Esposito's Electric
424 Franklin Ave, Denville, NJ 07834
Phone: (973) 366-9902
Website: www.espositoelectric.com/



Esposito's Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

394 star rating
(79 Reviews)
Google
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Judy's Book
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Facebook
39 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yelp
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Esposito's Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


It was easy to schedule an appointment with Esposito's. Ben arrived early for the appointment. He was professional, polite and personable. He explained his work and answered questions very well. I will definitely use Esposito's/Ben for any additional electrical work. I have worked with other electricians in the area. This by far has been the best experience.
Benjamin Y.
09/28/18
 
Ben surpassed expectations.. the work was completed effectively. No mess. personable individual would use Esposito electric again
Benjamin Y.
09/26/18
 
(no comment)
Benjamin Y.
09/14/18
 
Ben was very knowledgeable, efficient, personable and extremely neat. He completed all of work in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with his work, and extremely satisfied with Esposito's Electric, which I have used many times for major and minor projects.
Benjamin Y.
09/07/18
 
Excellent service and work. Benjamin was great. Thank you.
Benjamin Y.
09/04/18
 
Benjamin Yancey was pleasant, personable and professional. He was very efficient and quickly took care of a problem we were having with an outdoor outlet that had been damaged by flood waters. All of our experiences with Esposito's Electric and their staff have been positive. I highly recommend the company.
Benjamin Y.
08/29/18
 
Esposito's Electric is the best; I have used them for many years. Most recently to bring a 100 year old home up to code for sale. They are on time, fairly priced and understand the electrical codes that impact your job.
Benjamin Y.
08/24/18
 
I've used Esposito Electric to do all the electrical and lighting work in our townhouse for the last 15 years. They are professional, honest, helpful and extremely competent. Dan D. was just here - great service as usual. They are the only contractor I've never even thought of replacing!
Dan D.
08/24/18
 
Anthony was professional and efficient. Whole house generator installation went perfectly. Highly recommend Esposito electric
Residential T.
08/23/18
 
(no comment)
Benjamin Y.
08/22/18
 
Dan D was great. Prompt, polite, quick, worked quietly and cleanly. I’d hire Esposito’s Electric again for sure.
Dan D.
08/17/18
 
Dan D was great. Prompt, polite, quick, worked quietly and cleanly. I’d hire Esposito’s Electric again for sure.
Dan D.
08/17/18
 
We have had Dan D. to our home twice. He installed a heater in our garage, as well as fixed all our landscape lighting and sound system. We had motion detectors installed and a TV. Every job was expertly done. Dan is professional, courteous, and friendly. I would highly recommend Esposito's Electric! I would also like to thank Kevin who worked with Dan on our landscaping and sound system. Thank you gentlemen for an awesome job!
Dan D.
08/15/18
 
Dan was excellent. He was very timely and showed up to the appointment a few minutes early. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them to family and friends.
Dan D.
08/14/18
 
Finally! A positive electrical experience! Third try is a charm with Dan D. as a knowlegable tech! Honest, timely, fair and polite. Solved my issue quickly and with a more than fair price. Very grateful...and happy to find a dependable company!
Dan D.
08/02/18
 
I had a complicated issue in an old house and Dan was able to figure out the problem and fix it quickly. I was worried the ordeal was going to cost an arm and a leg, but because he could address the problem so quickly it did not break the bank. Thanks Dan D! And thank you Jared for setting me up with an appointment time that worked for me!
Dan D.
07/25/18
 
excellent service Dan D. did a great job. He was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Reasonable cost. Would certainly use Esposito Electric again.
Dan D.
07/17/18
 
Dan arrived on time compleated all the items on the list and also replaced a broken switch on the ceiling fan. Very polite and very professional
Dan D.
07/13/18
 
Dan was beyond helpful and nice - he gave advice on how to approach things differently and ultimatly save me money. I have used them a few times and would never go anywhere else.
Dan D.
06/12/18
 
We were very pleased with Esposito's Generator installation. Frank Zimmerman was very professional and very knowledgeable. Also friendly and respectable. Thank you for your excellent service. Madeline Bain
Residential T.
06/08/18
 
Great customer service! Benjamin was on-time, knowledgeable and extremely neat. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Residential T.
06/05/18
 
First time using Esposito’s Electric and I was so impressed ! Benjamin my tech was so awesome with a great personality and felt totally comfortable with him. This is my new company!!! I highly recommend them !
Jared G.
06/01/18
 
Jared was awesome and very thoughtful and polite while doing my service will recommend Espositos and call them again, should the need arise
Jared G.
05/31/18
 
From the Generac generator install at our home to 2 unrelated service calls these folks are great. Responsive, upfront pricing and best of all NO call backs. They get it right first time every time. Very happy to find such a reliable company after working with other purported professionals.
Residential T.
05/31/18
 
He works quietly, efficiently and with safety in mind. He is always on time, if not early. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs electrical work!
Dan D.
05/30/18
 
Benjamin provided service for us today and did a fantastic job. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and solved the two problems we were having. Based on our great experience, we will be using Esposito's Electric for all future electrical work. Thank you Benjamin!!
Residential T.
05/25/18
 
Excellent visit. Gave me all the things to watch for and very respectful. Love Espositos, they always follow through.
Residential T.
05/22/18
 
I had a Lutron Caseta WiFi switch installed and changed the location of a three way switch. They were professional and answered any questions I had. Great customer service. Would highly recommend and will definitely use them in the future.
Dan D.
05/18/18
 
Dan D and his assistant fixed the problem, they were very knowledgeable, courteous, and very thorough, he stayed on the job until he was positive everything was fixed and working properly. If we have any future problems I hope they send Dan.
Dan D.
05/10/18
 
Very professional, great work, explanation given for what work needed to done and asked permission to proceed. I’ve used Espositos’s Electric before and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend.
Dan D.
05/09/18
 
Joe G was awesome. Super helpful and friendly.
Residential T.
05/08/18
 
Dan D and Benjamin were helpful and fixed all our issues. We would def recommend them and also have them come back in the future
Dan D.
05/07/18
 
Dan D and Benjamin were helpful and fixed all our issues. We would def recommend them and also have them come back in the future!
Dan D., Jared G.
05/07/18
 
(no comment)
Dan D.
05/04/18
 
Dan was awesome. Very knowledgeable,courteous and efficient. Answered all my questions and explained everything he did. I would definitely use Esposito's electric again
Dan D.
05/04/18
 
Dan D came out, was very courteous and professional. Got the work done quickly, did a great job. Excellent experience!
Dan D.
05/01/18
 
Dan is a professional and met all my electrical needs. I'll use them in the future.
Dan D.
04/25/18
 
Dan D was very professional and quick! I’d use them again.
Dan D.
04/14/18
 
Last month Joe Giordano was here to service our generator Here did a superior job as always an advised me I had a serious problem with cob webs and small ants. I've since advised me exterminator and hopefully the problem is resolved. Keep up the good work Joe and thank you Esposito's for always responding promptly to any electric problems I have and for hiring such great staff.
Residential T.
04/09/18
 
Dan took good care of us setting up the appointment and Joseph Giordano came out to do the field service work. Joseph was professional and personable while efficiently accomplishing the service on my generator. He gave good advice and answered all my questions. I would have him back any time. -Tom Schaefer, homeowner
Dan G.
02/21/18
 
Dan was terrific, fixed the problem fast, knew his craft, and had a most personable style
Dan D.
02/07/18
 
Dan from Espesito Electric has done work at my house two times now. Today he was to install a Master Bathroom Nutone Exhaustb replacement fan that I had ordered based on Serial and Model Number he had retrieved for me. Well to my surprise the new Nutone fan motor that I received was correct as per Serial # and Model # but the manufacturer had a model design change where the housing design changed. I was ready to return the fan. Dan from Esposito Electric however was not at all frazzled by this and made it all work out! Great can do attitude! In addition, they are very clean wearing booties when they come into your home and clean up thoroughly. Esposito Electric will always get my business. I highly recommend them! This is the kind of electrician company you want to handle your electric needs!
Dan D.
01/31/18
 
on time great service clean/neat and very helpful
Dan D.
01/08/18
 
Dan D. was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and fixed both issues we were having with ease. I will happily use them again. Highly recommend!
Dan D.
01/02/18
 
Your representative, Kamal, performed service on my outdoor GENERAC a couple of weeks ago (as well as last year's service call). He is extremely helpful in answering my questions and providing explanations. He is one of the most courteous servicemen I've dealt with over years of many servicemen (private and company representatives). He is a credit to Esposito Electric. J. Goodwin
Residential T.
12/28/17
 
Dan did an amazing job installing my cable outlet and ensuring that everything was clean and functional before leaving. He also was able to take some extra effort and avoid unnecessary holes in the drywall. Thanks, Dan!
Dan D.
12/22/17
 
(no comment)
Dan D.
12/22/17
 
Dan D. did a fabulous job replacing our switches and locating a short in our outside light. Great service!! Called with a time estimate and was prompt and very clean. Will use again for other electrical projects
Dan D.
12/08/17
 

Dan D.
11/10/17
 
Electrician was very knowledgeable and efficient. Service was quick and complete. Good job
Joe H.
10/23/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.