H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.
3 Industrial Hwy, Essington, PA 19029
Phone: (610) 616-4070
Website: www.delcohvac.com



H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1933 star rating
(391 Reviews)
Google
478 star rating (96 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1016 star rating (207 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angie's List
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Judy's Book
119 star rating (24 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
135 star rating (27 Reviews)
Yelp
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I had a 2 o’clock appointment they were 20 minutes early
Kevin A., Megan L.
08/17/18
 
Kevin was very efficient. He came on time, looked at the heater and gave me my quote. He was very knowledgeable and quick.
Kevin A.
08/17/18
 
your tech was very knowledgeable.he took care of the problem and did it in a timely manner. I have no problem calling in the future if needed Thank You
Pan N.
08/16/18
 
Prompt, courteous and completely professional, would recommend to others
Steven G., Mary S.
08/15/18
 
James was on time, friendly and knowledgeable for my AC tune up. Answered all my questions and didn't try to find something expensive to repair like the guys in the orange trucks do. Will use again.
James B.
08/15/18
 
James was on time, friendly and knowledgeable for my AC tune up. Answered all my questions and didn't try to find something expensive to repair like the guys in the orange trucks do. Will use again.
James B.
08/15/18
 
Good
Kevin A., Megan L.
08/15/18
 
Excellent educating. On system and options. Very professional
James B., Mary S.
08/14/18
 
Everyone involved was polite, knowledgeable, and professional. The job was done as quoted, on time, and done correctly the first time.
Megan L., Nick M., Kevin S.
08/13/18
 
Very prompt, courteous, reliable, and they gave us a good price. We’ve been a valued customer for over 30 years. Installation was excellent. Matt had given us the estimate, and Mike was the technician who installed our unit.
Michael K., Megan L.
08/11/18
 
Great job. Clean and professional staff.
Ibrahim D., Megan L.
08/10/18
 
H&H is the best! We have been with them since 1987 and always have prompt, courteous and state-of-the art professional service.
Matthew H., Megan L.
08/08/18
 
(no comment)
Pan N.
08/04/18
 
Gerry is an excellent representative of H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. He is professional, skilled and patiently answered our many questions. The five stars go to him.
Jerry G.
08/03/18
 
(No Comment)
James B.
07/30/18
 
Excellent customer service and tech service. Pleasant to work with, I would highly recommend H&H Heating.
Jerry G., Megan L.
07/28/18
 
I would highly recommend this company My tech Matt was very awesome he came on time very polite he answered all my questions about my furnace. thanks Matt thanks H&H
Matthew H.
07/27/18
 
Had this company out twice in the past 2 weeks due to a condenser issue. They diagnosed it correctly the first time, got me an accurate quote for the replacement part, showed up on time for both appointments, and finished the repair quicker than estimated. Great experience at all times with this company. If we have another issue in the future, they'll definitely be the first company we call.
James J.
07/25/18
 
(no comment)
Matthew H., Megan L.
07/24/18
 
Service always always fast and friendly. I have been a customer for years.
James B.
07/24/18
 
Khalid was extremely knowledgeable, polite and went about his work in an efficient way. My wife and I were very pleased and have hopes he comes back next year. Paul F.
Khalid A.
07/23/18
 
Kahlid A. was terrific. We were scheduled for a complete replacement based upon a prior evaluation from another technician. He thoughtfully and quickly re-evaluated the symptoms and situation, found a small hidden and buried leak, conducted a thorough evaluation and probably prevented us from making a big costly mistake and replacing our indoor system (when it didn't need to be replaced). He did a great job, courteous and friendly, and may have saved us thousands of dollars. Because of service people like Khalid A, we will stay with H and H as customers. Truthfully, before his visit, we were considering moving our business to another AC company!
Khalid A.
07/19/18
 
Great service! On time and diagnosed the problem right away.
James J., Mary S.
07/17/18
 
The evaluation was quick, courteous and in a professional manner. There was great communication from the time I called until Pan finished the job.
Pan N.
07/16/18
 
Jerry was very nice He explained everything he was doing I would rate him excellent
Jerry G.
07/14/18
 
Khalid and Moe: Professional excellent customer service. Kind, gentle and respectful
Khalid A.
07/13/18
 
Steven was excellent. Courteous and knowledgeable
Steven G.
07/11/18
 
James was great. Fixed my AC when it was desperately needed. Heat was in the 90's. Very friendly and polite. Good experience with H&H. Would recommend H&H to everyone who need heat or AC repair.
James B.
07/10/18
 
The two gentlemen Khalid and Moe were professional. They explained the work before they started. They corrected an error made by the previous owner and overall it was a positive experience and yes I would recommend this company to others.
Khalid A., Moe A., Megan L.
07/07/18
 
Pan was amazing. He targeted the issues and was efficient, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend H and H Heating and Air Conditioning to everyone I know.
Megan L., Pan N.
07/06/18
 
I've had a very positive experience with H&H Heating and Air Conditioning when they replaced my heat and air conditioning system two years ago. Recently I asked for a technician to come and do a tuneup. Jerry came exactly at the appointed time and answered all my questions and inquiries in a very professional and informative manner. I am happy I chose this company over many other competitors on the market.
Jerry G.
07/05/18
 
Moe, in tandem with Khalid, was a pleasure to work with. They showed up on time in the morning, literally rolled out the white protective carpet, and were very diligent and professional. They explained all the key steps they undertook and took care to clean up after themselves. Thank you, guys!
Moe A.
07/05/18
 
Khalid and his partner Moe were a pleasure to work with. They showed up on time in the morning, literally rolled out the white protective carpet, and were very diligent and professional. They explained all the key steps they undertook and took care to clean up after themselves. Thank you, guys!
Khalid A.
07/05/18
 
In the middle of a heay wave H&H were the only hvac company that could respond same day. They arrived in a timely manner, was very knowledgeable and courteous. Our unit is repaired and we are very satisfied.
Steven G.
07/05/18
 
They were both very friendly and helpful.
James J., Megan L.
07/04/18
 
Our AC died on hottest day of year. Called around 7:30am, technician was here 5 hours earlier than window and he diagnosed and fixed problem. Tech was very nice and courteous. I am still stunned that our AC was fixed. It was a faulty switch. Thanks H and H!!!
Pan N.
07/03/18
 
Pan is an outstanding HVAC field technician. He is very careful and deliberate when it comes to working around our compressor and evaporator. He is excellent in his his explanations. I highly recommend him without reservation!
Pan N.
07/03/18
 
Steve was very friendly couldn't make the call but had someone cover for. Which I appreciated. Problem is fixed.
Stephen E.
07/01/18
 
Was on time. Very nice. Fix the problem.
James B.
07/01/18
 
I just like to say that H&H had one of their Field Service Rep came out to my home. Matthew was very professional and polite to my wife and I. We were impress that he had all the right answer to all the question we ask him, seeing that we had serval services people come to my home. H & H pricing was very reasonable no hide fees he told us and that was good to hear. Thanks Matthew for excellent customer service.
Matthew H.
06/30/18
 
Mr. James J. provided the service to my system yesterday. As always he has done an excellent job. Fully explaining all my concerns. I will definitely be renewing my maintenance contract due to the quality of your Field Service Representatives.
James J., Mary S.
06/29/18
 
Very professional and courteous. This is a good company!
James J., Mary S.
06/25/18
 
Awesome service from start to finish. Only company I would ever use!
Ibrahim D., Megan L., Nick M., Kevin S.
06/22/18
 
Jerry was pleasant and polite. He explained the problem with the unit and did not press me to have it repaired at once. However, I thought it would be better to get it over with rather than wait for a complete shutdown.
Jerry G.
06/22/18
 
Prompt Service. All issues and questions were addressed by an extremely knowledgeable service person.
Steven G.
06/21/18
 
Great Came early took his time is very neat and clean
Jerry G.
06/20/18
 
James B. Explained every question I asked, also efficiently worker
James B.
06/20/18
 
I would highly recommend this company. Fast, honest and friendly service. Our service technician was great!!
James B.
06/19/18
 
(no comment)
Kevin A.
06/19/18
 
(no comment)
James B., Mary S.
06/19/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.