H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.
3 Industrial Hwy, Essington, PA 19029
Phone: (610) 616-4070
Website: www.delcohvac.com



H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2249 star rating
(455 Reviews)
Google
630 star rating (127 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1125 star rating (229 Reviews)
Judy's Book
144 star rating (29 Reviews)
Angie's List
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Home Advisor
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
135 star rating (27 Reviews)
Yelp
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Employee was very pleasant and did a thorough inspection of my heater
James B.
12/07/18
 
Jerry was exceptional, very courteous and professional. We would welcome him to our home again.
Jerry G.
12/07/18
 
I always get great service with H & H, no problems at all.
James B., Maureen H.
12/06/18
 
Very pleasant service tech. Came within a good time frame.
Jerry G.
12/06/18
 
James was an excellent technician....gave great suggestions, very helpful.
James B.
12/06/18
 
(no comment)
James B.
12/05/18
 
Very professional
Steven G.
12/03/18
 
(no comment)
Pan N.
12/01/18
 
Mary was very helpful in scheduling for HVAC service and flexible with dates due to some personal issues causing delays. Pan called before arriving, and he was very respectful in my home. He explained everything thoroughly and took time for questions as well to be certain I was comfortable with the service and contract. He was very knowledgeable and the work area was clean upon his departure. I now have a contract for our HVAC, and Pan also informed me of H and H’s service on hot water heaters too. So, thank you for a wonderful experience and I look forward to years of great care for our home.
Pan N., Mary S.
11/28/18
 
We recently purchased a new home and called H&H for a HVAC inspection and also upgrading to a WiFi thermostat. The technician, Jim, was at my house right on time, inspected my unit, fixed a few small items and installed a Honeywell thermostat. They have a service program which I signed up for in case we have any issues. I am extremely happy with the service I received.
James J., Mary S.
11/28/18
 
Can't recommend H&H and Jim highly enough!
James J.
11/26/18
 
Professional, friendly and excellent service
James J.
11/26/18
 
Kevin was personable, informative, efficient and confident about his company's ability to deliver an excellent product with excellent workmanship. He provided a couple of different options for a system for the entire house and immediately gave me a quote. If I decide to move forward with the project I will absolutely use H&H Heating.
Kevin A., Mary S.
11/12/18
 
James from H&H is like the MacGyver of heating and AC. The problem with our heater was not typical, but he listened carefully to my description of the issue and asked questions. The problem was diagnosed quickly and the solution was better than the original condensate piping design. I would definitely ask James to come out for any future issues or improvements.
James B.
11/09/18
 
(no comment)
Pan N.
11/09/18
 
Prompt, fair and expert performance. No complaints. It was a pleasure to work with H & H.
Pan N.
11/06/18
 
(no comment)
Kevin S.
11/02/18
 
very helpful
Jerry G.
10/31/18
 
(no comment)
James J., Mary S.
10/31/18
 
From installing new HVAC systems to maintenance contracts, H & H has been servicing my home and office property for more than 5 years now. They are consistently reliable. All of their staff from telephone receptionists to service technicians are courteous and most professional. It's a pleasure to work with H & H.
James J.
10/30/18
 
(no comment)
Steven G.
10/27/18
 
James provided excellent service with the repair of a non-working thermostat. He is a very pleasant person, with great customer service. Would not hesitate to recommend him to others.
James J.
10/26/18
 
H & H hires people who do the work like they care about your home. They are knowledgeable about the technology. The company is a good group of people, truly nice people.
Pan N.
10/26/18
 
They were the nicest crew! 2 gentlemen installed. They were courteous and good at their job. Since installation we use H&H yearly for our tune up and each time the tech has been on time, calling when they are on their way. Put on protective booties when entering my home. I have ALWAYS felt comfortable with their techs. Exremely happy with the service we receive each and every time!!
Pan N.
10/26/18
 
All systems are up and running and the PM service is excelent
Edward F.
10/25/18
 
(no comment)
Michael K.
10/25/18
 
Arrived early and job done efficiently
Jerry G., Mary S.
10/24/18
 
(no comment)
Kevin A.
10/23/18
 
This is about our 2nd or 3rd time having someone come our from the company. the man that was with them before did a great job but is no longer with the company. the man that came today was very nice. I think this name was James. He made sure our heater was all ready for the winter. if we have a problem or when were ready for them to come out in the summer time hope to see James again. This is a great company. I would tell anyone give them a try.
James J.
10/22/18
 
I received a call back from the after hours service technician, Pan Ngai shortly after calling H&H answering service. I explained the problem that I was experiencing with the hot water heater that an H&H technician had installed the day before. As I wasn't able to be at home until after 3:30 on Saturday, Pan promised to call me back to advise what time he would be able to remedy the problem. He did call back & was on site within 30 minutes. He identified and fixed the problem and explained what had caused it. Very professional service technician who represents H&H very well!
Pan N.
10/21/18
 
James Byrd is always on time and is very knowledgeable about my equipment. There was a $99 coupon on the company site and it was James who brought it to my attention. Will continue to request him for service with my furnace.
James B.
10/19/18
 
Kevin was very polite and knowledgable.
Kevin A.
10/19/18
 
well done, thorough and courteous
Steven G.
10/16/18
 
Jim Johnston is an excellent rep. of your company -- my "go to guy" for my A.C./heating maintenance. I always request him for my service. I am always pleased with his performance and pleasant manner.
James J.
10/15/18
 
Was very professional polite and on time
Kevin A.
10/11/18
 
Awesome experience with Jim. He explained everything he was doing and the facts on what he found. I have used H&H in my prior residence and trust them with all their decisions good or bad. I highly recommend H&H for al your HVAC needs.
James J.
10/11/18
 
Awesome experience with Jim. He explained everything he was doing and the facts on what he found. I have used H&H in my prior residence and trust them with all their decisions good or bad. I highly recommend H&H for al your HVAC needs.
James J.
10/10/18
 
Steve Goebel was super professional, courteous and efficient He was above and beyond to hele to receive some type of reinbursement from my warranty company Dan in the office extremely polite and prgesdional Addressed my problem quickly Because of these two employees the recommed H&H to everyone. Thanks again
Steven G.
10/04/18
 
James arrived in a short period of time after the service call was placed. James was extremely courteous, professional, and completed the repair in a short period of time. As always, great customer service by H&H heating and air conditioning.
James B., Daniel R.
10/02/18
 
We have been with HH for many years and find them to be very good. We are pleased with Jerry’s maintenance service he performed today to keep our equipment running in tip,top shape. We recommend HH to everyone.
Jerry G.
09/26/18
 
Best service ever. So knowledgeable, caring and professional Absolutely the gold standard. Besides Ed, Steve- the technician- was amazing and super smart. Thank you !!!
Edward F.
09/19/18
 
Honest and genuinely cares about customer!
Kevin A.
09/18/18
 
Friendly, professional, expert service. I could not be happier.
James B., Daniel R.
09/18/18
 
great service could not be happier
James J.
09/18/18
 
(no comment)
Kevin S.
09/15/18
 
Our transformer blew and the thermostat shorted out on our ac. Service tech Pan N. came at 9 pm and had us up and running in no time. He saved the day! Actually, he saved the night!! Very professional and prompt. Thank you.
Pan N.
09/15/18
 
James was on time and well-prepared to inspect the newly installed AC system. He was courteous and answered my questions in detail. High recommend this technician and his company. Very pleased with the installation of my new AC system.
James B.
09/13/18
 
I've used H & H for years and they always deliver.
James J., Mary S.
09/12/18
 
I woke up to no hot water and found my basement flooded. Called the installer who was unable to help me...but anyway, after calling the manufacturer I was directed to H & H Heating and Air Conditioning. Emily took my information and I was placed on the schedule for the same day! James was my technician and he was friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. He explained everything to me, went to pick up a part and had my hot water heater back up and running. He was timely and efficient. I would recommend him in a heartbeat... so much so I've put in for an estimate for another project. Don't hesitate to call them for your heating, air conditioning, and plumbing needs!
James B.
09/11/18
 
The crew was respectful, kind, knowledgeable, friendly and simply very nice to work with. They installed while we worked (law firm) and they were terrific at informing us when things would be noisy etc. They were also very clean.
Kevin S.
09/11/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.