George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
3830 S. 38th St., Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-257-9000
Website: www.georgebrazilplumbingelectrical.com



George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

55720 star rating
(11320 Reviews)
Google
6696 star rating (1358 Reviews)
Facebook
8333 star rating (1674 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
9726 star rating (1950 Reviews)
BuzzBox
276 star rating (56 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
20950 star rating (4327 Reviews)
Yelp
2501 star rating (505 Reviews)
Happy Call
6039 star rating (1208 Reviews)
Kudzu
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yahoo
744 star rating (150 Reviews)
Other
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Superpages
191 star rating (39 Reviews)
Angies List
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Citysearch
29 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
InsiderPages
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Trustlink - BBB
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


We were very satisfied with the work Alec G. did on our home. He also found other items that needed replacing.

01/22/19
 
I Trust George Brazil P & E and this is why. I asked George Brazil to come out to help me with a number of plumbing issues which they resolved for me professionally and expertly and they even saved me from having RO Filters changed long before it was necessary. All, in all, my problems were solved and I saved about a $100 on filters and it cost nothing. George Brazil has earned my good will and future patronage. I just wanted you to know that this is a wonderful company.
Tom M.
01/22/19
 
Dan was a very polite , knowledgeable man , who helped us out with advice on other appliances in our home since he was not able to flush out our water tank because it is too small and does not have a system to flush it. We appreciate his advice , and would recommend him to anyone who wants good honest service. Thank you Dan !

01/22/19
 
It was obvious that Dave knew exactly what he was doing and what was needed for the job. His professional work is much appreciated. Thx Mike Bognar

01/22/19
 
Hi there, Your tech Tom Mahon is an excellent worker. He really knows his job. Courteous, expedient, diligent and to the point. I'll recommend G B to any one who may ask. Thanks again Tom JV You can share my comments but not my e-mail, please.

01/22/19
 
5 Star
Dave M.
01/22/19
 
Great guy....

01/21/19
 
I was very satisfied with Dave Marino's knowledge and diagnosis of the problem.

01/21/19
 
Your cost estimate was more than twice as much as other ones I got. Thanks, but no thanks for this pretty simple repair.

01/21/19
 
The repair person was very professional, courtesy and explained everything to our satisfaction.

01/21/19
 
Technician was on-time, and provided very professional service.

01/20/19
 
Wonderful guy! Very smart.

01/19/19
 
The office person and Shane were very efficient and we were pleased with their services. We give them a 5.

01/19/19
 
Figured out the problem quickly, explained it so I could understand it, told me what the repair would cost, did the job quickly, done and gone. Friendly!
Michael J.
01/18/19
 
Efficient service which fixed the plumbing problem!

01/18/19
 
Great service and the techs were excellent.

01/18/19
 
Timely, thorough, honest with great communication, Im going to request this guy on a go forward, and I know he was at my parents house recently and they had similar positive comments, Im going to make them request him as well

01/18/19
 
I received a call asking whether I was home, so that Mike could come early. I was delighted not to wait the 4 hours of the service”window!” Mike was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Repair/installation was done quickly. I have nothing but kind words for this company.
Mike S.
01/18/19
 
He was here to do what it takes for however long it takes. Very professional and knowledgeable
Scott J., Ernesto J.
01/18/19
 
He was here to do what it takes for however long it takes. Very professional and knowledgeable
Scott J.
01/18/19
 
Not the cheapest, but their plumbers are always very nice and competent. Brazil does high quality work and stands behind it. If something goes wrong they take care of it.
Gary G.
01/18/19
 
Tech was great, but the final price to change out two simple GFI plugs should not have cost over $750. $30 in parts and less than two hours work, cost over $750 total,,, really?? I own a property management company and mini storage. First time using your company and I feel taken.

01/18/19
 
Since George Brazil did an amazing job when we first moved into our new home, we decided to call them again to have them do some extra work on our plumbing issues. Armando was our technician this time and he was wonderful. He was polite and professional and outlined how he would address the issues we needed to be fixed. Armando was pleasant and very knowledgable; he kept us informed of his progress throughtout the process and addressed any questions we had. We are very happy with his work!
Armando R.
01/16/19
 
ROBERT JANTS WAS OUT DID SOME WORK AND WANTS TO TELL HOW GOOD HE WAS AND APRRECIATED WHAT HE DID. HE WAS VERRY KNOWLEDGABLE AND VERRY GOOD HE GOT THINGS DONE, THAT WAS IT, AND HE GOT THEREON TIME. WANTS TO LET YOU KNOW YOU HAVE A GOOD WORKER THERE
Robert J.
01/16/19
 
ROBERT JANTS WAS OUT DID SOME WORK AND WANTS TO TELL HOW GOOD HE WAS AND APRRECIATED WHAT HE DID. HE WAS VERRY KNOWLEDGABLE AND VERRY GOOD HE GOT THINGS DONE, THAT WAS IT, AND HE GOT THEREON TIME. WANTS TO LET YOU KNOW YOU HAVE A GOOD WORKER THERE
Robert J.
01/16/19
 
Armando was our technician and he was wonderful. After telling him what we needed, he explained in detail everything that he would be doing to rectify the situation. He also gave us other options, which were great. Armando was polite and respectful, very professional, and kept us informed as he went along with his work.

01/16/19
 
HE IS PERSONABLE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE, HE WAS GREAT WITH MY YOUNG PUP AND GOOD WITH MY OLD DOG, HE WAS VERY HAPPY THAT HE HAD THE INSPECTION DONE IT WAS CORRODED UNDER HIS SINK, HE ENDED UP REPLACING PIPES AND WAS THANKFUL THAT THEY CAUGHT IT BEFORE HE HAD SOMETHING WORSE HAPPEN.
Ernesto J.
01/15/19
 
Camas was very knowledgable and patient in explaining electrical system and repairs.

01/15/19
 
Office called and asked if technician could come earlier than scheduled, gave the okay. Kevin showed up within the time given. Very professional, courteous and very efficient. After I explained the problem he went right to work on the issue. Determined that he needed to get parts. He left and returned promptly with the parts needed to fix the leak. Quickly had the issue taken care of and clearly explained things along the way.

01/14/19
 
Dave M did a great job fixing our water heater
Dave M.
01/14/19
 
SHE REALLY APPRECIATES HIS QUALITY OF WORK AND HIS POSITIVE ATTITUDE. SHE SAYS HE IS A REALLY GOOD GUY AND THANKS HIM FOR ALL OF HIS HARD WORK.
Daniel S.
01/13/19
 
Daryl Robinson installed a new kitchen faucet for me and I found him to be courteous, efficient, and professional. A very nice guy and I highly recommend him.
Daryl R.
01/12/19
 
I had quite a long list of jobs for Dave yesterday. He organized the work very efficiently and took the time to explain the what he was going to do and best of all made suggestions to upgrade some of the plumbing fixtures that were out of date. (My home is almost 35 years old.) He stayed late until all the work was completed. We also did an inspection of the remaining plumbing fixtures and discussed what needed to be done next. I will ask for Dave exclusively in the future!

01/12/19
 
Friendly, polite, knowledgeable, efficient.

01/12/19
 
Armando was professional and competent.

01/11/19
 
We had problems with our water heater, we called George Brazil who we had used in the past for AC service. Bill H*** was the technician sent out and we can't say enough good things about Bill, he was thorough, was on time and completed the job the next day. Cleaned up the mess and left everything is good order. He was very friendly and his customer skills were excellent, we certainly recommend him and George Brazil. We will definitely use them again and will request Bill if we have plumbing issues.
William H.
01/11/19
 
My main sewer line had to be replaced, under the house and out through the from yard. The crew for George Brazil did an amazing job! The crew was very professional and respectful at all times. They showed me the work completed at each stage. So glad I picked George Brazil Plumbing!!

01/11/19
 
Very prompt. Explained everything clearly. Did a great job. Technician John B.
John B.
01/11/19
 
Very pleased with the service we received from Camas H. He was polite and friendly. He left every thing clean. Explained the work that needed to be done and gave us a choice of how much we wanted done.
Camas H.
01/11/19
 
Armando R is fantastic!!!!!!!!! You have a very valuable employee. Very very good at his job and personable.

01/11/19
 
WOW!! I can not be more thankful! Before calling George Brazil we had a company replace our water heater. They ended up putting an incorrect water heater in which over time, we were told, would have created carbon monoxide. We later called George Brazil, Ernesto came out, he knew exactly what we needed and what was wrong with the type the last company put in. He was so kind, and thorough. You can tell he truly cares about his work, the company he works for and those he helps! We feel blessed we got Ernesto and will definitely be using George Brazil Plumbing in the furute!!
Ernesto J.
01/10/19
 
Extreamly satisfied with the service!

01/10/19
 
Gabriel came earlier than expected, which was excellent. Did all work that we authorized and the work very professionally. If we need further electrical I will request Gabriel

01/10/19
 
My service of 25 years could not come out for an emergency. George Brazil came right out! Armando R was the tech who took care of everything and explained all he was doing. The price was not as high as the other service co would have been and service excellent! I am switching my plumbing co!
Armando R.
01/10/19
 
I felt that Shane truly liked his job, was very knowledgeable and professional. Willing to take the time to do it right the first time.

01/10/19
 
Very respectful and right on time. Very helpful with my inspection and did a great job repairing my plumbing issues. Highly recommended.
Thomas P.
01/10/19
 
Thomas and Alec did a great job.

01/10/19
 
Very respectful and right on time. Very helpful with my inspection and did a great job repairing my plumbing issues. Highly recommended.
Kris B.
01/10/19
 
Our Electrician Gabriel was awesome. Professional, arrived earlier than expected, and was friendly. Very knowledgeable, walked me through what he was going to do. Estimate and pricing is upfront and easy to understand. Very reasonable pricing as well. Will definitely be Gabriel in the future.
Gabriel S.
01/10/19
 
MIKE CORNWELL IS TERRIFIC AND WANTED TO TELL HIM THAT SHE IS VERY PLEASED WITH HIS PERFORMANCE AND ESTIMATES. SHE WANTED US TO KNOW THAT SHE IS MOVING FORWARD WITH THE WORK DUE TO THEIR CONVERSATION. SHE WAS VERY PLEASED AND THANKFUL THAT HE WENT OUT THERE FOR HER.
Mike C.
01/09/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.