Knoxville Plumbing
6283 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: (865) 622-5150
Website: knoxvilleplumbing.com



Knoxville Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4977 star rating
(1022 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1508 star rating (319 Reviews)
Google
1470 star rating (299 Reviews)
Facebook
441 star rating (89 Reviews)
Judy's Book
170 star rating (34 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
441 star rating (89 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Happy Call
489 star rating (99 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
95 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Knoxville Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Judy Program did not seem to work for me.
Jonathan M.
08/20/18
 
John was great ! Very professional and knowledgeable! However, I do think your price was very high for two hours of work....
John W.
08/14/18
 
John W was very polite and professional. He explained all of his work thoroughly and did excellent work. He recommended products and services to consider as well.
John W.
08/02/18
 
Our technician John W was extremely professional and kind. He did excellent work and explained everything thoroughly and recommended other products and services.
John W.
08/02/18
 
(no comment)
Ben L.
07/31/18
 
Ben was professional and courteous. Amber also. I called at 5am and needed work done by 9am. Ben made the repairs and was out by 6:30am. Thanks Knoxville Plumbing.
Ben L.
07/31/18
 
Just wanted to give Trey a shout out! He was awesome in diagnosing our confusing plumbing issue and he worked his tail off in the heat today. I will be recommending Knoxville Plumbing to everyone I know. You guys were professional, knowledgeable, and worked really hard to get our issue fixed.
Sheldon L., Trey J., John W.
07/28/18
 
Knoxville Plumbing is a great company. Trey and Daniel came out to fix a leak in my main water line from the street. While they were inspecting near the leak, they found my Pressure Reducing Valve and Cut Off from the street were faulty. Estimates were up-front on the iPad and explained thoroughly. They did the work very well, and answered all my questions. Both guys know their business, and how to explain it to a non-plumber (me). I'll call Knoxville Plumbing again, and ask for Trey or Daniel to come out again. Thank you guys -Ben.
Daniel H., Trey J., Amber S.
07/26/18
 
Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.
John W.
07/23/18
 
Fantastic, courteous, professional and knowledgeable.
Amber S., John W.
07/23/18
 
We so appreciate all that Robert K has done in making sure all the work on our Gas Hot Water Heater has been installed too our satisfaction and for working closely in converting our home to ga s for the water heater and flute gas appliance options we now have. We recently has a carbon monoxide scare, ADT called the fire department and us to get out of our house twice in one day. Of course, after the scare, we calledKnoxvilled Plumbing and ADT. Knoxville Plumbing was there within the hour to also check things out. On Friday morning, Robert called and wanted to come out & check out a few things for himself. He contacted KUBto get authorization to replace our water heater with a mother new water heater that vents out through our roof & prevents any possibility of gas leaking into our house. After Ben came out the same day and installed the new water heater, which he did an excellent job on, Robert came back out on Monday along with a KUB representative to take a look at the installation of this new state of the art water heater. We appreciate all that you guys did in calming our concerns and the coordination with KUB couldn’t have been done any better. At our house, you guys rock and this includes all the nice ladies we have had the pleasure of talking to. You are our number one recommendation for Plumbing and gas services!!
Robert K.
07/23/18
 
Appreciate the prompt & courteous service John Whitney gave us on our water heater issue. We highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing!
John W.
07/23/18
 
Ben and his associates did a fantastic job. He was very friendly and easy to work with and keenly oriented on my problems while listing out multiple solutions. I especially appreciated his patience with my home warranty service - he gave lots of his time working with their stubbornness on the job. In fact, that home warranty service was acting very unprofessionally and moody yet Ben kept his cool and still maintained a great attitude. I was impressed. The actual work was top notch and it was done in a very clean manner with slip-ons over shoes + rugs + vacuums. I appreciate it all very much. Would recommend this service again and will be turning to them again in the future for my plumbing needs.
Ben L.
07/20/18
 
Jonathan did an awesome job replacing drain lines at my house. He was friendly, informative, hard-working, clean, and quick. Along with excellent service, the pricing was very competitive and he stuck to his original quote. I will be sure to use Knoxville Plumbing again. Thanks Jonathan!
Jonathan M.
07/19/18
 
Trey and Daniel were prompt, polite, knowledgeable and professional. Fixed my pressure valve in a timely manner. Would recommend Knoxville Plumbing to everyone
Daniel H., Trey J.
07/19/18
 
Always prompt and professional. Came to my house on accident today (instead of neighbor) which worked out well for me because I had 4 old toilets that needed their "guts" replaced. They took care of the neighbors and came back to my house, gave me a variety of options and prices to choose from and took care of it quickly!
Daniel H., Ben L., Brittany K.
07/17/18
 
Once appointment was made, they called before arrival, and gave time of expected arrival. They sent along a picture of the service rep. Sheldon and John introduced themselves and efficiently went about their work. They talked with me as they worked and let me know when they found issues. At the end of their work, they explained the bill, my options, additional work if desired, etc. Pleasant, efficient, thorough, and friendly. highly recommend.
Sheldon L., John W.
07/17/18
 
They installed a complete water filtration system in our new house and have always been quick to respond to any questions or problems we have had. Their plumbers are always punctual and professional no matter what day I call for help.
Ben L.
07/16/18
 
We were very pleased with our experience with Knoxville Plumbing Co. It was good to know we didn’t have a serious problem and we would definitely use them again in the future!!
Josh T.
07/14/18
 
Trey was professional and did a great job! Explained everything and gave me all my possible options. Will be using again but hopefully won’t need to anytime soon.
Trey J.
07/12/18
 
(no comment)
Jonathan M.
07/12/18
 
Your prices are too expensive $412.00 just to unclog a drain is not good at all. I PAID $69.00 just to learn you all rob folks with out a gun I will never use you again, and will tell anyone I come across who is looking for plumbing services to stay away from this tipoff business.
Jonathan M.
07/11/18
 
Great service
Sheldon L., Ben L.
07/10/18
 
Trey was absolutely a professional plumber with a great personality he explained the process that he would use to rectify our plumbing problem, and explained to price that the process would cost. I thank him for his work... Tom Atkins
Trey J.
07/06/18
 
Fast, polite, thorough. Highly recommend for all your plumbing needs!!
Ben L.
07/02/18
 
These guys dug for an hour in the rain to get the leak fixed.
Sheldon L., Ben L.
06/26/18
 
This company is just amazing. We have used them several times and every time we are satisfied with their work. Josh and Daniel did a great job this week fixing a leak which we though was going to be small but ended up being a 2 day job. They are very professional and kind. Will definitely use them again and recommend them.
Josh T.
06/24/18
 
They are a awesome!!!
Ben L.
06/21/18
 
Knoxville Plumbing lived up to my expectations. Ben was pleasant, very efficient and installed a tankless waterheater. I am extremely pleased with the service and care received.
Ben L.
06/18/18
 
Great work. Very personable and did a great job of walking me through the process.
Ben L.
06/15/18
 
They where very clean and knew what they were doing and always doing what they said sent Picture of Person who was going to work on the job, Great Company.
Robert K.
06/06/18
 
Great job definitely a preferred service and company
John W.
06/05/18
 
John and Jonathan were excellent. They completed the work quickly and professionally.
John W.
06/01/18
 
Trey was very professional and helpful. He found a leak in my cross space that I didn't know I had and fixed it. He did a great job cleaning up the mess in the bathrooms when he finished. I would highly recommend Knoxville plumbing.
Trey J.
06/01/18
 
I wrote a rave review and sent it just after you were here but it must've gotten lost. I filled out the review buzz as well. I had fabulous service from John and Josh and Daniel and cannot thank you enough. Todd was great help explaining things to me. I cannot thank you enough for your help and kindness!
John W., Josh T., Todd K.
05/28/18
 
Let me tell you something about John.... Best.... service... specialist... ever. Obviously this is specifically in the world of plumbing, but that is probably the industry where I’ve had the hardest time finding dependable, honest, knowledgeable, and personable help. John has been to my house twice, and he is the absolute man. If you go somewhere else, you are making a mistake.
John W.
05/25/18
 
John and Daniel were amazing today. They were professional, clean, and made sure to communicate everything I asked. Highly recommend this company!
John W.
05/25/18
 
Completely professional, did what was needed at both office and home. Will use them again.
Hayden H., John W.
05/18/18
 
(no comment)
Josh T.
05/14/18
 
John and Robert did a great job and were under bad conditions in which they had to deal with. They took every problem that came up against them and fixed it and went on to the next. They just had a great attitude and was a great pleasure to work with.
John W., Robert K.
05/10/18
 
I had a clogged drain and Hayden came and fixed it in no time. Very timely service and do what they say they will at a reasonable price. I will continue to recommend them and will use them again in the future... Thanks again guys!
Hayden H.
05/06/18
 
(No Comment)
Ben L.
05/05/18
 
It was great experience. From speed to professionalism.
Josh T.
04/28/18
 
(No Comment)
Trey J.
04/27/18
 
Knoxville Plumbing responded to my plumbing need immediately which occurred after business hours. They were very professional, knowledgeable and I can not say enough good things about them. They were unlike the plumber I had used in the past who wouldn't return my call after hours. I highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing.
Trey J.
04/22/18
 
Very professional that provides firm estimates in advance, but very expensive and overpriced, which is the tradeoff for knowing that the cost will not be exceeded. For example, $419 to spend 20 minutes with an acoustic leak meter.
Ben L.
04/22/18
 
Company did exactly what they said they would do. We were called when they said they would call. Service man showed up on time. I received an estimate before any work was done. Trey was courteous, clean, hardworking and good with our dogs. I will use them again.
Trey J.
04/22/18
 
The communication and up front pricing was a welcome change for a service company. Ben L., the technician, was polite, very professional, and provided all the options available for resolving our sewer issues. I would use again and highly recommend them.
Ben L.
04/19/18
 
On time with appointment and provided excellent service. Listened to our concerns and answered all questions. Gave us an estimate before beginning work and was very professional when we had to cut back on some service items due to cost.
John W.
04/10/18
 
Great service and response time. Very reasonable pricing and no surprise costs or fees. Ben was the tech who came out and was excellent. Will always use Knoxville Plumbing in the future!
Amber S., Ben L.
04/09/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.