Jones Services
2099 Route 17A, Goshen, NY 10924
Phone: (845) 294-1010
Website: 1800jonesco.com/



Jones Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10407 star rating
(2095 Reviews)
Google
1479 star rating (297 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5579 star rating (1121 Reviews)
Judy's Book
358 star rating (72 Reviews)
Houzz
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Facebook
1345 star rating (270 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
151 star rating (31 Reviews)
Yelp
312 star rating (64 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yahoo
249 star rating (50 Reviews)
Superpages
874 star rating (178 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jones Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews



Matt S.
12/15/17
 
I've been with you guys for a few yrs and wouldn't want anyone else servicing my home!! Always a satisfied customer...we're like family!! Thank you

12/14/17
 
Always a satisfied customer I had Butch Conklin come out to do an annual check up on the furnace!! Like always the technicians are very professional polite friendly Thank you Butch Conklin for making me n my family feel safe for the winter!! Have a wonderful holiday
Butch C.
12/14/17
 
Jones Services treating me very well today especially in my dire needs thank you so much for everything you have done.

12/13/17
 
Ignacio Garcia was great explaining to me the job and getting it done with his assistant Marty. They were quick and efficient and properly cleaned up when completion. Very polite and they were confident with the work, giving me the assurance that I was good hands. Thank you Jones Services for having such great workforce to take care of us. Mario Padilla.
Ignacio G.
12/13/17
 
Was very informative gave us options . I look forward to doing business in the future with Jones services.

12/10/17
 
Was very informative and helpful Fox our problem. I was god he gave us options. Look forward to doing more business with this company !
Greg K.
12/10/17
 
Val and Duane were extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Their service was outstanding!

12/07/17
 
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and helpful with the hookup and explanations of services.
Val S.
12/07/17
 
Jermaine, Marshall , and Nick B. were great! We always use Jones!
Jermaine L., Marshall J., Nick B.
12/05/17
 
Matt was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable an asset to Jones
Matt S.
12/03/17
 
We call Jones Services every time something at our home goes wrong. This time we lost heat during the Holidays. Rick Stephens was there promptly and fixed it as quickly and at the lowest cost possible. He was very nice and professional.
Rick S.
11/28/17
 
Ignacio, was very thorough, confident, knowledgeable, polite and respectful. He easily remedied my plumbing issue and made helpful suggestions to avoid future problems. Jones Services - you are lucky to have Ignacio as part of your team!! Also, thank you for the quick response time! Happy Holidays!
Ignacio G.
11/27/17
 
Mike D. did a great job in solving the leak we had under our kitchen sink. He arrived the same day we called and took only about an hour to find and fix the problem. He did excellent work and kept us informed along the way. We are very pleased with his work.

11/27/17
 
We were completely satisfied with Jones Services! Just had a new furnace installed by Joe. C and Jermaine. They were very professional, courteous and helpful. I would recommend Jones Services to everyone.

11/27/17
 
Joe C. and Jermaine were very professional, courteous and extremely helpful. Joe managed to get us the proper furnace for our small utility room. The furnace delivered was too big for the room and we immediately got a proper sized delivered and installed. I would recommend Jones Services to everyone!
Joseph C.
11/27/17
 
Mike D. did an excellent job for us. He fixed our plumbing problem and came the same day we called. Outstanding customer service! We are very pleased and will continue to be a Jones Services customer!
Mike D.
11/25/17
 
Nick was so very polite, efficient and knowledgeable I would readily recommend both Nick and Jones Services.

11/24/17
 
Nick was excellent,He explained every step,I can not say enough good things concerning both Nick and Jones.
Nick P.
11/24/17
 
Had an absolutely great experience with Jones Services and, especially, with Matt S who came out to help us with a slow/backed up drain. For starters he was able to come out a day earlier than originally scheduled and then he was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem, gave us a couple of options for the work and then fixed it so that it was better than the first day we moved in! Definitely highly recommend Jones and Matt S in particularly for really great work at a good cost.
Matt S.
11/21/17
 
Met a real live "hero" today :-) Matt fixed a problem with my shower that I have had for several years, and another plumber wasn't able to resolve. Matt was confident, honest, and creative about how he planned to approach the problem, and his ideas worked! He also had all the parts on hand in his truck, which mean't I would not have to wait for parts. As a result, his repair saved me from having to cut an access panel into the wall from the kitchen, which would have cost me thousands! Beyond the repair work, I found him to be a very nice young man. He was polite, personable, and respectful to me and my home. He is an excellent representative of the company, and I will use them again in the future. Based on today's experience, I highly recommend them. Thanks Matt. Happy Holidays.
Matt S.
11/20/17
 
Great company everyone very friendly and courteous to talk to and work with. would definitely recommend them.

11/18/17
 
Great company. The technician, Val Solek, was very friendly and professional. Very happy with the work he did. Left everything neat and clean. Would definitely recommmend Jones Services. Thanks so much. Carol
Val S.
11/17/17
 

Val S.
11/16/17
 
My well tank busted and water spewed all over my lower level. As a first time customer I reached out to Jones Heating and Cooling for emergency service. Thank God for Ignacio!!! He was professional, communicated what was needed to be done and what our options were. He was friendly and completed the task in a timely fashion.
Ignacio G.
11/15/17
 
very polite young man answerednall questions left the area clean
Marshall J.
11/15/17
 
Val was great. Very thorough and professional. Highly recommended
Jermaine L.
11/13/17
 
The only service I ever called which not only came the same day, but earlier than originally agreed! Work was quick, effective, and a life saver!

11/12/17
 
I had an emergency plumbing issue, and within an hour Jones Services responded by sending us a skilled, professional, and friendly plumber who kept us informed through every step of the job. I would definitely recommend using them to anyone who has a pressing issue around their home! Thanks guys!
Ignacio G.
11/10/17
 
(no comment)
Marshall J.
11/08/17
 
Nick has been to my house twice and both times I have been overly impressed with his knowledge, his caring about knowing and doing exactly what I needed. He is a professional all the way and I would highly recommend him. Thank you Nick!
Nick P.
11/08/17
 
Rick was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Rick S.
11/07/17
 
A 5 star company in my book! Always professional, from people in the office to the techs that come to my home. I love that they send a picture of the person coming so you can be sure of whom you are letting into your home. Their work has always been spot on and they explain all of it. Jones Services is the best of the best!

11/02/17
 
Upon receiving service from JONES Services. I have found there service to be the best I have ever had in the past 41 years.
Val S.
11/02/17
 
Ignacio is such a pleasant young man. Very informative and efficient. We needed a slop sink, because our washer was not draining properly for a very long time, and now we were unable to use our washer anymore. He got the job done with no muss or fuss. Our daughter is getting married in 3 days, so we had wanted to wait till after the wedding, when we spoke last week. He put us at ease, and said this could be done in 1/2 a day, and then we would be able to use our washer before the wedding, instead of going elsewhere. Well he delivered. Also our future son-in-law's name is Ignacio, so that was a good omen. We will always remember Ignacio's name. You are lucky to have him for your employee. Kudos!!
David E.
10/31/17
 
Rob F. was great! He arrived at my home very quickly. He took his time and explained everything to me step by step. He was so concerned about ensuring that I had heat for my home. Rob put so much emphasis on making sure that everything was working properly. He fixed the problem and everything is working fine now. Jones Services should be proud to have Rob as an employee. Thanks Rob!!!
Rob F.
10/30/17
 
Jones Services is a good company. Their techs are well trained and very helpful. My furnace was just given it's seasonal tune up by Marshall J. He is quite knowledgeable. He is professional and friendly. Although he did present me with some options regarding extending my service contract there was absolutely no uncomfortable pressing to do so. The result is I will most definitely be renewing my business with them!
Marshall J.
10/30/17
 
My Generator stopped working in the middle of a storm. Val callee me and talked me through how to manually start it and then was at my house first thing in the morning . Got my generator fixed and made it to work on time. Val is a consummate professional and a pleasure to work with. He explained everything to me and made a bad situation turn into a positive experience.
Val S.
10/30/17
 
Val was very good. He explained everything and answered all of our questions, when he did the estimate and before/after the job was done. Bryan was a great assistant.

10/27/17
 
There 24hr service is good. Jameson was great explaining to me what to do.
Jameson J.
10/26/17
 
There 24hr service is good. Jameson was great explaining to me what to do.
Rick S.
10/26/17
 
Jones Services got great reviews from everyone we know who had used them before, and Val was the best service tech! On his prior visits he did a great job explaining what the job entailed and what we could expect. Bryan did a great job assisting Val today. When the job was done, Val answered all our questions and made sure we were 100% happy with the work he and Bryan did. Thanks, Jones Services! Val and Bryan did fantastic work!
Bryan B.
10/26/17
 
Jones Services got great reviews from everyone we know who had used them before, and Val was the best service tech! On his prior visits he did a great job explaining what the job entailed and what we could expect. Bryan did a great job assisting Val today. When the job was done, Val answered all our questions and made sure we were 100% happy with the work he and Bryan did. Thanks, Jones Services! Val and Bryan did fantastic work!
Val S.
10/26/17
 
Robert did an excellent job in servicing my furnace. He is very friendly and knowledgeable and really believes in giving good customer service. I have always had excellent service from everyone at Jones Services since I began having them service my heating and AC approx. 7 years ago. The service techs and the office staff with whom I have dealt all are not only friendly and treat me like a valued customer, but are knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile in providing answers to questions.
Rob F.
10/26/17
 
Jones is a great place to get your generator! You get what you pay for. When the job was completed, it was clean, neat and efficient. The workers were very knowledgeable and did a great job! Thank you Jones Team!

10/26/17
 
Nick was great to work with and the job was done right even under adverse weather. Great job to the Jone team
Nick P.
10/26/17
 
I’ve used Jones services for a number of problems. They’ve always put me at ease. They come when they say, give different options and walk you through each step till you understand what they did or how to use what they installed. I would recommend them to anybody.

10/24/17
 
I received on time skilled plumbing service from Ignacio G of Jones Services. Jones Services is affordable and I plan to use them again. Laura Gall
Ignacio G.
10/24/17
 
(No Comment)
Anthony P., Rick S.
10/23/17
 
Awesome plumbing work done by Ignacio. Not to mention fast service. I love Jones Service Company
Ignacio G.
10/23/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.