Goettl's High Desert Mechanical
4650 Old Hwy 279, Camp Verde, AZ 86322
Phone: 928-567-2200
Website: www.goettlshdm.com/



Goettl's High Desert Mechanical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2281 star rating
(462 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
952 star rating (196 Reviews)
Google
279 star rating (56 Reviews)
Facebook
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Judy's Book
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
555 star rating (111 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yelp
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Carl was very helpful and fixed our unit. Aside from a small glitch that was taken care of quickly, all went very well.
Carl T.
01/20/19
 
Very happy with the way Goettl takes care of us.
Carl T.
01/19/19
 
(no comment)
Greg A.
01/18/19
 
Friendly, professional people like Greg are prompt very knowledgeable in their field. They do what they say they will do, on time and with a smile. Especially for a couple of dumb old farts like us he was very patient and kind.
Greg A.
01/13/19
 
Adrian watched, listened, and after consulting the technical requirements of the system, was able to replace the offending device and make the system work better than when installed. I am happy to recommend Adrian to anyone who asks.
Adrian I.
01/11/19
 
few months and has always provided great service. he is a great addition to your company.
Derick F.
01/09/19
 
(no comment)
Greg A.
01/07/19
 
Carl was polite and professional. Did a thorough check of my system, communicated the results. Appreciate his work
Carl T.
01/07/19
 
Adrian arrived to our home at stated time of appointment and was professional during his entire visit. He altered our air flow vents and although he wasn’t 100% sure it would solve the problem at hand, he offered verbal advice for follow-up. We have thus far been satisfied with Goettls service.
Adrian I.
01/05/19
 
Outstanding service, Derick was very efficient and personable.
Derick F.
01/04/19
 
Very professional but also very friendly. Answered all my questions and hopefully solved our problem. Will not know until later tonight or tomorrow. Work was a little pricey....had another quote for same work for $400. But I decided to go with a name I was familiar with. Will let him know if successful after I give it a try later.
Derick F.
01/03/19
 
Derick did an excellent job repairing our outdoor faucets today. One of them required replacement and a hole in our interior wall. The work was completed effectively and efficiently!! Derick has great customer interaction and provides appropriate information and recommendations! He is truly a keeper for Team Goettl!
Derick F.
12/31/18
 
I called a company (Call them Company A) that I have used before for help with a heating problem that I have in my Sedona Home. I called them Saturday Early AM-twice (No answering service-just a recording)and also sent an email saying I needed help. Today is Monday and they just called me!!! I called Goettl's - their answering service answered (Live person)and said I would get a call right back, and Greg called-in 5 minutes-he was at the house when he said he would be, and got the job done! Henceforth, Goettls is my provider. There is no reason to have to put up with lousy service and overall indifference-Call Goettl's!!
Greg A.
12/31/18
 
Derrick was professional, punctual, and courteous. Great service.
Derick F.
12/28/18
 
Greg was very friendly, but I still don't have heat. paid to have it fixed and I'm sitting a cold house. I will be calling them again tomorrow and hope they might get it fixed. Furnace won't stay on. Having to go back to space heaters.
Greg A.
12/26/18
 
Goettl's service technician was very polite and knowledgeable. He found a solution to quickly reset my thermostat to effectively communicate with my WiFi. Great job!
Greg A.
12/22/18
 
Goettls was very professional, on time and efficient. Any one looking for there type of services needs to call this company we highly recommend them.
Justin P.
12/20/18
 
Greg was exactly on time to my house in Prescott Valley. He initially was courteous, professional, explained what he was going to do to service my heating system and went about to complete his task in a very timely manner. Any questions I had were immediately answered and I was satisfied with his work ethic and prfofessionalism. He signed me up for a yearly maintenance contract and I will be requesting Greg to be my technician if at all possible. Thank you Greg for your assistance. Joe D
Greg A.
12/04/18
 
Derick was on time. He quickly assessed the problem. He knew exactly what to do. He worked clean. Derick was courteous, informative and funny. If recommend Derick to any one with plumbing issues. He will be my first call from now on.
Derick F.
11/28/18
 
Professional, efficient, knowledgable, friendly.
Shane B.
11/21/18
 
Shane was great. Thorough and very helpful!
Shane B.
11/20/18
 
Derick Fringer was very helpful and knowledgeable. He analyzed the problem with my water heater, quoted me the price and completed the work in a timely and professional manner. He also noticed a toilet that was running and made a recommendation in repairing the problem, that will save me money and water useage, moving forward, which I was very impressed with. Thank you Derick! I highly recommend Goettl's!
Derick F.
11/19/18
 
I am so impressed with the mechanical and communication skills of Goettl's technician, Adrian. He has helped me with my heater on two occasions, with great timely repairs and good explanations and answers to questions. I am very appreciative of his helpfulness!
Goettl's High Desert Mechanical Team.
11/18/18
 
Did business with you this Summer for my AC, had to have a new Thermostat, etc costly but worked well after. This week trouble with my heating system. Greg had to come twice & did a great job, cross my fingers to stay warm all winter.
Greg A.
11/18/18
 
Goettl's certified technician, Adrian I., arrived promptly to tune up our heating system, and to install two programmable wi-fi capable thermostats. Adrian did a great job explaining how to use the various available features on the new thermostats. He was a professional and knowledgeable technician.
Adrian I.
11/17/18
 
Garry did an efficient and professional job. Found and corrected some minor problems that might have been missed in earlier service calls. Good job!
Garry L.
11/17/18
 
Greg arrived on time, did a great job and even cleaned up after himself. I have never had someone vacuum when they finished. Thank you Geottl's for hiring such a conscientious young man. I would highly recommend this company. ***** *.
Greg A.
11/15/18
 
Shane came promptly and was efficient in his service. We appreciate someone who treats our home with care.
Shane B.
11/12/18
 
Shane Blanchette was awesome. Very professional and explained everything!
Shane B.
11/12/18
 
Shane B. was our quality assurance technician this week. He did a great job in reviewing the installation last week of a new HVAC unit and gas furnace and air handler. He also installed a new thermostat and showed us how to use it. Shane was very thorough and patient with us. I would highly recommend him and his team at Goettl's for your next HVAC needs.
Shane B.
11/09/18
 
Extremely pleased with Goetti's honoring our equipment's warranty and the professional manner of their technicians that diagnosed the issue and fixed our furnace. Highly recommend Goetti's and specifically the tech Garry L.
Garry L.
11/09/18
 
Excellent
Adrian I.
11/09/18
 
Gary did a great job on my annual winter check up. Very friendly and polite.
Garry L.
11/09/18
 
greg ashby did a fine job and was polite and helpful.
Greg A.
11/08/18
 
Great job! On time, professional and competent.
Carl T.
11/08/18
 
Adrian is very knowledgeable and professional
Adrian I.
11/08/18
 
Your tech representative was very good and knowledgeable.
Carl T.
11/07/18
 
A few years ago we had a mini-split installed in our lower level, as the central air system for the balance of the house did not give adequate coverage. The install was great and the service techs have not disappointed. Today, Gary L. cleaned and checked our unit. He was very professional and meticulous. Excellent service....five stars!
Garry L.
11/07/18
 
Justin P. does very good work. Do not be afraid to let him service your system. Goettl's stands behind him 100%. He has worked for me several times. Charles Jordan
Justin P.
11/06/18
 
They are very knowledge, honest, and courteous!
Shane B.
11/06/18
 
The tech rep arrived on schedule, was efficient and knowledgeable. I am pleased with the inspection. I will recommend Goettl's High Desert Mechanical, Inc. to my friends and neighbors.
Greg A.
11/05/18
 
Called these guys to repair a small leak under the sink caused by a shutoff valve that went to an outside fixture. Derick called and showed up a few minutes early for the appointment. Assessed the situation and advised against fixing the shutoff, but instead updating and replacing the outside faucet to a frost proof fixture. Completed the job quickly, left no mess, now it's all updated and better than ever. Best plumber I ever used! Highly recommend Derick F and Goettl's. Very good, professional, and affordable.
Derick F.
11/05/18
 
Justin was professional, polite and respectful!
Justin P.
11/02/18
 
Outstanding service! Justin P***** was very professional, courteous and thorough in performing the maintenance on my heating system.
Justin P.
11/02/18
 
Carl T. arrived on time, was very friendly, efficient and explained everything he did. He was a pleasure to work with.
Carl T.
10/31/18
 
Shane did a fine job of running my annual checkup, and explaining the results. Thanks for keeping my home comfortable. Connie Perry
Shane B.
10/31/18
 
Garry was great. On time, clean and friendly. 5 stars
Garry L.
10/30/18
 
Carl is knowledgeable, on time, and thorough. An all-around nice person. Would welcome him to do the maintenance work again!
Carl T.
10/30/18
 
Shane B, our Goettl's service Technician, came over to do a New systems check up. Was really nice and easy to talk with, answered all of my questions, checked our mechanical, heating and cooling system, the air conditioning system needed some coolant, and he filled it up, everything checked out ok! Our Mechanical, heating and cooling system is working great! Like New!
Shane B.
10/26/18
 
Great experience with Goettl's! Great communication and very professional service - highly recommend. We needed the orifices changed on our furnace and they made the entire experience very smooth. A
Justin P.
10/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.