George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
3830 S. 38th St., Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-257-9000
Website: www.georgebrazilplumbingelectrical.com



George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

52128 star rating
(10582 Reviews)
Google
5781 star rating (1168 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
9475 star rating (1898 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
19177 star rating (3964 Reviews)
Facebook
7961 star rating (1598 Reviews)
Yelp
2496 star rating (504 Reviews)
Happy Call
6039 star rating (1208 Reviews)
Kudzu
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yahoo
744 star rating (150 Reviews)
Other
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Superpages
191 star rating (39 Reviews)
Angies List
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Citysearch
29 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
InsiderPages
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Trustlink - BBB
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Gabriel was polite and helpful in diagnosing the problem. He explain everything in details as to what the problem was and what action needed to be taken. I Enjoyed having Gabriel in my home and if any issues were to occur, I will definitely call George Brazil.

07/16/18
 
po

07/14/18
 
Only good things about Mike. He was knowledgeable, and courteous. He gave us budgetary options. He was well equipped with the supplies he needed. He cleaned up nicely, and took any debris with him.....and...our feline was very fond of him as well, stuck around until the shop vac came out!!!
Mike S.
07/14/18
 
Walter was fantastic. He had a BIG job and completed it with a smile on his face. He was professional, helpful, thorough, and nice. I will definitely call and ask for him again for any plumbing needs in the future.
Walter F.
07/14/18
 
He did such a good job. He helped me with a couple things, toilet sinks and stuff Very knowledgeable on time and he was a good experience.
Daryl R.
07/13/18
 
I needed to replace my electric water heater and the tech. Walter Fields did an excellent job. He explained to me every step he used to install the heater. Walter was very professional and courteous. I felt he took the time needed to complete the job which gave me great confidence in his work. He respected my home by laying carpet to get to the place where the heater was and wore booties over his shoes. Everything was cleaned up before he left. I would definitely use Walter again for any other plumbing or electrical work I need done. He also explained several plan memberships and I did purchase one.Thank you Walter

07/13/18
 
Everything was taken care of in and efficient, timely manner! I now have the peace of mind that the electrical work in my home was done correctly and safely.

07/13/18
 
These folks were professional and on time
Jeremy M.
07/13/18
 
Good job as usual Jeremy was great to work with

07/13/18
 
5 Star
Ernesto J.
07/12/18
 
5 Star
Thomas P.
07/12/18
 
Thomas was polite, explained what he was doing and why, a long with being very thorough. Did a great job
Thomas K.
07/12/18
 
Ricardo A. was very efficient and courteous. Kept me informed throughout the process of installing water heater and valves. He did good work and was clean and respectful of my home.

07/12/18
 
5 Star
Fernando O.
07/12/18
 
Outstanding service again. Will always use for my plumbing needs.
Ernesto J.
07/12/18
 
Walter F. with George Brazil was excellent. He was courteous, very knowledgeable, and professional. He made it a point to explain everything throughly and was very careful to clean up . I highly recommend this friendly professional plumber.
Walter F.
07/11/18
 
Great service. He was very thorough.
Mike S.
07/11/18
 
(no comment)
Scottin M.
07/11/18
 
I am always pleased with the service from George Brazil. The staff is courteous and helpful. Eric the service tech explained options and gave advice. He did this without me feeling pressured. He is very good at what he does.

07/11/18
 
Shane is AWESOME.... Great asset to your company. If he hadn't had to go home we would have ask him to stay for dinner. Felt like a family member. Loved having him in our home. I don't think we have ever felt like this about anyone that came to service our home. Thank you. Jenny and Elmer Davids Maricopa, AZ

07/10/18
 
Mike is a great asset to the company. Skilled and explains well.

07/10/18
 
John was courteous, timely, thorough, and answered all my questions.

07/10/18
 
Anees from George was awesome and went out of his way to make sure everything was working correctly! Fast and professional service
Anees S.
07/10/18
 
Roger did a very complete diagnosis of my problem in less than an hour. I thought the charge of $210 was out of line as he didn’t install any product. SRP has to install new electric posts, and this will solve my situation, and this is expected to take several weeks.
Roger V.
07/10/18
 
We called George Brazil to get a technician out to our home to fix a water leak in the kitchen. Dave M was sent out. He was thorough in checking out the water pipes and in explaining the problem and what it would take to fix it. He was very professional and courteous. We are so happy that we got Dave. He fixed the problem and made sure that all pipes were working. We would highly reccomend him for any plumbing problem. We have had a service contract with George Brazile for our air conditioner for three years and would highly reckoned this business for any problems.
Dave M.
07/10/18
 
I have been doing business with George Brazil for many years and I've never been disappointed. I like that they take pictures of the problem and show it to you before they replace the issue. They don't try to sell you on stuff you don't need either. Great service!!!
Ernesto J.
07/10/18
 
I've been doing business with George Brazil for many years and I've never been disappointed. They also show you what they find before replacing and they never try to sell you stuff you don't need.
Ernesto J.
07/10/18
 
Terrific tech, Roger, sent to do our work and we were very pleased with everything!

07/10/18
 
Anees was so helpful & explained everything very clearly. I listened to his recommendations & had all the work done that he recommended. I was very pleased with Anees & Alec. I will use George Brazil again & recommend them. Thank you.

07/10/18
 
I just wanted to say how much we loved having Shane in our home to do our yearly inspection. Extremely professional, polite, great sense of humor. He is a great asset to your company
Shane C.
07/09/18
 
My George Brazil representative was excellent he gots to the problem and fixed it without any nonsense I always go with George Brazil.
Armando R.
07/09/18
 
Fernando was amazing. I'm so grateful.
Fernando O.
07/09/18
 
Donny the service technician was informative, explained everything to me and went above and beyond . Thank you so much
Rinalldo G.
07/08/18
 
Donny the service technician was informative, explained everything to me and went above and beyond . Thank you so much
Rinalldo G.
07/08/18
 
Jason was knowledgeable, professional, and has a great sense of humor! For a late night call, he was attentive and thorough, developing a few different options to choose from to rectify the problem we were experiencing. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends!
Jason N.
07/08/18
 
Fantastic guys today.
Rinalldo G.
07/07/18
 
We highly recommend George Brazil. From scheduling the work until completion, everyone involved was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Our technician, John, was superb. He informed us every step of the way, gave helpful recommendations, and was extremely neat from start to finish. Thanks for a great job!

07/06/18
 
Really happy it was a quick fix.

07/05/18
 
(no comment)
Ernesto J.
07/05/18
 
We are extremely happy with George Brazil. Our electrical technician, John Endean, did a wonderful job installing our outdoor ceiling fans. He also did work inside the house to our satisfaction. He is courteous, professional, knowledgeable and informed us every step of the process. He has a nice personality and easy to talk to and ask any questions. He was neat and cleaned up after he finished. We would highly recommend your company and John Endean as an electrical technician.
John E.
07/05/18
 
Rinalldo G. rebuilt our toilet. He was knowledgable, friendly and thorough and did an excellent job. Thank you very much.
Rinalldo G.
07/05/18
 
(no comment)
Jesse B.
07/04/18
 
I never received a call before he rang my doorbell. He was very polite and diagnosed my problem very well. He never discussed the cost of only making repairs without the contract cost. It seemed that cost was more important than than just the cost of the repair. After leaving I found both the cover on the water valve box not replaced and his carpet to wipe his feet at the front door was still there.

07/04/18
 
(no comment)
Scottin M.
07/04/18
 
The technician was an excellent person and very efficient. He provided me with the estimate on site and explained my options. He was very professional. I will call soon. Thank you very much.

07/04/18
 
we couldn't be happier, the G.Brazil people were friendly, courteous and efficient. They were on time and explained everything they were doing from start to finish. We've been using G. Brazil for several years now and have NEVER been disappointed.
Adam G.
07/03/18
 
Gabriel was awesome, and I would definitely go so far as to specifically request him next time I need service. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional!

07/03/18
 
I called at 12:18pm on a Sunday with running water out of a faucet. Fernando came at about 12:45pm and had it fixed in under a 1/2 hr. He even spoke with my home warranty co to explain what he did so we can get reimbursed. He was very courteous and told us to keep an eye on something else. Would definitely recommend.

07/03/18
 
very good work..will call again if needed Thank you Donnie

07/03/18
 
Customer called to tell all the technicians who worked on her home, thank you for all the work that was performed on her home. She told her neighbors that we did a “damn good job, and I would call back every time.”
Scottin M.
07/02/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.