Knoxville Plumbing
6283 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: (865) 622-5150
Website: knoxvilleplumbing.com



Knoxville Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5049 star rating
(1038 Reviews)
Google
1511 star rating (308 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1524 star rating (323 Reviews)
Judy's Book
185 star rating (37 Reviews)
Facebook
441 star rating (89 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
441 star rating (89 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Happy Call
489 star rating (99 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
95 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Knoxville Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


(no comment)
Jonathan M.
09/21/18
 
Absolutely phenomenal service! We had Daniel come out and he did such an incredible job. He genuinely cared and stayed as long he needed to in order to get the job done. This is our second time using Knoxville Plumbing and they have exceeded our expectations. They never make conversation awkward and don’t make you feel out of place in your own home. Great job.
Daniel H.
09/19/18
 
Great work, nice guys, very professional, and very quick to respond 100% my go to plumbing company.
David M., Jonathan M., Daniel H., Robert K.
09/19/18
 
Appointment process worked very well. I am from West Virginia and made this appt. prior to traveling to Knoxville. The service I needed and requested was spot on. John the technician was very knowledgeable and great to work with. Got exactly what I needed to get problem resolved. I would highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing based on this experience.
John W.
09/18/18
 
(no comment)
Daniel H., Robert K.
09/13/18
 
Professionally done. Josh explained everything that was needed up front and prior to accepting any credit application or service to my equipment and or home. Very informative, up front, honest communication, and smooth transaction process was a plus. I am very happy with all that has transpired and now own the lifetime warranty package. I am glad to have Knoxville plumbing to be servicing my home for my family forever. Thank you again so much Timothy Prucha.
Josh T.
09/04/18
 
Very professional! Jonathan Marsh was great. He did a super job, left everything nice and clean. I was very impressed. He fixed the issues we were having!
Jonathan M.
09/01/18
 
I have a water leak in my water line.I couldnt find it.They came out to find it for me.They said there would be a 68 dollar service charge.They were here about 2 hours and i dont know anything more now than when they came.I thought 577 dollar charge was a huge rip off.Will not ever use them again.
Jonathan M.
08/30/18
 
Trey was very professional, arrived on time and did a great job.
Trey J.
08/27/18
 
We had a great experience working with Knox Plumbing. Jonathan was our service tech, and he was professional and polite. The customer service team was quick about rescheduling our follow up appointment and gave us a variety of times that fit our schedule. We will definitely use them again if/when needed!
Jonathan M.
08/26/18
 
Hot water heater went out on Saturday evening and I called around and most companies said they would get back to me on Monday. Very nice lady at Knoxville Plumbing ( Janet ) called me back and said that they were available on the weekends at no extra cost ( same rates ). She sent a very nice young man ( Josh ) out and he looked it over and he called all over Knoxville to find a replacement water heater ( Of course mind was different than usual ). Josh went and picked it up and installed it and I lived happily ever after. Very nice people at Knoxville Plumbing .
Josh T.
08/26/18
 
Trey was so very pleasant to work with. He came out late for our emergency and set about to find the problem with a piece of rather impressive equipment. Though they had to finish the work the following day, the work was handled with professionalism and it was also good to see that Robert came and took a look at what was being repaired and asked questions about our situation. Would definitely recommend them.
Trey J.
08/26/18
 
Placed a call for service and technician was out the next day and promptly fixed the leak. Excellent service!
Josh T.
08/23/18
 
Fast and great service!
Ben L.
08/23/18
 
(no comment)
Sheldon L., Josh T.
08/23/18
 
Judy Program did not seem to work for me.
Jonathan M.
08/20/18
 
Dear Knoxville Plumbing Staff, It was our pleasure to deal with you this past week when you replaced a dripping faucet (or unknown age) with a "modern version" that fits the decor of our kitchen. Jonathon was efficient and polite and did the replacement in about an hour. We appreciate your response to our needs. Sincerely, Dot and Dave McElroy
Jonathan M.
08/20/18
 
John was great ! Very professional and knowledgeable! However, I do think your price was very high for two hours of work....
John W.
08/14/18
 
John W was very polite and professional. He explained all of his work thoroughly and did excellent work. He recommended products and services to consider as well.
John W.
08/02/18
 
Our technician John W was extremely professional and kind. He did excellent work and explained everything thoroughly and recommended other products and services.
John W.
08/02/18
 
(no comment)
Ben L.
07/31/18
 
Ben was professional and courteous. Amber also. I called at 5am and needed work done by 9am. Ben made the repairs and was out by 6:30am. Thanks Knoxville Plumbing.
Ben L.
07/31/18
 
Just wanted to give Trey a shout out! He was awesome in diagnosing our confusing plumbing issue and he worked his tail off in the heat today. I will be recommending Knoxville Plumbing to everyone I know. You guys were professional, knowledgeable, and worked really hard to get our issue fixed.
Sheldon L., Trey J., John W.
07/28/18
 
Knoxville Plumbing is a great company. Trey and Daniel came out to fix a leak in my main water line from the street. While they were inspecting near the leak, they found my Pressure Reducing Valve and Cut Off from the street were faulty. Estimates were up-front on the iPad and explained thoroughly. They did the work very well, and answered all my questions. Both guys know their business, and how to explain it to a non-plumber (me). I'll call Knoxville Plumbing again, and ask for Trey or Daniel to come out again. Thank you guys -Ben.
Daniel H., Trey J., Amber S.
07/26/18
 
Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.
John W.
07/23/18
 
Fantastic, courteous, professional and knowledgeable.
Amber S., John W.
07/23/18
 
We so appreciate all that Robert K has done in making sure all the work on our Gas Hot Water Heater has been installed too our satisfaction and for working closely in converting our home to ga s for the water heater and flute gas appliance options we now have. We recently has a carbon monoxide scare, ADT called the fire department and us to get out of our house twice in one day. Of course, after the scare, we calledKnoxvilled Plumbing and ADT. Knoxville Plumbing was there within the hour to also check things out. On Friday morning, Robert called and wanted to come out & check out a few things for himself. He contacted KUBto get authorization to replace our water heater with a mother new water heater that vents out through our roof & prevents any possibility of gas leaking into our house. After Ben came out the same day and installed the new water heater, which he did an excellent job on, Robert came back out on Monday along with a KUB representative to take a look at the installation of this new state of the art water heater. We appreciate all that you guys did in calming our concerns and the coordination with KUB couldn’t have been done any better. At our house, you guys rock and this includes all the nice ladies we have had the pleasure of talking to. You are our number one recommendation for Plumbing and gas services!!
Robert K.
07/23/18
 
Appreciate the prompt & courteous service John Whitney gave us on our water heater issue. We highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing!
John W.
07/23/18
 
Ben and his associates did a fantastic job. He was very friendly and easy to work with and keenly oriented on my problems while listing out multiple solutions. I especially appreciated his patience with my home warranty service - he gave lots of his time working with their stubbornness on the job. In fact, that home warranty service was acting very unprofessionally and moody yet Ben kept his cool and still maintained a great attitude. I was impressed. The actual work was top notch and it was done in a very clean manner with slip-ons over shoes + rugs + vacuums. I appreciate it all very much. Would recommend this service again and will be turning to them again in the future for my plumbing needs.
Ben L.
07/20/18
 
Jonathan did an awesome job replacing drain lines at my house. He was friendly, informative, hard-working, clean, and quick. Along with excellent service, the pricing was very competitive and he stuck to his original quote. I will be sure to use Knoxville Plumbing again. Thanks Jonathan!
Jonathan M.
07/19/18
 
Trey and Daniel were prompt, polite, knowledgeable and professional. Fixed my pressure valve in a timely manner. Would recommend Knoxville Plumbing to everyone
Daniel H., Trey J.
07/19/18
 
Always prompt and professional. Came to my house on accident today (instead of neighbor) which worked out well for me because I had 4 old toilets that needed their "guts" replaced. They took care of the neighbors and came back to my house, gave me a variety of options and prices to choose from and took care of it quickly!
Daniel H., Ben L., Brittany K.
07/17/18
 
Once appointment was made, they called before arrival, and gave time of expected arrival. They sent along a picture of the service rep. Sheldon and John introduced themselves and efficiently went about their work. They talked with me as they worked and let me know when they found issues. At the end of their work, they explained the bill, my options, additional work if desired, etc. Pleasant, efficient, thorough, and friendly. highly recommend.
Sheldon L., John W.
07/17/18
 
They installed a complete water filtration system in our new house and have always been quick to respond to any questions or problems we have had. Their plumbers are always punctual and professional no matter what day I call for help.
Ben L.
07/16/18
 
We were very pleased with our experience with Knoxville Plumbing Co. It was good to know we didn’t have a serious problem and we would definitely use them again in the future!!
Josh T.
07/14/18
 
Trey was professional and did a great job! Explained everything and gave me all my possible options. Will be using again but hopefully won’t need to anytime soon.
Trey J.
07/12/18
 
(no comment)
Jonathan M.
07/12/18
 
Your prices are too expensive $412.00 just to unclog a drain is not good at all. I PAID $69.00 just to learn you all rob folks with out a gun I will never use you again, and will tell anyone I come across who is looking for plumbing services to stay away from this tipoff business.
Jonathan M.
07/11/18
 
Great service
Sheldon L., Ben L.
07/10/18
 
Trey was absolutely a professional plumber with a great personality he explained the process that he would use to rectify our plumbing problem, and explained to price that the process would cost. I thank him for his work... Tom Atkins
Trey J.
07/06/18
 
Fast, polite, thorough. Highly recommend for all your plumbing needs!!
Ben L.
07/02/18
 
These guys dug for an hour in the rain to get the leak fixed.
Sheldon L., Ben L.
06/26/18
 
This company is just amazing. We have used them several times and every time we are satisfied with their work. Josh and Daniel did a great job this week fixing a leak which we though was going to be small but ended up being a 2 day job. They are very professional and kind. Will definitely use them again and recommend them.
Josh T.
06/24/18
 
They are a awesome!!!
Ben L.
06/21/18
 
Knoxville Plumbing lived up to my expectations. Ben was pleasant, very efficient and installed a tankless waterheater. I am extremely pleased with the service and care received.
Ben L.
06/18/18
 
Great work. Very personable and did a great job of walking me through the process.
Ben L.
06/15/18
 
They where very clean and knew what they were doing and always doing what they said sent Picture of Person who was going to work on the job, Great Company.
Robert K.
06/06/18
 
Great job definitely a preferred service and company
John W.
06/05/18
 
John and Jonathan were excellent. They completed the work quickly and professionally.
John W.
06/01/18
 
Trey was very professional and helpful. He found a leak in my cross space that I didn't know I had and fixed it. He did a great job cleaning up the mess in the bathrooms when he finished. I would highly recommend Knoxville plumbing.
Trey J.
06/01/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.