Jones Services
2099 Route 17A, Goshen, NY 10924
Phone: (845) 294-1010
Website: 1800jonesco.com/



Jones Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

9828 star rating
(1979 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5335 star rating (1072 Reviews)
Google
1309 star rating (263 Reviews)
Facebook
1300 star rating (261 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
111 star rating (23 Reviews)
Judy's Book
288 star rating (58 Reviews)
Houzz
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yelp
312 star rating (64 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yahoo
249 star rating (50 Reviews)
Superpages
874 star rating (178 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jones Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The service from Jones is excellent. Both Jon and Nick B were efficient and courteous. Nick worked diligently, and went above the job expectations.
Jon B., Nick B.
06/19/14
 
Jones helped me after Storm Sandy by selling/installing and servicing my generator quickly and always courteously. Now I am also using them for my plumbing needs and again, always pleasant on the phone, came when I needed them and ON TIME which is a plus!. Jon B came today and was super knowledgeable, answered all my questions, was very nice and respectful of my home. I plan to use them for future electrical work, too.
Jon B.
06/18/14
 
Nice imformative Sales Associate
Tim S.
06/18/14
 
Its employees like Nick B and Alex make Jones My Plumbing, Heating Cooling& Electric company
Nick B.
06/18/14
 
Matt was very helpful and professional
Matt D.
06/14/14
 
Val S has done several projects at my house.His work is top shelf and his insight is exceptional, When I need work from Jones, I ask for Val. RayTrzcinski
Tim S., Val S.
06/14/14
 
I just want to say how very pleased I am with the great work John Burke did during his recent visit. He made all my problems go away in a most pleasant and professional way. The Jones Company is most fortunate to have him working there ...... as are the Jones customers are to have him come to fix what's gone wrong. I thank you for your wonderful support. Dori Alius, Washingtonville, NY
John B.
06/13/14
 
Jon B. was extremely professional and personable. He answered all of my questions and was very efficient with his work. Jon B. also gave me great suggestions for home upkeep. This was important to me because I'm a new homeowner. I am absolutely satisfied with Jones Heating Cooling Plumbing & Electric. I will also be requesting Jon B. specifically for future work. Thanks Jon B.!
Jon B.
06/12/14
 
Jon B. did an exceptional job. He was on time, very professional, diligent, friendly and concerned. He worked very hard and took great pride in his work. He was outstanding. Once again, Jones Heating Cooling Plumbing has proven they are the absolute way to go for our plumbing, heating, and cooling needs.
Jon B.
06/12/14
 
professional, knowledgeable and personable
Jon B.
06/06/14
 
professional, knowledgeable and personable
Butch C.
06/06/14
 
Everyone we dealt with at Jones Heating & Cooling Plumbing & Electric was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. It was truly a pleasure doing business with them!

06/05/14
 
Matt was prompt, courteous, professional, answered my questions and gave me extra important information regarding my generator operation. This company is excellent in general
Matt D.
06/04/14
 
We are very happy that we chose Jones Heating and Cooling Plumbing and Electric to install our central air conditioning. Everyone we dealt with was very nice and professional. The job was done neatly and in a very timely fashion and we are thrilled with the results! It was a true pleasure doing business with Jones!
Mike M., Nick B., Tim S., Val S.
06/03/14
 
John Burke from Jones Heating Cooling Plumbing & Electrical was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, polite and honest. His work at my home was exceptional. Great work ethic. He deserves a raise. I only want him working on my plumbing and gas problems from now on.
John B.
05/30/14
 
This was the first time that we met Doug Marshall. He was very professional, courteous and answered all our questions with ease. He serviced our air conditioning system. I would highly recommend him to others.

05/28/14
 
We are very pleased with Jones Svcs. and all of their staff that we dealt with. They were all very knowledgeable and informative. A big thanks to Tim who took the time to explain the different options we had to meet our personal needs. All the technicians who came in were very professional and did an amazing job at the install. We are loving our new Fujitsu system.

05/28/14
 
The repairman was polite and professional. He explain what was needed to do my repair. The work was done neatly.
John B.
05/27/14
 
I would highly recommend Jones heating cooling plumbing there were extremely professional from start to finish and did a great job. Val and Matt did a great job and we are very happy!! Tim S was also very professional and courteous and helpful during the sales process. Look no further than Jones for all your heating cooling plumbing and electric services!!
Matt D., Tim S., Val S.
05/26/14
 
Doug Marshall was the tech that came to our house on May 20th. He was very professional and highly knowledgeable of our air conditioning system. He answered all our questions and I would highly recommend him for providing you with good service.
Doug M.
05/24/14
 
Professional Quick response good work
Doug M.
05/23/14
 
Tim was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. We were interested in air conditioning and he offered us many different options. Mike, Nick, Matt, and Val were all extremely professional and did a wonderful job with our install. It was a painless process. We could not be happier with our decision to chose Jones.

05/23/14
 
Professional Quick response good work
Matt D., Mike M., Nick B., Tim S., Val S.
05/23/14
 
Matt Doyle was excellent. He performed my generator maintence today and I was very impressed with his knowledge of the generator. But more importantly was how he took pride in his job and treated the ivestment I spent on my generator as if it was his own. He cleaned the generator inside and out and taught me features of the unit that I never new about. You have a five star employee in Matt, make sure you keep guys like Matt and you will keep customers like me. Thanks again Jim S.
Matt D.
05/21/14
 
The service was very good and the workers and salesman were professional and informative. They were great representatives for your company.

05/20/14
 
Butch and assistant were very knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. They offered ideas on how to promote a more efficient a/c unit and prevent or minimize attic condensation. We are very pleased with the excellent service, maintenance and work Butch provided. He is a real asset to Jones Heating. Arlene & Tom K.

05/20/14
 
Mike and Nick were very professional. They arrived on time, were very polite and informative. They explained what they were going to do and proceeded to start working. They were very professional and cleaned up after themselves as though they had never been there!! Nick explained how to work the remote for the system and how to clean it. Mike explained the outer cooling system, the wiring and the connection to the circuit breaker. Thank you very much for your excellent work. M. Roque
Mike M., Nick B., Tim S.
05/20/14
 
Very nice and professional

05/19/14
 
Jon arrived promptly and diagnosed the problem quickly. He explained what he intended to do and upon completion he explained and showed me what he had done. Again, Jones got the job done right and with a professional manner. I wouldn't call anyone else.

05/17/14
 
I know I have to call your company. The electrician Val was very kind, explain me everything and then did a great job!

05/16/14
 
Jones Services and the employees are wonderful to deal with! Trained, courteous professionals!

05/16/14
 
I've never had a bad experience when dealing with them from their customer service while making appt to the technicians who come out all are very courteous

05/15/14
 
We have been dealing with jones for years. And as we have always been satisfied with the service. This was the first time I had the pleasure of meeting Douglas and i must say that he was the most professional and friendley technician that i have ever had the pleasure of doing buisness with. Jones should be proud to have Dougas representing there company.
Doug M.
05/15/14
 
Great job!!!

05/15/14
 
great professional & efficient service. Technicians are great!!

05/15/14
 
Nick was very courteous & he worked quickly & efficiently. He cleaned up great when he was done. I couldn't even tell that he had been working there for hours.
Nick B.
05/15/14
 
Jon was wonderful. He gave me a few different solutions with the different prices they would cost. He explained everything to me & was very professional. I would definitely recommend Jones & Jon to everyone.
Jon B.
05/15/14
 
I appreciated the work of Val S., electrician. He was very kind and polite and explained everything to me. He did his job in a good time frame and we are glad to have a new fixture in our hallway!
Val S.
05/15/14
 
Jones has serviced my condo for the past five years and I have had quality work on all occasions. I plan on continuing to use their friendly and very professional services.

05/14/14
 
Jon B. was prompt, courteous,and very helpful with all questions regarding my plumbing repair. Jon B. also offer three options for how to remedy my problem. All options came with work necessary and cost associated with the work. I would recomend Jon B. and Jones Heating and Cooling Plumbing and Electric to anyone who required these types of services
Jon B.
05/14/14
 
Very professional organization, well run with very personable employees.

05/14/14
 
Jon B. was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful when he came to do work at our home today.
Jon B.
05/13/14
 
Doug M was our service tech for annual equipment maintenance. He was extremely professional and very thorough as he serviced our AC unit. In addition, Doug spent time answering all my questions in a clear and concise manner. Jones Services and their employees are a pleasure to do business with!
Doug M.
05/13/14
 
Today we had Doug M as our tech for our yearly maintenance service. Doug was professional & very thorough as he took care of our equipment. He explained everything he did in clear and understandable language. I appreciated all the time he spent making sure our equipment was in perfect working order. Jones Services employs highly trained professionals both in their skill set as well as their customer service skills.
Doug M.
05/13/14
 
All good.... Sent two professionals to solve the problem.... Very trustworthy employees.... A+ quality! Thanks!

05/13/14
 
Jon Broffman is truly an A+ technician and customer service specialist! He is a true representative of the commitment that Jones offers.... Thank you for sending the best!

05/13/14
 
Doug was great.... He did what he could to prepare for the other technician... Very professional and courteous..... Highly recommended
Doug M.
05/12/14
 
Jon Broffman is probably the best in the business.... Spoke with him on Saturday night late after our hot water heater took a dump.... Very reassuring AND came on Monday and took care of the issue professionally! I recommend him to anyone and everyone.. He is truly customer oriented and an extremely qualified technician.... Jones has got a winner in Jon! Thanks bro......
Jon B.
05/12/14
 
You have excellent employees and Douglas is one of the best.

05/12/14
 
I was extremely impressed with the service I received from Jones Service Company. I had to have my air conditioning system reviewed and cleaned so that it would operate at maximum efficiency during late spring and summer. The service person was very personable, polite and efficient. He explained everything he did with the maintenance and cleaned and checked everything. He also advised me of what my plan would cover. I would recommend this company to anyone and it deserves a 5 star rating. I forgot to mention the work mans name it was Douglas.
Doug M.
05/12/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.