Jones Services
2099 Route 17A, Goshen, NY 10924
Phone: (845) 294-1010
Website: 1800jonesco.com/



Jones Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10053 star rating
(2024 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5435 star rating (1092 Reviews)
Google
1384 star rating (278 Reviews)
Judy's Book
308 star rating (62 Reviews)
Facebook
1320 star rating (265 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
121 star rating (25 Reviews)
Houzz
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yelp
312 star rating (64 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yahoo
249 star rating (50 Reviews)
Superpages
874 star rating (178 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jones Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


He took care of the problem immediately. Awesome plumber.

09/30/17
 
Jones Services installed a heat pump system in our farmhouse restoration. Excellent experience all around, from the initial specifications and design (Tim S.), to the scheduling, and the installation. The install team, led by Mike M. did a great job; working around a lot of tricky existing structures to locate devices where we needed, and nicely preparing/protecting the installed equipment to weather the remainder of the restoration work. Can whole-heartedly recommend them.
Alex A., Bryan B., Jermaine L., Mike M., Nick B.
09/29/17
 
Matt S. a excellent plumber.
Matt S.
09/29/17
 
Great job Nice people pleasure to deal with, very professional & conscience, they were prompt and did at great job replacing my central air- HIGHLY RECOMMEND, people in office were polite and courteous as well. Thank you
Alex A., Bryan B., Jameson J., Mary-Elizabeth M., Mike M.
09/28/17
 
Iganacio is the best! very professional! Was prompt and explained all my opions in detail, advantages and disadvantages. Was very clean while he worked carfull to cover his shoes. He also cleaned up completely and efficiently. Was a pleasure doing business with Jones Services
Ignacio.
09/28/17
 
Iganacio is the best! very professional! Was prompt and explained all my opions in detail, advantages and disadvantages. Was very clean while he worked carfull to cover his shoes. He also cleaned up completely and efficiently. Was a pleasure doing business with Jones Services
Ignacio.
09/28/17
 
Generator was doing some wacky things. However, Nick diagnosed quickly that there was a problem with the battery, which apparently was defective, Got it up and running again. And, since he was here, did the normal maintenance on the equipment while he was here and saved another trip out. Nick knows his stuff, very customer service oriented. Very pleased with my ongoing relationship with Jones.
Nick P.
09/27/17
 
Jameson was very friendly and informative. He kept us abreast of what he was doing as he work on our furnace and air conditioning. He was very good at answering all of our questions and he seemed very knowledgeable. He was a pleasure to have working in our home!
Matt S.
09/25/17
 
Jameson was very friendly and informative. He kept us abreast of what he was doing as he work on our furnace and air conditioning. He was very good at answering all of our questions and he seemed very knowledgeable. He was a pleasure to have working in our home!
Jameson J.
09/23/17
 
Very happy, so far, with Jones' service! Will post comments after our generator is installed and working. If the service is as good as we have experienced so far, we should not be disappointed.

09/23/17
 
Nick was very knowledgable and friendly. Seems like it will be a pleasure to work with when our new generator is installed! We will love to post a review after all work is done!
Nick P.
09/23/17
 
Rick came to Service my heating system for the up-and-coming winter . His professionalism and respect was beyond reproach . Is example should be followed by others as he sets such a high standard . He answered every question in great detail and treated my home as if it was his own . If all the employees from Joans services ,is like Rick; I could see why this such a successful business . Highly recommend Joans service as well as Rick has a technician. Outstanding performance.
Rick S.
09/22/17
 
Rick S came to do our annual service on our boiler. He pointed out two things that needed attention. The repairs were made and the boiler serviced. We are satisfied with the expert service and will continue to use Jones Services
Rick S.
09/22/17
 
EXCELLENT
Nick P.
09/22/17
 
EXCELLENT
Ignacio.
09/22/17
 
Very knowledgeable and excellent service (along with the other 2 men who worked with Greg to replace our well and water pumps).
Greg K.
09/21/17
 
Thanks for employing a great tech and a good person.

09/21/17
 
Tech Rick S, was just incredible.
Rick S.
09/20/17
 
We called Jones Services based on a well water pump issue we have been anxious about for the last 3 months. We had expected the worst but Matt's first visit helped us see that we had a compound problem that involved age, and malfunction of multiple components between the pump and filter that all needed attention even including a toilet tank flapper he immediately addressed on his way out and wouldn't let me pay for. In my driveway, he broke down a clear itemized list of cost and priority that helped us see how we could incrementally fix our issue so we wouldn't break the bank. He helped explain a clear variety of solutions by completely helping us understand the main problem and even informed us about financing options. The repair was scheduled and completed as soon as we were ready. I couldn't have asked for more. Without getting into a biblical or spiritual debate, Matt gave us water. Thanks again Matt!
Matt S.
09/20/17
 
The technician was very professional. He explained his process and left the area in good shape.

09/20/17
 
Ignacio did a very professional installation at our home. He explained his process and left the area in good shape. Thank you!
Ignacio.
09/20/17
 
Rick S did a great job ; have trusted Jones to provide reliable svce for a decade 5stars
Rick S.
09/19/17
 
Nick was very professional and friendly. He explained everything he was doing and detail answered all my questions and concerns and when it's time for my next service thing I look forward to seeing Nick again. He is an asset to your company
Nick P.
09/19/17
 
Rick S was very professional and friendly, excellent and clean work got my AC working in no time.
Rick S.
09/18/17
 
I can't say enough great things about Mike D. He's the one i always request to come to my home when i have a plumbing issue. He came out to change the condensation Pump on my water heater after it was giving me some trouble. I highly recommend Mike D and Jones services to anyone . Mike Is an Excellent Plumber. He's very professional and Friendly. I give Two Thumbs Up!!!! Thanks Mike and Jones
Mike D.
09/18/17
 
Rob F came to my home and tuned up my Furnace for this up coming winter i was very please with the service he provided. Great Tech Thanks Jones and Rob
Rob F.
09/18/17
 
Greg took the time to thoroughly explain everything that he was going to do..as well as recommending some upgrades for the future and payment plans..very pleased and satisfied with outcome of job..would highly recommend jones!
Greg K.
09/16/17
 
Very pleased with Nick. Very personable. Did outstanding work and made my generator look like new, Expained in detail what he had done. Would highly reccomend him.
Nick B.
09/15/17
 
From the start i cant say how professional these people are at jones service.nick was very informative from the start to install time very neat in their work and cleaned up.they say they are gonna be there they will be there...excellent

09/14/17
 
Nick was exceptional from the start he went over all aspects of purchasing a generator and when installed he also went over all features of the generator. ...very professional and very clean with the install.......couldnt ask for a nicer crew to deal with....office help was also very professional. ...mary Elizabeth wad great also
Nick P.
09/14/17
 
Excellent response time and service. Rick was great... recommend Jones highly!
Rick S.
09/13/17
 
called Jones for rountine maintenance on my account unit.Unfortunately they did find a small leak they gave me multiple options that great fit my needs. I ended up having it sealed fingers crossed that it will resolve the issue. Technician was very professional and even explained what the sealant should do and estimate if I'm lucky i should be good for another 3 to 5 years.
Jameson J.
09/12/17
 
(No Comment)
Jameson J.
09/12/17
 
I have used Jones Services for years and have never had any problems.

09/10/17
 
I have been using Jones Services for many years. The service is excellent, always on time, always courteous. Jameson Jean Simon is a great help to me, answers my many questions. He is very patient and a good teacher. (((HUGS))) to Jones Services.
Jameson J.
09/09/17
 
Jones employees are very professional and knowledgeable, explaining everything. Jones should be very pleased with all they workers, they are very polite friendly. Thanks again for your hard work.

09/08/17
 
David E was very professional and knowledgeable. Jones should be very pleased with David E. he even notice that my main water line was leaking and set up an appointment for the plumber to come out. Jones employees are very polite friendly workers. Thanks again for your hard work.
Alex A., David E.
09/08/17
 
It was time for our annual furnace check up. Rick S showed us a couple of things that needed to be fixed. He fixed them and cleaned the furnace. We are good to go for another year.
Rick S.
09/08/17
 
I have always found Jones Services excellent if or whatever I asked them for...Very happy with them everyone I have had here at our home were very.professional..

09/08/17
 
Jones Services Mike Megan. And Joey did a thorough and excellent job and we're very professional in their endeavor very pleased with their work...
Mike M.
09/08/17
 
Professional, courteous, caring and personable, from the initial phone call and on-site service. Mike D ...the best. !!!!!
Mike D.
09/06/17
 
Great service!
Jameson J.
09/06/17
 

Mike D.
09/05/17
 
Professional, courteous, caring and personable, from the initial phone call and on-site service. Mike D ...the best. !!!!!
Mike D.
09/05/17
 
Our experience could not have been better. We are very impressed with the work, and attention paid to every detail, and also with the respect the workers showed to us and our house.

08/30/17
 
Mike was thorough. He assessed the problem, gave me five solutions and explained each one. Once I made the chose he fixed the problem. The process was painless and I am happy with the results.
Mike D.
08/28/17
 
The team was great! Very professional and friendly! Came out the same day and fixed our problem. Will definitely use them in the future! Highly recommend!
Ignacio.
08/27/17
 
Jones Services did top notch work for us, from the minute we first called them to the completion of the job. Everyone that had anything to do with the job, from Mary Elizabeth in the office, to Tim who planned and gave the estimate, Mike M, Alex, Joey, Jermaine and Bryan. They finished everything off professionally with no short cuts. They were a pleasure to have in our house and they made sure we never had any mess at all to clean up. The house was as clean after as it was before they started. Installation projection and completion was right on time.
Alex A., Jermaine L., Mary-Elizabeth M., Mike M., Tim S.
08/25/17
 
Jones Services did top notch work for us, from the minute we first called them to the completion of the job. Everyone that had anything to do with the job, from Mary Elizabeth in the office, to Tim who planned and gave the estimate, Mike M, Alex, Joey, Jermaine and Bryan. They finished everything off professionally with no short cuts. They were a pleasure to have in our house and they made sure we never had any mess at all to clean up. The house was as clean after as it was before they started. Installation projection and completion was right on time.
Alex A., Jermaine L., Mary-Elizabeth M., Mike M., Tim S.
08/25/17
 
Val was prompt, courteous, and professional. He diagnosed the problem quickly and clearly explained the steps to the solution. Highly recommend!

08/25/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.