Goettl's High Desert Mechanical
4650 Old Hwy 279, Camp Verde, AZ 86322
Phone: 928-567-2200
Website: www.goettlshdm.com/



Goettl's High Desert Mechanical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3580 star rating
(724 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1389 star rating (284 Reviews)
Google
378 star rating (76 Reviews)
Facebook
480 star rating (96 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1042 star rating (209 Reviews)
Judy's Book
201 star rating (41 Reviews)
Happy Call
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Yelp
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond to answer my questions and make suggestions for ways to save.
Greg A.
10/17/20
 
On time, right to work (likes the dogs). He is the best! Checked system, gave us an overview and help set up the "digital: schedule. Also changed filters & furnished tips on that procedure. Greg is a true professional & just a downright nice/knowledgeable guy11
Greg A.
10/06/20
 
Carl did a great job and answered all questions. Great technical and customer service. Hope he comes for the spring service.
Carl T.
10/05/20
 
Greg was very professional, knowledgeable and did a great job. Happy with the service provided.
Greg A.
09/28/20
 
Kelly and Justin were awesome in helping me understand the heating and air conditioning systems. Thank you
Kelly L., Justin P.
09/14/20
 
no comment
Carl T.
09/10/20
 
Andrian is great. You should give him a raise!!!
Adrian I.
09/09/20
 
Their service was beyond reproach. They installed my new air conditioner in one day and it works perfectly. I have an older home and there were no issues they couldn't address. I would recommend them to anyone.
Carl T.
09/09/20
 
Since they installed the system , they know it forwards and backwards. Great people, Greg Ashby was very patient with me and answered all my questions. He was very professional and careful at all times. Nice job, he did great, A/C is running like s champ.
Greg A.
08/25/20
 
Carl was professional and ever so polite. He listened to my concerns and knew just how to resolve them. I sincerely appreciate his patience with my anxiety.
Carl T.
08/13/20
 
All 3 contacts from Goettl's were efficient and helpful and reassuring that they were going to help us and explained their proceedures. Braulio was quick to solve the problem and repair it. He is a very deserving representative of your company. Thanks again...
Braulio L.
08/05/20
 
Braulio was there when he said he'd be, was quick, courteous, practiced physical distancing & other safety measures & got my A/C working again. Thought I'd need to get a new system this year but he think's it'll last till next year. Welcome news!
Braulio L.
08/04/20
 
I would like to commend your technician, Braulio, on the good, friendly, professional maintenance service he did with my AC unit last week. He was on-time and very knowledgeable and personable. He answered all my questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Braulio L.
08/03/20
 
Greg A. was very professional and timely. He is very knowledgeable and polite. He got right to work . After the work was completed, he was very informative. Thank you Greg A.
Greg A.
07/31/20
 
Goettl has really come through with their High Desert Mechanical service. We used both HVAC and Plumbing specialist and had great experiences. Both were on time, very knowledgeable and were able to clear up all issues that we had encountered. I would recommend Derick and the Goettl team to anyone that requires service for either HVAC or plumbing issues.
Derick F.
07/21/20
 
Greg A. does a professional job when he performs his twice yearly PM on our HVAC system. He is reliable and courteous. That is why we request him by name.
Greg A.
07/01/20
 
Goettl's has been our go-to HVAC provider for over ten years. We have found them to be honorable, and their service technicians about reproach. Our recent interaction with Justin was no exception. We would not hesitate to recommend this business to anyone,
Justin P.
06/30/20
 
Service was set up quickly and technician arrived just when he said he would. He thoroughly checked everything and emailed us the report.
Greg A.
06/29/20
 
The person that they said it was good polite and work diligently
Justin P.
06/24/20
 
On time. Neat, clean, polite, efficient. Great service. Grateful to have them.
Carl T.
06/23/20
 
great service, friendly experienced technician Greg A. was awesome.
Greg A.
06/19/20
 
Gregg show up on time and went through all 3 systems in a timely matter. He was professional and knowledgeable about the systems. He gave us options to add on to our systems.
Greg A.
06/19/20
 
Technician Greg was very nice and very thorough. He and his helper, Carl, came into the house after servicing our a/c and furnace to explain what they had done and gave us some options that we could do. No pressure just suggestions.
Greg A.
06/18/20
 
no comment
Kelly L.
06/17/20
 
Justin was right on time, thorough in his inspection and is very careful inside the house to make sure nothing gets scraped/scratched/dirty, etc. I appreciate that with my property.
Justin P.
06/15/20
 
My technician Greg A is a certified technician who knows what he is doing. Greg A is very efficient at what he does. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
Greg A.
06/06/20
 
no commrnt
Kelly L.
05/24/20
 
We have a maintenance
Kelly L.
05/22/20
 
Greg Ashby came out for our annual service, and was outstanding. Quick, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Provided a lot of good information and did a great job!
Greg A.
05/22/20
 
Justin serviced our HVAC System on 5/4/2020. He was very professional and polite. I would rate him as a CLASS A employee and an asset to your company. I feel very comfortable that Justin serviced our HVAC system to the best .
Justin P.
05/05/20
 
Greg goes above and beyond normal customer service!He seems to be knowledgeable about the systems and I trust him to be truthful. He's an asset to your company!
Greg A.
04/30/20
 
Greg A. came out last week for a bi-annual maintenance of my heating and air units. I highly recommend Greg, for his professional attitude and knowledge. Thank you Greg!
Greg A.
04/26/20
 
I can't express my thanks enough to BJ when I called last week with a huge plumbing issue. I was treated with such kindness and caring that I will never forget. In the middle of the pandemic she was right there to calm me down and followed up with an appointment within an hour. Goettl's is just the BEST there is in the area.
Plumbing D.
04/15/20
 
Absolutely the greatest plumber I have ever met. Professional, kind, caring, punctual and got the job done. I am forever grateful to GHDM when they helped me out right in the middle of the pandemic. They will be my "go to" company FOREVER!
Derick F.
04/15/20
 
Derek and Goettl's are absolutely the BEST. Right in the middle of a plumbing crisis at my house during the pandemic they came through for me. Derek was kind, courteous, efficient and very professional. They have another new customer and cheerleader!
Derick F.
04/15/20
 
Service was for the maintenance on our air conditioner. Greg was very thorough, on time and explained all that he checked and serviced. Very pleasant personality and personable. Thank you Greg.
Greg A.
04/10/20
 
Greg A. is an exceptional technician for Goettl. Great customer communication and attention to detail. Greg executed the technical aspects of the service call like you would hope the job would be handled. Maybe more importantly, he did it in the way you would want to be treated. One example: Greg discovered a problem with our thermostat that was not apparent to us and promised to come back with a new one - - no hassles. Greg, also, turns out to be an effective salesman, clearly showing us how their whole-house air cleaner could serve our needs. Kudos to Greg.
Greg A.
04/07/20
 
We have used Goettl's since moving to Prescott 3 years ago. We are always been very pleased with their work. Greg A is an outstanding technician. Professional. courteous, knowledgeable.
Greg A.
04/01/20
 
no comment
Kelly L.
03/25/20
 
My tech Kelly Lyles was excellent. He explained all the test he had conducted with me.
Kelly L.
03/20/20
 
I've had great experience with Goetls on the two occasions they have done work for me. Last year they installed a new heat pump. Very professional work -- this week they installed a tankless water heater and, again very professional; courteous, timely. Good explanations of what was happening and really good follow up non one minor issue the next day. If you're as much into high quality and excellent customer service as I am then this is the place for you.
Matthew B.
03/20/20
 
Luke did a wonderful job helping us to decide on which HVAC unit to fit our needs. Great Service.
Kelly L.
03/11/20
 
Greg arrived exactly on time. He was very polite and explained everything he was doing and advised us on needful service to come. We were very pleased with his service to us.
Greg A.
03/10/20
 
Very knowledgeable in the system. Very customer orientated & pleasant. Answered our questions and provided incites to add-on items that would enhance the new system. Excellent visit.
Greg A.
03/05/20
 
Kelly L was on time and he called in advance to confirm his expected arrival. He did a very thorough job putting my system through its tests. He stayed until he was certain that everything was functioning properly. Kelly answered all of my questions thoroughly, and he gave me a detailed assessment of my system's age and condition, complete with recommendations. Excellent Work!
Kelly L.
03/04/20
 
I've always had great servvice from you. Polite and courteous. You keep my old and aging unit in perfect shape. Thank You Betty Gatchell
Adrian I.
03/03/20
 
Helpful, professional, courteous, on time, sound explanation on everything. It’s a joy to work with folks that care and are willing to help in all aspects of the job installation/operation/ maintenance. Excellent job!!
Greg A.
03/02/20
 
Can't thank Luke enough for his getting us a good price for our new furnace, air conditioner and hot water tank. It was a pleasure working with him. Didn't get the names of the installers but they were very professional. Especially want to thank Matt and Justin. They were courteous and conscientious about their jobs. I would definitely recommend Goettl to everyone needing this work done.
Matthew B., Luke G., Justin P.
02/27/20
 
Greg came to replace my HVAC filter (up in the attic). I asked if I could go up with him so he could show me where the filter is and how to replace it. He gave me his headlamp and watched me carefully. Very professional and helpful.
Greg A.
02/25/20
 
Greg Ashby serviced our units this morning. He was thorough and professional. Thank you Greg!
Greg A.
02/13/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.