H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.
3 Industrial Hwy, Essington, PA 19029
Phone: (610) 616-4070
Website: www.delcohvac.com



H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2687 star rating
(543 Reviews)
Google
889 star rating (179 Reviews)
Judy's Book
169 star rating (34 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1229 star rating (250 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
175 star rating (35 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angie's List
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Home Advisor
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yelp
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Guys did a great job.
Patrick C.
06/14/19
 
no comment
James J., Mary S.
06/11/19
 
No comments
James B.
06/06/19
 
No comments
James J.
06/06/19
 
Kevin was prompt, professional, educational.
Kevin A.
06/06/19
 
Stephen was great. He was very competent, explained everything and answered all my questions
Steven G.
06/04/19
 
James is very personable and professional He is a keeper!
James B., Mary S.
06/04/19
 
Very professional and went out of their way to make sure everything was correct. Love the unit, and would recommend these guys to everyone. They took the time to make sure I was comfortable with operating it and using the remote control.
Chris G.
06/01/19
 
Excellant service.
Jerry G.
05/31/19
 
I couldn't be more pleased with the installation of our ductless system. Ibrahim and Pat were courteous, punctual and knowledgable about the install procedures. It's a small thing, but they even designed and fabricated a PVC drain system that ran into our basement drain so we didn't have extra drainage to the outside! I highly recommend H&H. Shout out to Chris and Matt also. Thanks to all
Patrick C., Ibrahim D.
05/28/19
 
Jerry came out to investigate the issue we were having with our ac unit. He took his time to locate the issue and thoroughly explained the situation at hand. He was very professional, courteous and mindful of my little ones at home. I would recommend the company for their professionalism and knowledge. Pan came out after a few days from Jerry to fix the leak we had in our ac unit. Pan looked at the unit and knew where the leak was and wasted no time repairing the issue. It took a few hours and Pan was very professional and didn’t bother me at all. Again, I have a three week new born plus two toddlers and one sleepy mommy! Pan made sure to keep the noise down as much as possible while he did his job. He also explained the membership and the benefits of signing up in which we did. I would highly recommend the company over and over if I could. Great company and spectacular staff!!
Pan N.
05/26/19
 
Knowledgeable & friendly
Robert H.
05/25/19
 
The tech was friendly, looked professional, and did a good job. Used H & H on an emergency call one time and really liked the service I received. I trust them also. more
Pan N.
05/20/19
 
Professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. I would definitely use these guys again, and definitely recommend them to anyone.
Pan N., Mary S.
05/20/19
 
James Johnson was fabulous as always
James J.
05/14/19
 
James and Kevin were great. Very professional. Ensured my a/c unit was working properly and completed a tune-up. I also wanted to add that my heater had an issue back on Christmas morning. I had about 20 people coming over. My house was freezing. H & H had a tech come out very quickly to resolve the issue and get my home warm again. Thank you!!
Kevin A., James B.
05/14/19
 
H&H was extremely helpful and prompt when my hot water heater broke. They came when promised and communicated the process every step of the way. The guys who came to repair were courteous and careful not to leave footprints in my house. Highly recommend!
James B., Jerry G.
05/13/19
 
no comment
Steven G.
05/08/19
 
No comments
Steven G.
05/08/19
 
Ed F. took time explaining all options in making decisions on new AC system for condo and helped avoid a costly mistake I was about to make. Explained process, timing, got required docs in timely fashion and didn’t keep me waiting like the cable guy. Thanks, Ed!
Edward F.
05/08/19
 
Jim J. provides excellent and very courteous and knowledgeable service each and every time. I always ask for Jim when it's time for the semi-annual system maintenance check-ups. Jim is outstanding and represents himself and H&H extremely well. Thank you Jim!
James J.
05/08/19
 
No Comment
James B.
05/03/19
 
ED CAME TO MY HOUSE THIS MORNING AND GAVE ME A THOROUGH EXPLANATION OF THE INSTALLATION PROCESS FOR DUCTLESS A/C. HE SPENT A CONSIDERABLE AMOUNT OF TIME GOING THROUGH MY HOUSE AND ADVISING ME OF THE MOST EFFICIENT WAY TO PLACE THE EQUIPMENT FOR THE MOST DESIRABLE EFFECT. THERE WAS NO HIGH PRESSURE PITCH TO SIGN A CONTRACT. i TOLD HIM THE PRICE WAS SLIGHTLY OVER MY EXPECTATION BUT I WOULD CONSIDER HIS ESTIMATE.
Edward F.
05/02/19
 
After posting on Facebook my interest in Mitsubishi, I received a quick follow up call from H & H. I was able to set up an appointment for an estimate at my convenience. The salesman was very thorough.
Edward F.
05/02/19
 
gentleman was great
James B., Mary S.
05/01/19
 
Really good technician and service. Jerry arrived to fix a water boiler which would not go on. He quickly identified the problem, gave us choices, and got it started again. Then he went on an gave a servicing to two air conditioners/heaters. Good work!
Jerry G.
04/28/19
 
Friendly, knew their stuff, quick.
Michael K., Nick M.
04/25/19
 
Pan was very professional and went out of his was to explain everything to me. He also added some extras that’ll help prolong my hvac system. He made sure to be very clean and answer any of my questions. Would refer him to anyone looking for an hvac. The price never changed either the price he gave me at the estimate was the same price he charged me without trying to rip me off like some other contractors would.
Robert H., Pan N.
04/24/19
 
Excellent service! Technicians always call ahead and arrive on time. Technicians work quickly and provide clear and detailed explanations of their work.
James B.
04/23/19
 
Jerry from H & H is awesome. Honest and a good teacher about A/C systems.
Jerry G.
04/22/19
 
James was amazing!!! Very quick and professional! Reasonable prices as well! Would definitely recommend and use them again in the future!
James B.
04/22/19
 
very efficient, clean, true pros
Michael K., Nick M.
04/21/19
 
Over the years I have had nothing but positive experiences with H&H. Today's appointment with Pan was more of the same. He was courteous, understanding, well organized and above all extremely knowledgeable. He is a credit to your company and I am not surprised because every one of your employees, that I've had the pleasure to have working on my equipment, has been terrific. Congratulations on your ability to pick quality employees. Thanks, Bob Sadusky
Pan N.
04/19/19
 
(no comment)
Patrick C., Michael K.
04/19/19
 
H & H installed a new Bryant HVAC system in my home. The installation team was extremely professional in all aspects. They did a fantastic job and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable and polite young men. I highly recommend this company for all your heating and air conditioning needs.
Ibrahim D.
04/19/19
 
I watched him thru the the process and he was very good in his way of knowledge and of his handling the job.
Ibrahim D.
04/19/19
 
Great company. They installed our heating and air dozen years ago and we have been very happy with services ever since.
James B.
04/18/19
 
They did a great job as usual...
Kevin A., James J., Mary S.
04/17/19
 
No comments
Kevin S.
04/11/19
 
Steven G. was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable when he came to service my heater. He answered all of my questions and gave me advice on how to protect and take care of my heater. Thank you H and H for hiring such helpful employees!
Steven G.
04/05/19
 
I have had work done by H&H since 2004 and they are an awesome company. My furnace was acting up and James was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He was also polite and friendly. I would recommend this company for all heating and AC problems.
James B.
04/04/19
 
I have had work done by H&H since 2004 and they are an awesome company. My furnace was acting up and James was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He was also polite and friendly. I would recommend this company for all heating and AC problems.
James B.
04/04/19
 
Professional, quick, and friendly team. Everything they installed works great and looks clean.
Michael K., Nick M.
04/04/19
 
Steven G. was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable when he came to service my heater. He answered all of my questions and gave me advice on how to protect and take care of my heater. Thank you H and H for hiring such helpful employees!
Steven G.
04/04/19
 
Terrific and timely work on our old house, every time! Matthew was very helpful and carefully listened to requests, questions and provided helpful answers.
Matthew H., Mike H.
04/03/19
 
good service. Pan was very polite and did a fine job.
Pan N.
04/02/19
 
Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly service provided by James Byrd ️️️️
James B.
04/02/19
 
Mr Byrd was on time and very professional and did a great job. He was very nice and informative to any questions I had.
James B.
04/02/19
 
Arrived on time, our pet watchdog gave him a clean bill of sale! The dog has good judgment and loves everyone from H&H...he immediately got to work and was extremely competent, well trained, checking every important part of the heater which is also the sender of air conditioning. He then checked the thermostat, went outside to check out the air conditioning on the yard. He put everything away and back in perfect order. The entire team reflects knowledge, kindness, and I felt confident in their evaluation. Thank you H&H! And a special thanks to the folks answering the phone..always helpful.
Robert H., Mary S.
04/01/19
 
(no comment)
Edward F.
03/29/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.