Knoxville Plumbing
6283 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: (865) 622-5150
Website: knoxvilleplumbing.com



Knoxville Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5231 star rating
(1077 Reviews)
Google
1616 star rating (331 Reviews)
Facebook
476 star rating (96 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1544 star rating (327 Reviews)
Judy's Book
202 star rating (41 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
446 star rating (90 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Happy Call
489 star rating (99 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
95 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Knoxville Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very professional that provides firm estimates in advance, but very expensive and overpriced, which is the tradeoff for knowing that the cost will not be exceeded. For example, $419 to spend 20 minutes with an acoustic leak meter.
Ben L.
04/22/18
 
Company did exactly what they said they would do. We were called when they said they would call. Service man showed up on time. I received an estimate before any work was done. Trey was courteous, clean, hardworking and good with our dogs. I will use them again.
Trey J.
04/22/18
 
The communication and up front pricing was a welcome change for a service company. Ben L., the technician, was polite, very professional, and provided all the options available for resolving our sewer issues. I would use again and highly recommend them.
Ben L.
04/19/18
 
On time with appointment and provided excellent service. Listened to our concerns and answered all questions. Gave us an estimate before beginning work and was very professional when we had to cut back on some service items due to cost.
John W.
04/10/18
 
Great service and response time. Very reasonable pricing and no surprise costs or fees. Ben was the tech who came out and was excellent. Will always use Knoxville Plumbing in the future!
Amber S., Ben L.
04/09/18
 
Service tech John W. was very professional, took time to answer all my questions. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem with my water heater.
John W.
04/05/18
 
Service tech John W. was very professional, took time to answer all my questions. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem with my water heater.
John W.
04/05/18
 
We continue to enjoy great service from Knoxville Plumbing. John came to our house promptly and delivered professional service. John is such a friendly guy...efficient too! Knoxville Plumbing truly treats us like VIPs!
John W.
04/05/18
 
I only have good things to say about this company. We have used them twice now and both times the employees were both professional and Courteous. They explained everything and gave a price before starting the work once they examined the problem. They also broke down the price by service call, cost of materials and anything else that I was being charged for, there were no surprises! And they did not try to tell me that I need work done that I did not need done. They are kind carrying hard working professionals who strive to not only do a great job but also try hard to make sure that the customer is well satisfied with their work. Being retired retail I don't give glowing reviews easily.
Ben L., Brittany K.
03/31/18
 
Hayden was great and very knowledgeable.
Hayden H.
03/30/18
 
Service was wonderful and very competent.
Amber S., Ben L., Janet S.
03/29/18
 
Excellent communication and fast response time. Josh did very professional plumbing work. Although I agreed to the price, I am very disappointed with the $456 dollars for installing the faucet, multi-valve and trim that I provided. I really think the price for 2 hours of work was excessive; especially for seniors on social security. Don and Diann Jackson

03/29/18
 
Be carefull rip off way too high check around before using
Hayden H.
03/29/18
 
Thought Knoxville plumbing was honest and reasonable. I appreciate their service and have been using them for plumbing for many years. Thanks Ben for coming out on Sunday !
Ben L.
03/27/18
 
Hayden came a few weeks ago to fix a clogged pipe. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. I had a very good experience and would recommend them to anyone who asked.
Hayden H.
03/27/18
 
(no comment)
Hayden H.
03/27/18
 
John Whitney very good worker. Thoroughly check the plumbing and pipes gave great recommendations without breaking the bank. Home owners great company. They charge me 140 less then 3 other companies.
John W.
03/26/18
 
I think they are good but really try to push higher price items to sell. That is aggravating.
Trey J., John W.
03/26/18
 
The technician was on time and very knowledgeable, however I felt that the quote of $5,600 was way too high for doing 4 fixtures in a bathroom. I got another quote for $875 from another company and they are doing the work now. I feel that I wasted my money paying for this proposal.

03/21/18
 
Josh came out today and addressed my problem right away and took care of it. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone.
Josh T.
03/18/18
 
Josh came out and took care of my problem right away. Super nice and pleasant. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Josh T.
03/18/18
 
Excellent service from start to finish!
John W.
03/17/18
 
Knoxville Plumbing employees were very polite and professional.
Hayden H.
03/16/18
 
Had a small leak. They were able to get someone out to fix it quickly and at a reasonable price.
Hayden H.
03/14/18
 
Only received an estimate for repairs as yet. Robert K. was very cordial and helpful and hope we can do business with Knoxville Plumbing depending on financing.
Robert K.
03/14/18
 
Ben went way beyond his duty to make sure he had our best interest at heart. It is obvious how well trained he is I have never had an individual go so far to make sure our plumbing problems are handled properly. I will recommend Knoxville plumbing to everyone. Chuck Bolus Knoxville
Ben L., Brittany K.
03/13/18
 
Ben and Trey were very friendly and super professional. They even had to go get a part and were done in an hour and a half.
Trey J., Ben L., Brittany K.
03/12/18
 
Excellent, friendly and professional work. Very pleased.
Hayden H.
03/11/18
 
John and Quinton were at our house quickly to fix a problem we had. Appreciate their work ethic and expertise. Highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing for any plumbing needs you have!
Quinton C., John W.
03/09/18
 
John and Quinton were at our house quickly to fix our plumbing problem. I appreciate their work ethic and expertise. I highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing for any plumbing needs you might have.
Quinton C., John W.
03/09/18
 
We just had an estimate done. Ben was professional, intelligent and answered all my questions on tankless water heaters versus standard water heaters. He mentioned the make and model of the units which the other plumbing estimator did not. Thank you for a great experience.
Ben L.
03/08/18
 
Rick is very professional and has a pleasant attitude. Knowledgeable and informed me of problem and solution. Addressed all my concerns. Will definitely use Knoxville Plumbing again.
Rick P.
03/06/18
 
Great employees - great company to do business with in Maryville!
Rick P.
03/03/18
 
John was very professional, friendly and informative. I was impressed when he asked if there was anything else he could do for us. Highly recommend this company and John.
John W.
03/03/18
 
Fantastic experience with Knoxville plumbing! Ben was super professional and had everything done in a jiffy!
Trey J., Ben L., Brittany K.
03/02/18
 
If you want a Competent plumber call Knoxville Plumbing........... At least they know what their doing , so many don’t ! I have recommended them to all my friends
Hayden H., Robert K.
02/28/18
 
Rick was prompt, professional, and did a great job.
Rick P.
02/27/18
 
On time, knowledgeable and professional. Finished RO filter check and entire plumbing system drainage checks in a timely manner. Good job John W.
John W.
02/26/18
 
Great work, polite and professional.
Trey J., John W.
02/25/18
 
Prompt, efficient and know what they are doing. My 2nd time using this company. Very satisfied!
Trey J., Josh T.
02/23/18
 
John was excellent and explained everything very well. He was nice and emailed all the information we needed.
John W.
02/23/18
 
The services was very good and quick. I will call them again when i need work done
Amber S., John W.
02/19/18
 
very good service by john would want him to come out again if I use the in the future.
John W.
02/18/18
 
Good
Ben L., Janet S., Brittany K.
02/15/18
 
(no comment)
Rick P.
02/15/18
 
Excellent
Ben L.
02/15/18
 
I am a very happy customer. They are kind, professional and courteous. John represents his company well and is an excellent technician. I will never call another Plumbing company! I am pleased with the product and the service, and I will re omens him to friends and family!
Janet S., John W.
02/14/18
 
Fantastic service. Excellent technician. Will use Knoxville Plumbing again.
Ben L., Brittany K.
02/14/18
 
Knoxville Plumbing replaced my water heater. This is my second use of them. They are clear in what they propose, prompt with timing, careful and professional.
Ben L.
02/13/18
 
Josh T. was very prompt, professional and went above and beyond to assist me with my plumbing issues. I have dealt with two other plumbing companies in Knoxville over the past month and neither one of them even showed up to their scheduled appointments. Knoxville Plumbing squeezed me in the afternoon before my set appointment day, assessed the problem, gave me options to replace my water heater, quoted me and came 2 days later and installed a new water heater. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a plumber!!!
Josh T.
02/13/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.