Jones Services
2099 Route 17A, Goshen, NY 10924
Phone: (845) 294-1010
Website: 1800jonesco.com/



Jones Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10028 star rating
(2019 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5430 star rating (1091 Reviews)
Google
1369 star rating (275 Reviews)
Facebook
1320 star rating (265 Reviews)
Judy's Book
303 star rating (61 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
121 star rating (25 Reviews)
Houzz
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yelp
312 star rating (64 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yahoo
249 star rating (50 Reviews)
Superpages
874 star rating (178 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jones Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jones Services was so efficient from my initial phone call to the installation of a new heating and a/c system . Tim the sales rep was informative, experienced , thorough and honest. The installation crew of Mike, Mike and Alex Where prompt , friendly ,respectful and very experienced in their field. They did a wonderful job and im extremely satisfied. I highly recommend Jones Services!
Mike M.
02/24/17
 
Mike, Mike, and Alex did a fabulous job of installing my new furnace! They were very professional and thoughtful throughout the day. The job was done to perfection and I highly recommend their services!!!
Alex A., Mike D., Mike M.
02/22/17
 
Have been dealing with Jones Service for little over a year now. I find their work to be efficient, clean, timely and cost effective. Matt and the rest of the team are a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Jones Services!
Matt S.
02/22/17
 
Have been dealing with Jones Service for little over a year now. I find their work to be efficient, clean, timely and cost effective. Matt and the rest of the team are a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Jones Services!
Matt S.
02/22/17
 
Val was courteous, personable, professional, and knowledgeable. He cheerfully responded to my concerns, and, when the project was completed, he returned the work areas to their original state. I would definitely recommend him, and his company to my friends.
Val S.
02/22/17
 
High work ethic and excellent service and knowledge.

02/22/17
 
Rick Stephens performs above and beyond. Thoroughly honest estimates and top notch work. He is a model employee for Jones. Jones is a great company to boot, but Rick makes the experience that much better. He did not go anywhere until the job was complete and very detail oriented. Highly recommend. He also took the opportunity to assess any other areas of the house I wanted and needed work done. Five stars!!!
Rick S.
02/21/17
 
I can't rave enough about the service we received last week from Jones Services!! The techs (Val, Matt, Jameson, and Marlene) were very professional and conscientious in duty and in following the ethics of this company. They needed to go in and out of the house many many times, and never failed to put on the shoe covers. They even laid a tarp for more protection! My husband was a contractor for over 40 years and would have been more then happy to have a crew like that working for him or with him. We will definitely use your services again when needed, and will refer you to friends.
Jameson J.
02/20/17
 
Mike and Mike did an excellent job installing a new tankless water heater. Very impressed!
Mike M., Machetto.
02/17/17
 
Yesterday Matt and Val came to fix my electric service panel. on time great guys good work. looking forward to next service
Matt D., Val S.
02/16/17
 
I was very happy with the service provided by these folks. I called to have my furnace serviced and it led to every homeowners nightmare of needing to replace the whole system. As a new homeowner, every person I dealt with at this company took the time to walk me through and explain what was happening and to clearly outline what my options were. Tim was our design/sales guy and while he made suggestions based on his expertise, he in no way pressured us to choose anything we didn't want to. Mike, Nick and Alex came 2 days later and did a spectacular installation and we were back up and running. These guys will stay on my speed dial for any future needs.
Tim S.
02/15/17
 
Matt Doyle was the electrican who came out to help restore the electricity in my home. I was very impressed about how patient he was and never seemed rushed to move on to the next job but was diligent in finding the problem which he did. It took some time and I could see the wheels turing in his head trying to figure out the problem. in my opinion he is definitely an asset to the company and easy to tell he loves his work. Jones is lucky to have him and thank you for sending him.
Matt D.
02/11/17
 
(jones) should be very proud to have VAL&Alex on their team , two of the best service tech i have ever had the pleasure to meet, if i could i would rate them at a 10 or higher. thanks ,the Bloomers.

02/11/17
 
Val and ALEX ARE TWO OF THE HARDEST WORKERS I 'VE SEEN IN YEARS ,YOU SHOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE THEM ON YOUR TEAM, IF I COULD I WOULD GIVE THEM 10 STARS, THEY DID EXCELLENT JOB VERY NEAT AND POLITE, I COULD'NT BE MORE SATISFIED, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND WERE VERY CLEAR WHEN EXPLAINING ALL ABOUT THE GENERATOR LYNN& ART
Val S.
02/10/17
 
Mike was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Mike D.
02/09/17
 
Jones' technician Marshall, was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. His explanation of the work being done, was clear and concise.Work site was cleaned up before he left. I would recommend him, and Jones' to others. Excellent work.
Marshall J.
02/08/17
 
Mike Dina was professional, friendly and experienced.
Mike D.
02/07/17
 
Jones services installed my boiler (heating system) in one day, not only was the job outstanding the technicians and the staff at Jones were friendly. This is our first experience with Jones Services we felt like family it's companies like Jones that excel in our economy and stay in business for a lifetime. My wife and I would like to personally thank Alex and Leonard both technicians that installed the boiler and My wife and I also like to extend my thanks to Tim who is kind enough to come by our house and give us a free estimate along with a military discount thank you for recognizing veterans of the United States who serve our country to protect our freedom. When you're looking for a business to do any kind of plumbing and electrical Jones Service is the one to call. Thank you again
Marshall J.
02/06/17
 
It's only been a few days after the installation of the propane furnace. But everything is working fine. Thank you

02/04/17
 
My gas furnace stopped working and I called Jones Services. The receptionist was very polite and helpful. She said i would receive a call from a technician in a couple of hours. To my surprise the call came within an hour! Marshall the technician was at my door in ten minutes. He is very knowledgeable, articulate and a very professional young man. He respectfully explained what the problem was and what was needed to correct it. If all their technicians are as good as Marshall, Jones Services is an outstanding company.
Marshall J.
02/03/17
 
Jones services installed my boiler (heating system) in one day, not only was the job outstanding the technicians and the staff at Jones were friendly. This is our first experience with Jones Services we felt like family it's companies like Jones that excel in our economy and stay in business for a lifetime. My wife and I would like to personally thank Alex and Leonard both technicians that installed the boiler and My wife and I also like to extend my thanks to Tim who is kind enough to come by our house and give us a free estimate along with a military discount thank you for recognizing veterans of the United States who serve our country to protect our freedom. When you're looking for a business to do any kind of plumbing and electrical Jones Service is the one to call. Thank you again๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

02/02/17
 
(no comment)
Alex A.
02/01/17
 
Jones services installed my boiler (heating system) in one day, not only was the job outstanding the technicians and the staff at Jones were friendly. This is our first experience with Jones Services we felt like family it's companies like Jones that excel in our economy and stay in business for a lifetime. My wife and I would like to personally thank Alex and Leonard both technicians that installed the boiler and My wife and I also like to extend my thanks to Tim who is kind enough to come by our house and give us a free estimate along with a military discount thank you for recognizing veterans of the United States who serve our country to protect our freedom. When you're looking for a business to do any kind of plumbing and electrical Jones Service is the one to call. Thank you again
Leonard N.
02/01/17
 
Jones services installed my boiler (heating system) in one day, not only was the job outstanding the technicians and the staff at Jones were friendly. This is our first experience with Jones Services we felt like family it's companies like Jones that excel in our economy and stay in business for a lifetime. My wife and I would like to personally thank Alex and Leonard both technicians that installed the boiler and My wife and I also like to extend my thanks to Tim who is kind enough to come by our house and give us a free estimate along with a military discount thank you for recognizing veterans of the United States who serve our country to protect our freedom. When you're looking for a business to do any kind of plumbing and electrical Jones Service is the one to call. Thank you again
Alex A.
02/01/17
 
Matt is great to work with always on time and makes sure I understand what work is being done. He is great and jones service is great company
Matt S.
02/01/17
 
Very impressed with Val. He did a great job and based on our experience with him, we will not hesitate to call Jones Services for any future needs.

02/01/17
 
Outstanding service. Val is an electrician and he could not have been more professional and pleasant. We were so impressed by his skills and pleasant demeanor, that we would not hesitate to recommend Jones Services to anyone in need of the various services that Jones provides.
Val S.
01/31/17
 
Technician was a breath of fresh air, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, neat and a real credit to his company and the industry .

01/29/17
 
Greg represented the usual high service standards we have come to know with Jones Services. On time, friendly, knowledgeable, works straight thru until the job is complete and had a handy suggestion to keep things running smoothly.
Greg K.
01/29/17
 
Today Jones services came to our home. Leonard Nicaj was the technician and we couldn't have been more satisfied. He is definitely a breath of fresh air and an excellent representative of Jones Services. He was very knowledgeable, articulate, neat and professional and took time to explain, in detail, what needed to be done. We have used Jones Services on numerous occasions, and are very satisfied with their service. We have had terrific technicians in the past and that tradition has carried over to today's service. We will use Jones Services in the future and would especially request Leonard Nicaj to be our technician.
Leonard N.
01/28/17
 
Val did an excellent job servicing my standby generator. He was very polite, friendly, and professional.
Val S.
01/27/17
 
(no comment)
Nick B., Nick B.
01/26/17
 
Extremely pleased.

01/25/17
 
I found plumber Mike D to be professional, courteous, informative and efficient. He projects a positive image for his employer.
Mike D.
01/24/17
 
Matt was all around excellent! Not only was he professional and thorough, but he was also very patient and extremely helpful. We have had this experience each time a representative from your company visits our house to attend to any number of needs from plumbing, heating or even our generator. I feel taken care of from the beginning when your office calls us to let us know someone is on the way, to the very end when each given technician sits and explains the details specific to the visit. Joan is always the best and more than willing to help however she can. It's clear to us that going above and beyond in terms of customer service is as important as is the actual technical work done and we 100% appreciate that! Thank you -
Matt D.
01/24/17
 
I have never been dis-satisfied with any of my interactions with Jones. They are the best, and Matt is terrific!

01/24/17
 
Great service from Marshall, polite & professional. Will gladly recommend Jones Services.
Marshall J.
01/24/17
 
Awesome service quick installation and very professional defenectly using them again
Val S.
01/24/17
 
Jones has been great for us. They are very reliable and efficient. Matt Doyle has been the tech that has installed and serviced our whole house generator. He is very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. I can't recommend Matt and Jones more highly. Thanks Matt!
Matt D.
01/23/17
 
Val Solek - good job
Val S.
01/20/17
 
I requested an installation quote for a new boiler from Jones, Tim arrived as promised and was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I decided to use Jones to replace my boiler and I couldn't be happier, the installers were on time, courteous, respectful of my home and very knowledgeable. A representative called the night before my installation to confirm my install and then again in the morning to notify me the installer were on their way. After the install Mike and Alex took the time to explain everything about my installation and new boiler. Couldn't be happier, Thanks Jones - Great employees!
Alex A., Mike M.
01/20/17
 
Thank you for a very professional and quick solution to my furnace situation. Great job guys.

01/20/17
 
Jones Services did a maintenance check on my Gas Fireplace and Furnace. I was very happy with the technician Greg K. I would recommend this company and plan on calling them again for maintenance or any other problem I might have that they could handle. Greg K. arrived on time and did a great job.
Greg K.
01/19/17
 
Thank you Jones Services and Rick Stephens for a great job on the repairs I needed to bring the old furnace to speed until the new one was installed. I also want to thank Mike M and Alex A on the awesome job they did on installing the new furnace and the new clean piping pattern (the old one was a mess). They also explained in details everything I had to know about the function of the furnace. kudos guys
Alex A., Mike M.
01/19/17
 
Thank you Jones Services and Rick Stephens for a great job on the repairs I needed to bring the old furnace to speed until the new one was installed. I also want to thank Mike M and Alex A on the awesome job they did on installing the new furnace and the new clean piping pattern (the old one was a mess). They also explained in details everything I had to know about the function of the furnace. kudos guys
Rick S.
01/19/17
 
Thank you Jones Services and Rick Stephens for a great job on the repairs I needed to bring the old furnace to speed until the new one was installed. I also want to thank Mike M and Alex A on the awesome job they did on installing the new furnace and the new clean piping pattern (the old one was a mess). They also explained in details everything I had to know about the function of the furnace. kudos guys
Rick S.
01/19/17
 
He was extremely professional and friendly. A credit to your company and workforce.
Jameson J.
01/19/17
 
(no comment)
Rick S.
01/18/17
 
Rick S. came on schedule to do our annual heating system service. He was very professional and informative. Jones Services has always done a high quality job and any employee I have ever dealt with has been helpful and efficient.
Rick S.
01/18/17
 
(no comment)
Val S.
01/17/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.