H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.
3 Industrial Hwy, Essington, PA 19029
Phone: (610) 616-4070
Website: www.delcohvac.com



H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2542 star rating
(514 Reviews)
Google
809 star rating (163 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1194 star rating (243 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
155 star rating (31 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
159 star rating (32 Reviews)
Angie's List
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Home Advisor
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yelp
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent service! Technicians always call ahead and arrive on time. Technicians work quickly and provide clear and detailed explanations of their work.
James B.
04/23/19
 
Jerry from H & H is awesome. Honest and a good teacher about A/C systems.
Jerry G.
04/22/19
 
James was amazing!!! Very quick and professional! Reasonable prices as well! Would definitely recommend and use them again in the future!
James B.
04/22/19
 
very efficient, clean, true pros
Michael K., Nick M.
04/21/19
 
Over the years I have had nothing but positive experiences with H&H. Today's appointment with Pan was more of the same. He was courteous, understanding, well organized and above all extremely knowledgeable. He is a credit to your company and I am not surprised because every one of your employees, that I've had the pleasure to have working on my equipment, has been terrific. Congratulations on your ability to pick quality employees. Thanks, Bob Sadusky
Pan N.
04/19/19
 
(no comment)
Patrick C., Michael K.
04/19/19
 
H & H installed a new Bryant HVAC system in my home. The installation team was extremely professional in all aspects. They did a fantastic job and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable and polite young men. I highly recommend this company for all your heating and air conditioning needs.
Ibrahim D.
04/19/19
 
I watched him thru the the process and he was very good in his way of knowledge and of his handling the job.
Ibrahim D.
04/19/19
 
Great company. They installed our heating and air dozen years ago and we have been very happy with services ever since.
James B.
04/18/19
 
They did a great job as usual...
Kevin A., Jim J., Mary S.
04/17/19
 
No comments
Kevin S.
04/11/19
 
Steven G. was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable when he came to service my heater. He answered all of my questions and gave me advice on how to protect and take care of my heater. Thank you H and H for hiring such helpful employees!
Steven G.
04/05/19
 
I have had work done by H&H since 2004 and they are an awesome company. My furnace was acting up and James was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He was also polite and friendly. I would recommend this company for all heating and AC problems.
James B.
04/04/19
 
I have had work done by H&H since 2004 and they are an awesome company. My furnace was acting up and James was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He was also polite and friendly. I would recommend this company for all heating and AC problems.
James B.
04/04/19
 
Professional, quick, and friendly team. Everything they installed works great and looks clean.
Michael K., Nick M.
04/04/19
 
Steven G. was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable when he came to service my heater. He answered all of my questions and gave me advice on how to protect and take care of my heater. Thank you H and H for hiring such helpful employees!
Steven G.
04/04/19
 
Terrific and timely work on our old house, every time! Matthew was very helpful and carefully listened to requests, questions and provided helpful answers.
Matthew H., Mike H.
04/03/19
 
good service. Pan was very polite and did a fine job.
Pan N.
04/02/19
 
Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly service provided by James Byrd ️️️️
James B.
04/02/19
 
Mr Byrd was on time and very professional and did a great job. He was very nice and informative to any questions I had.
James B.
04/02/19
 
Arrived on time, our pet watchdog gave him a clean bill of sale! The dog has good judgment and loves everyone from H&H...he immediately got to work and was extremely competent, well trained, checking every important part of the heater which is also the sender of air conditioning. He then checked the thermostat, went outside to check out the air conditioning on the yard. He put everything away and back in perfect order. The entire team reflects knowledge, kindness, and I felt confident in their evaluation. Thank you H&H! And a special thanks to the folks answering the phone..always helpful.
Robert H., Mary S.
04/01/19
 
(no comment)
Edward F.
03/29/19
 
Professional service. On time, clean, neat and efficient service. Used them for a new water heater. Installed the same day and also gave the best price. Service technicians were great. I would use H and H again.
Steven G., Robert H.
03/18/19
 
Service was on time as expected and the service performed was great. Service rep. was personable, well spoken and answered all my questions.
Jerry G.
03/13/19
 
Steven G and Robert H from H&H heating came to diagnose my heating and cooling system on 03/11/19. House was built in the 50s, and the ductwork is out of date. My back rooms are not getting the heat they should. Steven G knows my system well. Has been to my home many times for checkups. He and Robert H came up with the best possible remedy possible for this system. H&H put this system in during the year 2003, and have maintained it to high quality. Very pleased with Stephen G and Robert H. Next step is to upgrade system.
Steven G., Robert H.
03/12/19
 
Steve was very helpful and got our heater working again quickly. Pat F
Steven G., Mary S.
03/07/19
 
These guys were knowledgeable, professional and did a great install.
Jerry G., Steven G.
03/07/19
 
He was kind
Steven G.
03/06/19
 
(no comment)
Kevin S.
02/22/19
 
I am in the research stage of deciding what kind of ductless mini heating/cooling system to consider for my home. I had a consultation with H & H Heating and AC yesterday . The Representative(H& H) was first rate. Ed was thorough and most importantly technically expert in evaluating what my needs are and proposed solutions and options.
Edward F.
02/15/19
 
On time. Friendly, informative, and thorough. Heat worked as it should.
Steven G., Robert H., Mary S.
02/14/19
 
H & H did a great job on my heating emergency starting with my call to the office through the resolution of the problem on-site. The on-call technician was competent and professional.
Alyssa A., Kevin A., James B.
02/12/19
 
Kevin was very nice, on time, knowledgeable.
Kevin A.
02/08/19
 
(no comment)
James B.
02/07/19
 
Gas valve replacement Immediate fast service, initial visit on Friday and technician came out on Monday. I would use this Company again in the future.
James B.
02/06/19
 
Great company to work with. The only technicians that wear shoe protectors in your home (so they don't track dirt everywhere) - true professionalism!
Pan N.
02/06/19
 
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Edward F.
02/04/19
 
(no comment)
James B., Mary S.
02/01/19
 
Diagnosed the problem and quickly ordered the part, Installed the part and the problem was solved.
Jim J.
02/01/19
 
James was on time,very respectful and very friendly,knew just what to look for, got the job in a timely manner, cleaned up after he was done,told me what he was doing and why I have no problem recommending him to anyone
James B.
01/31/19
 
(no comment)
Jim J.
01/29/19
 
Had a great experience with H&H from the start of looking at options to replace my heat pump though installation. I’ve had other very positive experiences with them as well with annual maintenance on heaters at a rental property but this was the first time with direct interaction with an installation. Keith and the other folks were great. On time, explained what needed to be done and were very thorough. They explained the new system and answered all our questions. I highly recommend this company for any heating and AC needs. Great job folks. Thanks again.
Kevin S.
01/25/19
 
James was very Prof. He checked the unit, told me what the problem was and gave me options. I alse liked he had shoe covers on Dave Iannotti 411 Crumlynne Rd. Ridley Park
Jim J.
01/23/19
 
(no comment)
Pan N., Mary S.
01/22/19
 
(no comment)
Jim J.
01/18/19
 
(no comment)
Jerry G., Mary S.
01/18/19
 
JERRY G was very professional . Mary S was great setting up the service call
Jerry G., Mary S.
01/15/19
 
Due to loss of heating, Jim J. was dispatched from H&H HVAC. Tech was a total pro and found issue in less then 10 min's.
Jim J.
01/14/19
 
Immediate fast service, initial visit on Friday and technician came out on Monday. I would use this Company again in the future.
Jerry G.
01/07/19
 
(no comment)
Pan N.
01/04/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.