George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
3830 S. 38th St., Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-257-9000
Website: www.georgebrazilplumbingelectrical.com



George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

58151 star rating
(11811 Reviews)
Facebook
8538 star rating (1715 Reviews)
BuzzBox
810 star rating (163 Reviews)
Google
7263 star rating (1473 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
10216 star rating (2049 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
21585 star rating (4456 Reviews)
Yelp
2501 star rating (505 Reviews)
Happy Call
6039 star rating (1208 Reviews)
Kudzu
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yahoo
744 star rating (150 Reviews)
Other
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Superpages
191 star rating (39 Reviews)
Angies List
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Citysearch
29 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
InsiderPages
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Trustlink - BBB
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very professional. No high-pressure sales. Great install of my new water heater. Kris Burk is an asset to your company!

05/23/19
 
Kris Burk was very professional. No high-pressure sales. Excellent installation! Will highly recommend him!
Kris B.
05/23/19
 
I sent you an e-mail telling you how much I appreciated your services with my AC, now my Plumbing, and soon some Electrical work too. My neighbors asked what I was having done so I told them and 2 of the guys asked to see what was done. They want to see the Micro filter system once it is installed also. That is how you make customers happy.

05/23/19
 
They have always been prompt, clean and very helpful with any questions I may have. We have used them for plumbing, air conditioning and electrical problems. They are the best for any problems you might have.
Thomas K.
05/22/19
 
Brad was friendly, professional and trustworthy. Very impressed with his plumbing Knowledge and service and look forward to his next visit. Would highly recommend him to others.

05/22/19
 
Im writing to acknowledge the services provided by Richard R. on April 30, 2019. HE came to do my plumbing checkup and all went well. He was very nice and went right to work. Per usual, a few things needed to be repaired. Hopefully Im good for another year. I thank him for providing good customer service.
Richard R.
05/21/19
 
Outstanding response and immediate repair without charging us! Daryl is always a delight!!
Daryl R.
05/21/19
 
I am thankful for all the help John Hallman, Gabe, Adam and Donny did for me after I bought our home. Even though I am an employee of George Brazil, they still treated me like I was a customer. They made sure to wear booties, cleaned up their areas, explained everything they were doing before and after in detail so I understood what repairs they were doing. They made the whole process quick and easy for me. Thank you again!

05/21/19
 
Âne se and Chris did an outstanding job installing and repairing defective electrical equipment in my home. I feel safer and would recommend this experienced and industrious team.
Anees B.
05/20/19
 
Thank you - I received this info via your text message confirmation last week. Definitely one of the best notification mthods I’ve received from any service provider. Well done. Ricardo was very easy to work with. I did, however, think that his visit was as much about upselling your services as it was about conducting the inspection.
Ricardo A.
05/20/19
 
Very pleasant experience with Thomas. He explained what he discovered was wrong, fixed it and continued to check all my water appliances (water heater, water filtration etc). I will definitely be calling the Brazil company for all my plumbing needs.
Thomas K.
05/20/19
 
I love getting the picture of the employee who was coming and his bio. Zach was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and quick! He was also personable. I felt safe having his in my home.

05/20/19
 
The service man was very professional, experienced and an excellent communicator.
Gabriel S.
05/19/19
 
Matt was Excellent.. Very informative and kept us in the loop through the whole process. He seems to know his stuff and that's comforting!! I would recommend your company in a heartbeat. Thank you to all the tex' s that worked so hard to put our plumbing/ yard back together
Matt K.
05/17/19
 
Phenominal! Pro. Gentleman. I'm in the trades for 40 years... Retired. I would Know.
Ted G.
05/17/19
 
John was knowledgeable & patient with our questions. His explanations were clear. He is friendly and speaks with experience. We are satisfied with his work. In the future, I will request John for electrical repairs.
John E.
05/17/19
 
Matt was Excellent.. Very informative and kept us in the loop through the whole process. He seems to know his stuff and that's comforting!! I would recommend your company in a heartbeat. Thank you to all the tex' s that worked so hard to put our plumbing/ yard back together
Matt K.
05/17/19
 
Phenominal! Pro. Gentleman. I'm in the trades for 40 years... Retired. I would Know.
Ted G.
05/17/19
 
Matt was Excellent.. Very informative and kept us in the loop through the whole process. He seems to know his stuff and that's comforting!! I would recommend your company in a heartbeat. Thank you to all the tex' s that worked so hard to put our plumbing/ yard back together
Matt K.
05/17/19
 
WOW what a great representative of your company, Mr.Personality, knowledgeable, caring I would have Bobby in my home even if he wasn’t inspecting or installing anything. He better get a raise!!, you don’t want to loose this one he’s a keeper!!!!
Robert J.
05/16/19
 
Michael was professional, courteous, and highly skilled. He took the time to explain what he was doing and why. He provided options to fit with in our budget and left the decision to us. We are very confident with his skills and would rate him a 10 star!!! He was mentoring an apprentice and demonstrated excellent customer service and safety skills.
Michael J.
05/16/19
 
No comments
Joseph D.
05/16/19
 
He did excellent job
Mike S.
05/15/19
 
Dan Gonzales is very professional in his work... from beginning to end. He gave options & explained everything to the max. I would greatly recommend him.

05/15/19
 
Great service, and technician

05/15/19
 
definitly a 10 on the service we recieved.
John E.
05/14/19
 
Awesome service.
Shane D.
05/14/19
 
No Comment
Shane D.
05/14/19
 
I WANTED TO THANK YOU FOR THE GENTLEMEN YOU SENT TO MY HOME LAST WEEK AND FOR THE SECRETARY WHO HEPLED ME ALSO
Anees B., Crystal L., Daniel S.
05/13/19
 
Great work. Showed up early and due to experience and knowledge knew just what the problem was. Rodger has a great personality and a pleasure to work with. I will ask for Rodger for the next job
Roger V.
05/13/19
 
Richard did a fantastic job. He was friendly and very polite and handled my conscerns with ease.
Richard R.
05/13/19
 
Ricardo arrived in the time he estimated. He investigated the problem and proceeded to correct the problem. He was thorough and pleasant to work with as were the secretaries I spoke to. Thank you for your attention to this matter.
Kristina R., Ricardo A.
05/13/19
 
Quick and great service by an experienced plumber. Very satisfied.
Coy D.
05/13/19
 
We have had two service calls from George Brazil and it was our good fortune to have Bill Hart, the service tech, come both times and will always request him! The first call was for leaky faucets, toilets, and valve replacements. Bill showed up on time with a red carpet laid out at the front door while he donned his booties. He was a pleasant fellow and got down to the repairs post haste. He needed to go out for a few parts but returned quickly to complete the job. The second service call was to replace both water heaters and bring the plumbing up to code. With both visits, he explained what the problems were and how he could best fix them. When he completed both service calls, he cleaned and swept the work area and it was spotless! Bill is very knowledgeable and I would not hesitate to recommend him. Thanks Bill!
William H.
05/13/19
 
Very knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to know. Answered all questions I ask. Took his time didn't: make me feel like he wanted to do the job & run out the door. Finally a company that does not try to rip this is so refreshing. Yes, I WILL use them again if needed. The Moye Family
Tom M.
05/13/19
 
Excellent service. Donnie was a professional at all levels. He arrived on time, explained the drain clearance options, and was finished with the last in less than 60 minutes. George Brazil has delivered consistent excellent for the past 15 years from. I really appreciate the organization.
Rinalldo G.
05/11/19
 
5 Star
Daryl R.
05/11/19
 
5 Star
John H.
05/11/19
 
HE WAS A REALLY NICE GUY, VERY PROFESSIONAL. YOU SHOULD KEEP HIM AND GET HIM A RAISE!
Alec G.
05/10/19
 
I've had George Brazil out twice in about a month. Once for electrical and once for plumbing. Both techs, the first, Brian P and the second Dan G were great! Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly! I will be using George Brazil in the future for home repairs!
Dan G., Brian P.
05/10/19
 
The plumber, Adam, was out to my house within an hour of being called and gave me three options for the repairs. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Would definitely call them again.
Adam G.
05/10/19
 
all good

05/10/19
 
DAN FOUND THE PROBLEM QUICKLY. CUSTOMER HAS HAD OTHER COMPANIES OUT THAT COULD NOT FIGURE OUT THE PROBLEM. DAN IS AN AMAZING EMPLOYEE AND EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL. CUSTOMER IS IMPRESSED WITH OUR EMPLOYEES AND COMPANY AND WHENEVER HE HAS AN INTERACTION WITH ANYONE IN THE COMPANY HE HAS FELT VALUED AND RESPECTED.
Dan G.
05/09/19
 
Kept me up to date via phone calls & work was completed quickly. George Brazil also warranties their work which is great!
Thomas K.
05/09/19
 
As usual , George Brazil Plumbing sent an experienced plumber who was engaging, helpful and informative. He performed the standard duties with aplomb and provided an evaluation of the water quality ( both from the tap and purifier) at this 20 yr old house. He also helped me determine the best solution for replacing two bathroom faucets. It was a joy to have him in my home.
Bradley D.
05/09/19
 
Service tech was on time, knowledgable, efficient and courteous. He diagnosed the problem, explained it to me and addressed it. No time wasted and problem was solved. Just what a customer needs!
Roger V.
05/09/19
 
Polite, thorough, good listener, always provided options & reasons
Daniel V.
05/08/19
 
HE WAS EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SENDING HIM TO ME!
Robert J.
05/08/19
 
Ultra professional. Customer care pro. A pleasure to deal with. Best plumber I have ever had do work in my home. Wish they were all like Adam G****...a true pro.
Adam G.
05/08/19
 
Had a problem with a shower head, the technician, Fernando O., fixed it and then checked all the other shower heads. I was so impressed with his professionalism that I got him to repair 2 other major problems which are now working correctly. I would certainly recommend George Brazil and especially Fernando O.
Fernando O.
05/08/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.