Knoxville Plumbing
6283 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: (865) 622-5150
Website: knoxvilleplumbing.com



Knoxville Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6063 star rating
(1251 Reviews)
Google
2019 star rating (416 Reviews)
Facebook
621 star rating (125 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
496 star rating (100 Reviews)
Judy's Book
249 star rating (51 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1721 star rating (365 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Happy Call
489 star rating (99 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
95 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Knoxville Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Ben and Trey were very friendly and super professional. They even had to go get a part and were done in an hour and a half.
Trey J., Ben L., Brittany K.
03/12/18
 
Excellent, friendly and professional work. Very pleased.
Hayden H.
03/11/18
 
John and Quinton were at our house quickly to fix a problem we had. Appreciate their work ethic and expertise. Highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing for any plumbing needs you have!
Quinton C., John W.
03/09/18
 
John and Quinton were at our house quickly to fix our plumbing problem. I appreciate their work ethic and expertise. I highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing for any plumbing needs you might have.
Quinton C., John W.
03/09/18
 
We just had an estimate done. Ben was professional, intelligent and answered all my questions on tankless water heaters versus standard water heaters. He mentioned the make and model of the units which the other plumbing estimator did not. Thank you for a great experience.
Ben L.
03/08/18
 
Rick is very professional and has a pleasant attitude. Knowledgeable and informed me of problem and solution. Addressed all my concerns. Will definitely use Knoxville Plumbing again.
Rick P.
03/06/18
 
Great employees - great company to do business with in Maryville!
Rick P.
03/03/18
 
John was very professional, friendly and informative. I was impressed when he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Highly recommend this company and John.
John W.
03/03/18
 
Fantastic experience with Knoxville plumbing! Ben was super professional and had everything done in a jiffy!
Trey J., Ben L., Brittany K.
03/02/18
 
If you want a Competent plumber call Knoxville Plumbing........... At least they know what their doing , so many don’t ! I have recommended them to all my friends
Hayden H., Robert K.
02/28/18
 
Rick was prompt, professional, and did a great job.
Rick P.
02/27/18
 
On time, knowledgeable and professional. Finished RO filter check and entire plumbing system drainage checks in a timely manner. Good job John W.
John W.
02/26/18
 
Great work, polite and professional.
Trey J., John W.
02/25/18
 
Prompt, efficient and know what they are doing. My 2nd time using this company. Very satisfied!
Trey J., Josh T.
02/23/18
 
John was excellent and explained everything very well. He was nice and emailed all the information we needed.
John W.
02/23/18
 
The services was very good and quick. I will call them again when i need work done
Amber S., John W.
02/19/18
 
very good service by john would want him to come out again if I use the in the future.
John W.
02/18/18
 
Good
Ben L., Janet S., Brittany K.
02/15/18
 
(no comment)
Rick P.
02/15/18
 
Excellent
Ben L.
02/15/18
 
I am a very happy customer. They are kind, professional and courteous. John represents his company well and is an excellent technician. I will never call another Plumbing company! I am pleased with the product and the service, and I will re omens him to friends and family!
Janet S., John W.
02/14/18
 
Fantastic service. Excellent technician. Will use Knoxville Plumbing again.
Ben L., Brittany K.
02/14/18
 
Knoxville Plumbing replaced my water heater. This is my second use of them. They are clear in what they propose, prompt with timing, careful and professional.
Ben L.
02/13/18
 
Josh T. was very prompt, professional and went above and beyond to assist me with my plumbing issues. I have dealt with two other plumbing companies in Knoxville over the past month and neither one of them even showed up to their scheduled appointments. Knoxville Plumbing squeezed me in the afternoon before my set appointment day, assessed the problem, gave me options to replace my water heater, quoted me and came 2 days later and installed a new water heater. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a plumber!!!
Josh T.
02/13/18
 
Courteous and professional behavior. Repaired all issues that were discovered and made trips to locate items not already on their (well stocked) truck. I am happy with my new kitchen faucet and with the extensive work all performed in one afternoon.
Quinton C., Amber S., Ben L., Brittany K.
02/12/18
 
I had a broken pipe. My call went directly to a person, not voice mail. They came out in 1 1/2 hours to fix the problem. It costs $69 for the call. Then they will describe what you need & various options & get your approval before they fix the issue. Very professional.
John W.
02/11/18
 
He was great. Good service
John W.
02/09/18
 
Great friendly service
John W.
02/09/18
 
Rick with Knoxville Plumbing promptly assessed a water leak in my mothers yard and gave two repair options. After I chose the option that best suited my mothers needs, they repaired the issue the following work day. The best service I have ever experienced from a plumbing company.
Rick P.
02/09/18
 
Very professional. Accurate diagnosis. Low cost. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Josh T.
02/08/18
 
John does great work, he performed our inspection and is very nice. We recommend him highly.
Janet S., John W.
02/06/18
 
John was excellent. Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly!
John W., Brittany K.
02/06/18
 
(No Comment)
Robert K.
02/05/18
 
Very professional and informative. The guys gave me some options and then got the job done very efficiently. Would use them again.
Adam M., Rick P.
02/04/18
 
$302.00 for installing a shower valve which can be purchased at Lowes or Home Depot for $15.00 to $20.00 and 10 minutes labor is totally insane. I cancelled my VIP service during my service and will not be using your service except to repair the leak that still seems to be present. I was quoted $87.00 to screw on a new shower head and over $200.00 each for 2 toilet flush kits to be installed, another 20 minute job. Your prices are outrageous !

02/02/18
 
Rick was extremely helpful and understanding. However, the price Knoxville Plumbing wanted to charge was 4 times higher than what I got someone else to do the same job for.

02/01/18
 
Knoxville Plumbing and Rick P. did an excellent job of diagnosing our water heater issue and repairing the heating elements, all after normal business hours.
Rick P.
02/01/18
 
Excellent from start to finish.
Quinton C., Amber S., Ben L., Brittany K.
01/31/18
 
585$$ to fix a leak....seriously folks and then the techs did a bunch or other unnecessary work without my permission...had to call an talk to a manager who is refunding me a lousy 76$

01/31/18
 
Quinton & John we’re both very knowledgeable and courteous.
Quinton C.
01/30/18
 
John and Quinn were professional, helpful, and found and fixed 3 water leaks in the garage plumbing.
Quinton C., John W.
01/29/18
 
They were great. Both of them were very nice, professional and knowledgeable. They fixed a faucet that other plumbers couldn’t. I give them a 10 out of 10!
Quinton C., John W.
01/29/18
 
I'd like to thank Robert for his work here at my older house. I had old galvanized pipe that had broke. He came out and replaced it with PCP piping in 6-7 hours.
Quinton C., John W.
01/26/18
 
Response was very quick and work was very professional.
Quinton C., John W.
01/25/18
 
Extremely fast and efficient. Would definitely use again.
John W.
01/23/18
 
Very nice service when you call for appt. Rick P was my technician, and he was prompt, professional, and had a lot of information about my system and other services they provide. He fixed the problem, so I am a happy camper.
Rick P.
01/22/18
 
The Knoxville Plumbing team has again come through for me. Within a few hours of my call, Ben and Adam were at my house making lite work of a problem pipe, giving me good advice and, in general, going above & beyond what should reasonably be expected. Thanks guys!
Adam M., Amber S., Ben L.
01/22/18
 
I would highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing. They were expedient to respond to our problem, very professional, reasonable and knowledgeable. Our expert, Rick P., was a very likeable, knowledgeable professional and we would request him again should we need plumbing services. Also, Janet, who answered the phone when I first called, was very kind, helpful and on top of contacting me to keep me posted as to when someone would arrive. I also really appreciated the text to let me track when my professional would arrive and even gave me a picture so I could be sure it was him. Since this was an after hours call, I really appreciated that. I would highly recommend this company!!
Rick P.
01/22/18
 
John W respond to the second call to fix our water heater. John W gave us good advice, he was very professional, and very helpful. Great company to do business with.
John W.
01/21/18
 
Very professional, Excellent customer service, honesty and knowledgeable.
John W.
01/21/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.