Great Valley Lockshop
16 Church Rd, Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (610) 644-5334
Website: https://www.gvlock.com/



Great Valley Lockshop - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

75 star rating
(15 Reviews)
Facebook
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Google
25 star rating (5 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Valley Lockshop has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


    Ty was prompt, friendly, polite and quick. He was done in no time so I could go on with my day. I was also surprised at how inexpensive it was to have the locks rekeyed and the new keys work so much better than when I have them copied on my own elsewhere!

    08/16/18
     
    Ty was prompt, friendly,polite and quick. He was done in no time so I could go on with my day. I was also suprised at how inexpensive it was to have the locks rekeyed and the new keys work so much better than when I have them copied on my own elsewhere!
    Ty A.
    08/16/18
     
    Tyler came out to rekey, but when I asked for all new knobs and locks, he went back to the shop and returned in the same day to do the job. I appreciate the flexibility that he showed to my needs. He worked in a professional manner and answered all of my questions. I would certainly use this shop again.

    08/11/18
     
    Tyler from Great Valley Lockshop went beyond my expectations. My husband asked for a rekey service, but when he came, I asked for all new knobs and locks. Tyler went back to the shop and came back and got it all done. He was professional and did an excellent job with the locks... Thanks for the excellent service.
    Ty A.
    08/10/18
     
    Nick was knowledgeable and professional. He installed Nest/Yale lock on our 120-year-old doors perfectly. Pricing was very competitive as well. Would definitely recommend to all family and friends.

    08/02/18
     
    Nick was professional and courteous. He helped to solve problems and installed all our locks in a timely fashion! Will highly recommend to all family and friends!
    Nick V.
    08/02/18
     
    Great Valley Lockshop was a pleasure to work with. I had my house re-keyed, and Nick was super nice, professional, and quick. The office staff I spoke with was terrific, as well. Highly recommended and I would use them again in a heartbeat.
    Nick V.
    07/09/18
     
    Our door from the garage to the house had a latch completely fail. The door was locked closed and the latch would not release. Gene fit us in to a busy day and completely repair the latch and lock. He also re-keyed to other doors so I don't have to carry so many keys. Great job, professional and quick!
    Gene G.
    06/27/18
     
    Nick V. was a very professional and knowledgeable service technician. I highly recomend him and Great Valley Lockshop, Inc. Thank you, C Wood

    06/21/18
     
    Nick V. was an outstanding and professional technician. His hard work was greatly appreciated. I highly recomend Nick V and Great Valley Lockshop. Thank you, C Wood
    Nick V.
    06/21/18
     
    Nick was prompt and very friendly. He made sure everything worked smoothly, and even shined the outside door handle. Great service!
    Nick V.
    06/21/18
     
    The service was great! Would definitely recommend to anyone needing to have their locks re-keyed.
    Nick V.
    05/31/18
     
    Nick V was awesome for our lock re-key service. Prompt, polite, and quick work. He was even great handling my embarassingly loud dog barking at him - with a laugh and continued working! GVL was wonderful on the phone with clear pricing and options for scheduling. I'd recommend them to anyone in the area!
    Nick V.
    05/18/18
     
    (no comment)
    Nick V.
    05/10/18
     
    Great and quick service on repairing a broken lock on our garage door. They came right out the next day or so. Nick was very kind and fixed our lock, keying it to the rest of our house. I would not hesitate to call them again. I would recommend them as well.
    Nick V.
    04/26/18
     

      No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.