Knoxville Plumbing
6283 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: (865) 622-5150
Website: knoxvilleplumbing.com



Knoxville Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5049 star rating
(1038 Reviews)
Google
1511 star rating (308 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1524 star rating (323 Reviews)
Judy's Book
185 star rating (37 Reviews)
Facebook
441 star rating (89 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
441 star rating (89 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Happy Call
489 star rating (99 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
95 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Knoxville Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


4th time I have used these guys at my properties. Great quality work provided with the utmost care! Quick to respond and quick to fix at a reasonable price. Wouldn't recommend anyone but Knoxville plumbing! Josh did a terrific job. 5/5!
Josh T.
11/06/17
 
Very professional and good work. Only downside was the price. I appreciated the text that was sent beforehand that included the technicians' names and photos.
John W.
11/06/17
 
The technicians were very thorough and found the issue quickly. We had been suffereing and not able to use our sinks, showe, bathtub, or toilets for a few days. I would recommend Knoxville Plumbing to any of my friends and family. Thank you so much for fixing our sewage line issue.
Adam M.
11/05/17
 
We are very pleased with Knoxville Plumbing. We have used them for almost 20 years now and have never been displeased with their work and service. Their employees are well trained, very professional, and express a personal interest in you and the work they do. We can highly recommend them to anyone who has a plumbing need.
Trey J.
11/04/17
 
I had a difficult plumbing problem and was afraid it would be expensive and hard to repair since it was under my house in a very small space. Fortunately, I chose the best company. Ben and Hayden solved the problem for a reasonable price. In addition, I got a complete plumbing inspection and some additional valuable information. Can't thank them enough!
Hayden H.
11/04/17
 
Quinton and Robert were both very professional and extremely helpful. They came earlier than expected, completed the job within a reasonable amount of time, and most importantly did great work!
Quinton C., Amber S., Robert K.
11/03/17
 
(no comment)
Robert K.
11/03/17
 
Robert K was the lead technician who did the work scoped earlier by technician Ben. Ben redesigned the plumbing for my cutoff valve for my irrigation system, which was in a hole in the ground in a meter-box. Robert further improved upon Ben's idea when executing the repair. The valve handle had rusted off. I am very pleased with the end product, which is much easier to access and better protected from water, rusting and freezing. All within the original estimate.
Robert K.
11/02/17
 
Problem was solved the most economical way. Rick was thorough, explained the problem and cost was quoted before work was done. Very pleased with all aspects of the visit.
Rick P.
11/02/17
 
john quinton and amber were great in taking care of the problem we had. they went above expectations even helped with a problem they couldn't take care of. they gave us advice that led us to the right people. my wife and i would recommend them anytime.
Quinton C.
11/01/17
 
Rick came out in the middle of the night and was thorough and professional. Very impressed.
Ben L., Rick P.
11/01/17
 
Rick went above and beyond in repairing a serious water leak. What should have been a short repair ended up taking almost 8 hours, yet Rick stuck through it while managing to keep a positive attitude and also keeping me appraised of the challenges he faced and the progress he was making. Excellent job and excellent service provider!
Rick P.
10/31/17
 
The men who came were very personable and professional. They did a great job at a reasonable price. We have used this company before and will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who has a plumbing need.
Quinton C., Rick P.
10/30/17
 
John & Trey came to our rental property to look at issues we were having with 2 bathrooms. They were super thoughtful and were knowledgeable about the best way to go. Everything was completed within a couple of hours. Very professional
Trey J., John W.
10/30/17
 
Josh was very pleasant and professional. He explained about what was wrong with my pipes very clearly and thoroughly. He was willing to accommodate with me since I am Deaf. He wrote everything down and made sure I understood everything he was saying. He had to remove the toilet and unplug the pipes. After he was done, he put everything back and made sure the bathroom was clean! Thank you Josh!
Josh T.
10/29/17
 

Josh T.
10/26/17
 
courteous , polite , professional and cleaned up before they left
Adam M., Josh T.
10/25/17
 
John and Hayden were entirely professional and courteous. They also explained things thoroughly. This is the level of service and communication I've come to expect from Knoxville Plumbing technicians!
Hayden H., John W., Brett K.
10/25/17
 
Josh and Trey, Knoxville Plumbing associates, removed and replaced a sewer line going out to my septic tank from the house. Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They knew exactly what to do and repaired the line in the quoted amount of time, Thinking about how I was going to be affected at every stage of the project.
Trey J., Josh T.
10/23/17
 
Fast and friendly service. Within 3 hours of calling the work was correct and completed
Quinton C., Amber S., John W.
10/23/17
 
I will never recommend this company for any service. The tech Josh was extremely a joke. He never even looked where we had a leak, never not one time sat his ipad down, interrupted a conversation I was having with a painter, couldn't wait to get my payment that I should not have to pay. To top it off he pulled off as I was turning the water off at the water mail down at the road.....really what man doesn't ask a lady if she needs help. Never will I recommend this company all because of one tech.

10/23/17
 
Awesome people!! Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend them for all your plumbing issues.
Quinton C., John W., Brittany K.
10/23/17
 
Friendly, knowledgeable technician. Excellent, prompt service. Highly recommend.
Quinton C., John W., Brittany K.
10/23/17
 
Friendly, knowledgeable technician. Excellent, prompt service. Highly recommend.
Quinton C., John W.
10/23/17
 
The team was awesome. Both Josh and Rick were very knowledgeable and kind and fixed my issue with great time and cleaned up afterwards as well.
Rick P.
10/23/17
 
The team was awesome. Both Josh and Rick were very knowledgeable and kind and fixed my issue with great time and cleaned up afterwards as well.
Rick P., Josh T.
10/23/17
 
Too expensive just to replace some copper tubing that was easy to get to, had more leaks and after getting updated price while he was there, price was HIGH told him to forget it.

10/23/17
 
(no comment)
Hayden H., Rick P.
10/20/17
 
Prompt, courteous and efficient.
Quinton C., John W., Brett K.
10/18/17
 
Hard worker, honest and reliable. Did excellent job and kept me informed through the process and explained steps being taken.
Quinton C., Ben L., Brittany K.
10/17/17
 
Let's be real, no one wants to have to call a plumber. At this point, though, I'm inviting the whole Knoxville Plumbing team to Thanksgiving dinner. They are AMAZING, professional, polite, considerate, meticulous, capable, knowledgeable, and worthy of great praise. I'm already sleeping better at night, knowing that they've done such a good job. I'm no longer fearful of what might be wrong behind the drywall.
Trey J., Rick P., Robert K.
10/16/17
 
What can I say, but that Rick & Trey worked their very professional magiethat we began recently. As usual, I stayed right in the room watching the entire project and proudly I say that on each step of the project they went the "extra mile" and I just couldn't BE MORE PLEASED with the outcome!!! In addition, I have also enrolled into Knoxville Plumbing's Monthly maintenance program and one of the offerings was to flush my hot water heater [which Rick & Trey also conducted] and WOW much to my surprise --- that job has greatly improved my water pressure!!! Folks if you are searching for THE BEST - Search no further!!! Knoxville Plumbing can NOT BE Topped!!!
Trey J., Rick P.
10/14/17
 
We love Josh from Knoxville Plumbing. He has come out multiple times and takes his time to understand and fix our Plumbing issues. I would definitely recommend him!
John W.
10/12/17
 
Great job guys.
Adam M., John W.
10/11/17
 
John and Adam with Knoxville Plumbing did a great job in fixing the problem with our toilet. We had a broken flange which they replaced and installed a new upgraded toilet. They were professional and knowledgeable about their trade. I would call them again for our Plumbing repairs.
John W.
10/11/17
 
Service Techs Adam and John were spectacular, friendly, and absolute exemplary professionals. They did great work and I hope to not see them again, but if I do, the home's Plumbing will in good hands.
Adam M., John W.
10/11/17
 
John W and Adam M - THANK YOU for being awesome! In the past I've always hated having to call a plumbing company or air conditioning .. any type of come fix my problem company. I don't feel that way with Knoxville Plumbing! I get treated with respect, my house is treated with respect. Thank you Knoxville Plumbing :) I am a VIP Club member and just had my yearly service and inspection, I truly believe it was worth it and will continue my membership.
Adam M., John W.
10/11/17
 
The two technicians from Knoxville Plumbing were very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and got the job done quickly, leaving no mess or sign of their presence behind. Knoxville Plumbing has been my go-to plumbers for a couple of years and have done a variety of jobs for me. I recommend them without hesitation.
Quinton C., John W.
10/10/17
 
Very professional employees. They were prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous. Will use again.
Quinton C., John W.
10/09/17
 
Very professional and courteous! However in retrospect, I would attempt to exhaust all my personal resources before paying a professional to do something I could have done myself.
Trey J., John W.
10/08/17
 

John W.
10/08/17
 
Came home to a busted pipe Saturday night and started the repair process Sunday morning. Left a message with the answering service and received a prompt return call. Had a technician at our house within in a few hours on a Sunday morning. Very pleased with the overall experience and service!
Brittany K.
10/07/17
 
On time, quality work, willing to provide explaninations, friendly, and honest.
Robert K.
10/06/17
 
Very nice,and told us what we needed to know thank you
Robert K.
10/03/17
 
Janet was amazing she went above and beyond to help us out with an emergency plumbing issue. John was so helpful and did a great job including cleaning up when he was done! Thank you!!
John W.
10/02/17
 
The technician, Robert, arrived very quickly, only half an hour after initially calling the company. My hot water heater was ruptured and he assessed the problem, brought in the new heater, hooked it up and took the old one with him. Very knowledgable and professional and would highly recommend.
Robert K.
09/30/17
 
Rick, I made by review to BBB about two weeks ago.
Rick P.
09/29/17
 
Very good service. Both Josh and Trey knew what they were doing and did it in a timely matter. Would recommend Knoxville Plumbing to my friends.
Trey J., Josh T.
09/27/17
 

Quinton C.
09/26/17
 
John was very good - explained it well --did very good job --was very pleased with John -- thought price was a little high but it was on Sunday and response was very good
John W.
09/25/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.