George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
3830 S. 38th St., Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-257-9000
Website: www.georgebrazilplumbingelectrical.com



George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

53242 star rating
(10812 Reviews)
Google
6052 star rating (1226 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
9593 star rating (1923 Reviews)
BuzzBox
57 star rating (12 Reviews)
Facebook
8021 star rating (1610 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
19780 star rating (4086 Reviews)
Yelp
2501 star rating (505 Reviews)
Happy Call
6039 star rating (1208 Reviews)
Kudzu
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yahoo
744 star rating (150 Reviews)
Other
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Superpages
191 star rating (39 Reviews)
Angies List
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Citysearch
29 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
InsiderPages
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Trustlink - BBB
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I'm so thankful for Dave from George Brazil. He was thorough, honest, and did an amazing job restoring what another plumber from a different company damaged. He also installed a garbage disposal that works magnificently. If you want something done right the first time, call George Brazil. The prices are very high, but so is the quality of service.
Dave M.
09/18/18
 
Mike S. is a stellar representative for George Brazil. Excellent presentation and communications skills. However, his specific task for me was to inspect and drain my 1 year old hot water heater which was installed by George Brazil. Once the draining procedure was completed, Mike failed to place the door/cover back on the the hot water heater closet, and he failed to turn the breaker switch back to the ON position before he departed. The next morning...... no hot water for showers. Such a simple task was overlooked in wrapping up the service call. But, what will we remember about this experience? Not the courteous professional that we perceived Mike to be upon his introduction, but an incomplete job that had unfavorable consequence.

09/18/18
 
I had to call due to a glitch with our wifi smoke detectors. Someone was out the same day, which was a Sunday I would like to add. I received an email with a photo of the electrician coming out so that I knew who to expect. Robert replaced all 6 of the smoke detectors without any hesitation. The technicians and staff are always so courteous and professional. Excellent customer service all around. Thank you George Brazil.

09/17/18
 
Highly skilled folks all around. From scheduling, to the repair and billing. Great experience!

09/17/18
 
We were experiencing some technical difficulties with our wifi smoke detectors where they were going off randomly. I called and someone came out the same day, which was also a Sunday. I recieved a confirmation email with a picture of the technician so I knew exactly who would be showing up. There was a technical issue within one or more of them that was affecting the whole set of 6. They replaced them all for us for free without so much as a word. Their customer service is always excellent as well. It doesn't matter whether you are talking to them on the phone or they are at your door to perform work. Extremely professional.
Robert J.
09/17/18
 
$770.00 for 1.5 hrs. to fix a leak is a bit much!
Adam G.
09/17/18
 
friendly people who are great at what they do! the scheduling, repair and billing were all were very good! refreshing, I highly recommend!
Shane C.
09/16/18
 
Shane was excellent! He worked very hard to fix our problem with the least amount of expense for us. He was very polite and neat. He cleaned up the work area very nice. He explained everything to us. I have nothing but praise for Shane.

09/16/18
 
(no comment)
Fernando O.
09/16/18
 
My wife and I were very pleased to work with Jeremy M. recently. We both appreciated the way he fielded questions, and answered them in a direct and non-technical way for us. The problem turned out to have a simple fix. So we both were happy that he took the time to offer a clear explanation of how the condition develops, why it develops, and the kinds of steps that people can take do to remedy the situation. Thank you, Jeremy!
Jeremy M.
09/16/18
 
Great service from George Brazil. Service man Ernesto is a true professional all around. He knows the business, the practical means, and cares about his customers. He removed my old water heater and installed the new one plus my plumbing inspection with minor repairs. Good job Ernesto! Thank you
Ernesto J.
09/15/18
 
Technician was knowledgeable, friendly, and listed to my concerns.
Robert J.
09/15/18
 
(no comment)
Brian P.
09/15/18
 
Shane Cotton was pleasant to work with and knowledgeable about plumbing. Our issue with a newly installed Delta faucet was resolved thanks to his work experience.

09/15/18
 
Ernesto, my service person was excellent. He was professional, helpful and took the time to explain the work that was being done. He installed a new water heater and did minor plumbing repairs. He is the best plumber I have had from George Brazil!! Thank you Ernesto

09/14/18
 
Excellen5

09/14/18
 
Polite and professional service with a smile.

09/14/18
 
PERFECT... the reason I use George Brazil.

09/14/18
 
Homeowners mom was a customer of ours since 1998. She has since passed away and they have carried on the membership since. Their most recent encounter was with Kris Burk. Kris was exceptional. He was professional, patient and a complete good person - a true asset to our operation. He took the time to listen and explained the issues that needed to be addressed. Thank you so much for the dedicated service and honorable people you have working for you and representing George Brazil in the valley, especially Mesa area.
Kris B.
09/13/18
 
Mike Schultz was polite, professional, and worked extremely hard throughout the day to finish all the repairs in a timely manner. I was very pleased.
Mike S.
09/13/18
 
I've use George Brazil plumbing and air conditioning divisions over the years! They've always been kind and courteous fit and fair pricing! The follow-up is really great! The Personnel are knowledgeable and warm!
Adam G.
09/13/18
 
(no comment)
Kris B.
09/13/18
 
Excellent, pleasant, professional service. Did everything I asked and more

09/13/18
 
All involved were courteous, respectful and professional in every step.
Scottin M.
09/13/18
 
Gotta love Jeremy......always ask for him.....Jeremy is on-time, friendly, very knowledgeable, gets to bottom of problem, excellent results...…George Brazil is a great company and they are lucky to have Jeremy! ******* ****, satisfied customer
Jeremy M.
09/13/18
 
From first phone call to finalize service call - all in contact were courteous, respectful, on time, and professional in every step of the process.
Scottin M.
09/13/18
 
I AM SO IMPRESSED WITH HIS WORK ETHIC, I WANTED YOU TO KNOW THAT!
Scottin M.
09/12/18
 
We called George Brazil about a leak in our shower. Johnny Espinoza arrived quickly and assessed the damage and parts needed to fix it. Throughout the repair Johnny was calm and professional; our hyper little dog responded positively to his peaceful manner. He cut a hole in the wall to repair the pipes and attached a new beautiful temperature control plate. Thanks to Johnny Espinoza of George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical we are enjoying our new shower with no more leaks!
Johnny E.
09/12/18
 
Tom is a knowledgeable, personable professional. On arrival, he listened carefully to my concerns then gathered the information needed to address those concerns. At the same time he completed the checklist for my plumbing review and kept the apprentice plumber accompanying him involved and learning. Tom was efficient yet at ease with each change within the dynamic of solving a variety of plumbing needs. Tom had come prepared having researched my past history with the company so he had all parts on his truck and was able to complete all the work within one appointment. I highly recommend Tom. The office had sent a picture of Tom in advance so when he arrived at my door I would feel safe admitting him. I did find that safety as one would with an honored guest and long time friend.
Tom M.
09/12/18
 
Michael was wonderful in explaining everything. Hope I get him next time.

09/12/18
 
Full disclosure by Geo. Brazil team regarding what the problem appeared to be and what it would take to correct the situation. The Geo. Brazil team work extremely hard to complete job in one day and cleaned up their work area before they left.

09/12/18
 
Great service ! We had to changed our electrical Panel . The electrician , Thomas P. Was very professional, and excperienced . Also ,He came on time and was very efficient. , he answered all our questions very patiently . It was very pleasant to work with him .
Thomas P.
09/12/18
 
Eric was great. He showed me what the problems were and explained everything he was going to do

09/11/18
 
Fast Friendly Quality Service . Thank you . If I need electric service in Buckeye George Brazil is the one I call.
John H.
09/11/18
 
We called about burnt wire in recepticle that could have started a fire. We had an electrician here within the 30 mins. we were told. Camas was very polite and took care of the problem in a timely manner. He also explained some things we didn't know and was very helpful. It really put my mind at ease that problem was repaired and it wouldn't cause a fire. I would definitely recommend him and George Brazil.

09/11/18
 
Jesse and Shane were prompt, efficient, neat, quick and friendly. Couldn't ask for more.

09/11/18
 
The gentleman that took care of our issue this morning, was outstanding!!! Friendly, professional, fixed the problem immediately!!!!! The best service we have had from anyone in a long time!

09/11/18
 
I had my 89 year old mother visiting and the plumbing in her bathroom neede a repair the day she was to arrive. Ricardo was able to schedule us that very day and the issue was resolved before she arrived.

09/11/18
 
Very professional, very pleasant. Super terrific!
Robert J.
09/10/18
 
We were both exceptionally pleased with the work and manner of Ricardo Almanza. If we ever need to call on George Brazil in the future, we will ask for Ricardo. We understand he is new to your company, he is a great asset, keep him.
Ricardo A.
09/10/18
 
(no comment)
Ricardo A.
09/10/18
 
Fast, experienced and trusted service! They met all of my expectations and then some.
Ernesto J.
09/10/18
 
Very polite technician.

09/10/18
 
Scottin was extremely professional, polite, experienced and informative. I also admired his mentoring style for the young man who is training with him. This is an apartment that I may be inheriting from my brother's Estate. Scottin went through the other major equipment and educated me about the condition of the various things that are installed there. I've been involved in customer service much of my life, I'm very satisfied with service I received on all levels and will definitely use George Brazil in the future.

09/09/18
 
Very good tech. Very polite and explained everything very clearly,
Johnny E.
09/09/18
 
We had scheduled the repair for later in the week, but they called back stating that they would be able to make the repair on the day we called it in. Great service and looking out for the customer. The Ron arrived on time and was very sure to use the boot coverings to ensure our floors were cared for. Work was completed in an expedient manner and Ron made sure that we were satisfied with the work performed. We would request Ron for any service work that we need in the future.

09/09/18
 
what a wonderful company and a wonderful worker Brian is. I am totally satisfied with his work. I wish I had thought to make this call long ago. I hope I do not need to have more work done but if I do I will be calling you.
Brian P.
09/08/18
 
I called the company after discovering water on the floor in the garage and was able to receive service by the afternoon. Ernesto from George Brazil Plumbing did a good job, friendly and professional. He replaced a broken water softener. Upon insulation, he explained how it worked, about the warranty and cleaned up the area.
Ernesto J.
09/08/18
 
Ricardo was great, friendly and courteous

09/08/18
 
SCOTTIN IS THE MASTER!!!

09/08/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.