Esposito's Electric
424 Franklin Ave, Denville, NJ 07834
Phone: (973) 366-9902
Website: www.espositoelectric.com/



Esposito's Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

573 star rating
(115 Reviews)
Google
154 star rating (31 Reviews)
Facebook
44 star rating (9 Reviews)
Judy's Book
145 star rating (29 Reviews)
Yelp
65 star rating (13 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
125 star rating (25 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Esposito's Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Dan G and his partner Chris did an excellent job installing a new 100 Amp Electrical Service on May 11, 2017. The are courteous, efficient and a pleasure to have work at our home. I would definately recommend them to others
Dan D.
05/11/17
 
This review is for Dan G, Esposito's Electric. Dan arrived early, was professional and completed the work needed in an hour. I would definitely recommend and use Esposito's Electric again.
Dan G.
05/09/17
 
Very excellent job. Fast and professional job. I will recommend your company to anyone who needs work. I will need more work done and will be a repeat customer.
Residential T.
05/07/17
 
Dan and Conner were great! They were professional and extremely efficient. They also had tremendous respect for my home and left the work site clean as a whistle!
Dan G.
05/04/17
 
Esposito's Electric is the poster child for exceptional customer service. Dan G and his helper Connor are always on time, meticulous and extremely competent. Dan has been to our home on 3 occasions and is a delight to work with. He is pleasant and has great ideas on how to get things done right!! He saved us so much aggravation with our living room pendant chandelier. We would have had to start from scratch without his help. Dan is the consummate professional and Esposito's is the best--Jared the scheduler is fantastic and helpful!
Dan G.
05/03/17
 
Had my Generac generator installed today by Esposito's Electric. The install crew Dan and Chris were excellent. They arrived on time and provided high quality work. I was amazed at how quickly the team was. After the install, Dan explained everything and left me with no questions or wonders about the install of the generator. I would recommend Esposito's to anyone in need of generator solutions.
Dan D.
04/27/17
 
Espo's is professional and friendly. Dan did an amazing job putting in our high hat lighting and Lutron installation. He was meticulous with every part of the job. The finished product looked great. Esposito's doesn't mess around - they gets the job done right.
Dan D.
04/26/17
 
Dan was great. Answered all my questions. He was neat and cleaned up after himself. I recommend you to anyone looking for an electrician
Dan D.
04/21/17
 
Bryan and team did a great job over three days installing my new generator. Very efficient and professional, and also friendly nice guys. A great experience from our prior generator company. Thanks.
Bryan M.
04/19/17
 
Joe H and Matt were great, very very professional, courteous and did excellent work. I have worked with many electrical contractors in the past and we are very happy with the level of service we received.
Joe H.
03/24/17
 
Totally positive experience starting with Jared who handled the scheduling and coordination with JCP&L and Morris Township for us. Then, Joe was very professional in the first visit to analyze our problem. And finally, Dan and Connor were terrific with installing the new meter pan and coordinating with JCP&L and the Township inspector.
Dan G., Joe H., Office T.
03/23/17
 
Totally positive experience starting with Jared who handled the scheduling and coordination with JCP&L and Morris Township for us. Then, Joe was very professional in the first visit to analyze our problem. And finally, Dan and Connor were terrific with installing the new meter pan and coordinating with JCP&L and the Township inspector.
Dan G.
03/23/17
 
The entire staff that I had dealings with were very professional and extremely knowledgeable. The installation crew was outstanding. They were punctual, neat, and completed the project in a timely and efficient manner. I'm glad I made the decision to use an experienced contractor.
Residential T.
03/09/17
 
I wanted to take some time and comment on the overall job that was done at my house. I too am a contractor, working on commercial HVAC Automation systems. I have to say that the entire process from the estimate, to the electrical installation and startup was first rate. I am very picky about the quality of my work and also expect a high quality at my home. I went over the job with each group that showed up, checked on progress and tried to stay out of their way. Your men did the installation with the same quality that I would expect out of myself. Everything was installed neat, professionally, and they left everything “broom clean” when finished. I believe the initial electricians were Dave and Kevin. They were fantastic. The startup tech was Joe. He was very courteous, answered a lot of questions and made sure everything was setup and running correctly. We talked a lot, and I appreciated the time that he took to explain everything to me. I work on electrical systems, HVAC systems and computers, so I am not a Novice. They never talked down to me and respected me and my home. Last, but not least, Christine did an outstanding job, keeping me informed every step of the way. Even when we were waiting for the gas company or we were waiting for permits, she called me to keep me informed about everything. I would be more than happy to recommend you to any future potential clients.
Commercial T.
11/16/16
 
Esposito's just finished hanging two new bedroom lights for me. They were on time, gave helpful suggestions regarding the location of the lights within the room, and hung up the lights perfectly leaving no mess. I needed help understanding how dimmer switches and LED lights worked together and the dispatcher was very helpful in looking at pdf's of the lights I had selected and helping me figure out what kind of dimmer switch and light bulbs to buy. Would definitely call them again when I need electrical assistance with my home.
Residential T.
10/14/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.