George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
3830 S. 38th St., Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-257-9000
Website: www.georgebrazilplumbingelectrical.com



George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

60438 star rating
(12274 Reviews)
BuzzBox
1405 star rating (282 Reviews)
Facebook
8738 star rating (1755 Reviews)
Google
7777 star rating (1578 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
10576 star rating (2123 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
22203 star rating (4581 Reviews)
Yelp
2501 star rating (505 Reviews)
Happy Call
6039 star rating (1208 Reviews)
Kudzu
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yahoo
744 star rating (150 Reviews)
Other
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Superpages
191 star rating (39 Reviews)
Angies List
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Citysearch
29 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
InsiderPages
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Trustlink - BBB
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


10. Excellent work, very professional, answered our questions and explained everything he was doing.
Tony V.
10/14/19
 
Tom did an excellent job and I'm very pleased with the results
Tom M.
10/14/19
 
THE PLUMBER WAS OUT WITHIN AROUND 2 HRS. FOR MY EMERGECNY

10/14/19
 
Friendly, knowledgeable, Explain to us the problem. JOB WELL DONE..
Bradley D.
10/13/19
 
Zach was on site the same day I called and vary persistent at finding the problem, Good Job Zach
Zachary N.
10/12/19
 
When Alex gave me the price to repair two "running" toilets and a bathtub faucet that was running I was FLOORED!!! I honestly felt like I had just been violated!! $1,200+ dollars!! Are you kidding me!!!!! I found a receipt from the same repair I had done on the bathtub faucet four years ago, and the part was $46. George Brazill wanted to charge me over $450! That means they wanted to charge me over $750 to fix the two running toilets!! I went to Home Depot and paid $6 for the part to repair the toilet! I guess I should thank them for motivating me to learn how to fix it myself!! You absolutley have my permission to use my comment for your marketing materials!! George Brazil will NEVER be in my home again!!

10/11/19
 
jessie is a honest man, would recommend

10/11/19
 
Customer is very pleased with Tom, said he was very courteous, knowledgeable and went above and beyond for the customer. He is very pleased with the service and our company. Will be using us for everything.
Tom M.
10/10/19
 
Charlotte wanted to let us know what a great tech Matt was. He was very helpful and friendly-said he is a keeper!
Matt K.
10/10/19
 
TOM WAS A GREAT GUY AND HE DID AN AMAZING JOB. SHE WAS VERY IMPPRESSED WITH HIM AND WILL USE HIM FOR SERVICE IN THE FUTURE.
Tom M.
10/10/19
 
I called in the morning to schedule an appt. to change out my kitchen faucet. 1 1/2 hours later Thomas was there to install my faucet.Prompt service and also very professional. Very pleased,Thank You.
Thomas K.
10/10/19
 
Always terrific customer service ! I am particularly appreciative of the information that the George Brazil technicians pass on while completing services.

10/10/19
 
Great service, very courteous and personable young man.

10/10/19
 
no work completed. only there for an estimate.

10/10/19
 
Gabe and Raul did a fantastic job and were extremely kind! Tell the bosses too, I think they know who I am; they have been out here before (for good things).
Gabriel S., Raul R.
10/09/19
 
Tech Duane was very courteous and helpful. His honesty was greatly appreciated. He worked on a viable solution to my plumbing problem.

10/09/19
 
Ricardo was very helpful explaining the possibilities and took extra time with the water softener to make sure that was not the problem. The result of replacing the anode rod worked and there’s no more sputtering faucets

10/09/19
 
Michael was very courteous and honest. Gave options. Thank you!

10/08/19
 
Ricardo was great! Very polite and professional. Well informed and knowledgeable. Listened carefully and offered suggestions for remedy. Kept me informed throughout the proces.
Ricardo A.
10/08/19
 
Excellent service from Alex! He did a plumbing inspection and went through all my options at the end, in terms of what needed done and what should be the priority... Now I know what I’m facing! Thanks!!
Alex P.
10/08/19
 
Great customer service, prices are about double what you would normally expect.

10/08/19
 
Donny was extremely professional & very knowledgeable about what he was doing it was a pleasure to talk with him. Please send him back for any work that may come up.
Rinalldo G.
10/07/19
 
Alec (electric), Fernando (plumbing) and Zach (electric) installed an electric tankless water heater in my home. They provided superlative service! They were professional, efficient and very knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and walked me through each step of the installation. They even went above and beyond and assessed other plumbing/electric issues in my home without pushing to sell services or products. The payment process was simple and accurate. I paid the exact estimate that was provided to me before installation. I am very satisfied with the service I received from George Brazil. I am now a loyal customer!
Fernando O.
10/06/19
 
Alec (electric), Fernando (plumbing) and Zach (electric) installed an electric tankless water heater in my home. They provided superlative service! They were professional, efficient and very knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and walked me through each step of the installation. They even went above and beyond and assessed other plumbing/electric issues in my home without pushing to sell services or products. The payment process was simple and accurate. I paid the exact estimate that was provided to me before installation. I am very satisfied with the service I received from George Brazil. I am now a loyal customer!
Zachary N., Alec G.
10/06/19
 
I would rate Mike 100 he was very courteous,fast, polite I would recommend to the President of the US
Mike S.
10/04/19
 
I would rate Mike 100 he was very courteous,fast, polite I would recommend to the President of the US
Mike S.
10/04/19
 
Johnny Espinoza was our service tech ... he was the best, explained the repair work to the end. Thank you,

10/04/19
 
We had a significant amount of electrical work done and we couldn’t be happier with the experience we had. Alec was our technician and he was the very essence of professional, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He was so respectful of our home and patient with our older dogs. Going forward we will be requesting Alec for all our future work. What an asset to the company.

10/04/19
 
DAN WAS GREAT. I FOUND OUT IT WAS NOT MY ELECTRICAL, BUT A CABLE ISSUE. DANIEL FIXED MY CABLE FOR ME. HE IS GREAT! TONY VACHAL WAS GREAT ALSO. I HAVE AN AGREEMENT WITH ARANGTAN BUT I CALLED YOU BECAUSE OF TONY’S VISIT. LOVE THE BOOTIES AND CARPET. THANK YOU FOR WHAT YOU DO.
Daniel P.
10/03/19
 
Called in and said: He had Sewer work done there were some issues in the beginning but Matt Knowles and his crew did a dam good job. He said he was pleased as hell with his crew. He was very proud of them and he and his posse have been handing out Matt’s cards all over Sun City. They had issues but they adapted and overcame. He had more gravel brought in and Matt and his team went above and beyond to help him spread it. He is not going use anyone else but us; he will not let anyone else he knows use anyone else but us either.
Matt K.
10/03/19
 
Bill was just here and fixed the problem that I had. He was excellent and did everything really good. Such a nice man. He was congenial. Did such a good job!”
William H.
10/03/19
 
Called in and said: He had Sewer work done there were some issues in the beginning but Matt Knowles and his crew did a dam good job. He said he was pleased as hell with his crew. He was very proud of them and he and his posse have been handing out Matt’s cards all over Sun City. They had issues but they adapted and overcame. He had more gravel brought in and Matt and his team went above and beyond to help him spread it. He is not going use anyone else but us; he will not let anyone else he knows use anyone else but us either.
Matt K.
10/03/19
 
Great Customer Service very professional explained everything detailed.
Tony V.
10/03/19
 
Great Customer Service very professional explained everything detailed.
Tony V.
10/03/19
 
Jesse was very good, professional, and courteous. You don’t have to wait all day, they let you know when they are coming.
Jesse B.
10/03/19
 
Donny Garza did and outstanding job repairing the clog kitchen sink he pointed out another problem I have and I will using your company again and I will be asking for Donny to come do the work that is needed to be done

10/03/19
 
BIG KUDOS TO MIKE JONES. SHE SAID THAT HE WAS A VERY NICE MAN, AND THAT HE WAS VERY THOROUGH AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO HER. SHE APPRECIATES HIM COMING OUT TO THEM AND WANTED TO MAKE SURE HE GETS APPRECIATED.
Michael J.
10/02/19
 
This can be done in a "few minutes" by someone with more computer expertise than I have. But Daniel was patient and reliable, and when I get feedback from my renter, I suspect to hear that he's a fine plumber, too. He certainly has great "People Skills", and I really appreciated that today. Thanks for sending him our way!
Daniel V.
10/02/19
 
Hi, Gabriel, thank you for your service. The Blinking light problem in my Master Bedroom went away after you fixed the light switch. I am very happy about the problem resolved. By the way, you left your drinking water here, since it had been more than two days now, I am going to trash it. Hope you don’t mind.
Gabriel S.
10/02/19
 
Ricardo and his partner were very efficient and knowledgeable. As always - cant beat the service of George Brazil team!
Ricardo A.
10/02/19
 
Adam provided great customer service.

10/02/19
 
Zack from George Brazil was excellent. Arrive promptly and took care to replace our water heater that overflowed while we were out of town. The price that was quoted was exactly what we paid.
Zack R.
10/01/19
 
The technician troubleshooting my water heater was very knowledgeable and courteous.A dispatcher communicated with me throughout the day to let me know where my project was on the days work list. It was an all-day wait, but I did get same-day service. reliable, knowledgeable, courteous.
Alex P.
10/01/19
 
10. Alex was very complete and very tidy. He did a wonderful job for us exactly as promised.
Alex P.
09/30/19
 
SHE WOULD LIKE TO GIVE SHANE THE HIGHEST RATING POSSIBLE. HE WAS A GENTLEMAN AND SHOWED HER EVERYTHING THAT NEEDED WORK AND SHE IS VERY PLEASED WITH OUR COMPANY.
Shane D.
09/30/19
 
Yes I would definitely have Justin Jones do my work whenever I need plumbing. Justin was amazing. I would give him a 10. Thank you he was very professional.
Justin J.
09/30/19
 
Very courteous and prompt, along with being very knowledgeable. Easily give him a 5 star rating along with this company.
Duane H.
09/30/19
 
Knowledgeable, polite, clean. NIce guy!
Ricardo A.
09/30/19
 
I called GB on an emergency basis and the team arrived within an hour. I told the team that a fuse in the main electrical box was blown and needed to be replaced. The team did not start with the electrical box, but rather started with a diagnostic review, then went to the electrical box and determined that a fuse was blown. The team did not have the type/size fuse that was needed with them. They could only get the fuse if the supplier opened the store and one of their people brought the fuse out to my house. While waiting for the fuse to be brought out to the house, the GB team fixed two breakers in an electrical panel that were not properly installed. The GB team was knowledgeable and professional. The only quarrel I had with their service is that I think they should have had the required fuse with them and the fuse box should have been examined first. Although I agreed to pay extra for emergency service, I did not expect to pay over $900 to have a fuse replaced.
John E.
09/30/19
 
He was very proficient and diagnosed the problem and fixed it quickly
Jesse B.
09/29/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.