Goettl's High Desert Mechanical
4650 Old Hwy 279, Camp Verde, AZ 86322
Phone: 928-567-2200
Website: www.goettlshdm.com/



Goettl's High Desert Mechanical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2949 star rating
(596 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1180 star rating (242 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
830 star rating (166 Reviews)
Facebook
400 star rating (80 Reviews)
Judy's Book
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Google
304 star rating (61 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yelp
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Thank you for sending Justin. He was able to fix our problem and we are very appreciative. Justin has been here several times in the past and he has always been pleasant, thorough, and efficient. We are always glad to see him come and we will ask for him in the future. Thank you, Justin from Dorothy Bast
Justin P.
08/24/19
 
Greg A is excellent, knowledgeable, and goes over and above to ensure everything is as it needs to be as far as all my Heating/AC and ERV systems. He answered all my many questions and concerns with patience and knowledge. I will ask for him by name every time my systems need servicing. He was on time, friendly, and truly knows his stuff.
Greg A.
08/23/19
 
We use Goettl's for both plumbing and HVAC service. The company is prompt and the technicians know their stuff. The company even sent out a manager in person to explain how the tankless water system works in case we want to upgrade.
Jeff K.
08/15/19
 
Excellent service. Explained what the issue was and what steps he was taking to resolve it.
Greg A.
08/06/19
 
Adrian diagnosed and fixed our AC unit quickly, professionally. He explained things that no one else ever did. He first diagnosed the problem August 1, he returned today with the TXV pipe, installed it, explained the warranty information, even what type of filter we should be using. This young man and his company are top notch. So grateful that we found them. The company we used that was assigned by our home warranty were so terrible. We had been dealing with this for a year and they still wanted more money and couldn't resolve the problem. Thank you Adrian!
Adrian I.
08/05/19
 
Fast response to phone call. We had been having problems with our AC for a year, dealing with the company that was assigned by First American Home Warranty. Adrian came to our house August 1, diagnosed the problem, explained it in detail that we could understand. The AC started working. He returned today with the TXV pipe, installed it, explained the warranty on the part and labor, told us what type of air filter to get. Thorough, professional, considerate. I almost cried, it was such a relief. I highly recommend Adrian and this company. Will never use anyone else! Thank you!
Adrian I.
08/05/19
 
Always responsive. Jeff was professional and informative.
Jeff K.
08/02/19
 
Always responsive. Jeff was professional and informative.
Jeff K.
08/02/19
 
A/C failed on hot weekend...called Goettls at 9pm on a Saturday and tech promised a 9am Sunday show. Arrived exactly at 9am Sunday and quickly diagnoised a faulty run capacitor. Prompt, efficient weekend repair most appreciated.
Justin P.
07/31/19
 
Greg was efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. I look forward to his upcoming repairs.
Greg A.
07/30/19
 
Greg was very knowledgeable and professional! He represented his company Goettl’s proudly! He was very through in explaining everything!
Greg A.
07/26/19
 
Very knowledgeable very timely. Excellent representive for Goettl. We signed up for the maintence program. Looking forward to seeing him again
Greg A.
07/25/19
 
Efficient, personable and very professional!
Derick F.
07/25/19
 
We have been customers of Goettl's for over 10 years and wouldn't have been with them that long if they weren't great. The service is excellent and Keven one of the service men couldn't be better. We have our furnace air conditioner unit serviced spring and fall and if a problem develops they are right on it and take care of it so fast .Five stars for Goettl"s. You won't go wrong.
Kelly L., Justin P.
07/23/19
 
Greg A., from Goettl's, was prompt (always appreciated), knowledgeable and helpful. Our house is new and we needed to learn more about our AC unit and programmable thermostat. Greg was happy to walk us through the process. Looking forward to working with them in the future.
Greg A.
07/20/19
 
Rarely do I encounter a company that has such professional employees. In less than a month I used Goettl's to purchase and install a new water heater and a new air conditioner. Every employee involved was courteous and knowledgeable about their assigned responsibility. They were on time. The thermostat provided when the air conditioner was installed did not work with our furnace. So 4 days later (weekend included) another technician came to replace the defective one and stayed to help me familiarize myself with the unit. Not only that, but the day before the company sent me an email with the name and picture of the employee who would be coming to do that job. Very much appreciated! Thank you Goettl's!
Adrian I.
07/19/19
 

Kelly L.
07/19/19
 
Greg A**** was very efficient and courteous. He provided information about the problem and told us what air conditioning filters to use to maximize the life of our equipment. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely use this company in the future.
Greg A.
07/13/19
 
Greg was very knowledgeable. We certainly appreciate the professional and honest service. Goettl's is our go to place!
Greg A.
07/11/19
 
We had first called another plumbing company - who didn't bother to return our call. Goettl's representative, Derick, came out the same day. He was very professional, very efficient, and very friendly. He found the problem (a leak at our water meter hook-up) and knew immediately that the leak was on the city side of the meter and he could not legally do anything to fix it. But he knew exactly whom we should call. He had done all the hard work (digging the dirt out around the meter) and exposed exactly where the leak was coming from - making it a simple thing for the city to fix. We would certainly use Goettl's, and Derick specifically, should we ever experience other plumbing problems.
Derick F.
07/11/19
 
Justin new his job and was very personable thank you.
Justin P.
07/10/19
 
I am new to the area and this is the first time that I have used Goettl's AC service. I am thoroughly impressed and more than satisfied with the service provided by Adrian I. He was punctual, courteous, knowledgeable of the unit he was servicing and able to communicate to me the state that my system was in. I cant imagine having anyone but Adrian I doing any follow-up work on my system. my sincerest thanks to Adrian I and Goettl's
Adrian I.
07/09/19
 
Always excellent service by the employees. HOWEVER, parts of the company need serious review and revision. The after-hours answering service is very poor; so if you need something on a weekend or after hours, you are up the creek without a paddle. The website is good, but the "Chat" button connects to Reviewbuzz, not anyone working on behalf of the company. Remember, the service and professionalism of the guys that do the work, from newest person to supervisor is OUTSTANDING. This review posted to highlight a few of the weak areas that need improvement.
Goettl's High Desert Mechanical Team.
07/05/19
 
Prompt, honest evaluation, very thorough overview. Extremely professional.
Adrian I.
06/29/19
 
They replaced our entire propane heating and AC system. Also had ducts sealed with Aeroseal. All completed in one day! Everyone was very professional. The Aeroseal was amazing to watch the change in real time. 68% reduction in loss! Followed up with quality audit. I would definitely recommend them.
Adrian I.
06/29/19
 
My certified technician was Derick Fringer. Derick was professional and very personable. He completed the job in less than an hour. Derick left the area as he found it. He discussed the various plans to maintain the vent system, the water heater system and a few other items. I talked to him about cleaning our drier vent. After looking at it he stated we did not require a service for this then explained how to perform the cleaning technique. Derick’s professionalism,thoroughness, and honesty has won my loyalty as a returning customer. I appreciate the service Goettl’s performed. A satisfied customer, Forrest Samford
Derick F.
06/28/19
 
Greg was very professional and through! He explained everything about my system and what he did. He also made a recommendation on how to make my system last longer and use less power which I accepted. He made the change immediately so I didn't need to schedule another appointment. I am very satisfied with his service!!!
Greg A.
06/27/19
 
Jason took care of my air-condition needs was professional and great
Justin P.
06/27/19
 
Derick was prompt, courteous, and answered all of my questions when he came to give me an estimate for the work I wanted done. When he returned to perform the work (replace two toilets), again he was courteous (called me in advance to let me know he was on his way and gave me an estimated arrival time), prompt (he arrived when he said he would), got to work immediately and not only finished the job quickly (not rushed), but cleaned up after himself. He was respectful of the fact that I was working and wasn't disruptive (noisy). And, my dog LOVED him! He took the time to properly greet her so as to put her at ease.
Derick F.
06/22/19
 
Goettl High Desert always is responsive, professional, reliable and reasonable when we have HVAC problems. They show when they say they will and they fix the problem reliably. They'll always be my first call. I needed them again recently. I was away from my home when I needed the repair, and they willingly worked with a neighbor, contacting her on their arrival and got us back up and running with a difficult repair, rewiring some rodent destroyed wires. It's good to be cool!
Kelly L.
06/22/19
 
Good guys - stay with an issue! Shout out to Jeff!
Jeff K.
06/20/19
 
Justin performed the regular maintenance on our AC units earlier this week He arrived on time, performed the maintenance efficiently and reviewed the findings with us We received an email with full details later that morning Very Happy with service
Justin P.
06/20/19
 
Good guys - stay with an issue! Shout out to Jeff!
Jeff K.
06/19/19
 
Great service! Showed up super fast found problems quickly. Happy camper.
Greg A.
06/13/19
 
He listened to us and then went to work and found out that we were right. He fixed the problem and even understood that the month before we were charged without the benefit of the problem being addressed. We thank him very much!
Greg A.
06/12/19
 
Very Good
Justin P.
06/12/19
 
Greg is the best
Greg A.
06/12/19
 
When a neighbor's air conditioner had problems, Jeff from Goettls fixed it quickly. With that recommendation we decided we should sign up for their air conditioner/furnace maintenance plan. We are now worry free. Jeff did an excellent job and gave us good advice
Jeff K.
06/11/19
 
Very professional, very informative, great product!
Kelly L.
06/06/19
 
Kelly did a great job working on our units and I really appreciated how thorough he was. Good customer service and good results!
Kelly L.
06/04/19
 
Justin was fantastic...very helpful. It has been a real pleasure working with Goethe!
Justin P.
06/04/19
 
Great service
Kelly L.
06/04/19
 
justin has been servicing my unit for up to 10 years... he is the only one who I want working on my heat/air unit
Justin P.
06/01/19
 
Greg Ashby was on time, was communicative in calling when he was 20 minutes out. When he arrived he was professional , efficient , knowledgeable, courteous and and respectful.
Greg A.
05/30/19
 
very happy with serviceman explained what he did and answered all my questions his name was Kelly
Kelly L.
05/26/19
 
Kelly was pleasant to converse with. He was informative about our equipment and made sure we were aware that the filters will need replacing during the "Fall" inspection.
Kelly L.
05/26/19
 
Kelly was very knowledgeable and courtesy. He explained to us all that he was doing.
Kelly L.
05/25/19
 
Excellent job. Kelly took the time to do it right.
Kelly L.
05/24/19
 
As we have come to expect, the tech we had for this years AC service, Jeff K was outstanding. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Also right on time!
Jeff K.
05/24/19
 
Professional, efficient and courteous - Jeff K more
Jeff K.
05/22/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.