrooms. They were super thoughtful and were knowledgeable about the best way to go. Everything was completed within a couple of hours. Very professional
Trey J., John W.
10/30/17
 
Josh was very pleasant and professional. He explained about what was wrong with my pipes very clearly and thoroughly. He was willing to accommodate with me since I am Deaf. He wrote everything down and made sure I understood everything he was saying. He had to remove the toilet and unplug the pipes. After he was done, he put everything back and made sure the bathroom was clean! Thank you Josh!
Josh T.
10/29/17
 

Josh T.
10/26/17
 
courteous , polite , professional and cleaned up before they left
Adam M., Josh T.
10/25/17
 
John and Hayden were entirely professional and courteous. They also explained things thoroughly. This is the level of service and communication I've come to expect from Knoxville Plumbing technicians!
Hayden H., John W., Brett K.
10/25/17
 
Josh and Trey, Knoxville Plumbing associates, removed and replaced a sewer line going out to my septic tank from the house. Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They knew exactly what to do and repaired the line in the quoted amount of time, Thinking about how I was going to be affected at every stage of the project.
Trey J., Josh T.
10/23/17
 
Fast and friendly service. Within 3 hours of calling the work was correct and completed
Quinton C., Amber S., John W.
10/23/17
 
I will never recommend this company for any service. The tech Josh was extremely a joke. He never even looked where we had a leak, never not one time sat his ipad down, interrupted a conversation I was having with a painter, couldn't wait to get my payment that I should not have to pay. To top it off he pulled off as I was turning the water off at the water mail down at the road.....really what man doesn't ask a lady if she needs help. Never will I recommend this company all because of one tech.

10/23/17
 
Awesome people!! Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend them for all your plumbing issues.
Quinton C., John W., Brittany K.
10/23/17
 
Friendly, knowledgeable technician. Excellent, prompt service. Highly recommend.
Quinton C., John W., Brittany K.
10/23/17
 
Friendly, knowledgeable technician. Excellent, prompt service. Highly recommend.
Quinton C., John W.
10/23/17
 
The team was awesome. Both Josh and Rick were very knowledgeable and kind and fixed my issue with great time and cleaned up afterwards as well.
Rick P.
10/23/17
 
The team was awesome. Both Josh and Rick were very knowledgeable and kind and fixed my issue with great time and cleaned up afterwards as well.
Rick P., Josh T.
10/23/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.