HomeWorks Plumbing Heating Air
1230 Eagan Industrial Rd Suite 117, Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: 651-273-2435
Website: https://www.callhomeworks.com/



HomeWorks Plumbing Heating Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1294 star rating
(266 Reviews)
Google
480 star rating (97 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
342 star rating (73 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
289 star rating (59 Reviews)
Facebook
128 star rating (26 Reviews)
Judy's Book
55 star rating (11 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period HomeWorks Plumbing Heating Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


(no comment)
Josh E.
07/13/18
 
Good experience, great education, and low pressure ‘sales’. Felt like this was really worth my time.
Jeremy P.
07/12/18
 
Called to have our AC checked out on a very hot day. They were able to squeeze us in in the same day. Jeremiah was very thorough and provided us with several options for both the issue today as well as future consideration. 5 star service!
Jeremiah A.
07/11/18
 
Friendly and quick service!
John H.
07/11/18
 
Jeff Kisser was awesome. He delivered the work in a timely and professional. Manner. His work ethic was as if he were doing the work for his own home. Thanks Jeff. I will certainly call you again with any plumbing issues . Cheryl Schmid
Jeff Kissner.
07/11/18
 
He was great!!! Helpful
Jeff Kissner.
07/10/18
 
Brian and Carlos set up our new furnace, ac unit, and water heater today! They were great. Very knowledgeable about what they were doing and friendly when we had questions for them. Thanks again for your hard work and we are enjoying the new appliances! HomeWorks better get these two a raise!
Brian H.
07/09/18
 
Thorough review of our options with suggestions/estimates for replacing older fixtures, however, no high pressure sales tactics involved - excellent work fixing the issues that needed to be fixed.
John H.
07/09/18
 
(no comment)
Jeff Kissner.
07/05/18
 
(no comment)
John H.
07/02/18
 
John was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great to work with!
John H.
06/29/18
 
Brian came out to my house to install an a/c unit. Everything looked nice and neat and he was every knolageable. I would definitely recommend home works to friends and family!
Brian H.
06/26/18
 
Jeremy was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. He took the time to walk me through my home and offered a variety of options to solve our may plumbing issues. We had a new water heater, laundry tube, and some leaky pipes fixed. He went above and beyond! I highly recommend.
Jeremy P.
06/22/18
 
(no comment)
John H.
06/22/18
 
This company has been great to deal with they handle everything in a timely fashion and got straight to the point. The employees that they sent out we’re friendly and knowledgeable on everything and went to extra mile to clean in and around the furnace even though it was already broken. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing repairs or installation!
Jeremiah A.
06/21/18
 
(no comment)
Jeff Kissner.
06/21/18
 
My furnace went out and I called HomeWorks for a replacement. They were out in a timely manner and Cole the installer did a great job of being efficient and professional. They had options for payments which made the decision even easier. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Cole D.
06/21/18
 
Jeremiah did a great job explaining the issues and making very thought out recommendations. He arrived on time, had shoe covers to make sure the floor didn't get dirty, and was courteous the entire time.
Jeremiah A.
06/19/18
 
Pleasant, knowledgeable, and fast.
John H.
06/18/18
 
Jeremiah was great. He is a very nice guy and provided us with a lot of great information. Five stars!
Jeremiah A.
06/15/18
 
(no comment)
John H.
06/15/18
 
(no comment)
John H.
06/11/18
 
Jeremiah provided excellent services. We were very happy with the thoroughness and quality of the work performed. We will definitely use in the future.
Jeremiah A.
06/11/18
 
(no comment)
Thomas E.
06/11/18
 
(no comment)
Josh E.
06/11/18
 
Brian did a great job installing our new air conditioner. He explained everything we need to know and made sure everything was cleaned up and working smoothly. I highly recommend HoneWorks!
Brian H.
06/07/18
 
(no comment)
John H.
06/07/18
 
Josh was great! He explained everything that was needed and why. He even got on the phone and explained it all again to my husband. We now have hot water! Really nice guy, who did a really great job.
Josh E.
06/06/18
 
(no comment)
Josh E.
06/05/18
 
Josh came , he saw and fixed. We’re pretty lame here and without making us feel that way he solved our problem.
Josh E.
06/05/18
 
Josh and his team at Homeworks are awesome. They were quick and efficient and on the 1st day of my new AC install took the time to rush back out and do additional work to quiet the fan on my furnace that they were not even responsible for. I also want to give a shout out to Don for coordinating and being the most honest of the AC companies coming out to give me quotes. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone!
Josh A.
06/04/18
 
Jeremiah was very nice and informative on what was wrong and what it would cost to fix.
Jeremiah A.
06/02/18
 
Very respectful and thorough service.
Jeremy P.
06/01/18
 
Super impressed with HomeWorks. Installation of new Carrier furnace and air conditioner went well. Wrong air conditioner was delivered to HomeWorks at our home. The technician noticed it and followed up with Carrier. The model we purchased was out of stock, so we received an upgraded unit from Carrier. Delayed the installation a hour or two, but super happy that the issue was resolved on the fly and all involved were professional about resolution.
Brian H.
05/31/18
 
(No Comment)
Jeremy P.
05/31/18
 
Jeremy took the time to explain everything he was going to do before he did it. The job was professionally done and I would highly recommend this company and Jeremy.
Jeremy P.
05/30/18
 
(no comment)
Jeremiah A.
05/30/18
 
Jeremiah Adams was truly outstanding! He explained everything very well and was kind and patient with my questions. I was frustrated with some of the issues with my air conditioner and He certainly helped to relieve some of the stress. Thanks!!!!
Jeremiah A.
05/29/18
 
Thomas was kind and courteous and very informative. He showed us what was broken and what was needed to avoid problems with our heating and cooling system. He provided good information on different systems they could installl if we chose to replace our existing one. Thomas was mindful of our home and time and provided a timely repair of our cooling system. I would highly recommend him and Homeworks company to anyone needing HVAC repair or replacement.
Thomas E.
05/27/18
 
Thomas was on time, was professional and friendly and answered all of my questions. I needed a new furnace and air conditioner and he explained all my options and did not pressure me to make a quick decision. Even after the installation he continued to answer all my questions. Brian Hammer and Carlos installed my furnace and air conditioner and they did a great job. They were also professional and friendly and answered all of my questions. They cleaned up well after the installation. I had a very good experience working with Thomas, Brian, Carlos and HomeWorks.
Thomas E.
05/26/18
 
Prompt and efficient.
Jeremiah A.
05/26/18
 
Thomas was on time, was professional and friendly and answered all of my questions. I needed a new furnace and air conditioner and he explained all my options and did not pressure me to make a quick decision. Even after the installation he continued to answer all my questions. Brian Hammer and Carlos installed my furnace and air conditioner and they did a great job. They were also professional and friendly and answered all of my questions. They cleaned up well after the installation. I had a very good experience working with Thomas, Brian, Carlos and HomeWorks.
Thomas E.
05/26/18
 
Excellent service
Jeremiah A.
05/25/18
 
(no comment)
Thomas E.
05/25/18
 
(No Comment)
John H.
05/24/18
 
Great service and experience! Jeremy came out and offered 5 choices for repair. He took the time to look at our 16 year old home and offered suggestions that would make things function better and more efficiently. He was out working on our outdide water source and also made a suggestion on our air conditioner. Everything was explained well and he took the time to run all 7 sprinkler zones as a thoughsl step. Definitely will recommend Jeremy and this company!
Jeremy P.
05/24/18
 
Jeremy did an excellent presentation of the plumbing options and pricing available. Completely satisfied with work done-installed new outdoor faucets. Prompt & job well done.
Jeremy P.
05/24/18
 
Josh was on time, friendly, professional and thorough. He had everything he needed to replace our 2 outside faucets and it went much faster than I expected. He also cleaned up everything afterwards. I felt very comfortable with his competence and knowledge. I was so impressed with the HomeWorks company that I signed up for their maintence program for just 8 bucks a month. As a bonus...with the 10% discount on the plan...we saved $118 on our faucet replacement. Anyway, no high pressure at all. Highly recommend!
Josh E.
05/22/18
 
(no comment)
Jeremiah A.
05/22/18
 
(no comment)
Josh E.
05/22/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.