Goettl's High Desert Mechanical
4650 Old Hwy 279, Camp Verde, AZ 86322
Phone: 928-567-2200
Website: www.goettlshdm.com/



Goettl's High Desert Mechanical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3490 star rating
(706 Reviews)
Google
358 star rating (72 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1032 star rating (207 Reviews)
Facebook
465 star rating (93 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1359 star rating (278 Reviews)
Judy's Book
201 star rating (41 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yelp
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Goettl has really come through with their High Desert Mechanical service. We used both HVAC and Plumbing specialist and had great experiences. Both were on time, very knowledgeable and were able to clear up all issues that we had encountered. I would recommend Derick and the Goettl team to anyone that requires service for either HVAC or plumbing issues.
Derick F.
07/21/20
 
Greg A. does a professional job when he performs his twice yearly PM on our HVAC system. He is reliable and courteous. That is why we request him by name.
Greg A.
07/01/20
 
Goettl's has been our go-to HVAC provider for over ten years. We have found them to be honorable, and their service technicians about reproach. Our recent interaction with Justin was no exception. We would not hesitate to recommend this business to anyone,
Justin P.
06/30/20
 
Service was set up quickly and technician arrived just when he said he would. He thoroughly checked everything and emailed us the report.
Greg A.
06/29/20
 
The person that they said it was good polite and work diligently
Justin P.
06/24/20
 
On time. Neat, clean, polite, efficient. Great service. Grateful to have them.
Carl T.
06/23/20
 
great service, friendly experienced technician Greg A. was awesome.
Greg A.
06/19/20
 
Gregg show up on time and went through all 3 systems in a timely matter. He was professional and knowledgeable about the systems. He gave us options to add on to our systems.
Greg A.
06/19/20
 
Technician Greg was very nice and very thorough. He and his helper, Carl, came into the house after servicing our a/c and furnace to explain what they had done and gave us some options that we could do. No pressure just suggestions.
Greg A.
06/18/20
 
no comment
Kelly L.
06/17/20
 
Justin was right on time, thorough in his inspection and is very careful inside the house to make sure nothing gets scraped/scratched/dirty, etc. I appreciate that with my property.
Justin P.
06/15/20
 
My technician Greg A is a certified technician who knows what he is doing. Greg A is very efficient at what he does. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
Greg A.
06/06/20
 
no commrnt
Kelly L.
05/24/20
 
We have a maintenance
Kelly L.
05/22/20
 
Greg Ashby came out for our annual service, and was outstanding. Quick, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Provided a lot of good information and did a great job!
Greg A.
05/22/20
 
Justin serviced our HVAC System on 5/4/2020. He was very professional and polite. I would rate him as a CLASS A employee and an asset to your company. I feel very comfortable that Justin serviced our HVAC system to the best .
Justin P.
05/05/20
 
Greg goes above and beyond normal customer service!He seems to be knowledgeable about the systems and I trust him to be truthful. He's an asset to your company!
Greg A.
04/30/20
 
Greg A. came out last week for a bi-annual maintenance of my heating and air units. I highly recommend Greg, for his professional attitude and knowledge. Thank you Greg!
Greg A.
04/26/20
 
I can't express my thanks enough to BJ when I called last week with a huge plumbing issue. I was treated with such kindness and caring that I will never forget. In the middle of the pandemic she was right there to calm me down and followed up with an appointment within an hour. Goettl's is just the BEST there is in the area.
Plumbing D.
04/15/20
 
Absolutely the greatest plumber I have ever met. Professional, kind, caring, punctual and got the job done. I am forever grateful to GHDM when they helped me out right in the middle of the pandemic. They will be my "go to" company FOREVER!
Derick F.
04/15/20
 
Service was for the maintenance on our air conditioner. Greg was very thorough, on time and explained all that he checked and serviced. Very pleasant personality and personable. Thank you Greg.
Greg A.
04/10/20
 
Greg A. is an exceptional technician for Goettl. Great customer communication and attention to detail. Greg executed the technical aspects of the service call like you would hope the job would be handled. Maybe more importantly, he did it in the way you would want to be treated. One example: Greg discovered a problem with our thermostat that was not apparent to us and promised to come back with a new one - - no hassles. Greg, also, turns out to be an effective salesman, clearly showing us how their whole-house air cleaner could serve our needs. Kudos to Greg.
Greg A.
04/07/20
 
We have used Goettl's since moving to Prescott 3 years ago. We are always been very pleased with their work. Greg A is an outstanding technician. Professional. courteous, knowledgeable.
Greg A.
04/01/20
 
no comment
Kelly L.
03/25/20
 
My tech Kelly Lyles was excellent. He explained all the test he had conducted with me.
Kelly L.
03/20/20
 
I've had great experience with Goetls on the two occasions they have done work for me. Last year they installed a new heat pump. Very professional work -- this week they installed a tankless water heater and, again very professional; courteous, timely. Good explanations of what was happening and really good follow up non one minor issue the next day. If you're as much into high quality and excellent customer service as I am then this is the place for you.
Matthew B.
03/20/20
 
Luke did a wonderful job helping us to decide on which HVAC unit to fit our needs. Great Service.
Kelly L.
03/11/20
 
Greg arrived exactly on time. He was very polite and explained everything he was doing and advised us on needful service to come. We were very pleased with his service to us.
Greg A.
03/10/20
 
Very knowledgeable in the system. Very customer orientated & pleasant. Answered our questions and provided incites to add-on items that would enhance the new system. Excellent visit.
Greg A.
03/05/20
 
Kelly L was on time and he called in advance to confirm his expected arrival. He did a very thorough job putting my system through its tests. He stayed until he was certain that everything was functioning properly. Kelly answered all of my questions thoroughly, and he gave me a detailed assessment of my system's age and condition, complete with recommendations. Excellent Work!
Kelly L.
03/04/20
 
I've always had great servvice from you. Polite and courteous. You keep my old and aging unit in perfect shape. Thank You Betty Gatchell
Adrian I.
03/03/20
 
Helpful, professional, courteous, on time, sound explanation on everything. It’s a joy to work with folks that care and are willing to help in all aspects of the job installation/operation/ maintenance. Excellent job!!
Greg A.
03/02/20
 
Can't thank Luke enough for his getting us a good price for our new furnace, air conditioner and hot water tank. It was a pleasure working with him. Didn't get the names of the installers but they were very professional. Especially want to thank Matt and Justin. They were courteous and conscientious about their jobs. I would definitely recommend Goettl to everyone needing this work done.
Matthew B., Luke G., Justin P.
02/27/20
 
Greg came to replace my HVAC filter (up in the attic). I asked if I could go up with him so he could show me where the filter is and how to replace it. He gave me his headlamp and watched me carefully. Very professional and helpful.
Greg A.
02/25/20
 
Greg Ashby serviced our units this morning. He was thorough and professional. Thank you Greg!
Greg A.
02/13/20
 
Excellent sales and service and follow up
Kelly L.
02/10/20
 
Greg A. - Efficient and helpful. A Plus rating.
Greg A.
02/06/20
 
Great staff, fast and efficient service. knowledgable and courteous service techs
Justin P.
02/05/20
 
Very professional and answered our questions we had.
Justin P.
01/30/20
 
Goettl's installed a four zone mini split system for us in 2018 and we couldn't be happier. Justin is an awesome technician. Very professional company. Highly recommend.
Justin P.
01/30/20
 
Service was prompt, professional and informative. Our service person was Greg A. His pleasant and professional nature was refreshing and appreciated. Especially important is that the arrival was as scheduled!
Greg A.
01/28/20
 
I was giving up for solutions for our problem. Luke was more than we could have hoped for. easily 5 star company
Luke G.
01/26/20
 
Fast, efficient, and knew what he was doing.
Greg A.
01/23/20
 
Goettl's has been our go to company for a variety of installation/problems for years. It is so good that at this point we don't even bother with calling anyone else. Very professional in all departments from fixing problems to installation of big and small. Highly recommended.
Greg A.
01/21/20
 
Great people from installation to follow up service. Highly recommend this family run business.
Adrian I.
01/20/20
 
Justin was very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new HVAC system or service.
Justin P.
01/20/20
 
I appreciated Greg Ashby's knowledge, thoroughness, and his helpful and professional attitude. In addition I appreciated Greg's willingness to take the time to answer all my questions. He pointed out that he was not comfortable with the wiring that was done on the original installation and will have it corrected. Greg is definitely the type of service technician I like to deal with. He reflects well on the company.
Greg A.
01/20/20
 
Professional timely service. Goettl's is a five star operation.
Justin P.
01/18/20
 
Goettl's High Desert Mechanical and Hank Goettl especially have been great. Our Furnace went out estimate on Monday Hank as always was friendly and professional. Thursday the work crew showed up at 8 am and by 1030 had installed the furnace trained us on the thermostat and how to program it. Cleaned and restored the area back to how it was. They both were professional, courteous and friendless. Great Job. Tom E Nester Quartermaster VFW Post7400 Cottonwood.
Hank G.
01/16/20
 
Prompt and knowlegeable tech. Answered all questions and cleaned all debris.
Greg A.
01/15/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.