Fowler Heating and Cooling
423 S Court St. Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618-997-5288
Website: fowlerheatingandcooling.com

We are family owned and operated service company who services and installs all types of heating and cooling systems, including, GeoComfort, Geothermal systems. We would love to earn your business. Give us a call. We are available 24 hrs a day!
Our name goes on everything we do!

Fowler Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2878 star rating
(578 Reviews)
Google
204 star rating (41 Reviews)
Facebook
1064 star rating (213 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
866 star rating (174 Reviews)
Judy's Book
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Yelp
74 star rating (15 Reviews)
Other
140 star rating (28 Reviews)
Superpages
248 star rating (50 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
137 star rating (28 Reviews)
Angies List
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Fowler Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Service technician Tony was on time, very thorough, and was personable.
Tony H.
10/23/12
 
Im so sorry my review of Tony didn't come through. Well what can I say but how much we LOVE LOVE LOVE Fowler Heating and Cooling and especially Tony. He is so helpful on our systems, very personal and oh so fun. I hope he has a long career with FH&C because we really want to see Tony come back.
Tony H.
10/23/12
 
Great service. Tony my tech was terrific! On time, pleasant, and took time to answer all my questions. I would recommend Tony at Fowler to anyone who wants great service.
Tony H.
10/22/12
 
I had my furnace worked on today. My service tech, Tony, was wonderful! He was on time, pleasant, and neat about his work. He anwered all my questions and did not make me feel rushed. I would recommend Fowler and Tony to anyone.
Tony H.
10/22/12
 
We were very appreciative of the service we received from Tony Hacker. He arrived exactly on-time as promised, was very courteous, and clearly was very technically competent.
Tony H.
10/22/12
 
I have used Fowler for 4 yrs. and they are great. Randy was excellent.And so were the other techs i had before.Good service and quality work. I highly recommend them .
Randy H.
10/20/12
 
This is our third year with Fowler Heating and Air Conditioning and I can say only fantastic things about everyone. Tony, our Service Tech is so personable and very helpful. I truly believe that our heating and air conditioning is very important to Fowlers. Steve, wish I had such caring and educated employees here. We thank you from the bottom of our heart
Tony H.
10/19/12
 
Thanks to Harvie for servicing the unit in the house. As always, fast, courteous and professional. He doesn't even mind the cats or giraffes.
Harvie L.
10/19/12
 
We have used Fowler for several years and are very satisfied with their service. Fast, friendly, on time. Quick to come in an emergency. Highly recommended!
Tony H.
10/19/12
 
Mike did a great job making sure I understood what needed to be done.
Mike L.
10/18/12
 
All the staff, whether it by the technicians or the office staff, are friendly and helpful. I have a maintenance agreement, and have been completely satisfied with their service. Keep up the good work!
Mike L.
10/17/12
 
THANKS FOR THE WONDERFUL SERVICE YESTERDAY. MIKE IS TERRIFIC--VERY PERSONABLE AND ACCOMMODATING. WE APPRECIATE YOU TOO!
Mike L.
10/17/12
 
Mike serviced the furnace at my parents home. They found him to be effecient and professional. Thank you.
Mike L.
10/17/12
 
Tony did a great job - he got here on time, was very informative, friendly and helpful. He needed a part which was delivered in a timely manner and had the part installed very quickly. Thanks to Tony and the Parts Runner and to Steve - you guys really do a good job.
Tony H.
10/16/12
 
Tony came to the house for a scheduled cleaning and service. He was on time, courteous, friendly, professional, and helpful. I needed a new filter, and he made the call, had one brought over and installed in just a few minutes. (Thanks to the Parts Delivery Guy also.) I also liked the ipad credit card acceptance. It's so convenient for the company, the technician, and the customer.
Tony H.
10/16/12
 
Tony the Service Tech was thorough and detail oriented. He took the time to explain the Maintenance Service and how it related to the efficient operation of my Geo Thermal unit.
Tony H.
10/16/12
 
Tony did a very good job and was very mindful of my needs and request. Explained things in detail. He was considerate when he entered the home. Represents your company well.
Tony H.
10/15/12
 
Our tech mike was on time and very helpful in solving our heating issues. Great job Mike!!!!!!!!!
Mike L.
10/15/12
 
Tony was excellent!! Very professional and kind. As always the service was great!!
Tony H.
10/14/12
 
Tyson did a great job with the service and explanation of our system. Thank you
Tyson P.
10/13/12
 
Service person was very friendly and spent time to explain what he was doing and the equipment used Was this Review helpful to you? Report Abuse | Business Owner Reply to Review
Mike L.
10/12/12
 
Mike was across street at another appt. when I asked if he could look at my problem was put in touch with office who promptly entered my info, Mike was able to take care of problem before leaving area. Thanks for prompt service.
Mike L.
10/12/12
 
Mike was very efficient he found the problem fast. Then he checked other areas and found miner problems and fixed them for me. I recommend Mike and Fowlers to everyone.
Mike L.
10/12/12
 
Thanks for your service.
Harvie L.
10/12/12
 
Mike was courteous and efficient...Thanks Fowlers!! on Friday
Mike L.
10/12/12
 
As always, Fowler's tech was professional and helpful
Tyson P.
10/12/12
 
Service was great. Tech was Randy H. Good job, knowlegable, and friendly.
Randy H.
10/11/12
 
Great service...could not expect finer
Mike L.
10/11/12
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.