Esposito's Electric
424 Franklin Ave, Denville, NJ 07834
Phone: (973) 366-9902
Website: www.espositoelectric.com/



Esposito's Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

454 star rating
(91 Reviews)
Judy's Book
125 star rating (25 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Google
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yelp
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Facebook
39 star rating (8 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Esposito's Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Benjamin Yancey was the field technician who performed the work at our house, We had multiple issues that he addressed and fixed in a professional manner. We had him all over the house fixing issues and he maintained a positive and friendly attitude while making the repairs. No issue was too big for him to tackle and fix. We were very pleased with his work and wanted to recognize his effort. You can send Ben to our home for repairs anytime.
Benjamin Y.
12/09/18
 
Dan was very courteous and helpful. He was even ahead of schedule
Dan D.
12/05/18
 
Esposito's Electric sent out Benjamin Y to do work for us on an electrical outlet that had stopped working. He did a great job and was extremely pleasant and courteous.He not only completed the job but made a suggestion on how to improve the outlet and switch. An overall great experience and I would hope he returns if we need any more work done! Thanks Benjamin!
Benjamin Y.
11/29/18
 
Everyone was so warm & professional from start to finish no matter how many questions i asked. i also upgraded my electrical panel to 200 amp service through them. i would recommend Espositos Electric if u r planning a Generator or electrical work very professional & neat.
Benjamin Y.
11/27/18
 
Ben showed up exactly on time and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. This was my first appointment with Esposito but I am now a customer of theirs. Thank you very much. I highly recommend.
Benjamin Y.
11/21/18
 
Espositos Electric TOP NOTCH since I called last week. Dan was so diligent, patient, thorough, trust-worthy and clear with problem solving thoughts and process. I am really really impressed and WILL 1000% use this firm again. Will ask for Dam as well. He was terrific and exuded a confidence and professional manner. Very strong and positive recommendation from this client.
Dan D.
11/08/18
 
This is the 2nd time I've used Esposito's for electric work and they do a very good job. Making the appointment was easy and hassle free. Today my electrician was Benjamin Yancey and he was excellent. Very courteous, professional and experienced, even when he was getting rained on! I would recommend them highly.
Benjamin Y.
11/06/18
 
Everyone at espositos were professional and quick to reply. They worked fast and asked questions throughout to ensure I was happy with the work. I will definitely use them for our next electrical project
Dan D.
11/05/18
 
The service we received from Dan D. at Esposito's Electric was excellent. He was professional, thorough, did a great job, and answered all my questions.
Dan D.
10/31/18
 
Ben Y. installed GFCI outlets around my stove-top (required by an inspector prior to sale). Ben was on time, he was polite, pleasant and knowledgeable.
Benjamin Y.
10/26/18
 
Benjamin arrived as scheduled and was polite and helpful. The problem was solved within a very short time. We will keep the Esposito's Electric magnet available for when we need service again.
Benjamin Y.
10/24/18
 
Ben arrived within the scheduled window, completed the job promptly and was courteous throughout the job.
Benjamin Y.
10/23/18
 
It was easy to schedule an appointment with Esposito's. Ben arrived early for the appointment. He was professional, polite and personable. He explained his work and answered questions very well. I will definitely use Esposito's/Ben for any additional electrical work. I have worked with other electricians in the area. This by far has been the best experience.
Benjamin Y.
09/28/18
 
Ben surpassed expectations.. the work was completed effectively. No mess. personable individual would use Esposito electric again
Benjamin Y.
09/26/18
 
(no comment)
Benjamin Y.
09/14/18
 
Ben was very knowledgeable, efficient, personable and extremely neat. He completed all of work in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with his work, and extremely satisfied with Esposito's Electric, which I have used many times for major and minor projects.
Benjamin Y.
09/07/18
 
Excellent service and work. Benjamin was great. Thank you.
Benjamin Y.
09/04/18
 
Benjamin Yancey was pleasant, personable and professional. He was very efficient and quickly took care of a problem we were having with an outdoor outlet that had been damaged by flood waters. All of our experiences with Esposito's Electric and their staff have been positive. I highly recommend the company.
Benjamin Y.
08/29/18
 
Esposito's Electric is the best; I have used them for many years. Most recently to bring a 100 year old home up to code for sale. They are on time, fairly priced and understand the electrical codes that impact your job.
Benjamin Y.
08/24/18
 
I've used Esposito Electric to do all the electrical and lighting work in our townhouse for the last 15 years. They are professional, honest, helpful and extremely competent. Dan D. was just here - great service as usual. They are the only contractor I've never even thought of replacing!
Dan D.
08/24/18
 
Anthony was professional and efficient. Whole house generator installation went perfectly. Highly recommend Esposito electric
Residential T.
08/23/18
 
(no comment)
Benjamin Y.
08/22/18
 
Dan D was great. Prompt, polite, quick, worked quietly and cleanly. I’d hire Esposito’s Electric again for sure.
Dan D.
08/17/18
 
Dan D was great. Prompt, polite, quick, worked quietly and cleanly. I’d hire Esposito’s Electric again for sure.
Dan D.
08/17/18
 
We have had Dan D. to our home twice. He installed a heater in our garage, as well as fixed all our landscape lighting and sound system. We had motion detectors installed and a TV. Every job was expertly done. Dan is professional, courteous, and friendly. I would highly recommend Esposito's Electric! I would also like to thank Kevin who worked with Dan on our landscaping and sound system. Thank you gentlemen for an awesome job!
Dan D.
08/15/18
 
Dan was excellent. He was very timely and showed up to the appointment a few minutes early. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them to family and friends.
Dan D.
08/14/18
 
Finally! A positive electrical experience! Third try is a charm with Dan D. as a knowlegable tech! Honest, timely, fair and polite. Solved my issue quickly and with a more than fair price. Very grateful...and happy to find a dependable company!
Dan D.
08/02/18
 
I had a complicated issue in an old house and Dan was able to figure out the problem and fix it quickly. I was worried the ordeal was going to cost an arm and a leg, but because he could address the problem so quickly it did not break the bank. Thanks Dan D! And thank you Jared for setting me up with an appointment time that worked for me!
Dan D.
07/25/18
 
excellent service Dan D. did a great job. He was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Reasonable cost. Would certainly use Esposito Electric again.
Dan D.
07/17/18
 
Dan arrived on time compleated all the items on the list and also replaced a broken switch on the ceiling fan. Very polite and very professional
Dan D.
07/13/18
 
Dan was beyond helpful and nice - he gave advice on how to approach things differently and ultimatly save me money. I have used them a few times and would never go anywhere else.
Dan D.
06/12/18
 
We were very pleased with Esposito's Generator installation. Frank Zimmerman was very professional and very knowledgeable. Also friendly and respectable. Thank you for your excellent service. Madeline Bain
Residential T.
06/08/18
 
Great customer service! Benjamin was on-time, knowledgeable and extremely neat. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Residential T.
06/05/18
 
First time using Esposito’s Electric and I was so impressed ! Benjamin my tech was so awesome with a great personality and felt totally comfortable with him. This is my new company!!! I highly recommend them !
Jared G.
06/01/18
 
Jared was awesome and very thoughtful and polite while doing my service will recommend Espositos and call them again, should the need arise
Jared G.
05/31/18
 
From the Generac generator install at our home to 2 unrelated service calls these folks are great. Responsive, upfront pricing and best of all NO call backs. They get it right first time every time. Very happy to find such a reliable company after working with other purported professionals.
Residential T.
05/31/18
 
He works quietly, efficiently and with safety in mind. He is always on time, if not early. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs electrical work!
Dan D.
05/30/18
 
Benjamin provided service for us today and did a fantastic job. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and solved the two problems we were having. Based on our great experience, we will be using Esposito's Electric for all future electrical work. Thank you Benjamin!!
Residential T.
05/25/18
 
Excellent visit. Gave me all the things to watch for and very respectful. Love Espositos, they always follow through.
Residential T.
05/22/18
 
I had a Lutron Caseta WiFi switch installed and changed the location of a three way switch. They were professional and answered any questions I had. Great customer service. Would highly recommend and will definitely use them in the future.
Dan D.
05/18/18
 
Dan D and his assistant fixed the problem, they were very knowledgeable, courteous, and very thorough, he stayed on the job until he was positive everything was fixed and working properly. If we have any future problems I hope they send Dan.
Dan D.
05/10/18
 
Very professional, great work, explanation given for what work needed to done and asked permission to proceed. I’ve used Espositos’s Electric before and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend.
Dan D.
05/09/18
 
Joe G was awesome. Super helpful and friendly.
Residential T.
05/08/18
 
Dan D and Benjamin were helpful and fixed all our issues. We would def recommend them and also have them come back in the future
Dan D.
05/07/18
 
Dan D and Benjamin were helpful and fixed all our issues. We would def recommend them and also have them come back in the future!
Dan D., Jared G.
05/07/18
 
(no comment)
Dan D.
05/04/18
 
Dan was awesome. Very knowledgeable,courteous and efficient. Answered all my questions and explained everything he did. I would definitely use Esposito's electric again
Dan D.
05/04/18
 
Dan D came out, was very courteous and professional. Got the work done quickly, did a great job. Excellent experience!
Dan D.
05/01/18
 
Dan is a professional and met all my electrical needs. I'll use them in the future.
Dan D.
04/25/18
 
Dan D was very professional and quick! I’d use them again.
Dan D.
04/14/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.