Esposito's Electric
424 Franklin Ave, Denville, NJ 07834
Phone: (973) 366-9902
Website: www.espositoelectric.com/



Esposito's Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

204 star rating
(41 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Judy's Book
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Google
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Facebook
24 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Esposito's Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


    Last month Joe Giordano was here to service our generator Here did a superior job as always an advised me I had a serious problem with cob webs and small ants. I've since advised me exterminator and hopefully the problem is resolved. Keep up the good work Joe and thank you Esposito's for always responding promptly to any electric problems I have and for hiring such great staff.
    Residential T.
    04/09/18
     
    Dan took good care of us setting up the appointment and Joseph Giordano came out to do the field service work. Joseph was professional and personable while efficiently accomplishing the service on my generator. He gave good advice and answered all my questions. I would have him back any time. -Tom Schaefer, homeowner
    Dan G.
    02/21/18
     
    Dan was terrific, fixed the problem fast, knew his craft, and had a most personable style
    Dan D.
    02/07/18
     
    Dan from Espesito Electric has done work at my house two times now. Today he was to install a Master Bathroom Nutone Exhaustb replacement fan that I had ordered based on Serial and Model Number he had retrieved for me. Well to my surprise the new Nutone fan motor that I received was correct as per Serial # and Model # but the manufacturer had a model design change where the housing design changed. I was ready to return the fan. Dan from Esposito Electric however was not at all frazzled by this and made it all work out! Great can do attitude! In addition, they are very clean wearing booties when they come into your home and clean up thoroughly. Esposito Electric will always get my business. I highly recommend them! This is the kind of electrician company you want to handle your electric needs!
    Dan D.
    01/31/18
     
    on time great service clean/neat and very helpful
    Dan D.
    01/08/18
     
    Dan D. was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and fixed both issues we were having with ease. I will happily use them again. Highly recommend!
    Dan D.
    01/02/18
     
    Your representative, Kamal, performed service on my outdoor GENERAC a couple of weeks ago (as well as last year's service call). He is extremely helpful in answering my questions and providing explanations. He is one of the most courteous servicemen I've dealt with over years of many servicemen (private and company representatives). He is a credit to Esposito Electric. J. Goodwin
    Residential T.
    12/28/17
     
    Dan did an amazing job installing my cable outlet and ensuring that everything was clean and functional before leaving. He also was able to take some extra effort and avoid unnecessary holes in the drywall. Thanks, Dan!
    Dan D.
    12/22/17
     
    (no comment)
    Dan D.
    12/22/17
     
    Dan D. did a fabulous job replacing our switches and locating a short in our outside light. Great service!! Called with a time estimate and was prompt and very clean. Will use again for other electrical projects
    Dan D.
    12/08/17
     

    Dan D.
    11/10/17
     
    Electrician was very knowledgeable and efficient. Service was quick and complete. Good job
    Joe H.
    10/23/17
     
    Esposito's always has provided reliable service. We first utilized their services in 2012, in the wake of Hurricane Sandy. We have never been disappointed.
    Residential T.
    10/23/17
     
    Dan D did a very good and professional job at our home on 10/12/17. After finishing he wrote down which bulbs he recommended for our fixtures. We asked about additional work we were considering and he gave us a written estimate. We will more than likely be calling the company to schedule this work either this fall or early next year.
    Dan D.
    10/13/17
     
    Dan performed an excellent service call today. His troubleshooting skills are superb, and he explained in detail all the steps he was taking to resolve the issues. He also has a very pleasant and friendly manner and is an excellent representative for Esposito's Electric.
    Dan D.
    10/06/17
     
    Dan D. did a fabulous job replacing our switches and locating a short in our outside light. Great service!! Called with a time estimate and was prompt and very clean. Will use again for other electrical projects!
    Dan D.
    10/03/17
     
    Dan & his partner, Conner, came to remove a large chandelier from our upstairs ceiling, and install a new smaller chandelier. He/they, did it in no time, no problem, even though hard to get to. He was very polite, professional, kind, and very neat & clean worker/s. Then they carried the giant, old chandelier out to my garage for me, Dan's idea. How nice. Dan & his partner, Conner, are a credit to Esposito's Electric. Another from Esposito's electrician came here before, and today's visit is proof to me that Esposito's Electric is a top notch company.
    Dan G.
    08/30/17
     
    Joe was on time, friendly, neat and clean. A true professional! Got the job done under the estimated time and budget. Would absolutely use them again.
    Joe H.
    07/13/17
     
    Joe H. did an excellent job installing a ceiling fan and removing an unwanted ceiling fixture. He was professional, thorough and exceptionally neat. I will definitely be using Esposito's Electric again for all my electrical contracting needs and will recommend them (especially Joe H.) to my neighbors.
    Joe H.
    06/26/17
     
    Electricians Bryan M & Kevin D were fabulous. They arrived on time. Introduced themselves, letting me know they were at my home to do the agreed install of my whole house generator. They were professional, yet friendly. I didn't ask many questions; when I did, they were very knowledeablde & forthcoming. We even had a few laughs. Just a very pleasant experience. And as important, if not the most important feedback, the job was done well (still awaiting other completion by other technicians before startup) & the work areas afterwards were spotless!. Job well done! Thanx fellas, one of my best contractor experiences. Wish this was the standard for all profesdionals! Thanx for the opportunity to feedback. Tamara L. Robertson
    Bryan M.
    06/15/17
     
    My service guy Joe was outstanding. He was scheduled to come at 8 o'clock and he was there right on time. Joe was fully prepared for the job at hand. Joe knew exactly what he was doing and on top of that he was quick. Joe was extremely professional in every way. I highly recommend Esposito's electric for all of your electrical needs. If possible be sure to ask for Joe.
    Joe H.
    06/08/17
     
    We have worked with Esposito's electric for our electric needs for the past 6 years. They are very responsive and all of their electricians especially Joe H, are super. Joe does quality work and is thoughtful and thorough. We will continue to work with them.
    Joe H.
    05/31/17
     
    Brian did a great job of explaining everything and answering my dumb questions. Worked with me to find a suitable location for the generator and cleaned up after all the work was done.
    Bryan M.
    05/25/17
     
    Bryan M, Kevin D and George arrived on time finished the installation in good time, cleaned up afterwards. A credit to their profession and Esposito's.
    Bryan M.
    05/24/17
     
    Joe H. did an excellent job replacing switches and outlets along with correcting a circuit problem. Joe was prompt, polite and extremely professional. I've used Esposito's Electric in the past and have found all of their technicians to be knowledgable and easy to work with. They get an A in all categories.
    Joe H.
    05/16/17
     
    Dan G and his partner Chris did an excellent job installing a new 100 Amp Electrical Service on May 11, 2017. The are courteous, efficient and a pleasure to have work at our home. I would definately recommend them to others
    Dan G.
    05/11/17
     
    Dan G and his partner Chris did an excellent job installing a new 100 Amp Electrical Service on May 11, 2017. The are courteous, efficient and a pleasure to have work at our home. I would definately recommend them to others
    Dan D.
    05/11/17
     
    This review is for Dan G, Esposito's Electric. Dan arrived early, was professional and completed the work needed in an hour. I would definitely recommend and use Esposito's Electric again.
    Dan G.
    05/09/17
     
    Very excellent job. Fast and professional job. I will recommend your company to anyone who needs work. I will need more work done and will be a repeat customer.
    Residential T.
    05/07/17
     
    Dan and Conner were great! They were professional and extremely efficient. They also had tremendous respect for my home and left the work site clean as a whistle!
    Dan G.
    05/04/17
     
    Esposito's Electric is the poster child for exceptional customer service. Dan G and his helper Connor are always on time, meticulous and extremely competent. Dan has been to our home on 3 occasions and is a delight to work with. He is pleasant and has great ideas on how to get things done right!! He saved us so much aggravation with our living room pendant chandelier. We would have had to start from scratch without his help. Dan is the consummate professional and Esposito's is the best--Jared the scheduler is fantastic and helpful!
    Dan G.
    05/03/17
     
    Had my Generac generator installed today by Esposito's Electric. The install crew Dan and Chris were excellent. They arrived on time and provided high quality work. I was amazed at how quickly the team was. After the install, Dan explained everything and left me with no questions or wonders about the install of the generator. I would recommend Esposito's to anyone in need of generator solutions.
    Dan D.
    04/27/17
     
    Espo's is professional and friendly. Dan did an amazing job putting in our high hat lighting and Lutron installation. He was meticulous with every part of the job. The finished product looked great. Esposito's doesn't mess around - they gets the job done right.
    Dan D.
    04/26/17
     
    Dan was great. Answered all my questions. He was neat and cleaned up after himself. I recommend you to anyone looking for an electrician
    Dan D.
    04/21/17
     
    Bryan and team did a great job over three days installing my new generator. Very efficient and professional, and also friendly nice guys. A great experience from our prior generator company. Thanks.
    Bryan M.
    04/19/17
     
    Joe H and Matt were great, very very professional, courteous and did excellent work. I have worked with many electrical contractors in the past and we are very happy with the level of service we received.
    Joe H.
    03/24/17
     
    Totally positive experience starting with Jared who handled the scheduling and coordination with JCP&L and Morris Township for us. Then, Joe was very professional in the first visit to analyze our problem. And finally, Dan and Connor were terrific with installing the new meter pan and coordinating with JCP&L and the Township inspector.
    Dan G., Joe H., Office T.
    03/23/17
     
    Totally positive experience starting with Jared who handled the scheduling and coordination with JCP&L and Morris Township for us. Then, Joe was very professional in the first visit to analyze our problem. And finally, Dan and Connor were terrific with installing the new meter pan and coordinating with JCP&L and the Township inspector.
    Dan G.
    03/23/17
     
    The entire staff that I had dealings with were very professional and extremely knowledgeable. The installation crew was outstanding. They were punctual, neat, and completed the project in a timely and efficient manner. I'm glad I made the decision to use an experienced contractor.
    Residential T.
    03/09/17
     
    I wanted to take some time and comment on the overall job that was done at my house. I too am a contractor, working on commercial HVAC Automation systems. I have to say that the entire process from the estimate, to the electrical installation and startup was first rate. I am very picky about the quality of my work and also expect a high quality at my home. I went over the job with each group that showed up, checked on progress and tried to stay out of their way. Your men did the installation with the same quality that I would expect out of myself. Everything was installed neat, professionally, and they left everything “broom clean” when finished. I believe the initial electricians were Dave and Kevin. They were fantastic. The startup tech was Joe. He was very courteous, answered a lot of questions and made sure everything was setup and running correctly. We talked a lot, and I appreciated the time that he took to explain everything to me. I work on electrical systems, HVAC systems and computers, so I am not a Novice. They never talked down to me and respected me and my home. Last, but not least, Christine did an outstanding job, keeping me informed every step of the way. Even when we were waiting for the gas company or we were waiting for permits, she called me to keep me informed about everything. I would be more than happy to recommend you to any future potential clients.
    Commercial T.
    11/16/16
     
    Esposito's just finished hanging two new bedroom lights for me. They were on time, gave helpful suggestions regarding the location of the lights within the room, and hung up the lights perfectly leaving no mess. I needed help understanding how dimmer switches and LED lights worked together and the dispatcher was very helpful in looking at pdf's of the lights I had selected and helping me figure out what kind of dimmer switch and light bulbs to buy. Would definitely call them again when I need electrical assistance with my home.
    Residential T.
    10/14/16
     

      No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.