Glenn Aire Company
310 Liberty Rd, Grandbury, TX 76049
Phone: 817-736-1012
Website: www.glennairecompany.com



Glenn Aire Company - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1170 star rating
(236 Reviews)
Facebook
257 star rating (52 Reviews)
Google
261 star rating (53 Reviews)
Judy's Book
65 star rating (13 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
432 star rating (87 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yelp
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yahoo
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Superpages
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenn Aire Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Top notch people - both in the office and the installers and service techs in the field. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. We worked with Jeff and Kyle during our install and were very happy with their work. Highly recommend whether you are needing service or new install.
Kyle M., Jeff L.
12/12/18
 
I love Glenn Aire Company! Nathan provides outstanding service on our HVAC equipment and replaced a worn out part on his routine maintenance check that would have later on lead to a bigger, more expensive problem. Great company!
Nathan W.
12/03/18
 
Have used Glenn Aire for over 10 years. Their service technicians are always courteous, efficient and punctual. Nathan always explains everything and lays out all the options. Very dependable and trustworthy company and staff1
Nathan W.
11/26/18
 
Excellent response time, knowledgeable, professional.
Nathan W.
11/21/18
 
Nathan is a pleasant person to deal with. Always welcome at my house. He works fast, explains what I need to know and seems to genuinely like his job.
Nathan W.
11/21/18
 
We just moved into our home a few weeks ago and were having problems with our heating system on the coldest day of the season. I called the former owner of our home and they recommended Glenn Aire company. I called and they were so friendly and made an appointment for us the very next day. Nathan listened to our explanation and thoroughly checked our system, explaining to us what he was doing and kept trying things til he found the problem, a broken wire in the thermostat and fixed it. He explained to us the company’s twice-yearly maintenance program to keep our heat pump in great shape and we opted to choose that. We’re nice and toasty now and highly recommend Nathan and Glenn Aire.
Nathan W.
11/15/18
 
Nathan is always friendly, professional, and helpful
Nathan W.
11/14/18
 
Nathan W. was very courteous and explained in laymen's terms what he was going to do to service our heating system to ensure it ran well during the winter months. Thanks again, Nathan, for the great job.
Nathan W.
10/19/18
 
Nathan did a professional job in a timely manner. He explained the process and was courteous at all times. Bob Carberry
Nathan W.
10/05/18
 
Nathan did a great job. I love your company.
Nathan W.
10/04/18
 
Great job
Nathan W.
09/28/18
 
I am very pleased with the job and the expertise of the company. I would recommend them.
Matt M.
09/11/18
 
Nathan has always exhibited the highest levels of both technical excellence as well as being very pleasant and professional to deal with. He's a tremendous asset to Glenn Aire and I've enjoyed dealing with him at our home on several routine service visits now.
Nathan W.
08/29/18
 
Nathan got here quickly and had my a/c on quickly.He was very polite and professional.
Nathan W.
08/08/18
 
Nathan arrived on time and did a very good job of performing the seasonal check on our A/C systems.
Nathan W.
08/03/18
 
Nathan W. was able to get to our non-functioning A/C sooner than expected (which was a great thing) and promptly diagnosed the problem. Within an hour he had our unit back in operation. Glenn Aire has been our HVAC service company of choice for several years. Our initial contact with them was when I called them about a problem we were having that turned out to be poor repairs by another company. The Glenn Aire technician diagnosed the problem caused by the other company and fixed the problem correctly. Overall Glenn Aire personnel are courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable.
Nathan W.
07/11/18
 
Nathan W
Nathan W.
07/07/18
 
Nathan Whitney performed an annual checkup on my air conditioner systems today and did an excellent job. He explained the repairs made and showed me the needed information to apply for a rebate from my utility company. He was personable, helpful and professional. He completed the work in an efficient manner and represented Glenn Aire very well. Thanks for a good job!
Nathan W.
06/28/18
 
Mason and Chantz we’re excellent installers. They worked in unbelievable extreme heat in our attic putting in a new system only to have to come back because of a system defect that defeated a valve. All is working great and we had to adopt the “boys” in order to have them come back on a day off to cool off in the Brazos.
Mason M.
06/16/18
 
Nathan with Glenn Aire was thorough and extremely helpful. Answered my questions and offered tips on making our unit more efficient. Great employee, Glenn Aire!
Nathan W.
06/15/18
 
Very professional. Never complained about heat. Did his job, fixed our problems, and went on his way. We will continue to use Glenn Aire.
Nathan W.
06/13/18
 
Honest, explained every procedure
Nathan W.
06/12/18
 
Nathan was on time and did a great job. I asked a lot of questions (my first heat pump system) and he patiently answered all of them and gave me information that I didn't know to ask. He was very pleasant the entire time, couldn't ask for better.
Nathan W.
06/07/18
 
Nathan is always on time, friendly and very courteous. He does a very good inspection of our systems and we have 5 separate units.
Nathan W.
06/07/18
 
Nathan W. Is our technician, he is Excellent! He has great customer service. One of the few companies that arrive on time, do the job requested and do it well. Very knowledgeable and affordable rates.
Nathan W.
06/06/18
 
Glenn Aire provides outstanding service on our HVAC equipment and keep it in tip top shape. Nathan and all the staff provide professional, courteous service. They arrive on time and get the job done effectively. Nathan is knowledgable and skilled. Great company!
Nathan W.
06/01/18
 
Nathan W. was courteous, very efficient, explained what he had to do and repaired my A/C unit quickly.
Nathan W.
05/31/18
 
Mason and Chantz were the installers for our new Trane equipment. They were both very cordial and professional. A bit young, but they knew what they were doing. They worked very hard and were here from 8:30am to 6:00pm. They took their time and did a great job, explaining all my questions. The system is working super cool so far. We have only used Glenn Aire as heating and ac service since being in Granbury for 8 years now and have been very satisfied with their service.
Chantz J.
05/23/18
 
Very professional, knew exactly what to do to solve the problem.
Nathan W.
05/14/18
 
After trying several air conditioning service individuals and companies we are very happy with Glenn Aire. They are efficient and timely with excellent technicians. Most recently we had repairs done by Nathan Whitney who did a great job. Thanks Nathan and Glenn Aire!
Nathan W.
05/09/18
 
Nathan has been servicing our unit for several years now. He has never given us anything but friendly, competent and timely care.
Nathan W.
05/08/18
 
Glenn Aire is a friendly, reliable company to do business with here in Granbury! They are always prompt to meet their schedule and finish their job task in a timely manner! Unlike other companies that keep you waiting all day and trying to sell you on things that are really not needed! Nathan has always been friendly and does a great job that Glenn Aire has hired him to do! Thank you for providing a great service and giving your customers great customer service! Have a Blessed Day!!
Nathan W.
05/07/18
 
Excellent service. Nathan is a real asset to Glenn Aire.
Nathan W.
05/04/18
 
From the person in the office who contacted me to the service technician who came to my home, I was very satisfied with their service. They always explain everything thoroughly and answer any questions or concerns I have. I was referred by a friend who has used them for many years.
Nathan W.
05/01/18
 
The service that Nathan provided was excellent. Before and after servicing my air units, he answered several questions that we had. When finished, he fully explained what he had done and helped with info needed in applying for a substantial rebate from the electric company.
Nathan W.
05/01/18
 
Charles is a five-star service technician! He is a major reason I have been using the services of Glenn Aire Company for several years. Charles is a highly skilled, efficient technician with an affable personality! Glenn Aire should be very proud to have a service technician like Charles, on their staff. Bravo!!!
Charles M.
04/27/18
 
Nathan was professional, pleasant and efficient. He came to tune up our A/C prior to the hot summer months. We have had Glenn Aire coming to our home to fix and tune up our units for several years now and have always been satisfied. Thank you to everyone there!
Nathan W.
04/25/18
 
Nathan with Gleen Aire had to install new wiring for our unit. He did a great job and takes pride in his work. Walked me through the job after he finished. I would definitely recommend him and Glenn Aire to anyone. They were able to get me scheduled quickly and complete the job very quickly.
Nathan W.
04/24/18
 
Esteban did a great job! Thank you Glenn Aire! Your employees are very professional and courteous.
Mason M.
04/24/18
 
Nathan is very professional and explains things very well!! I truly appreciate his professionalism!
Nathan W.
04/22/18
 
Have used Glenn Aire for several years and have always found them to be courteous and professional. We had a real mess installed in our house by another company that gave us years of problems. Glenn Aire sorted it all out for us and we've always been pleased.
Nathan W.
04/21/18
 
Nathan represents your company very good !!! I trust him in all that he does when he is here. I have had a bad experience before and this means a lot . I will always use Glenn aire because of Nathan.
Nathan W.
04/21/18
 
Nathan W with Glenn Aire came by on wed last for our annual,
Nathan W.
04/04/18
 
(no comment)
Nathan W.
04/02/18
 
Nathan was punctual and professional. He communicated clearly his findings and recommendations on the status of our a/c unit. He represented his company with excellence!
Nathan W.
04/02/18
 
Very dependable. Nathan is very good representative for company, Very efficient and professional.
Nathan W.
03/30/18
 
Very professional and efficient young man. Represents company well
Nathan W.
03/30/18
 
Wesley is awesome. He is the best HVAC technician that I've ever had the privilege of working with. You guys as well as us consumers are lucky to have such a talented and wonderful gentleman. Karen and I appreciate Glenn Aire very much, Best Regards, Michael B
Wesley H.
03/26/18
 
(no comment)
Nathan W.
03/23/18
 
Punctual, professional
Wesley H.
03/23/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.