H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.
3 Industrial Hwy, Essington, PA 19029
Phone: (610) 616-4070
Website: www.delcohvac.com



H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2384 star rating
(482 Reviews)
Google
715 star rating (144 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1150 star rating (234 Reviews)
Judy's Book
159 star rating (32 Reviews)
Angie's List
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
140 star rating (28 Reviews)
Home Advisor
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yelp
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I am in the research stage of deciding what kind of ductless mini heating/cooling system to consider for my home. I had a consultation with H & H Heating and AC yesterday . The Representative(H& H) was first rate. Ed was thorough and most importantly technically expert in evaluating what my needs are and proposed solutions and options.
Edward F.
02/15/19
 
Kevin was very nice, on time, knowledgeable.
Kevin A.
02/08/19
 
(no comment)
James B.
02/07/19
 
Great company to work with. The only technicians that wear shoe protectors in your home (so they don't track dirt everywhere) - true professionalism!
Pan N.
02/06/19
 
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Edward F.
02/04/19
 
(no comment)
James B., Mary S.
02/01/19
 
Diagnosed the problem and quickly ordered the part, Installed the part and the problem was solved.
Jim J.
02/01/19
 
James was on time,very respectful and very friendly,knew just what to look for, got the job in a timely manner, cleaned up after he was done,told me what he was doing and why I have no problem recommending him to anyone
James B.
01/31/19
 
(no comment)
Jim J.
01/29/19
 
Had a great experience with H&H from the start of looking at options to replace my heat pump though installation. I’ve had other very positive experiences with them as well with annual maintenance on heaters at a rental property but this was the first time with direct interaction with an installation. Keith and the other folks were great. On time, explained what needed to be done and were very thorough. They explained the new system and answered all our questions. I highly recommend this company for any heating and AC needs. Great job folks. Thanks again.
Kevin S.
01/25/19
 
James was very Prof. He checked the unit, told me what the problem was and gave me options. I alse liked he had shoe covers on Dave Iannotti 411 Crumlynne Rd. Ridley Park
Jim J.
01/23/19
 
(no comment)
Pan N., Mary S.
01/22/19
 
(no comment)
Jim J.
01/18/19
 
(no comment)
Jerry G., Mary S.
01/18/19
 
JERRY G was very professional . Mary S was great setting up the service call
Jerry G., Mary S.
01/15/19
 
Due to loss of heating, Jim J. was dispatched from H&H HVAC. Tech was a total pro and found issue in less then 10 min's.
Jim J.
01/14/19
 
Immediate fast service, initial visit on Friday and technician came out on Monday. I would use this Company again in the future.
Jerry G.
01/07/19
 
(no comment)
Pan N.
01/04/19
 
I am glad we switched to H&H. They came out within a few hours of my calling them. James diagnosed the problem and made adjustments to the part. All that, for only $19.95. Glad we joined the service plan, and would definitely recommend H&H.
James B.
12/28/18
 
Great job! Clean, efficient and provided great information.
James B.
12/27/18
 
A wonderful company. Always professional. Jim typically does the service work at my home and he is fabulous. He always makes sure we have what we need.
Patrick C., Jim J., Mary S.
12/19/18
 
Steve was courteous and professional. H&H does a great job communicating and delivers on there commitments.
Steven G.
12/17/18
 
Hi, my experience with the technician was very good, although my heater is still not completely fixed. I don’t have heat at this moment due to my son turning the thermostat down when he was told not to touch it until you guys came back to complete the job..... At the current moment we have no heat at all.... So I’m waiting for you guys come back out and finish the work soon as possible... Thank you very much for coming out and detecting the problem. hope to you back soon!
Pan N.
12/16/18
 
Ed Fisher
Edward F.
12/14/18
 
James Byrd was incredibly professional, friendly and hard working. He gave me helpful explanations of my HVAC unit and was honest in his recommendations and analysis. James made me feel comfortable and brightened my day!
James B.
12/14/18
 
Pan ( H&H ) was very understanding and also a very patient tech. He was on time and very knowledgeable of his work. Thank You
Pan N.
12/11/18
 
fast same day service. i can understand the price for the initial visit of 99.95 but the charge of 323 for a 45.00 thermostat installation seemed a little high but considering the great service on a 30 degree day with no heat all is good.. would recommend.
Jim J., Mary S.
12/10/18
 
Employee was very pleasant and did a thorough inspection of my heater
James B.
12/07/18
 
Jerry was exceptional, very courteous and professional. We would welcome him to our home again.
Jerry G.
12/07/18
 
I always get great service with H & H, no problems at all.
James B., Maureen H.
12/06/18
 
Very pleasant service tech. Came within a good time frame.
Jerry G.
12/06/18
 
James was an excellent technician....gave great suggestions, very helpful.
James B.
12/06/18
 
(no comment)
James B.
12/05/18
 
Very professional
Steven G.
12/03/18
 
(no comment)
Pan N.
12/01/18
 
Mary was very helpful in scheduling for HVAC service and flexible with dates due to some personal issues causing delays. Pan called before arriving, and he was very respectful in my home. He explained everything thoroughly and took time for questions as well to be certain I was comfortable with the service and contract. He was very knowledgeable and the work area was clean upon his departure. I now have a contract for our HVAC, and Pan also informed me of H and H’s service on hot water heaters too. So, thank you for a wonderful experience and I look forward to years of great care for our home.
Pan N., Mary S.
11/28/18
 
We recently purchased a new home and called H&H for a HVAC inspection and also upgrading to a WiFi thermostat. The technician, Jim, was at my house right on time, inspected my unit, fixed a few small items and installed a Honeywell thermostat. They have a service program which I signed up for in case we have any issues. I am extremely happy with the service I received.
Jim J., Mary S.
11/28/18
 
Can't recommend H&H and Jim highly enough!
Jim J.
11/26/18
 
Professional, friendly and excellent service
Jim J.
11/26/18
 
Kevin was personable, informative, efficient and confident about his company's ability to deliver an excellent product with excellent workmanship. He provided a couple of different options for a system for the entire house and immediately gave me a quote. If I decide to move forward with the project I will absolutely use H&H Heating.
Kevin A., Mary S.
11/12/18
 
James from H&H is like the MacGyver of heating and AC. The problem with our heater was not typical, but he listened carefully to my description of the issue and asked questions. The problem was diagnosed quickly and the solution was better than the original condensate piping design. I would definitely ask James to come out for any future issues or improvements.
James B.
11/09/18
 
(no comment)
Pan N.
11/09/18
 
Prompt, fair and expert performance. No complaints. It was a pleasure to work with H & H.
Pan N.
11/06/18
 
(no comment)
Kevin S.
11/02/18
 
very helpful
Jerry G.
10/31/18
 
(no comment)
Jim J., Mary S.
10/31/18
 
From installing new HVAC systems to maintenance contracts, H & H has been servicing my home and office property for more than 5 years now. They are consistently reliable. All of their staff from telephone receptionists to service technicians are courteous and most professional. It's a pleasure to work with H & H.
Jim J.
10/30/18
 
(no comment)
Steven G.
10/27/18
 
James provided excellent service with the repair of a non-working thermostat. He is a very pleasant person, with great customer service. Would not hesitate to recommend him to others.
Jim J.
10/26/18
 
H & H hires people who do the work like they care about your home. They are knowledgeable about the technology. The company is a good group of people, truly nice people.
Pan N.
10/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.