Knoxville Plumbing
6283 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: (865) 622-5150
Website: knoxvilleplumbing.com



Knoxville Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5049 star rating
(1038 Reviews)
Google
1511 star rating (308 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1524 star rating (323 Reviews)
Judy's Book
185 star rating (37 Reviews)
Facebook
441 star rating (89 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
441 star rating (89 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Happy Call
489 star rating (99 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
95 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Knoxville Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


My service technician was John W. He was very efficient and knowable of what my problem was with the toilet and he corrected it. Thank you, John
John W.
05/31/17
 
(no comment)
Rick P.
05/30/17
 
John was very friendly, fast, and professional.
John W.
05/30/17
 
We had a leak in our kitchen sink and called Knoxville Plumbing and Rick P. showed up on time and fixed the leak. He was very professional and very clean with his repairs. I will ask for him again when using Knoxville Plumbing. Knoxville Plumbing should have more technicians like Rick P.
Rick P.
05/29/17
 
We had a leak in our kitchen sink and called Knoxville Plumbing and Rick P. showed up on time and fixed the leak. He was very professional and very clean with his repairs. I will ask for him again when using Knoxville Plumbing. Knoxville Plumbing should have more technicians like Rick P.
Rick P.
05/29/17
 
Great service. Called on a Sunday and repaired my entire drain line to the street the next day.
Robert K.
05/28/17
 
Great service. Called on a Sunday and repaired my entire drain line to the street the next day.
Josh T., Robert K.
05/25/17
 
If you're looking for a professional above board reliable trustworthy plumber you found them in Knoxville Plumbing. Best company ever!! Will definitely use them again
Tony N., Robert K.
05/24/17
 
I was having a problem with drain flies that have been going on for months. I have had my exterminators and several other plumbers out to my home the exterminators tried everything treated my house at least 7 times trying to get rid of the drain flies. Some other plumbers told me I could not get rid of them that's just the way it was it was wet outside it was a rainy season and to put some vinegar out. Like I hadn't tried that months before. I have a couple of nightmare stories from other plumbers but then I found Knoxville Plumbing. From my first encounter Rick was so professional could tell me exactly what the problem was and promise me that when he was done my drain flies would be gone. It was like he felt my pain and was very heartfelt and his explanation so professional and explained everything. The way that company runs is amazing they send you a picture of who's coming out they call you when they're on their way and along with the picture of who's coming out the ratings of each employee a really top-notch company. My dealings were mostly with Rick in the beginning but every single member of their stuff that came out where amazing these guys are a bunch of really hard-working people. I cannot say enough good things about Rick and Robert. Robert was also heavily involved and the job, I think every member of their staff was at one time involved. It was a big job but they got the work done and as promised no more bugs. I can finally breathe again without worrying that every time I go into my bathroom I have to kill bugs. I have used many plumbing companies but I guarantee you I will never use any other company but this one ever again. I cannot thank you guys enough. Rick and Robert you are amazing I will definitely use them again
Rick P.
05/24/17
 
Robert and his staff have been doing plumbing work for me for the past five years. I have always been impressed by the quality of their work.
Tony N., Robert K.
05/20/17
 
I had an excellent experience with Rick of Knoxville Plumbing.
Rick P.
05/19/17
 
Service man polite and knowledgeable but $450.00 to come out and run a snake though a drainpipe is a total ripoff... M A Kornreich MD
John W.
05/19/17
 
Great bunch of employees! On time! Neat and clean in my home! Smart enough to figure out any plumbing issue! Highly recommend !!
John W.
05/18/17
 
John and Ben were able to provide excellent service in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them to anyone with Plumbing needs!
Ben L., John W.
05/17/17
 
I like how they did their job. The cost isn't a lot. Thanks for the work, Knoxville Plumbing. I appreciate your time.
Ben L., John W.
05/16/17
 
You guys are good, always on time, they would've come earlier, but I wasn't available. I use them all the time and they do a great job,
Ben L., John W.
05/16/17
 
Quick response time. Very professional and had our drains cleared in no time. Would highly recommend.
Amber S., John W.
05/15/17
 
So professional & nice. Ben & John were so helpful and efficient. We will be using them for our future needs. Thanks!
Ben L., John W.
05/15/17
 
Awesome job. Professional and fixed our contractor's screw up. Will definitely use again.
Ben L., John W.
05/15/17
 
Great service - timely and thorough
Ben L., John W.
05/15/17
 
Great service - timely and thorough
Ben L., John W., Brittany K.
05/15/17
 
Wonderful service. Polite, professional and on top of it! Thank you!
John W., Brittany K.
05/13/17
 
Great service - recommend highly
John W., Brittany K.
05/13/17
 
I really appreciate the service on short notice and the efficient professional care that we received from john and I would recommend him to anyone.
John W.
05/13/17
 
Service was very good and I'm very happy with the work. John was great and got the work completed quickly and efficiently
John W.
05/13/17
 
John was very timely and was very informative about our clogged drain that actually cleared itself up. Would definitely recommend this company.
John W.
05/13/17
 
John was very informative and explained all options. This was a second opinion and his quote was much less than the previous plumber. We will be using Knoxville Plumbing for this repair and definitely call them first in the future.
John W.
05/12/17
 
John was very informative and explained all options. This was a second opinion and his quote was much less than the previous plumber. We will be using Knoxville Plumbing for this repair and definitely call them first in the future.
John W.
05/12/17
 
Work was done in a good timely manner, thank you!
Ben L., John W.
05/11/17
 
John W. did a TERRIFIC job installing 2 Toto toilets for us. He was knowledgeable and patient, and did a great job listening and responding to our questions. We could not be happier!
John W.
05/10/17
 
John is very helpful and informative and I'm excited to have better piping and no more leaks!!
John W.
05/10/17
 

John W.
05/09/17
 
(no comment)
John W.
05/09/17
 
John is very courteous and friendly and helpful in explaining everything and did a great job. Will recommend to anyone! Thanks Knoxville Plumbing
John W.
05/09/17
 
John and Knoxville Plumbing are wonderful!
John W.
05/09/17
 
Very fast service. Great communication from the office and text with service person's information prior to arrival. John was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Very satisfied with work, would definitely recommend to others.
John W., Brittany K.
05/09/17
 
Very fast service. Great communication from the office and text with service person's information prior to arrival. John was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Very satisfied with work, would definitely recommend to others.
John W., Brittany K.
05/09/17
 
I will NEVER call anyone else for my plumbing needs. 1st lets start with Amber. She's the first person you'll most likely speak with on the phone. I like to think of her as a combo of Radar on MASH and Garcia from criminal minds. In a few seconds she has the answer to your questions, knows exactly what is going on with the tech, and is basicly the type of go to person i like to deal with. Moving on to Robert the actual plumber. He arrived in a spotless truck every time. Always with a smile. I had to stop him from putting on shoe covers every time he came inside because I felt He was wasting them. He was so careful about everything. Even carefully went after my Cat when he dashed outside. Carefully put him him in my bedroom so he wouldn't escape. Good luck getting any other tradesman to do that! In the 3rd day of him being here, I got home late to see him working via flood light. I finally had to order him home. "Robert! It's 9:30! Go home eat dinner! Relax!" Dedication like that is commendable. I will NEVER call anyone else. If you do, you are stupid....
Amber S.
05/07/17
 
Brandon was excellent! Courteous, informative and friendly. We woild definitely recommend him and Knoxville Plumbing. Thank you Brandon!
Brandon S.
05/06/17
 
John does excellent professional work. He is also a very personable young man and a pleasure to do business with.
John W.
05/05/17
 
Knoxville Plumbing and their technicians came out today to fix a drain issue. Very polite, clean cut and aware of their surroundings. They were very clean. They solved the issue and cleaned up nicely. Would recommend them to any friend/family member.
Tony N., John W.
05/05/17
 
Really professional with the knowledge and work.
Tony N., John W.
05/05/17
 
Good job!
John W.
05/04/17
 
John came to my office and was courteous and got the job done in a timely manner. He explained to me what he was doing.
John W.
05/04/17
 
I am very pleased with the service, john is efficient, polite and we appreciate his work
John W., Brittany K.
05/04/17
 
OMG...Rick at Knoxville Plumbing has been an absolute life saver. He is the most professional plumber I have seen in a long time and here lately I have used many companies. He is still working on my problem so I will write a further review when he is done best company you could ever find! I would definitely recommend and will use again.
Tony N., Rick P.
05/03/17
 
I'm very pleased with john and the work he did. He explained everything and was neat and cleaned up after himself
John W.
05/03/17
 
Knoxville Plumbing (plumber: Rick) did an excellent job fixing my leaky tub faucet. They also checked my water pressure and checked the plumbing system for leaks or potential problems, offering advice when called for. I will use them again, and highly recommend them to all.
Rick P.
05/02/17
 
The woman taking the service calls was very professional, friendly, and informative. They were able to get me into a slot that had cancelled and called me 30 minutes out as stated. I also got a text with the tech's picture and name. Josh the tech was patient with my description and methodical about his work. He gave me quotes before any work was done and was able to email me two more quotes for a future project.
Josh T.
05/02/17
 
Very professional, checked to see what problem was explained and fixed promptly. Only thing I would recommend from the company is to provide a more detailed bill breaking up charges from parts and labor. And when bill was emailed it was hard to read as words ran together.
Josh T.
05/02/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.