Jones Services
2099 Route 17A, Goshen, NY 10924
Phone: (845) 294-1010
Website: 1800jonesco.com/



Jones Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

10028 star rating
(2019 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5430 star rating (1091 Reviews)
Google
1369 star rating (275 Reviews)
Facebook
1320 star rating (265 Reviews)
Judy's Book
303 star rating (61 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
121 star rating (25 Reviews)
Houzz
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yelp
312 star rating (64 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yahoo
249 star rating (50 Reviews)
Superpages
874 star rating (178 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jones Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


We have been so impressed and so pleased with the service we have received from everyone at your company. You have definitely earned our continued business and we will be recommending Jones to anyone who needs the services you provide.

01/13/18
 
Jones offered a free electrical inspection. Scheduling was prompt and reminder phone calls and text messages were helpful in providing technician status. Duane S*** arrived and inspected the house and provided his findings and corresponding services Jones could provide. He was courteous, knowledgeable and informative.
Duane S.
01/12/18
 
Rick S. from Jones Services came to service our furnace, and we couldn’t have been happier. His level of customer service was outstanding, he was honest, polite and friendly. We are very pleased, and will absolutely continue to use Jones!
Rick S.
01/12/18
 
(no comment)
Rick S.
01/12/18
 

Ignacio.
01/11/18
 
Duane came by to audit our electrical system. He found some things that needed improvement. First, he explained everything in plain English so my husband and I understood what he was doing. In spite of the fact that it was snowing, he went out to get parts and came back to fix the problems. The work was done quickly, for a reasonable price. He was also a very pleasant person who is welcome in my home anytime.
Duane S.
01/10/18
 
Matt is the best, he has been to my house a few times now and he has always been on time, friendly and very knowledgeable. A true asset to any company
Matt S.
01/10/18
 
Val and his team did a great job. They arrived on time, finished their work on time and cleaned up after themselves. Val was careful, answered all my questions, and gave instructions about the use of the generator. The generator exercises on schedule every week and today, January 9, the electrical inspector arrived and gave the sticker on the panel. Thanking Val for his good work!
Val S.
01/09/18
 
Duane (electric) and Marshall (HVAC) did great work for us this week!
Duane S.
01/05/18
 
On New Year's Day 2018, we had a leak in a basement drain pipe. We made a call to Jones Services and they told me that a technician named Ignacio would be calling us back. My call was returned in about 2 hours. Ignacio arrived, explained the problem and the solution in a most professional and courteous manner. The problem was resolved. I would strongly recommend using Ignacio as a plumber in the future.
Ignacio.
01/04/18
 
Greg was very helpful and patient while trying to thaw my frozen pipes. After more than two hrs he was successful. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable
Greg K.
01/03/18
 
Great, fast service. David was able to restore my heat very quickly. Thank you!
David E.
01/03/18
 
The service is fantastic. The people are always courteous.

12/30/17
 
Thank you for your service. It was done promptly, efficiently and professionally. I appreciate the courteous service and the response. I appreciate Jones Service. Again, thank you. Celeste Finney
David E.
12/30/17
 
Nick was great. My wife and I appreciated his taking the time to explain our options handling the problem at hand and resolving it to our satisfaction.

12/30/17
 
Nick P serviced our generator this morning resolving problem with startup. Performed full diagnostic and resolved the problem. Nick was professional, courteous, fully explaining what had to be done. Both my wife and I were fully satisfied with the service.
Nick P.
12/29/17
 
Duane was terrific! We own a home which has had annoying electrical issues. During the holiday break, we noticed an entire wall, upstairs and downstairs, electric was out. Duane started his investigation and did not stop until he uncovered the root of the issue and fixed it. He also listen to my other concerns with our electric system and made suggestions to fix the annoying issues we have been living with for years. We are fully satisfied with the great service we received and will not hesitate to call Jones service and request Duane.
Duane S.
12/29/17
 
Ignacio was very courteous and professional. work was done in a timely manner and work space left cleaner than it was before work started..
Ignacio.
12/28/17
 
Ignacio was a complete professional. He patiently explained all my options, answered all my questions, and then quickly resolved my plumbing problem, which was a blocked toilet drain pipe. He took great care to protect my house and my rugs, and he was pleasant and efficient. While not the least expensive plumber in town, I would highly recommend him, and Jones, to anyone looking for a job done right.
Ignacio.
12/27/17
 
Two days before Christmas and my hot water heater goes! A call to Jones Services got a service man over within two hours. Matt and Clint explained my options and choices. They installed a new heater in a professional and timely manner. Thanks to Jones Services and especially Matt S for a job well done.
Matt S.
12/22/17
 
Greg was great today !! Looked at my heater system ! Truly believe the system is Much older than me !! Explained everything to me !!! Thank you for sending him today !!!!
Greg K.
12/22/17
 
Great professional work.
Nick P.
12/15/17
 
We were very happy with the service that Butch, our serviceman, gave us. He was very knowledgable and explained everything to us. We would recomend him and Jones Services to all our friends and family. Thank you

12/15/17
 
We are very happy with Jones Services. We were having a problem with our furnace and our service man, Butch, was very friendly and and Knowledgable. I would not hesitate to call Jones Services for any problem we have with our furnace, tankless hot water heater, water softener or generator. Great company! Great service men! Thank you. Mary and Richard Schade
Butch C.
12/15/17
 

Matt S.
12/15/17
 
I've been with you guys for a few yrs and wouldn't want anyone else servicing my home!! Always a satisfied customer...we're like family!! Thank you

12/14/17
 
Always a satisfied customer I had Butch Conklin come out to do an annual check up on the furnace!! Like always the technicians are very professional polite friendly Thank you Butch Conklin for making me n my family feel safe for the winter!! Have a wonderful holiday
Butch C.
12/14/17
 
Jones Services treating me very well today especially in my dire needs thank you so much for everything you have done.

12/13/17
 
Ignacio Garcia was great explaining to me the job and getting it done with his assistant Marty. They were quick and efficient and properly cleaned up when completion. Very polite and they were confident with the work, giving me the assurance that I was good hands. Thank you Jones Services for having such great workforce to take care of us. Mario Padilla.
Ignacio.
12/13/17
 
Was very informative gave us options . I look forward to doing business in the future with Jones services.

12/10/17
 
Was very informative and helpful Fox our problem. I was god he gave us options. Look forward to doing more business with this company !
Greg K.
12/10/17
 
Val and Duane were extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Their service was outstanding!

12/07/17
 
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and helpful with the hookup and explanations of services.
Val S.
12/07/17
 
Jermaine, Marshall , and Nick B. were great! We always use Jones!
Jermaine L., Marshall J., Nick B.
12/05/17
 
Matt was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable an asset to Jones
Matt S.
12/03/17
 
We call Jones Services every time something at our home goes wrong. This time we lost heat during the Holidays. Rick Stephens was there promptly and fixed it as quickly and at the lowest cost possible. He was very nice and professional.
Rick S.
11/28/17
 
Ignacio, was very thorough, confident, knowledgeable, polite and respectful. He easily remedied my plumbing issue and made helpful suggestions to avoid future problems. Jones Services - you are lucky to have Ignacio as part of your team!! Also, thank you for the quick response time! Happy Holidays!
Ignacio.
11/27/17
 
Mike D. did a great job in solving the leak we had under our kitchen sink. He arrived the same day we called and took only about an hour to find and fix the problem. He did excellent work and kept us informed along the way. We are very pleased with his work.

11/27/17
 
We were completely satisfied with Jones Services! Just had a new furnace installed by Joe. C and Jermaine. They were very professional, courteous and helpful. I would recommend Jones Services to everyone.

11/27/17
 
Joe C. and Jermaine were very professional, courteous and extremely helpful. Joe managed to get us the proper furnace for our small utility room. The furnace delivered was too big for the room and we immediately got a proper sized delivered and installed. I would recommend Jones Services to everyone!
Joseph C.
11/27/17
 
Mike D. did an excellent job for us. He fixed our plumbing problem and came the same day we called. Outstanding customer service! We are very pleased and will continue to be a Jones Services customer!
Mike D.
11/25/17
 
Nick was so very polite, efficient and knowledgeable I would readily recommend both Nick and Jones Services.

11/24/17
 
Nick was excellent,He explained every step,I can not say enough good things concerning both Nick and Jones.
Nick P.
11/24/17
 
Had an absolutely great experience with Jones Services and, especially, with Matt S who came out to help us with a slow/backed up drain. For starters he was able to come out a day earlier than originally scheduled and then he was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem, gave us a couple of options for the work and then fixed it so that it was better than the first day we moved in! Definitely highly recommend Jones and Matt S in particularly for really great work at a good cost.
Matt S.
11/21/17
 
Met a real live "hero" today :-) Matt fixed a problem with my shower that I have had for several years, and another plumber wasn't able to resolve. Matt was confident, honest, and creative about how he planned to approach the problem, and his ideas worked! He also had all the parts on hand in his truck, which mean't I would not have to wait for parts. As a result, his repair saved me from having to cut an access panel into the wall from the kitchen, which would have cost me thousands! Beyond the repair work, I found him to be a very nice young man. He was polite, personable, and respectful to me and my home. He is an excellent representative of the company, and I will use them again in the future. Based on today's experience, I highly recommend them. Thanks Matt. Happy Holidays.
Matt S.
11/20/17
 
Great company everyone very friendly and courteous to talk to and work with. would definitely recommend them.

11/18/17
 
Great company. The technician, Val Solek, was very friendly and professional. Very happy with the work he did. Left everything neat and clean. Would definitely recommmend Jones Services. Thanks so much. Carol
Val S.
11/17/17
 

Val S.
11/16/17
 
My well tank busted and water spewed all over my lower level. As a first time customer I reached out to Jones Heating and Cooling for emergency service. Thank God for Ignacio!!! He was professional, communicated what was needed to be done and what our options were. He was friendly and completed the task in a timely fashion.
Ignacio.
11/15/17
 
very polite young man answerednall questions left the area clean
Marshall J.
11/15/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.