H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.
3 Industrial Hwy, Essington, PA 19029
Phone: (610) 616-4070
Website: www.delcohvac.com



H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2095 star rating
(424 Reviews)
Google
551 star rating (111 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1090 star rating (222 Reviews)
Home Advisor
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Judy's Book
124 star rating (25 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angie's List
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
135 star rating (27 Reviews)
Yelp
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Kevin was very polite and knowledgable.
Kevin A.
10/19/18
 
well done, thorough and courteous
Steven G.
10/16/18
 
Jim Johnston is an excellent rep. of your company -- my "go to guy" for my A.C./heating maintenance. I always request him for my service. I am always pleased with his performance and pleasant manner.
James J.
10/15/18
 
Was very professional polite and on time
Kevin A.
10/11/18
 
Awesome experience with Jim. He explained everything he was doing and the facts on what he found. I have used H&H in my prior residence and trust them with all their decisions good or bad. I highly recommend H&H for al your HVAC needs.
James J.
10/11/18
 
Awesome experience with Jim. He explained everything he was doing and the facts on what he found. I have used H&H in my prior residence and trust them with all their decisions good or bad. I highly recommend H&H for al your HVAC needs.
James J.
10/10/18
 
Steve Goebel was super professional, courteous and efficient He was above and beyond to hele to receive some type of reinbursement from my warranty company Dan in the office extremely polite and prgesdional Addressed my problem quickly Because of these two employees the recommed H&H to everyone. Thanks again
Steven G.
10/04/18
 
James arrived in a short period of time after the service call was placed. James was extremely courteous, professional, and completed the repair in a short period of time. As always, great customer service by H&H heating and air conditioning.
James B., Daniel R.
10/02/18
 
We have been with HH for many years and find them to be very good. We are pleased with Jerry’s maintenance service he performed today to keep our equipment running in tip,top shape. We recommend HH to everyone.
Jerry G.
09/26/18
 
Best service ever. So knowledgeable, caring and professional Absolutely the gold standard. Besides Ed, Steve- the technician- was amazing and super smart. Thank you !!!
Edward F.
09/19/18
 
Honest and genuinely cares about customer!
Kevin A.
09/18/18
 
Friendly, professional, expert service. I could not be happier.
James B., Daniel R.
09/18/18
 
great service could not be happier
James J.
09/18/18
 
(no comment)
Kevin S.
09/15/18
 
Our transformer blew and the thermostat shorted out on our ac. Service tech Pan N. came at 9 pm and had us up and running in no time. He saved the day! Actually, he saved the night!! Very professional and prompt. Thank you.
Pan N.
09/15/18
 
James was on time and well-prepared to inspect the newly installed AC system. He was courteous and answered my questions in detail. High recommend this technician and his company. Very pleased with the installation of my new AC system.
James B.
09/13/18
 
I've used H & H for years and they always deliver.
James J., Mary S.
09/12/18
 
I woke up to no hot water and found my basement flooded. Called the installer who was unable to help me...but anyway, after calling the manufacturer I was directed to H & H Heating and Air Conditioning. Emily took my information and I was placed on the schedule for the same day! James was my technician and he was friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. He explained everything to me, went to pick up a part and had my hot water heater back up and running. He was timely and efficient. I would recommend him in a heartbeat... so much so I've put in for an estimate for another project. Don't hesitate to call them for your heating, air conditioning, and plumbing needs!
James B.
09/11/18
 
The crew was respectful, kind, knowledgeable, friendly and simply very nice to work with. They installed while we worked (law firm) and they were terrific at informing us when things would be noisy etc. They were also very clean.
Kevin S.
09/11/18
 
(no comment)
James J., Mary S.
09/10/18
 
Prompt and courteous service.
Khalid A., Mary S.
09/08/18
 
(no comment)
Steven G.
09/05/18
 
They always respond in a very timely manner, do thorough work, and are sensitive to the customer.
Steven G.
09/04/18
 
Jerrry from H & H was very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. He explained everything I needed and why. Was very polite and an all around nice guy!!
Jerry G.
08/31/18
 
James was fast and seemed to know his way around servicing my heater. Cleaned up and was curtious while in my house. A credit to your company.
James B.
08/30/18
 
(no comment)
James J.
08/30/18
 
Hi! I would like to thank James J for the job he did for us at Langguth's gift shop in Ridley Park. He was very proficient and professional especially when explaining what the issues were. Thanks again.
James J.
08/29/18
 
Jim was very knowledgeable and helpful. Replaced blower motor quickly and got my AC up and running on a on 95 degree day.
James J., Mary S.
08/29/18
 
I am satisfied with my choice to hire H & H. James came in did his work and answered all my questions. He also made recommendations that I understood. I didn't feel like I was being sold on services but how they may help me in the future. I have and will continue to recommend H & H services to family and friends. Thank you for a good service experience.
James J., Daniel R.
08/24/18
 
ON TIME (a little early which is always good); professional; friendly; knowledgeable; thorough.
James B.
08/24/18
 
Friendly and responsive service team, from phone contact to visiting tech. Highly communicative with prompt response to concerns. Recommended.
Stephen E., Megan L.
08/23/18
 
James was very professional and helpful also explained what was going on with my Hvac !
James B.
08/23/18
 
This company is the best
Megan L., Pan N.
08/22/18
 
I had a 2 o’clock appointment they were 20 minutes early
Kevin A., Megan L.
08/17/18
 
Kevin was very efficient. He came on time, looked at the heater and gave me my quote. He was very knowledgeable and quick.
Kevin A.
08/17/18
 
your tech was very knowledgeable.he took care of the problem and did it in a timely manner. I have no problem calling in the future if needed Thank You
Pan N.
08/16/18
 
Prompt, courteous and completely professional, would recommend to others
Steven G., Mary S.
08/15/18
 
James was on time, friendly and knowledgeable for my AC tune up. Answered all my questions and didn't try to find something expensive to repair like the guys in the orange trucks do. Will use again.
James B.
08/15/18
 
James was on time, friendly and knowledgeable for my AC tune up. Answered all my questions and didn't try to find something expensive to repair like the guys in the orange trucks do. Will use again.
James B.
08/15/18
 
Good
Kevin A., Megan L.
08/15/18
 
Excellent educating. On system and options. Very professional
James B., Mary S.
08/14/18
 
Everyone involved was polite, knowledgeable, and professional. The job was done as quoted, on time, and done correctly the first time.
Megan L., Nick M., Kevin S.
08/13/18
 
Very prompt, courteous, reliable, and they gave us a good price. We’ve been a valued customer for over 30 years. Installation was excellent. Matt had given us the estimate, and Mike was the technician who installed our unit.
Michael K., Megan L.
08/11/18
 
Great job. Clean and professional staff.
Ibrahim D., Megan L.
08/10/18
 
H&H is the best! We have been with them since 1987 and always have prompt, courteous and state-of-the art professional service.
Matthew H., Megan L.
08/08/18
 
(no comment)
Pan N.
08/04/18
 
Gerry is an excellent representative of H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. He is professional, skilled and patiently answered our many questions. The five stars go to him.
Jerry G.
08/03/18
 
(No Comment)
James B.
07/30/18
 
Excellent customer service and tech service. Pleasant to work with, I would highly recommend H&H Heating.
Jerry G., Megan L.
07/28/18
 
I would highly recommend this company My tech Matt was very awesome he came on time very polite he answered all my questions about my furnace. thanks Matt thanks H&H
Matthew H.
07/27/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.