Goettl's High Desert Mechanical
4650 Old Hwy 279, Camp Verde, AZ 86322
Phone: 928-567-2200
Website: www.goettlshdm.com/



Goettl's High Desert Mechanical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3159 star rating
(639 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1274 star rating (261 Reviews)
Facebook
425 star rating (85 Reviews)
Judy's Book
181 star rating (37 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
900 star rating (180 Reviews)
Google
304 star rating (61 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yelp
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


This guy is number one !!! One of the BEST servicemen I ever had
Greg A.
11/11/19
 
The team, came on time, and did a good job on the install. Cleaned up nice.
Luke G.
11/04/19
 
new systems or repairs- we recommend Goettls!
Hank G.
11/04/19
 
I am very satisfied with the service and Adrians thoroughness. I highly recommend their work.
Adrian I.
10/31/19
 
Very efficient!!
Greg A.
10/29/19
 
Timely arrival, courteous, efficient. Well done.
Dana J.
10/24/19
 
Justin did a great job! He was very helpful, professional , fast and explained the process and results in a great way.
Justin P.
10/24/19
 
Dana arrived on time. He was able to quickly identify and fix our problem. We have been customers for 3 happy years
Dana J.
10/24/19
 
Greg was very thorough and efficient. Was very pleasant and did a great job.
Greg A.
10/24/19
 
Good Job Bella
Kelly L.
10/24/19
 
The technician was very courteous and helpful with information. I highly recommend them.
Dana J.
10/21/19
 
Kelly was on time, very professional and polite. He completed fall service of heating unit quickly and was really great.
Kelly L.
10/19/19
 
GREAT WORK, GOOD PRICE,DEPENDABLE.. ALWAYS THERE FOR ME!!! THANK YOU
Dana J.
10/19/19
 
Great customer service and very personal did a great job. I am very happy with the service and employee involved
Kelly L.
10/18/19
 
After six months dealing with three local plumbers (at great expense) we finally reached Goettls High Desert thru Costco's Customer Kiosk. We were getting zero hot water pressure from our four year old hi-line Vertex water heater, and no one locally knew anything about it. Derik walked in, identified the fault and had it repaired within an hour and a half, at reasonable cost. Derik is our hero and we're joining Goettls Plumbing and HVAC service agreements today.
Derick F.
10/17/19
 
Justin has been out to our house several times for our AC regular service. He is always friendly and professional. I trust Goettls and will continue to use them.
Justin P.
10/17/19
 
Great Service...on time, efficient, friendly. Listens to the client and provides excellent explanation! We will ask for Greg next time we need service!
Greg A.
10/17/19
 
Dana was fabulous. Arrived on time, very thorough and efficient.
Dana J.
10/16/19
 
gets the work done well, thoroughly, and leaves everything cleaned up. I will definitely keep using Goettl's for my heating and air conditioning needs!!
Greg A.
10/16/19
 
Adrian was very knowledgeable. I thought we had a bad thermostat. He quickly explained that was not the case. On further investigation he discovered a bad part in the furnace which he replaced. Everything working fine now.
Adrian I.
10/16/19
 
Adrian did my semi-annual HVAC check and then came back a few days later and installed a new motor/vent for my fresh air system. His was very efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and prompt. He is a real asset to the Company. It was a pleasure to work with him.
Adrian I.
10/16/19
 
Kelly was courteous, competent and polite. Did what he was supposed to do quickly and efficiently
Kelly L.
10/15/19
 
Derick came out on time, assessed my problem, came up with a game plan to fix it, gave me a quote, executed and was done all in one day. Cleaned up afterwards and left me looking good and functional. I will definitely use them again!
Derick F.
10/15/19
 
Derick installed my new water heater and did a great job. He is a great guy and definitely an asset to your company.
Plumbing D., Derick F.
10/10/19
 
Great customer service! Very helpful
Derick F.
10/09/19
 
I have never had such a great experience with a plumber. Derick arrived when he said he was going to. Got busy immediately listening to me and fixing the problem. He treated me with such respect, caring, and humor that it was more like having a good friend come for a visit. After attending to the leak he ask if I had any other concerns and I did. He looked up all the information that I required answers to and gave me great data for the next time I want to make home improvements. This is the type of service that used to be given - 50 years ago..... What a wonderful experience for me to meet someone who cares about his job, doing it well, and representing a company that he obviously cares about. Thank you Derick and thank you Goettl for hiring this caliber of professional.
Derick F.
10/07/19
 
fast,through service..answered all questions and provided all the services needed
Greg A.
09/26/19
 
Derick W** is very professional and also very efficient with a delightful personality he works diligently at what he needed to do and at the same time communicated with me Goettl’s is blessed to have him on their team
Greg A., Derick F.
09/19/19
 
For 2 weeks I have been sitting here in 50 humidity and thanks to a portable air conditioner have a decent temperature. I don't want to call them as our bill this time was almost $900 and the only thing that changed is the compressor does not vibrate as much. Hopefully next summer, I will find someone reliable that won't charge to fix something that isn't broken. Lennox took a month to get the part to them and that was during the hottest part of the year. Trish Wood
Greg A.
09/17/19
 
Showed up a little early, did a great job. Even when faced with some minor problems. Cleaned up very nice and took all the old parts when him.
Derick F.
09/17/19
 
Kelly was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was great to have him here.
Kelly L.
09/15/19
 
the mechanic was knowledgeable and did a wonderful job.
Justin P.
09/13/19
 
the mechanic was knowledgeable and did a wonderful job.
Justin P.
09/13/19
 
Kelly came out and diagnosed the circuit board was out on our A/C unit. The part was going to be ordered and a few days away. So, Kelly set up our A/C to work in the mean time so we could be cool during the heat wave hitting us. He came back and installed the part as soon as it came in. Great job Kelly Thxs
Kelly L.
09/13/19
 
Derick Fringer was my plumbing technician for a repair and water leak outside in the main water line just upstream from the water meter. Very friendly and explained exactly what he needed to do for the repair. Highly recommend him and the Goettl's company
Derick F.
09/12/19
 
I am writing this review on Derick Fringer. He came to our home today and performed a plumbing inspection and maintenance on our tankless water heater and soft water appliance. He was very personal from the moment he walked in the door. He explained many things to us about what he was going to do. He found our water pressure to high and lowered it to proper pressure. He also fixed a tub faucet that was loose. all in all Derick is a fine example of an employee who knows what needs to be done and is very open to answering any questions, He is very knowledgeable and is a very good representative of the company he works for and represents.
Derick F.
09/11/19
 
The technician Derick F did a great job in setting up my new soft water system, and explaining the basics of how the soft water system works. After he was done setting the system up he cleaned up the area he was working in. I would highly recommend Goettl's High Desert Mechanical, Inc.
Derick F.
09/06/19
 
Kelly was very nice and polite and explained everything to me
Kelly L.
09/02/19
 
We are new full time residents to Sedona and Greg A. was sent out to help us. Greg did a thorough and professional assessment on our air conditioning unit. He had it up and running in no time and we were able to smile again. We would recommend Goettl's High Desert Mechanical to anyone and everyone Greg A. was a standout. A
Greg A.
08/28/19
 
Thank you for sending Justin. He was able to fix our problem and we are very appreciative. Justin has been here several times in the past and he has always been pleasant, thorough, and efficient. We are always glad to see him come and we will ask for him in the future. Thank you, Justin from Dorothy Bast
Justin P.
08/24/19
 
Greg A is excellent, knowledgeable, and goes over and above to ensure everything is as it needs to be as far as all my Heating/AC and ERV systems. He answered all my many questions and concerns with patience and knowledge. I will ask for him by name every time my systems need servicing. He was on time, friendly, and truly knows his stuff.
Greg A.
08/23/19
 
We came home from Phoenix in the afternoon and our home was quite warm. AC was out. Called Goettl and Adrian came within the hour, put in a new capacitor and we were up and running. He explained that the capacitor was faulty and we had no charge. Wow, and that was a record high temp day.
Adrian I.
08/22/19
 
We use Goettl's for both plumbing and HVAC service. The company is prompt and the technicians know their stuff. The company even sent out a manager in person to explain how the tankless water system works in case we want to upgrade.
Dana J.
08/15/19
 
Derick installed an AO Smith tankless water heater and ductwork. Removed the old tank unit, cleaned up the area and etc. Derick explained the process steps, gave me a full explanation on how everything worked. He also took time to explain the warranty and what I need to do for maintenance. He is very good at what he does.
Derick F.
08/14/19
 
Excellent service. Explained what the issue was and what steps he was taking to resolve it.
Greg A.
08/06/19
 
Adrian diagnosed and fixed our AC unit quickly, professionally. He explained things that no one else ever did. He first diagnosed the problem August 1, he returned today with the TXV pipe, installed it, explained the warranty information, even what type of filter we should be using. This young man and his company are top notch. So grateful that we found them. The company we used that was assigned by our home warranty were so terrible. We had been dealing with this for a year and they still wanted more money and couldn't resolve the problem. Thank you Adrian!
Adrian I.
08/05/19
 
Fast response to phone call. We had been having problems with our AC for a year, dealing with the company that was assigned by First American Home Warranty. Adrian came to our house August 1, diagnosed the problem, explained it in detail that we could understand. The AC started working. He returned today with the TXV pipe, installed it, explained the warranty on the part and labor, told us what type of air filter to get. Thorough, professional, considerate. I almost cried, it was such a relief. I highly recommend Adrian and this company. Will never use anyone else! Thank you!
Adrian I.
08/05/19
 
Always responsive. Jeff was professional and informative.
Dana J.
08/02/19
 
Always responsive. Jeff was professional and informative.
Dana J.
08/02/19
 
A/C failed on hot weekend...called Goettls at 9pm on a Saturday and tech promised a 9am Sunday show. Arrived exactly at 9am Sunday and quickly diagnoised a faulty run capacitor. Prompt, efficient weekend repair most appreciated.
Justin P.
07/31/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.