Florida Cooling Solutions Inc
227 South West 3rd Avenue , Cape Coral, FL 33991
Phone: (239) 312-9637
Website: https://www.floridacoolingsolutionsinc.com/



Florida Cooling Solutions Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

295 star rating
(59 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
Facebook
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yelp
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Google
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Judy's Book
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Florida Cooling Solutions Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The service tech Anthony was very attentive and courteous. He listened to the concerns and addressed the issues.
Anthony D.
12/02/19
 
Anthony Dinneen was very helpful. He checked my ac and said it was running fine. I hadn’t checked the date I bought the system and when I did he realized I was due for a one year complete checkup. I was pleased with his manners, his patience and his work.
Anthony D.
11/21/19
 
My husband and I have been customers for years and Peter Corvinus has been the service rep during almost all of that time. He is always very thorough and helpful with any of our concerns. We would highly recommend him and Florida Cooling Solutions to anyone.
PETER C.
11/19/19
 
Florida Cooling Solutions has been servicing first my business and then my home for the last 10 years. The staff is always great! Response time is awesome. Recently the a/c wasn't working at home and Anthony came out within a couple of hours and repaired the fan motor right away. Extremely prompt and professional. I wouldn't think of using any other service!
Anthony D.
11/14/19
 
very polite and informative
Rick L.
11/05/19
 
Fast and efficient! The issue with the air-conditioning was diagnosed quickly and the next morning the parts were replaced and we were up and feeling cool by noon. Peter C. was professional and explained what the issue was and what parts were replaced to fix the problem. He inspected the system also. We recommend this company and Peter C.
PETER C.
10/17/19
 
Anthony Dinneen quickly figured out what the issue with our AC unit was and fixed the problem. He was very friendly and explained the issue well. As someone with little knowledge about air conditioning units it was a good feeling to see him know exactly what he was doing and know we were in good hands.
Anthony D.
10/08/19
 
Pete was very professional & courteous. He serviced both A/C units in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the work he did. I highly recommend this company & Pete is an excellent technician. Thank you.
PETER C.
10/04/19
 
Florida Cooling Solutions came to my moms house to see why her ac wasn’t working. Peter did a great job, he found the problem quickly and let me know everything that was going on. They fixed the problem and ac is working great. Great company
PETER C.
09/24/19
 
I would like to point out Peter Corvinus of Florida Cooling Solutions. I have used the company in the past and each time I had Peter handling the problem at hand. Peter is honest and reliable which is hard to come by these days. I am in the construction business myself and I normally don't recommend other people or a company but I would recommend Florida Cooling Solutions and ask for Peter C. Hopefully you will get the pleasure to have him handle your A/C problems.
PETER C.
09/23/19
 
I was very happy with the service I received. Kelly got me on the schedule the same day I called. Anthony was on time and fixed my AC quickly. I was so impressed that I signed up for their maintenance plan. I will definitely recommend them to my ffiends.
Rick L.
09/19/19
 
We were out of town on our 20th anniversary trip and needed a jumpstart at a gas station. Peter had pulled up and was eating his lunch and his van and kindly gave us a jumpstart and directed us to the nearest auto parts store so we could get a new battery. We were thankful for his kindness and using his lunch break to help us out while we were so far from home. It speaks volumes of his professionalism and care to others even though we weren’t customers. Thanks again Peter! Kevin from Orlando
PETER C.
09/18/19
 
Service from all, including Gwen, Anthony & Rick who serviced today was very prompt & excellent. I give all 5 stars
Anthony D.
09/16/19
 
Florida Cooling has taken care of all my A/C needs for various properties for many years. I wouldn't call anyone else. Great and fast service. Reasonable pricing
Anthony D.
09/12/19
 
I was very happy with the service I received. Kelly got me on the schedule the same day I called. Anthony was on time and fixed my AC quickly. I was so impressed that I signed up for their maintenance plan. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.
Anthony D.
09/10/19
 
I would like to thank and comment on the great service I received recently from several of the Florida Cooling Soluntions, Inc. Field Team. Anthony, Rick and Mark were great in the service they provided with the installation of a new A/C unit, the service on two other A/C units and the quick response to fix my A/C that stopped working. They are very professional, courteous, took the time to explain the what and why's of what they were doing and had everything running smoothly with no fuss and no mess!! The Office Team of Kelley and Gwen are so great to work with, they are courteous, friendly and did a great job with the way they coordinated the scheduling for the service, quickly getting quotes, replacing a new unit and getting tech so quickly when one of my A/C quit working and keeping me updated throughout the entire process!! A Great Team! Denny Steele
Anthony D., Rick L., Mark L.
09/04/19
 
Florida Cooling Solutions technicians, Peter and Michael, just finished a service call at my residence and I would like to commend them and Kelly for the excellent service they provide. I've had some bad experiences with A/C companies over the years, however, Peter is a true professional and I feel very confident with his recommendations and expert explanations of the preventive maintenance and service work he provides at three of my properties. It's also a pleasure to deal with Kelly in the main office who is so knowledgeable about the business and quick to respond to any questions or A/C issues I have. I'm in Real Estate and feel very comfortable recommending Florida Cooling Solutions to my clients and friends...
Anthony D., Rick L., Mark L.
09/04/19
 
Mark is the best! I am no longer sweating bullets in my office
Mark L.
08/29/19
 
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable... & fast! Technician arrived the day I called... Rick explained exactly what he was doing each step of the way which allowed me a better understanding of how my equipment works & the procedures to follow to properly maintain it. Honesty & integrity - I originally called because I thought a major system component needed to be replaced immediately, but Rick made a few adjustments & said we could probably wait... days later... there have been no issues & the system works great...Thanks Rick!
Rick L.
08/28/19
 
Just purchased a new home and called on Florida Cooling Solutions Inc to evaluate my AC system and complete any maintenance needed. I am familiar with this company and met Peter C before based on a system he replaced for a friend. Peter is extremely professional, honest and thorough, performed the maintenance needed and offered important recommendations to make sure my system runs smooth and efficient. I would recommend calling on this company (and Peter) for any AC system needs you might have. Highly satisfied and you will/would be too... I consider their prices to be fair and reasonable. Bob McCoy, Cape Coral
PETER C.
08/28/19
 
Mark is a fine service tech. Was on time and very willing to answer any questions and took his time explaining what had caused my A/C to shut down. He was also very thorough.
Mark L.
08/01/19
 
We had our air serviced by florida cooling solutions for the first this week. The service I received was nothing short of excellent. The tech Anthony was prompt, knowledgeable and neat. I did not feel pressured to make any huge decisions, which is very unique for an ac company. I will definitely use florida cooling solutions for my future ac needs.
Anthony D.
07/16/19
 
I have to give the workers at Florida Cooling and Solutions, kudos to their employees. It is so hot and uncomfortable this time of year in SW Florida. When your air conditioning goes out that's bad news in our home. Let's just say I'm not a happy camper when it's hot and humid. Thank you for being on time and solving the problem. I don't know how you guys do it, crawling around in attics in this sweltering weather. Anthony, thank you for fixing the AC and saving my marriage.
Anthony D.
07/16/19
 
Really great company! Tech came out on time, he was very Knowledgeable and professional. I would reccommed to anyone in need of a professional company. Thanks for your service.
Anthony D.
07/15/19
 
My AC unit went out last evening - I called for help and chatted with Eric. He told me he could have somebody come by late that evening or the following AM - my choice. I chose the following morning, he said he'd be there by 8AM - he actually arrived at 745. He fixed the problem by replacing the part that had broken - and got me back to cooling. Eric has always been very helpful - explaining what was wrong and what to expect. I love this company - everyone from office staff to the technical people are friendly and efficient and would highly recommend them to anyone in this area.
Eric T.
05/29/19
 
Service was exceptional! I had a new AC installed in Feb 2018. Follow up for complimentary check up at no charge. Peter and Gwen were both very professional and did an outstanding job.... I always recommend Florida Cooling Solutions to anyone needing AC service. Fair and Honest!
PETER C., GWEN S.
05/23/19
 
Gwen the dispatcher is top shelf. She's very friendly and asks the right questions to get as much information about the problem as much as possible to give to the technician. My technician is Peter C. My A/C system is about eighteen years old and Peter is very, very good at what He does, whether it's repairs, replacement parts, a new thermostat, or just an annual check-up before the season begins. He tells it like it is so I can understand what he is doing and why. I highly recommend Peter and this company for their services. I have no complaints about this company in the last six years that I have been dealing with them.
PETER C.
05/23/19
 
I cannot tell you how much I appreciated the information and patience Peter furnished me about my A/C. Not only did he explain everything in letter in detail about why I was experiencing a horrible wet ceiling, but also took pictures which further proved that I was dealing with my choice of the right person. I am so happy that I made the commitment to have Florida Solutions take care of both my A/Cs and know I will get the job done right! Thanks again Peter more
PETER C.
05/18/19
 
I had FCS check my AC(I have 5 units) recently and they sent two techs out. They arrived on time and did an excellent job. They kept me informed and performed their work in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend using these two techs and FCS for your cooling and heating solutions.
Mark L.
05/15/19
 
Working with Eric and the team, Ray, Peter and Daniel was one of the best experiences I've had with craftsmen working in my home. From the initial visit to the completed job, everyone was outstanding. The three men, Ray, Peter and Daniel were fabulous to work with. Each of them treated my home as if it was their own. The short time frame between accepting the proposal and the actual install was remarkable. The job itself took 2 long days for the Team from Florida Cooling Solutions. These gentlemen again were simply a pleasure to have in my home. They more than met my expectations for the work completed. I would not hesitate to recommend Florida Cooling Solutions to friends and neighbors for their HVAC needs.
Mark L.
05/08/19
 
Highly recommend Peter C. of Florida Cooling Solutions..... he keeps me cool !
PETER C.
04/17/19
 
Mark was very professional & courteous. He was very accurate at describing my a/c problem & took his time to service both a/c units. He answered all my questions or concerns that I asked. I recommend Florida Cooling Solutions Inc for any a/c issues &/or maintenance. in my opinion, this is an excellent company.
Mark L.
04/10/19
 
Peter is so thorough and trustworthy. I have complete confidence in him. Eric's staff is wonderfully pleasant to do business with.b I have been doing business with his company for 10 years. Thank you for being a great company.
PETER C.
04/02/19
 
We had Peter C. return for a first annual maintenance service. We had the company install a new a/c unit last year. Peter is very friendly, efficient, and appears to be very knowledgeable. (We know nothing about a/c maintenance so trust his advise based on his many years of experience.) He answered our questions and provided information that helped us understand why he was suggesting options that were contrary to what the previous service company had said. We look forward to having him return in six months to take care of the a/c.
PETER C.
03/21/19
 
(no comment)
PETER C.
03/20/19
 
Always great service. Prompt and honest.
PETER C.
03/19/19
 
Peter did a great job at repairing our pool heater fan. He checked pressure and functioning, as well as giving instructions on when to run heater with the pump. We appreciate the quick service that was given and fair price.
PETER C.
03/18/19
 
Excellant service & professionalism.
Eric T.
03/02/19
 
Professional service by experienced technicians. Able to resolve all install form and fit issues in a timely manner. Had a good electrical understanding of product. Finished the install in the projected time period. All work passed fairly rigid local government inspection codes. Work was done to budget ,cost, and schedule. Office staff handled all the paperwork for product registration, warranty, and maintenance. Will recommend this company to others.
MATT A., PETER C., KELLY H., Eric T.
02/08/19
 
Air conditioning repair. Service appointment the same day we called. Repair was completed that day. A part was needed that they didn't have on the truck, so they went and got the part and then immediately returned and completed the job. At the end they explained exactly what was done and showed me how to work the new thermostat. BTW - the new thermostat was better than the old one. We now have a set back thermostat!
MATT A., PETER C.
12/16/18
 
From the Owner Erik up to Peter and Matt, who installed the Airconditioner done a very good Job.. where there on time and I would recommend them to any friend.. again thanks.. Ingo
ERIC T.
10/04/18
 
I just want to say how grateful I am for Daniel and his quick response in fixing our air conditioner, very friendly and professional. I am sooooo grateful for how quick he was able to fix the problem. Definitely will recommend him to any family member and friend!
DANIEL C.
07/17/18
 
Peter was very helpful and knowledgeable about everything Probably the best tech we’ve had and we’ve had other companies Highly recommend this company because of Peter
PETER C.
06/28/18
 
Prompt and helpful. Highly recommend this company to anyone
DANIEL C.
06/04/18
 
Very reliable, great work, good quality product, very friendly, keep job site clean, and very knowledgeable. Would recommend them to everyone that needed AC or heating products or service.
DANIEL C., ERIC T.
05/04/18
 
Working with Eric and the team, Ray, Peter and Daniel was one of the best experiences I've had with craftsmen working in my home. From the initial visit to the completed job, everyone was outstanding. The three men, Ray, Peter and Daniel were fabulous to work with. Each of them treated my home as if it was their own. The short time frame between accepting the proposal and the actual install was remarkable. The job itself took 2 long days for the Team from Florida Cooling Solutions. These gentlemen again were simply a pleasure to have in my home. They more than met my expectations for the work completed. I would not hesitate to recommend Florida Cooling Solutions to friends and neighbors for their HVAC needs.
DANIEL C., PETER C., RAY G.
02/28/18
 
Eric did a great job servicing my A/C system. He even found a loose connection in my unit that would have certainly caused a short and cost me repair $ in the future. Thank you Eric.
ERIC T.
02/18/18
 
Service was great. Catherine did a great job. She was very professional and courteous
Christine.
06/22/17
 
Peter performed peventitive maintenance on my A/C unit for the last three years and has always done an excellent job. He is very good at trouble shooting problems that I had in the past with my unit and throughly fix the issues. Even when I call for service the staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Florida Cooling Solutions as someone that you can depend on.
PETER C.
03/22/17
 
She was all business, knew just what she needed and even Found additional issues which she quickly repaired.... We would Call this company again ...
Christine.
03/13/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.