George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
3830 S. 38th St., Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-257-9000
Website: www.georgebrazilplumbingelectrical.com



George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

54360 star rating
(11044 Reviews)
Google
6353 star rating (1288 Reviews)
BuzzBox
127 star rating (26 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
9658 star rating (1936 Reviews)
Facebook
8158 star rating (1639 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
20325 star rating (4200 Reviews)
Yelp
2501 star rating (505 Reviews)
Happy Call
6039 star rating (1208 Reviews)
Kudzu
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yahoo
744 star rating (150 Reviews)
Other
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Superpages
191 star rating (39 Reviews)
Angies List
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Citysearch
29 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
InsiderPages
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Trustlink - BBB
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Both men were knowledgeable, efficient and courteous, and they cleaned up everything when they were finished.

11/17/18
 
BILLING VERY QUESTIONABLE..CONSUMERSATISFACTION LOW OMER REED

11/17/18
 
always excellent customer service provided by employees of George brazil have recommended them to our friends new to the Sun City area

11/16/18
 
Our technician was Armando and he was excellent. He explained what he needed to do and patiently showed us the result and answered all of our questions. Very professional and courteous. It was a bit over priced, probably, but we are satisfied with the service and job done.

11/16/18
 
Fernando did an excellent job. He explained what he was about to do so I wouldn't be nervous. I would choose George Brazil for any future work I may need.

11/15/18
 
This was a toilet project I started, became frustrated with a leak from the tank. Called in a tech from George Brazil. after checking several areas for the leak he was able to fix and stop the leak. I am pleased with his work.

11/15/18
 
Thomas Price is first rate. Thanks again Thomas.

11/15/18
 
Ricardo was very professional. He worked hard to ensure the new system worked without failure and would continue to run efficiently. He explained potential changes and did not proceed until receiving our approval. When finished, he made sure the work space was clean. We would highly recommend Ricardo for any future work.
Ricardo A.
11/15/18
 
(no comment)
Roger V.
11/15/18
 
Knew what he was doing AND nice!

11/15/18
 
The quote to replace all the guts on 4 toilets and the angle valves and the feed lines and make them like new was over $1200. and I got it done perfectly for $395.

11/15/18
 
ROGER IS EXCELLENT AND VERY KNOWLEDHABLE OF HIS CRAFT. I APPRECIATED HIM BEING BI-LINGUAL. THANK YOU SO MUCH ROGER.

11/15/18
 
Gary did a great job. We'll call next time we have a plumbing need.
Gary G.
11/14/18
 
We were so pleased with Zach you have a good employee and he has a 10 stars rating..as well as the company...thank you for taking care of us today!!
Zack R.
11/14/18
 
Scott arrived on time, remained focused on the task until it was finished. When the APS representative did not appear at the expected time, Scott adjusted his approach to prevent any delay in the works completion schedule.

11/14/18
 
Will have to decide after New Years

11/14/18
 
Electrician was very friendly and kept focused on the job at hand and all of several projects that required attention. He was efficient and multi-tasked where possible. He maintained a professional attitude during the entire process!

11/14/18
 
Great service! Helpful and courteous technicians!

11/14/18
 
Excellent response time and efficient service and repairs. We are extremely satisfied

11/14/18
 
Adam was very professional

11/14/18
 
Very courteous, patient and understanding.

11/14/18
 
Friendly and professional. Willing to answer questions and provide explanations on how system worked. Finished job tested thoroughly 100% perfect. And the installation "looked" professional, too. The appearance reflected the care and quality of the work. I will always call George Brazil for my household needs. Their work is consistent. I especially think John (Johnny) is the best!

11/14/18
 
WANTED TO THANK BOTH TECHNICIANS, SHE SAID SHE WAS VERY PLEASED WITH BOTH OF THEM. THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AND KEPT EVERYTHING CLEAN! SHE SAID IT WAS VERY NICE HAVING THEM OUT THERE AND SHE CAN’T WAIT TO HAVE THEM OUT THERE AGIONA NEXT TIME!
Ernesto J., Brian P.
11/13/18
 
Gary did a great job. We'll call next time we have a plumbing need.
Gary G.
11/13/18
 
John was awesome. Thanks again!

11/13/18
 
When I called about a leaking water heater, George Brazil scheduled me for the same day. They called 15 minutes before arriving and sent a picture of the technician to expect. Adam explained my options, performed conscientiously and really did a good job. He could not have been better.
Adam G.
11/13/18
 
The people at GB are great. Starting with Crystal, to tect Armando great every time.

11/13/18
 
Ernesto was awesome! On time, knowledgeable, fast,fair and efficient. Great follow up from the company all day as to his status. Awesome
Ernesto J.
11/12/18
 
Best informed and helpful in short period of time...Rates best in total services for lighting and solar applications. Sandra Fleming

11/12/18
 
Jason was amazing he came in to give us a estimet and we agreed on a price and got all the work done right there! it was easy and simple. Jason did an amazing job and all on a Sunday afternoon on my time!! thank you for the amazing Job!
Jason N.
11/12/18
 
Thomas Price was simply superb. He is very professional, skilled, courteous and friendly. The same can be said for his colleague Alec. Thanks guys for a wonderful experience.

11/12/18
 
The service technician Daniel was great. He sent our quote, answered our questions and was very informative. Thank you.
Daniel S.
11/12/18
 
I had scheduled a George Brazil technician to come out and find out what was plugging up my drain. They were able to schedule me the same day that I called and they came out and did a good job unplugging the main drain. The technician was polite, clean, and explained everything to me as he did the work. I was very happy with the service. I would recommend them.
Ted G.
11/11/18
 
Our hot water heater leaked all over the garage on Sat afternoon. From my first contact, concern was evident, telling me how turn off the water etc. Tom came, reviewed and provided clear diagnosis of the issue. He provided all options and associated costs. No pressure just honest forthright information. He got it replaced that night, providing us constant updates. Tom was very professional and he is the best.
Thomas K.
11/11/18
 
Ron was terrific!! Will definately will request Ron again if the need arises.

11/11/18
 
I appreciate the expedited service. You were here after my call in a little over an hour, found the problem, being a broken sewer pipe and fixed it. Can't ask for better service than that. Thank you

11/10/18
 
These were indeed gentlemen. They shake hands with you. Most people wouldn't. They gave me ideas that we implemented and are pleased with. He quoted me a fair price for the amount of work he did.

11/09/18
 
Prompt service clear pricing and friendly electricians! Anees surveyed our issues diagnosed the problems and quickly took care of them. Will definitely use the company again!
Anees B.
11/09/18
 
Zack was efficient, professional and personable.

11/08/18
 
I had an emergency and they came out within an hour. It turned out where they had to replace a section of broken sewer line. Everything works good now. I'll use them again if I need any plumbing work in the future.
Jesse B.
11/08/18
 
Ron was fantastic thank you for sending him
Ron S.
11/08/18
 
Kevin and then Bill serviced our home this week. It started with a thorough yearly plumbing inspection by Kevin and then Bill assisted with replacing one of our rinnai tankless water heaters. Outstanding job and thank you guys!!

11/08/18
 
(no comment)
Adam G.
11/07/18
 
(no comment)
Mike S.
11/07/18
 
As for my recommending, I NEVER recommend anyone or thing to anyone as I have found in the past that makes for sometimes a very unhappy friend and reason for my answer on your site. Mike was great and the service I receive from you is very good but I do not recommend anything to anyone, just me I guess from past experience.

11/07/18
 
Did not follow protocol for call back to owner of home. Was very aggravating experience but job did get done in a professional manner.
Ernesto J.
11/06/18
 
Zack R. was a great communicator. I could even understand what he was going to do. 70 year old woman. Very respectful and pleasant. We enjoyed him being our plumber. Hope we get him next time.

11/06/18
 
The entire hot water heater replacement was excellent and exceeded my expectations. ZACK WAS WONDERFUL!! A REAL ASSET TO GEORGE BRAZIL - I WOULDNT USE ANYONE ELSE FOR MY AC/HEATING AND PLUMBING NEEDS

11/06/18
 
Excellent customer service, solved the problem quickly, gave me great tips for regular maintenance. I hear they have a service program - will likely sign up for that. Also, easy to get an appointment.
Ron S.
11/06/18
 
Thomas went above and beyond to fix the problem with the chirping smoke alarm. We thought that was it but it was the carbon monoxide alarm instead. I would recommend him to anyone, he was so patient and found the problem.

11/06/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.