Jennings Heating Company
1671 E Market St, Akron, OH 44305
Phone: 1-330-784-4817
Website: www.jenningsheating.com



Jennings Heating Company - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6511 star rating
(1321 Reviews)
Google
1387 star rating (280 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2520 star rating (517 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
733 star rating (147 Reviews)
Judy's Book
348 star rating (70 Reviews)
Facebook
784 star rating (158 Reviews)
Happy Call
442 star rating (89 Reviews)
Angie's List
203 star rating (41 Reviews)
Yelp
89 star rating (18 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Sean was great! I really appreciated the way he took care of us in this house and will be using them again in our new home.
SEAN P.
03/21/19
 
Ryan and Sean Were very courteous and professional . Worked hard from start to finish. Resulting in perfect startup on time .Well Done. Happy customer!!
SEAN F., RYAN T.
03/20/19
 
(no comment)
DAVID K.
03/15/19
 
5 Stars for John! He was in, changed the filters in our furnaces, cleaned up after himself, and was having me sign the invoice in less than 3 hours. So glad that Pilgrim has the yearly maintenance contract, so I don't have to remember to have someone take care of this task!
JOHN F.
03/13/19
 
Brian did a great job. Very pleased with his work
BRIAN E.
03/13/19
 
Matt was extremely helpful and professional during his visit Guys today did great job on furnace installation.
DAVID N., RICKY M.
03/12/19
 
Matt was extremely helpful and professional during his visit
MATTHEW L.
03/11/19
 
I wish to say thank you to Ryan and Nick for a job well done taking out and installing my new furnace and air conditioner. They were both very efficient, neat, considerant and most of all professional. They made sure they kept my home clean and cleaned up when finished. Explained everything to me. I have been with Jennings for several years and very happy with their service. I also have a monthly service contract with them. I would recommend them to anyone.
RYAN T., NICK G.
03/02/19
 
Very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Brian E.
BRIAN E.
03/01/19
 
Matt was extremely helpful and professional during his visit
MATTHEW L.
03/01/19
 
John was my technician, who has done previous service on my furnace. He does great work, courteous, was respectful of my home, and explained everything to me. He was also very thorough.
NICK G.
02/28/19
 
(no comment)
KEN S.
02/21/19
 
Kind, courteous, knowledgeable.
RICKY M.
02/19/19
 
Matt was great.
MATTHEW L.
02/19/19
 
Matt arrived on time and diagnosed the problem with my furnace. After quoting the cost for repairs he immediately drove to get the parts and was back within the hour making the necessary repairs .I called in the morning with no heat and the jo was completed by the early afternoon. Friendly, efficient and thorough. Just what is needed to deliver top notch service.
MATTHEW L.
02/18/19
 
John from Jennings was perfectly professional and completely my furnace tune up in no time!
JOHN F.
02/15/19
 
Brian was knowledgeable and friendly!. I love Jennings & Heating and highly recommend them for your heating/AC needs!
BRIAN E.
02/15/19
 
(no comment)
SEAN P.
02/15/19
 
We just recently bought our house and we were having some issues with our boiler. We hadn’t worked with a heating and cooling company in the area yet, so we were hoping we would be happy with our choice. And we most definitely were! Jennings sent over Ben who was extremely helpful and explained all of our options clearly. He was also friendly and respectful of our home and I even got a good restaurant recommendation from him. Thanks Jennings!
BEN W.
02/15/19
 
He was polite and did a great job and explain what the problem was
ANDY C.
02/14/19
 
ALEX WAS PROFESSIONAL ,POLITE ,WELL MANNERED AND EXPLAIN HIS WORK AND TOOK TIME TO ANSWER ANY QUESTION HE IS A PLUS FOR JENNINGS HEATING AND COOLING CO
ALEXANDER Z.
02/10/19
 
John arrived on time, did his work in a very professional way, answered all our questions. He went out of his way to get additional information about outside pipes freezing. Would not hesitate to have him work for us again.
JOHN F.
02/10/19
 
Brian Easterling was our tech and he was great! Very friendly and explained everything that needed to be done in detail. Excellent customer service from Brian, thank you!
BRIAN E.
02/06/19
 
He did really good.
JOHN F.
02/05/19
 
Alex was very professional. He spend extra time explaining me everything. I couldn’t be happier with Alex and Jennings heating.
ALEXANDER Z.
02/05/19
 
Sean arrived quickly. He was very pleasant and professional. He thoroughly explained all aspects of the services performed. His knowledge was helpful and appreciated.
SEAN P.
02/05/19
 
Very good and professional. Very helpful, prompt and considerate. Could not be happier. 5 Stars!
SEAN P.
02/05/19
 
Your serviceman, John, just left my home. He was professional, polite, and explained what he uncovered during his inspection. He is a great representative for your company.
JOHN F.
02/04/19
 
Very excellent service. Very efficient and cordial.
GEORGE V.
02/04/19
 
Very good and professional. Very helpful, prompt and considerate. Could not be happier. 5 Stars!
ANDY C.
02/02/19
 
Ken Swank from Jennings Heating & Cooling was at my home this week on a maintenance call. He was prompt, professional and very courteous. He explained all the work which was done. Jennings is very fortunate to have such a professional employee. I will definately request Ken for my next appointment.
KEN S.
02/01/19
 
Fast, friendly service. Sean was clear, helpful, and patient. Highly recommended.
SEAN P.
01/31/19
 
I had signed up for regular maintenance on my furnace and a/c. The techs are always on time and very polite, knowledgeable and respectful. Would definitely recommend Jennings.John was especially helpful and explained what usually goes wrong with a furnace like mine.
JOHN F.
01/29/19
 
(no comment)
ALEXANDER Z.
01/29/19
 
Excellent customer service..& great time management.. tech. was very friendly !
ANDY C.
01/29/19
 
The technician (Alexander Zylko) was prompt, knowledgeable, clean & friendly. He answered all my questions!
ALEXANDER Z.
01/29/19
 
Very helpful, experienced, knowledgeable, and helped with any questions that I had. Would refer to other customers.
GEORGE V.
01/29/19
 
Again, excellent work by George. Courtesy call ahead of time, professional and knowledgeable. Would not hesitate to call for his help again.
GEORGE V.
01/29/19
 
5 stars
GEORGE V.
01/28/19
 
George was knowledgeable and provided me with multiple options.
GEORGE V.
01/28/19
 
Friendly. On time. Thorough
GEORGE V.
01/28/19
 
(no comment)
JOHN F.
01/27/19
 
Honest, friendly and knowledgeable and immediately responded to my emergency situation. He did not try to over sell any products or perform any maintenance I did not need. I will use Jennings and Ken Swank many more times in the future.
KEN S.
01/25/19
 
Very professional, very friendly, extremely good and helpful!
ALEXANDER Z.
01/25/19
 
Great job by George and Andrew.
GEORGE V.
01/25/19
 
Great, fast problem solving!
GEORGE V.
01/25/19
 
George was very friendly and answered all my questions.
GEORGE V.
01/25/19
 
5 star service!
JOHN F.
01/24/19
 
We appreciate George’s professional work and attitude,He is more than welcome to return to our home in the future.. Excellent work, Jack kessick
GEORGE V.
01/24/19
 
Knowledgable and took the time to explain in detail what was wrong and what needed repaired. Went over in detail replacing the furnace and the ac unit if we were to do that.
DAVE B.
01/24/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.