Thomas . Reviews

Nate McClellan
Thomas .
Field Service
* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Justin Dorsey Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.
(no comment) (See More)
10/01/2018
 
This is a great company! They are prompt, fair priced, professional, and do quality work. We were not only impressed that they fixed our gas line, but how quickly they got us scheduled and taken care. We highly recommend this company. Thanks Justin Dorsey Plumbing! (See More)
9/26/2018
 
This is a great company! They are prompt, fair priced, professional, and do quality work. We were not only impressed that they fixed our gas line, but how quickly they got us scheduled and taken care. We highly recommend this company. Thanks Justin Dorsey Plumbing! (See More)
9/26/2018
 
We just had a hot water heater installed. From the beginning to the end the employees were professional and very pleasant. It was an emergency and they arrived less than 5 hours from the time I called and worked on Saturday to install the hot water heater. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. five stars!! (See More)
9/11/2018
 
Thomas S**** did a terrific job for us. Diagnosed the problem quickly and provided helpful solutions. Was very courteous and informed. (See More)
6/02/2017
 
reason would not recommend is the price. I explained to person on phone what needed to be done. Your price for replacing inside of toilet was $279.00. We paid the $70.00 service call and replaced the part for $3.00. If the price had been more what we were expecting we would have had you do the job. We expected no more than $150.00 Even then we would have over paid, but would have done it for the convenience. (See More)
2/04/2017
 
Very nice, polite, young man, Thomas Simon, who explained what my problem was and gave a recommendation of what I should do about the problem. I could not afford to do that at this time, so he offered another option, not guaranteed. I opted for it. Right now all is well. Pleased. (See More)
8/26/2016
 
Extremely professional and honest!!!!!! Thank you very much!!!! (See More)
7/28/2016
 
We had a serious water leak. Thomas was here at the time promised and was excellent/polite/courteous and these guys know what they are doing!!!! I would recommend them to anyone who needs work. Fair priced and excellent work!!!!! He explained everything!!!!! The good and the bad and the what if's!!!! (See More)
6/11/2016
 
My Moen shower cartridge failed which forced the call to JDP. Thomas arrived earlier than the 9 AM promised time. He gave me an initial quote on the repair - if he could remove the screw that held the cartridge. After approx 15 min, he could not remove the screw. He then explained in detail what the next 'level' would entail - and provided an updated quote. Thomas did exactly what was promised by installing an access panel and a new housing. He was very professional and thorough. One negative - called the office on Tues around 3:15 PM and was told I'd have a tech between 5 - 6 PM. Around 6:20 PM I called the office to report no tech arrived and was told I wasn't in the system. Office staff dropped the ball & I missed my granddaughter's soccer awards. (See More)
6/01/2016
 
He did a great job servicing my water heater,hearing about the pride in his family and his place of employment.Please send him again when there is an issue.Thanks for the quick service. (See More)
5/05/2016
 
We recently experienced well problems (lots of brown/black particulate; no water pressure). Upon calling them, we had a service technician within hours. Thomas quickly solved our low water pressure problem by bypassing the water softener. We determined that the line was 'clearing' and I decided to flush the system for several days before checking the water softener. Five days later, the system clogged again. This time Thomas recommended 'flushing' the well - his water test had shown we had a lot of sand. He and Ron (very knowledgeable regarding wells) worked until 10pm restoring our clear water supply and greatly improving our system performance. Outstanding service. (See More)
4/27/2016
 
Recently had a plugged up sewer line on a late Saturday afternoon. Called Justin Dorsey Plumbing. Thomas ***** was assigned the job and gave a call letting me know when he would be arriving. Thomas as on time and in a very short time, had the problem taken care of. He was professional and knowledgeable. Thanks Thomas for a job well done. (See More)
4/13/2016
 
They were very quick to get us in. Very polite and helpful while at our house. Answered all of our questions and left his work cell number if we needed anything else. Looking forward to working with them again when needed. (See More)
3/23/2016
 
Thomas ***** was very helpful even though it was late Saturday night and Sunday when work was completed. (See More)
2/17/2016
 
The whole process ran smoothly. Thomas arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem, and got us back to normal. I recommend them and will be using them in the future, if needed. (See More)
1/30/2016
 
I needed someone who knows about wells and pumps. This Company was the one! He was right on time,checked out everything,then took the time to explain everything that I need to know. I will be calling this Company from now on. I was impressed and felt that the Honesty here was 100%. Thank You Very Much, ***** ****** (See More)
1/25/2016
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.