H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.
3 Industrial Hwy, Essington, PA 19029
Phone: (610) 616-4070
Website: www.delcohvac.com



H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1429 star rating
(289 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
774 star rating (158 Reviews)
Google
275 star rating (55 Reviews)
Judy's Book
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
120 star rating (24 Reviews)
Angie's List
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Yelp
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Both member were very helpful. and did a good job.
Jerry G., Megan L.
04/19/18
 
Jerry was very pleasant. informative and did a very good job.
Jerry G.
04/19/18
 
Thank you for a job well done! The technician's were prompt and informative.
Patrick C., Matthew G., Megan L.
04/18/18
 
Steve the technician was awesome, explained everything he was going to do and when he was done explained again cleaned up the area very well. We would recommend H&H and Steve to everyone.
Steven G.
04/13/18
 
Every thing got done when scheduled
Steven G., Megan L.
04/12/18
 
Very Professional, and did outstanding work. They also left the place cleaner than when they started.
Patrick C., Matthew G., Megan L.
04/12/18
 
(no comment)
Moe A., Megan L., Kevin S.
04/09/18
 
Matt and Pat were here to install our heating system in Nov 2017 and back here today to install the air conditioning system. They were VERY professional and a pleasure to have at our house. They were thorough and went through the house a couple of time with us expl...
Patrick C.
04/09/18
 
Matt and Pat were here to install our heating system in Nov 2017 and back here today to install the air conditioning system. They were VERY professional and a pleasure to have at our house. They were thorough and went through the house a couple of time with us explaining what they did and how everything works.. I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend them. Thank you for a great job !!!!!!
Matthew G.
04/09/18
 
Excellent Job - very professional technician
James J.
04/04/18
 
(no comment)
James B.
04/03/18
 
don't know
Kevin A., Megan L.
03/30/18
 
Jeremy and his trainee were efficient, professional and courteous. They solved my problem the same day I called in. Jeremy also made me aware of their service contract which will save me money and keep my system running smoothly. I am very happy with H and H heating!
Jeremy A.
03/29/18
 
Steven was very informative with lots of experience and training.
Steven G.
03/28/18
 
Polite, professional, on time and knowledgeable. I will recommend them.
Kevin A., Megan L.
03/27/18
 
Very courteous and professional service. Takes time to explain any issues.
James J.
03/26/18
 
From the initial diagnosis by Pan, - the quick acquisition of a replacement control board, - and the outstanding replacement service by Jim J., this experience confirmed my trust in the expertise of the H&H service staff.
James J., Pan N.
03/26/18
 
Ed arrived on time and was very helpful with information concerning my project
Edward F., Megan L.
03/26/18
 
Very courteous and professional service. Takes time to explain any issues.
Steven G.
03/26/18
 
I had my hot water heater replaced 3 1/2 years ago. It is a rusted mess. In talking to the rep he said it is due to the moisture in the basement. I do not agree. Also in looking at the hot water heater last night it is leaking even worst!!!!! I called. Now I need to miss more time at work. Please have someone call me.

03/23/18
 
Jeremy acted in a professional manner and addressed my questions. Kept equipment running at peak performance.
Jeremy A.
03/16/18
 
Great guy, efficient, no muss no fuss.
James J.
03/16/18
 
Very satisfied with service
Jeremy A.
03/15/18
 
Found to be courteous and caring as well as very professional. I felt very safe and secure also felt information was good and beneficial.
Jeremy A., Maureen H.
03/08/18
 
A friend recommended your company after her experience with having work done in her home. I was very pleased with the prompt attention that was given, and James was very professional and courteous. He took the time to explain the recommendations and I greatly appreciate that. Job well done !!
James B., Megan L.
02/20/18
 
The unusual noise coming from the heater was not resolved, the source of the noise is unknown and the explanation was not completely satisfactory. Only time will tell if our heater will breakdown or not. If it does, will we be charged another $100 service fee? If so we’ll be taking our business elsewhere.

02/18/18
 
Great service arrived expeditiously
Jeremy A.
02/18/18
 
Ed was great. We felt like he was very honest and professional and had our needs as his priority. He was able to give us advice that many other servicemen hadn't and it helped us with our problem immediately.
Edward F.
02/16/18
 
great job fixed our heater with such professionalism!
Steven G.
02/15/18
 
we didnt hook up. He called when he was outside but my phone had been turned off and I didnt hear his knocking at the front door. There were two other doors to knock on. BUT THIS WAS MY BAD!! nothing against Matt!! We DO NOT have doorbells and the storm door cant be POUNDED on. I would like to reschedule!

02/14/18
 
Pan's knowledge and experience were first-rate. Although our boiler didn't malfunction during his visit, his insight enabled me to take a few simple steps to prevent future outages. Pan's friendly, "can do" attitude made the visit a pleasure.
Pan N.
02/10/18
 
Great job and service, real knowledgeable, approachable, just outstanding
Pan N.
02/07/18
 
Only service I ever use. Great quality!!! Great people!!!!
James J.
02/07/18
 
Great office work, scheduling, really good tech arrived early, explained everything and was good.
James B., Mary S.
02/02/18
 
James was very efficient and helpful. He provided info while performing the diagnosis and repairs.
James B.
01/29/18
 
Everyone was very polite from the receptionist to my tech James..I wish the company handled electric and plumbing work I would use them for everything ..I will definitely use this company again
James B.
01/29/18
 
(no comment)
Matthew H., Megan L.
01/25/18
 
Everything was great thanks to Tami (customer service), Pan (service technician), and Rocco (service manager). In addition, pricing is excellent.
Pan N.
01/22/18
 
absolutely excellent service!!! kevin was excellent and it was installed faster than expected and he explained everything to me. thankyou for such wonderful service!!!
Megan L., Kevin S.
01/20/18
 
Always good fast service
Rocco A., Steven G.
01/18/18
 
Wonderful and informative service. This was an install of a custom made filter. James took the time to explain how to put the filter in correctly and the benefits. James also was the technician who initially installed our whole unit and he was just as professional during the installation process. I appreciate a company that provides good work, timely responses, great customer service and technicians that can defuse and bring to the table a better solution.
James B.
01/18/18
 
The customer service I received was impeccable from the moment Peggy answered the phone to when Pan arrived and left my house. Both team members were able to build a level trust with me in a brief time and both ensured they would take care of my issue.
Peggy G., Pan N.
01/16/18
 
(no comment)
Pan N., Mary S.
01/15/18
 
Matt G was an excellent technician. He is very personable. He arrived on time. Matt kept us updated on the progress of the installation. He made alternate arrangements when the weather interfered with the install and came back the next day which was a Saturday. He thoroughly explained how the unit functions and went over the directions on the remote. He and Pat C work well together. Everything was cleaned up properly after install.
Matthew G.
01/15/18
 
I called for service on my heater in the morning and an appointment was scheduled for that afternoon. The person I spoke to did not rush me and took information regarding the problem with my heater.Technician arrived within the time window I was given. He called before he arrived. Technician was very professional and pleasant to deal with.
Matthew G.
01/15/18
 
James was at our house today to perform routine service. He called a half hour before his scheduled appointment time to let me know he was on his way...he arrived, promptly, was extremely polite and impressively professional, and he provided a detailed, easy-to-understand explanation as to what he was doing and what we needed to do for daily maintenance. He also lit the pilot light on my fireplace when I told him it was out! James is a great guy, a knowledgeable technician and a fantastic representative of H & H. Our experience with H & H for the past year has been spectacular. If you're looking for a company that knows what it's doing and provides customer friendly, fabulous service, H & H is your place.
James B.
01/12/18
 
James came by today and he was terrific in every way. Knew what he was doing and a pleasure to have in our home. In general, we have been very pleased with H&H responsiveness to our needs.
James B.
01/12/18
 
The very best. Perfect service
James J., Mary S.
01/11/18
 
Thanks for going ABOVE and Beyond
Rocco A.
01/10/18
 
OMG, This is the second emergency I had that this company ended up being my hero and saving the day. I can’t say enough about the customer service from first phone contact to finished service. Prices are fair and company is honest. Rare to find that these days. Jeremy showed up for his service apt to find another home issue and was able to find and correct the problem instead of just walking away. Not only that but I didn’t know how to get my hot water heater back on after and the service manager actually came out and took care of it for me. Stress has been tremendous lately and this company helped me remember there are good people and honest companies left in this world. Thanks to all of you.
Jeremy A.
01/10/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.