Knoxville Plumbing
6283 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: (865) 622-5150
Website: knoxvilleplumbing.com



Knoxville Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5286 star rating
(1088 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1559 star rating (330 Reviews)
Facebook
491 star rating (99 Reviews)
Google
1636 star rating (335 Reviews)
Judy's Book
207 star rating (42 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
446 star rating (90 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Happy Call
489 star rating (99 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
95 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Knoxville Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


John has been by several times now. He knows his stuff and had an EXCELLENT bed side manger, so to speak. We really appreciate his work!
Trey J., John W.
09/25/17
 
John and Trey came to work on garbage disposal. Did great job and gave good advise for future use. Price was very reasonable.
Trey J., John W.
09/25/17
 
Rick P came out to save the day! Thank you Knoxville Plumbing for your awesome employees! Rick P was knowledgeable, friendly & professional. I am very happy with your company and have used you numerous times. The VIP program really does work
Rick P.
09/23/17
 
Today I met Josh and Adam with Knoxville Plumbing. My first experience with this company and certainly not the last. They were very prompt on the appointment time. Both men were very courteous and professional. Josh was very informative and my problem was fixed very efficiently. I plan on future plumbing work and I know who I will be calling. Thanks for the honest and professional service! ☺
Adam M., Josh T.
09/22/17
 
Very knowledgeable, efficient, informative and friendly!
Josh T.
09/22/17
 
Josh came to my house for my initial service call. He was very polite and personable. He explained the proceed to me to ensure that I knew then proceed. Even though I was about to undergo an major repair, he made sure that I was at ease with everything. Josh and Trey came back to do the repair that involves digging thru my yard and my flower bed. They went over and beyond what they were required to do, including digging my flowers up and planting them back for me when they were done, thanks Trey! I would recommend their services to anyone. They did a great job! Thanks guys, I really appreciate you both!
Trey J., Josh T.
09/18/17
 
Knoxville Plumbing has gotten me out of jams twice now. They are so courteous, kind, respectful and professional. I can'r recommend them highly enough!
Adam M., Robert K.
09/15/17
 
Both young men were very nice and well mannered - answered my questions. Want to give them the highest rating.
Adam M., John W.
09/14/17
 
During my search for a plumber, I checked many resources; one of which was the BBB which gives Knoxville Plumbing an A rating. I am here to tell you people, that Knoxville Plumbing was the MOST Professional company that I have had the pleasure of using in a very long time. Enough cannot be said for the high level of excellent job performance they provide. If you are searching for absolute excellence and peace of mind knowing that you have hired THE BEST -- then look no further. You will NOT be disappoionted... This is one top notch operation. My techs were Rick and Trey and they were THE BEST!!!!!!
Trey J., Rick P.
09/13/17
 
We love Josh from Knoxville Plumbing. He has come out multiple times and takes his time to understand and fix our Plumbing issues. I would definitely recommend him!
Quinton C., Josh T.
09/13/17
 
Great company, got my problem solved and they stand behind the work they do.
John W.
09/13/17
 
Extremely expensive over 2x the amount as other plumber, did not have them complete the work, paid $69 for them to come to the house and leave

09/13/17
 

Rick P.
09/13/17
 
Everything was excellent! I couldn't be more pleased!
John W.
09/12/17
 
Knowledgeable and helpful.
Josh T.
09/11/17
 
They sent an agent out within an hour or so of calling. Josh fixed me up and got the job done and recommended improvements for long term satisfaction. I would recommend them to anyone. Very professional.
Josh T.
09/10/17
 
Very friendly guys. They were thorough, took their time to explain everything, and made me feel like I mattered as a customer. Pricing was clear and always given before work was done. They went above and beyond!
Quinton C., Rick P.
09/10/17
 
John and trey are polite and knowledgeable and explained everything. Conducted themselves in a very nice manner. I always use them and they always do a wonderful job!
Trey J., John W.
08/31/17
 
I'm sure that anyone could imagine how my heart sank when I discovered th burst pipe leading to my house. But once I called Knoxville Plumbing and Robert K. showed up, they professionally made it their problem. It took no time for him to assess the situation. He quickly worked up several estimates and explained each option to me. He started and finished the job right away. It was done right the very first time! Kudos to Robert K., and to all at Knoxville Plumbing. J. Russell NW Knoxville
Rick P.
08/30/17
 

Hayden H.
08/30/17
 
Great service and professional, thanks John and adam
Adam M., John W.
08/30/17
 
Great company and professional, thank you john and Adam.
Adam M., John W.
08/30/17
 
Great hospitality and professionalism! even wore booties on my new carpet!
Quinton C., John W.
08/29/17
 
(No Comment)
John W.
08/28/17
 
(No Comments)
John W.
08/28/17
 
Very courteous, professional young men. Did not try to "over-sell" me, and provided very useful information. I would highly recommend this company!
Hayden H., John W.
08/28/17
 
Writing a 5 Star review about my experience with Knoxville Plumbing is not my idea of fun Saturday afternoon. However, it is so deserved that I'm willing to stop and do it. They arrived on time (already beating out the competition), strategize and explained their approach to me in a way I could fully understand. Showed me proof of the problem, and offered me 2 different levels ($$$ or $$) of solutions. Knoxville Plumbing is the only magnet I need on my refrigerator, because they're the only plumber I will use hereinafter.
Adam M.
08/26/17
 
(No Comments)
Adam M.
08/26/17
 
We purchased a home and found a leak on the final inspection just before closing. Knoxville Plumbing was involved from beginning to end. The were always punctual, professional and did an exceptional job with the repairs. I hope to not see them again any time soon, but if I have any plumbing issues, they'll be the ones that get my business.
John W.
08/24/17
 
Honest and reliable. Will certainly use again.
Adam M., Josh T.
08/23/17
 
Josh and Trey were courteous and helpful with all plumbing problems I was experiencing
Trey J., Josh T.
08/22/17
 
Professional company and repair fixed quick and efficient.
Hayden H., Rick P.
08/18/17
 
I'm sure that anyone could imagine how my heart sank when I discovered th burst pipe leading to my house. But once I called Knoxville Plumbing and Robert K. showed up, they professionally made it their problem. It took no time for him to assess the situation. He quickly worked up several estimates and explained each option to me. He started and finished the job right away. It was done right the very first time! Kudos to Robert K., and to all at Knoxville Plumbing. J. Russell NW Knoxville
Robert K.
08/17/17
 
Great service and very knowledgeable
Adam M., John W.
08/17/17
 
John and Hayden got my leaking water heater replaced quickly, I've used the, before and I will use them again, they are professional,knowledgeable and very nice!
Hayden H., John W.
08/16/17
 
Great! got work done quickly and it looks good
Hayden H., John W.
08/10/17
 
Great service from Knoxville Plumbing today! Thank you for all of your help and would definitely use again!
Amber S., John W.
08/06/17
 
excellent, professional , i would recommend Knoxville Plumbing to anyone
Trey J., John W.
08/03/17
 
very professional, provided me with everything up front
Trey J., John W.
08/02/17
 
Tried to do a little DIY on a Saturday afternoon myself. Ended up breaking my water pipe. I called Knoxville plumbing and within 2 hours the service technician, Rick, was at my hours. He did a great job and even looked at my other outdoor faucets. Highly recommend! Will call again when I need a plumber.
Rick P.
07/29/17
 
Josh is a great person. On time - explained everything - kept me up to date on cost - completed job in a timely manner. Would recommend him anytime some one is needing plumbing work
Josh T.
07/27/17
 
Great service as always. Thanks so much.
Amber S., Ben L., Brittany K.
07/26/17
 
Very courteous, friendly, efficient. Explained everything first before giving a price. Adam and Terry did a great job.
Adam M., Rick P.
07/26/17
 
very professional, provided me with everything up front
John W.
07/26/17
 
Excellent service and work. John took the time to explain everything. This is my send time using Knoxville Plumbing and I will definitely use hem in the future
John W.
07/24/17
 
The service and courteousness of Ben and Brittney put us at ease. Ben was so knowledgeable, kind and fast. We know without a doubt who to call for any of our plumbing needs. Thank you, The Quin's
Ben L., Brittany K.
07/22/17
 
They arrived promptly and were courteous. I do not like that I was charged $69 service fee for a video/ introduction as well as the price of the repairs and parts. The fee should be waived or discounted if you authorize the repairs as the repairs themselves are already surcharged.

07/21/17
 
Personnel were excellent and provided very good service. My lack of excellent rating is due to the cost of these services. The cost was very high.

07/21/17
 
Professional friendly service completed on time
Amber S., John W.
07/20/17
 
Had a toilet leak the involve the basement. They were able to come and repair damage that was caused by another plumber taking a short cut. We are very grateful to have the work completed by experts to ensure this won't happen again in the future.
Ben L., Brittany K.
07/19/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.