Goettl's High Desert Mechanical
4650 Old Hwy 279, Camp Verde, AZ 86322
Phone: 928-567-2200
Website: www.goettlshdm.com/



Goettl's High Desert Mechanical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2661 star rating
(538 Reviews)
Facebook
370 star rating (74 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1047 star rating (215 Reviews)
Judy's Book
135 star rating (27 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
730 star rating (146 Reviews)
Google
304 star rating (61 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yelp
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


From Hank to Kelly and all the installation crew; very helpful, courteous and professional. Thank you.
Kelly L.
05/22/19
 
KELLY WAS DOING A FINAL INSPECTION ON A NEW INSTALLATION. HE WAS CUSTOMER FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HAD TO FINISH THE INSTALL, AND DO THE FINAL INSPECTION. GOETTL'S HAS A GREAT EMPLOYEE!
Kelly L.
05/17/19
 
Great service! Justin was a pleasure to deal with. Explained everything to my satisfaction. Kudos!
Justin P.
05/14/19
 
Gregg is prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, reliable and very professional. We always ask for him. RT Adams
Greg A.
05/09/19
 
Arrived on time, actually a bit early. Provided knowledgeable & helpful info. Polite & respectful.
Adrian I.
05/09/19
 
GREAT SERVICE ALL AROUND ! THANK YOU !
Jeff K.
05/08/19
 
Kelly was great...informative, knowledgeable, polite, easy to ask questions and very clear in explaining how system worked. He was on time and efficient in covering all the bases. This is a really top notch company with excellent service techs. more
Kelly L.
05/07/19
 
Justin and the entire team at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical, Inc. are terrific. We have dealt with them for about 10 years and have always been more than satisfied with their service and attention to us. We highly recommend them.
Justin P.
05/02/19
 
Tech was knowledgeable,couteous and prompt.
Kelly L.
05/01/19
 
Adrian was very courteous and professional. A job well done.
Adrian I.
04/30/19
 
on time, very professional, real positive
Justin P.
04/30/19
 
Derick came and installed a new tankless hot water unit. He was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He also showed up on time and was polite. He explain the process would take about 6 hours. The guys was clean and the unit works just like Derick told us it would work. I would highly recommend Goettl’s and Derick to everyone. Great experience David W
Derick F.
04/30/19
 
Technician went about his testing in a professional manner and informed of his findings when completed. That was as I was told about this firm and pricing was more than fair especially as compared to similar businesses in this area.
Greg A.
04/29/19
 
great service, very friendly and beat all other bids.
Kelly L.
04/29/19
 
Kelly was very knowledgable and friendly. He completed the service quickly, and showed me how to use the automatic thermostat. I was pleased with the servie I received.
Kelly L.
04/27/19
 
Justin has serviced our HVAC equipment for several years and has kept it in perfect condition. He answers questions and provides input on how the system works.
Justin P.
04/25/19
 
It was a joy to have Adrian work with us. The whole Goettl service was professional!
Adrian I.
04/23/19
 
Excellent service - they responded so quickly and efficiently! And this was NOT an easy job! Kudos to all the staff and especially Daniel who replaced our 20 year old water heater with a new one in a very tiny closet. We'll be calling them for all our heating, cooling and plumbing needs!
Daniel H.
04/20/19
 
I have made 2 major HVAC upgrades from Goettle's within the past 2 years and have been beyond thrilled. From inspection, sales, install and maintenance of those new units. I have been treated with respect by everyone and each worker left my house as spotless as they find it.
Adrian I.
04/19/19
 
Justin has great customer service skills and is excellent !
Justin P.
04/19/19
 
Tech arrived on time, excellent service. Very polite and professional. Explained every thing that was done and what shape the unit was in. I recommend this company and the tech Adrian
Adrian I.
04/19/19
 
Greg was very personable, knew what was needed, and was fast and efficient.
Greg A.
04/19/19
 
Very prompt and knowledgable. Will use them again.
Justin P.
04/18/19
 
Greg A was very efficient and knowledgeable. He arrived a little early (great for me, my wife not so happy) and quickly began the seasonal AC service. He also changed out two ductwork filters and checked the heating unit (my request) for any potential problems related to a natural gas detector alert that I had just recently received. No problems found, clean bill of health on all equipment that was checked, filters changed, electronically reviewed and signed the receipt, and we were done. Took roughly 30-45 minutes. I have been with Goettl's for about 4 years now, no complaints and fast good service all along.
Greg A.
04/18/19
 
Showed up on time, took care of a simple pipe break, replace a gasket. Then fixed disposal - had a piece of plastic stuck in the propellers. In/out, easy/peasy.
Derick F.
04/18/19
 
Knowledgeable, neat and helpful technicians.
Greg A.
04/17/19
 
Thank you for providing the true definition of Professional Service.
Greg A.
04/16/19
 
Goettl's consistently provides quality service at reasonable prices.
Greg A.
04/12/19
 
We have used Goettl's HIgh Desert for a number of years. Always appreciate the good service from Adrian I and dependability of the company.
Adrian I.
04/11/19
 
Greg provided excellent service. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way, and he was right on time. He was extremely professional and courteous. He took the time to explain what he was doing and to give me some tips on how to use my unit. My experience with him was very good. He is a credit to the company ; And I hope I get him whenever I need service our repairs. Please thank him for me
Greg A.
04/06/19
 
Review Date: Apr 05 2019 2:04 pm Customer Name: Paula Merecki Employee Name: JD H. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau
Greg A.
04/05/19
 
Review Date: Apr 05 2019 12:43 pm Customer Name: Ron Speckman Employee Name: Joe B. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau
Greg A.
04/05/19
 
Carl was efficient, courteous, and prompt. Absolutely swear by Goettl’s and only wish they could fix everything!! They practically do.
Derick F.
03/31/19
 
Goettl's came highly recommended to us as recent homeowners in Sedona,. We understand why, the service by Adrian was fantastic. He was professional and knowledgeable and reviewed everything we need to know. I highly recommend Goettl's HVAC. They have a great service range as well.
Adrian I.
03/30/19
 
Excellent customer service. Adrian is very knowledgeable and addressed all questions. This was our first service appointment and we strongly recommend Goettl's and Adrian was fantastic. Thank you for your immediate response and professional service.
Adrian I.
03/30/19
 
Excellent customer service. Adrian is very knowledgeable and addressed all questions. This was our first service appointment and we strongly recommend Goettl's and Adrian was fantastic. Thank you for your immediate response and professional service.
Justin P.
03/30/19
 
We have been customer of Goettl’s since 2006. Very accommodating and very helpful. I recommend there service.
Greg A.
03/29/19
 
Goettl's High Desert Mechanical and Derick Fringer were a pleasure to work with. The job was done on time and professionally.
Derick F.
03/26/19
 
A complete heating and cooling company with friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Adrian I.
03/24/19
 
We have used Goettl's High Desert, in Camp Verde, for the past thirteen years. We purchased our heat/cooling unit from them initially and have had them come out for service twice per year since. Our contacts have always been positive, starting with the friendly reception that we receive when we call for an appointment up to when their friendly, knowledgeable and professional service tech comes to the home. The latest technician, Mr. Greg A****, was exceptionally helpful with information about when and if we will need to replace our unit. He was honest and did not attempt to push a sale or service that isn't or won't be needed for some time.
Greg A.
03/21/19
 
Carl, T our technician , arrived on time & serviced our AC unit and explained what he had done. A true professional.
Kelly L.
03/20/19
 
Carl T. did his usual great job on getting my heat pump and air conditioning checked out and prepared.
Kelly L.
03/18/19
 
Goettl’s has never let us down! We are very happy with our heating and cooling system, the quality of their work, professionalism and timely service. They have saved us numerous times with plumbing issues as well. Absolutely the BEST!
Kelly L.
03/17/19
 
Adrian just performed the spring check up on my A.C. System. He is very knowledgeable, polite and professional. Adrian is a great representative of your company. Mrs.* in Prescott. Valley
Adrian I.
03/16/19
 
Derick F., a Goettl’s Plumbing Certified Technician is awesome. He spec’ed a home water softener and a under the kitchen sink RO filter and storage tank for me. Derick showed up on time and did the installation professionally and smiling. His work is neat and reliable. Overall a good solid experience with the support people at Goettl’s and Derick.
Derick F.
03/15/19
 
I'm happy with Goettl's service on both my A/C and Heating Equipment. Justin our tech was quick and through. Hope I never have a problem with the equipment however that may be to much to ask. Anyway happy for now. Jimmy
Justin P.
03/14/19
 
We have a furnace less than 2 years old and inadvertently misaligned the thermostat settings so we got air conditioning on a wintry day !! To us it was an emergency on a cold night so we used our back up wood stove. Adrian responded the next day and corrected thermostat settings and showed us proper ways to adjust the thermostat. While here, he did a spring service check up and installed a Compressor Saver at our request. Adrian was helpful, patient knowledgeable and polite. We appreciate the prompt ,competent response.
Adrian I.
03/14/19
 
We have been very pleased with the service provided by Adrean. He is very knowledgeable and communicates well
Adrian I.
03/12/19
 
Greg A. just did our service on two Lennox split systems. He's very thorough, courteous & professional, and explained everything to us. A technician. We have been super impressed with Goettls from the first time with Luke for an estimate on replacing both systems in our duplex 4 years ago, right on through installation and service. We've also used them for plumbing needs. We will continue to be loyal customers of Goettls. We highly recommend!
Greg A.
03/12/19
 
Derick is amazing! On time, very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I had a tankless heater installed and it looks and works great. I asked him questions outside of the tankless install and he provided me with enough information where I could assess whether to move forward on other work I may have for him. I will definitely be calling Derick back to do more work in the future. Thanks again, Derick. See you soon.
Derick F.
03/08/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.