Goettl's High Desert Mechanical
4650 Old Hwy 279, Camp Verde, AZ 86322
Phone: 928-567-2200
Website: www.goettlshdm.com/



Goettl's High Desert Mechanical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2416 star rating
(489 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
987 star rating (203 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
620 star rating (124 Reviews)
Facebook
325 star rating (65 Reviews)
Judy's Book
125 star rating (25 Reviews)
Google
284 star rating (57 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yelp
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Derick is amazing! On time, very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I had a tankless heater installed and it looks and works great. I asked him questions outside of the tankless install and he provided me with enough information where I could assess whether to move forward on other work I may have for him. I will definitely be calling Derick back to do more work in the future. Thanks again, Derick. See you soon.
Derick F.
03/08/19
 
I wasn't there with Greg but my boyfriend said he was capable and did a good job. Can definitely depend on them to do a great job. A 1.
Greg A.
03/06/19
 
Derick installed a new RO system for us. He was the most courteous and friendly worker we've seen in a long time. He worked efficiently and neatly during the whole process. There was never a mess all over the kitchen floor and before he left, he double checked the area again. Derick you're welcome in our house to repair anything....do you know how to fix pugnacious pugs?
Derick F.
03/03/19
 
Had Derick F. here today to replace my water heater (gas). Everything was done, as was explained, no surprises. Job was completed, everything working great. Jobsite was left tidy, which I appreciate. Will use again when needed. Also, I like the fact that I was able to do through Costco, received information, used card, etc. Thank you! S.R. Moss
Derick F.
03/01/19
 
The tech was knowledgeable and helpful. Fixed the problem in a short time, then spent a extra time explaining how the system works.
Adrian I.
03/01/19
 
I purchased both a mini split AC/heater and a tank-less water heater. The installation was professionally performed with a quality inspection a week later.
Adrian I.
02/26/19
 
Carl was prompt and thorough with the 6 month check up of our new heater/air conditioner. Very knowledgeable and a very nice personality. Kudos to Goettl's for having this employee.
Carl T.
02/21/19
 
the Goettl's installation crew came when promised, finished when promised, and did a really nice job of installing my new LENOX furnace and AC. Very professional, courteous, and neat. No surprises. They'll be welcome to my home any time for my future HVAC needs.
Adrian I.
02/17/19
 
ADRIAN IS AWESOME. ALWAYS PROMPT, NEAT, WILLING TO DO WHATEVER NEEDS DONE. HE'S THE KIND OF GUY YOU WANT AS A FRIEND, EXCEPT HE KEEPS YOUR A/C/HEAT RUNNING TOO! WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK!
Adrian I.
02/16/19
 
Dependable & accountable! The techs are all courteous & efficent!
Carl T.
02/14/19
 
Justin, the service tech came out a couple times . 1st time, found our problem, ordered the part and fixed our issue with the heating. Then we had another issue with our heating unit. He came out again and found the problem and ordered the part needed. When the part came in he came out and installed the new part. Both times, he was polite, knowledgeable of the product and able to fix our heating issue in a very timely manner. What a joy to have people like him in your company. Thank you. Mrs Ellington
Justin P.
02/14/19
 
Greg was quick to diagnose and resolved the problem with our HVAC system. He was courteous and cleaned up the work area.
Greg A.
02/14/19
 
Had a new septic line installed. Derrick was professional, friendly, fast and did a superb clean-up after the job, something so many contractors neglect. I am a very satisfied customer.
Derick F.
02/11/19
 
Derick arrived at our scheduled time. He was very courteous and went to work preparing a bid for a new RO water system. He asked if their were any other questions I might have and we started reviewing several areas of concern I had about my plumbing system. Within a few minutes we discussed four possible projects. When we were finished he had the parts on his fully equipped van do the immediate replacement of an exterior hose that was leaking badly. In approximately one hour he had it replaced and did a great job! As a result of his great work I immediately signed up for three more needed repairs Goettl's has replaced my furnace and air conditoing units as well as sealing all of my distribution system. I am very pleased with the work done by Goettl's and especially with Derick and the work he completed today. Walter C. Hornberger, Sedona,
Derick F.
02/11/19
 
very courteous and thorough. checked my carbon monoxide alert and found it was not working right. that was a bonus.
Carl T.
02/05/19
 
We just had a new heat pump installed and Justin came out and tweaked it to make it even better. Very professional and pleasant to deal with.
Justin P.
02/04/19
 
Derrick is a professional and efficient technician. He showed up on time, discussed options and finished the service quickly. I have been impressed with Goettl's customer service from the first person who spoke with me (Angela.) I will be using them in the future for both water heater maintenance and HVAC evaluation.
Derick F.
01/31/19
 
Adrian was great, professional, knowledgeable and answered all my extra questions about the system and upkeep etc when home and away. In answer to my questions, he educated me on best filter to use for my unit as well.
Adrian I.
01/29/19
 
It was a very pleasant experience. I was able to get a same day appointment. Justin was professional and prompt in locating the problem and resolving.
Justin P.
01/28/19
 
Having to replace a furnace I found Goettl's team acted quickly to install the new furnace (furnace was in stock) with follow-ups to make sure it was performing efficiently and to my satisfaction. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and arrived on site and on-time. ****
Adrian I.
01/23/19
 
I don't know if it's common to make repair techs salesman but the techs probably don't enjoy putting the hard sell on people either.
Greg A.
01/22/19
 
Thank you Derick for your great job and for being very punctual. You got everything fixed and it all works wonderfully!
Derick F.
01/21/19
 
We found Goettl's High Desert Mechanical Techician Justin Outstanding. He arrived on time and was extremely clean and organized when performing his inspection of our Heating System (Step 1). We look forward to seeing him again for the inspection of the A/C. The **********
Justin P.
01/21/19
 
Carl was very helpful and fixed our unit. Aside from a small glitch that was taken care of quickly, all went very well.
Carl T.
01/20/19
 
Great service as always Thanks.
Greg A.
01/19/19
 
Very happy with the way Goettl takes care of us.
Carl T.
01/19/19
 
Greg did a very professional job representing Goettl’s Mechanical. He expertly diagnosed issues with our heatpumps and rectified each issue in a timely manner. We will go back to Goettl’s as we need support!
Greg A.
01/18/19
 
(no comment)
Greg A.
01/18/19
 
Very professional, prompt service. 3&1/2 ton heat pump installed in 1 day as they said, Greg came when we called "our heat isn't working" We had it on the wrong setting! He was kind and not at all condescending with us. We give them 5 stars.
Greg A.
01/13/19
 
Friendly, professional people like Greg are prompt very knowledgeable in their field. They do what they say they will do, on time and with a smile. Especially for a couple of dumb old farts like us he was very patient and kind.
Greg A.
01/13/19
 
Adrian watched, listened, and after consulting the technical requirements of the system, was able to replace the offending device and make the system work better than when installed. I am happy to recommend Adrian to anyone who asks.
Adrian I.
01/11/19
 
few months and has always provided great service. he is a great addition to your company.
Derick F.
01/09/19
 
Derick was friendly, efficient, professional and got the job done quickly and successfully.
Derick F.
01/08/19
 
(no comment)
Greg A.
01/07/19
 
Carl was polite and professional. Did a thorough check of my system, communicated the results. Appreciate his work
Carl T.
01/07/19
 
Adrian arrived to our home at stated time of appointment and was professional during his entire visit. He altered our air flow vents and although he wasn’t 100% sure it would solve the problem at hand, he offered verbal advice for follow-up. We have thus far been satisfied with Goettls service.
Adrian I.
01/05/19
 
Outstanding service, Derick was very efficient and personable.
Derick F.
01/04/19
 
Very professional but also very friendly. Answered all my questions and hopefully solved our problem. Will not know until later tonight or tomorrow. Work was a little pricey....had another quote for same work for $400. But I decided to go with a name I was familiar with. Will let him know if successful after I give it a try later.
Derick F.
01/03/19
 
Derick did an excellent job repairing our outdoor faucets today. One of them required replacement and a hole in our interior wall. The work was completed effectively and efficiently!! Derick has great customer interaction and provides appropriate information and recommendations! He is truly a keeper for Team Goettl!
Derick F.
12/31/18
 
I called a company (Call them Company A) that I have used before for help with a heating problem that I have in my Sedona Home. I called them Saturday Early AM-twice (No answering service-just a recording)and also sent an email saying I needed help. Today is Monday and they just called me!!! I called Goettl's - their answering service answered (Live person)and said I would get a call right back, and Greg called-in 5 minutes-he was at the house when he said he would be, and got the job done! Henceforth, Goettls is my provider. There is no reason to have to put up with lousy service and overall indifference-Call Goettl's!!
Greg A.
12/31/18
 
Derrick was professional, punctual, and courteous. Great service.
Derick F.
12/28/18
 
Greg was very friendly, but I still don't have heat. paid to have it fixed and I'm sitting a cold house. I will be calling them again tomorrow and hope they might get it fixed. Furnace won't stay on. Having to go back to space heaters.
Greg A.
12/26/18
 
Goettl's service technician was very polite and knowledgeable. He found a solution to quickly reset my thermostat to effectively communicate with my WiFi. Great job!
Greg A.
12/22/18
 
Goettls was very professional, on time and efficient. Any one looking for there type of services needs to call this company we highly recommend them.
Justin P.
12/20/18
 
Greg was exactly on time to my house in Prescott Valley. He initially was courteous, professional, explained what he was going to do to service my heating system and went about to complete his task in a very timely manner. Any questions I had were immediately answered and I was satisfied with his work ethic and prfofessionalism. He signed me up for a yearly maintenance contract and I will be requesting Greg to be my technician if at all possible. Thank you Greg for your assistance. Joe D
Greg A.
12/04/18
 
Derick was on time. He quickly assessed the problem. He knew exactly what to do. He worked clean. Derick was courteous, informative and funny. If recommend Derick to any one with plumbing issues. He will be my first call from now on.
Derick F.
11/28/18
 
Professional, efficient, knowledgable, friendly.
Shane B.
11/21/18
 
Shane was great. Thorough and very helpful!
Shane B.
11/20/18
 
Derick Fringer was very helpful and knowledgeable. He analyzed the problem with my water heater, quoted me the price and completed the work in a timely and professional manner. He also noticed a toilet that was running and made a recommendation in repairing the problem, that will save me money and water useage, moving forward, which I was very impressed with. Thank you Derick! I highly recommend Goettl's!
Derick F.
11/19/18
 
I am so impressed with the mechanical and communication skills of Goettl's technician, Adrian. He has helped me with my heater on two occasions, with great timely repairs and good explanations and answers to questions. I am very appreciative of his helpfulness!
Goettl's High Desert Mechanical Team.
11/18/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.