H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.
3 Industrial Hwy, Essington, PA 19029
Phone: (610) 616-4070
Website: www.delcohvac.com



H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1709 star rating
(346 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
906 star rating (185 Reviews)
Google
389 star rating (78 Reviews)
Judy's Book
119 star rating (24 Reviews)
Angie's List
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
125 star rating (25 Reviews)
Yelp
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Awesome service from start to finish. Only company I would ever use!
Ibrahim D., Megan L., Nick M., Kevin S.
06/22/18
 
Jerry was pleasant and polite. He explained the problem with the unit and did not press me to have it repaired at once. However, I thought it would be better to get it over with rather than wait for a complete shutdown.
Jerry G.
06/22/18
 
Prompt Service. All issues and questions were addressed by an extremely knowledgeable service person.
Steven G.
06/21/18
 
James B. Explained every question I asked, also efficiently worker
James B.
06/20/18
 
I would highly recommend this company. Fast, honest and friendly service. Our service technician was great!!
James B.
06/19/18
 
(no comment)
Kevin A.
06/19/18
 
(no comment)
James B., Mary S.
06/19/18
 
Khalid and Moe was amazing. They were very professional and friendly.
Khalid A., Moe A., Megan L.
06/17/18
 
James Byrd was an exceptional technician. I called on a Sunday morning (who knew there was 24 hour service available—I was pleasantly surprised). James was thorough in explaining the issue we were having with our air and was able to fix it before he left. His level of service is to be commended.
James B.
06/17/18
 
When James called to let me know he was on his way for our A/C tune up I immediately know I was in good hands. A happy employee is a good employee and James is that and much more. Keep up the good work James and thank you H@H for your wonderful products and services
James B.
06/17/18
 
Jim the tech was great. Really took time to tell me everything he was testing. Very good value for the excellent level of service.
James J.
06/15/18
 
The field service representative was very professional. However, when I scheduled the appointment I specifically told the person I had a rooftop single package unit. I expected someone to go on the roof where my AC unit is located. I could have given someone the specs over the phone and not have to take time off from work.
Edward F., Mary S.
06/15/18
 
Kevin came into the house evaluated everything and sat down and talked about the proper equipment that was necessary to do the most efficient job for my home. Very knowledgeable very friendly. Sounds like Kevin is trying to give the customer the best experience not just sell something he wants to put in the house or whatever the company might be pushing. Great experience.
Kevin A., Megan L.
06/11/18
 
Very professional and was very knowledgeable at his job
James J.
06/08/18
 
Pan exceeded all my expectations regarding a professional! Not only did I I feel at ease with him working in my home, he carefully explained and showed me the issues with my AC system. He cleaned up after the job and wore booties. Impressive! Thank you, Pan!
Pan N.
06/07/18
 
(no comment)
Khalid A., Moe A., Megan L.
06/05/18
 
Very pleased with every employee at H & H. They worked around my schedule, took care of permits, cleaned everything, politely responded to my multiple phone calls and questions. I highly recommend H & H.
Ibrahim D., Megan L.
06/05/18
 
Kevin and Nick are a couple of nice guys. They did a great job removing our old furnance and installing our new furnance and air conditioning. They explained everything that they were doing and how everything works after it was installed. They were even good with our dogs. Thanks.
Megan L., Nick M., Kevin S.
06/05/18
 
The technician was very courteous, neat and very informative about the use of our AC. The lady that I initially spoke to was very helpful and set everything up in a very timely manner. I would definitely use their services again! Mrs. Bernadete Mc Allister
Jerry G., Megan L.
05/31/18
 
Good honest people on their staff. Checked the unit that they installed last year. Pleasant doing business with them.
Steven G.
05/30/18
 
James is a hard worker. I like him.
James B.
05/30/18
 
timeliness and professionalism were top notch!
Moe A.
05/30/18
 
Everyone I have dealt with at H&H from phone call to technicians have always been professional and helpful, polite. I only have nice things to say about this company. And I would definitely recommend them. Nice touch they send a photo of technicion coming to your house
Steven G.
05/23/18
 
(No Comment)
Pan N.
05/23/18
 
(no comment)
Edward F., Megan L.
05/23/18
 
Excellent, great service
James B., Megan L.
05/22/18
 
Always great service!
James J.
05/19/18
 
Megan, Abraham, Moe, Khalid all did a wonderful job.
Khalid A., Moe A., Ibrahim D., Megan L.
05/18/18
 
Great
Ibrahim D., Megan L.
05/17/18
 
Installation was started and completed as scheduled. Installers were professional and curtious and cleaned after completion. Had a problem with the carbon monoxide detector going off. They came the same day to check it out. The problem was a faulty detector. Very happy with their service.
James B., Mary S.
05/17/18
 
Very knowledgeable and efficient. Got us up and running. Just wish they would found the leak so I don’t have to pay another service fee.
James J.
05/15/18
 
The technician was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I was very pleased with his service and looking forward to working with him in the future. Alpha
James B., Megan L.
05/10/18
 
Very professional and courteous
Jerry G.
05/10/18
 
Technician was pleasant, on time, completed inspection and done in an orderly fashion.
James B.
05/09/18
 
ast professional service. Our tech Kevin was a HVAC rockstar. Answered all my questions and eased my concerns. I’ll recommend him and H and H.
Kevin A.
05/09/18
 
Very polite, and answered any questions asked.
James J.
05/06/18
 
Very thorough inspection. Accommodating to my needing them by a specific time. Polite young man as are all the employees I have dealt with.
Pan N.
05/05/18
 
megan was pleasant and business-like and very good at her job! Matt was professional. knowledgeable, and helpful.
Matthew H., Megan L.
05/04/18
 
H& H heating is great with exceptional service and professionals. Highly recommend
James B., Mary S.
05/04/18
 
WAS extremely disappointed that the service repair was not properly completed on the first visit. The technician did not have the proper equipment to complete repair. The next day still had no heat and had to arrange a SECOND day to schedule a service call. Don't feel it was a positive first impression with H&H.
Steven G., Megan L.
05/04/18
 
H&H is a professional company that hires the right people who know their product and most importantly, knowing how to deal with and how to treat people.
Edward F.
05/03/18
 
H & H has always provided great service. Everyone we have ever spoken to - on the phone and in person - has been courteous and helpful. The technicians that have worked at our house have always been courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. Thank you!
James B., Megan L.
05/02/18
 
My experience w/both H & H & Jerry went very well Jerry was very professional & even empathetic when he broke the news to me that we needed to replace a part. But all's well that end's well
Jerry G.
05/02/18
 
Very Knowlegale salesperson easy to talk too company had high rating, enjoyed the experience. Very professional wanted to hire this company but the cost just a little high
Edward F., Mary S.
05/01/18
 
Very informative and knowledgeable representative..I would highly recommend this co based on the experience I had
Edward F.
05/01/18
 
Clean, Courteous and professional service. Calls to company always answered promptly.
Jerry G.
04/30/18
 
James and Mary were both friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant and informative house call.
James B., Mary S.
04/30/18
 
service was great Jerry very good and professional
Jerry G., Megan L.
04/28/18
 
We had a great experience with Jerry. He arrived on time and did an excellent job.
Jerry G.
04/26/18
 
Jimmy is great!
James J.
04/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.