Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc
16969 BURLINGAME DR
Phone: 269-781-7751



Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

533 star rating
(111 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
533 star rating (111 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I had Mike come and review my system due to age of system and to offer solutions proactive solutions to improve my heating and cooling performance. Mike's reccomendations were spot on and he had a quote back to me in 1 day. Communication back and forth with Mike was fantastic. Eric Dale H&C sent me 4 emails of communication about the install timing and on the day of install let me know that the installers were on their way. The team of 4 headed by Craig were extremely professional, courteous, polite, offered suggestions and additional improvements, and quiet frankly the best service crew that I have ever had in my home. Hands down Eric Dale will get all of my future business
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team., Mike S.
08/04/20
 
answered all questions
Mike S.
05/08/19
 
I fell that when we had the service technician out first (when we had to pay 300.00 for a spark plug) they should have recognized that there was an issue. The second technician did inform us and show me there was an issue with the unit. I am very satisfied with Eric Dale but we should have been reimbursed for the spark plug cost.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
02/26/19
 
The men who installed our furnace were very courteous and answered all our questions. We were very satisfied with and your workers
Mike S.
01/22/19
 
The entire team provided prompt, courteous, and professional sales and service. When the crew left after the install you could not tell they had ever been here, other than the new equipment. Kudos for a job well done.
Mike S.
12/13/18
 
We purchased a Kohler 14K Generator in 2014 from Eric Dale Heating and Cooling. Over the last 4 years it has ran several times but with the ice storm over the past few days the generator ran 23 hours straight ! We never lacked for power and I checked the oil after it shutdown today and it never used a drop ! It is a very nice “piece of mind” ! Would highly recommend a whole house generator like this one !
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
04/16/18
 
We are so grateful to the Eric Dale team. Our air conditioner went out on the hottest day of the summer. Once we reveiwed our options and decided to go with a new system, Eric Dale went above and beyond to temporarily fix the old, outdated system in order to carry us through the time until the new system was installed. On the day of installation, the entire team was polite, efficient, and clean. We are very pleased with the new system and very thankful for the professional service we experienced with the Eric Dale team. Thank You!!!
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team., Mike S.
09/27/17
 
Showed up when they said they would, installed a great product, installers were professional and cleaned up after themselves. What more can you ask for.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
11/07/16
 
We were informed in advance of the scheduled installation. On the day planned, also informed of the specific arrival time. The removal of the old furnace and A/C were completed cleanly, protecting our stairs and carpet. Likewise the installation was done neatly, completing ahead of proposed time of installation. Cleanup was thorough. Training of the equipment and WIFI iComfort thermostat was very understandable.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
11/07/16
 
our water heater needed to be repaired or replaced and after looking at options we replaced furnace, water heater as well as air conditioner! No pressure sales!
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/31/16
 
The company did what they said they would. They offered a competitive product and completed the job in a timely manner.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
03/06/16
 
Eric Dale Heating and Air installed a new top of the line variable speed furnace with humidifier. We love the quiet warm moist air over the old beast we had before. We had a water problem a few days after their install. His guy came by and made sure it was NOT their furnace, trouble-shot our leak and pointed us in the right direction to fix it even though it wasn't their problem to do so. These guys give great service and do what they're paid to do when they're supposed to do it.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
02/29/16
 
At both my home and place of business, Eric Dale and his staff have been prompt, knowledgeable and helpful, getting us up and running in the shortest possible time.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
09/30/15
 
The installers had a tough job and showed their professionalism.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
09/30/15
 
Our experience was fantastic. Scheduling and installation was worry-free. Our technicians were great, friendly and knowledgeable.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
08/26/15
 
Our A/C unit died and within the same week, we had a new A/C unit and furnace installed. Eric Dales team of sales and service people were amazing! We were given good advice regarding rebates from the sales dept.. Installation of A/C unit and furnace was clean and quick and finished in one day. These guys are great!
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
08/24/15
 
From the estimate through the installation of our new furnace and air conditioner, the employees were friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable about what was needed for our type of home. The installers did a fantastic job and cleaned up afterward. The salesman was also well informed on the rebates we could expect to receive after completion of the installation and he submitted them in a very timely manner. I have already recommended this dealer to a friend, and will continue to do so.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
06/25/15
 
Fast bid process. Installers arrived when scheduled .Worked professionally .One of the best looking jobs I have ever seen.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
06/12/15
 
We had Eric Dale Heating and Air Conditioning install a new furnace into a historic building located on our fairgrounds. They were very quick with the quote and install. Their customer service was outstanding. I would highly recommend Eric Dale Heating and Air Conditioning.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
01/16/15
 
The dealer crews arrived ready and fully prepared to do the removal and installation. They had every thing needed, no running to get supplies. Functions and options of the systems were explained. Clean up was done in a professional manner. Highly recommend Eric Dale Heating and A/C for all your product needs and services.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
01/16/15
 
Prompt, finished well, and the only reason for no 5 is that waterheater pilot not relit and a very cold shower next a.m. :)
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
01/16/15
 
We called the dealer as our furnace had stopped working and it was turning very cold. We were concerned about our pipes freezing. He had someone here to check the furnace within 2 hours, and it was determined that we needed a new furnace. He immediately ordered a furnace and had it completely installed with 2 days. His employees were very pleasant, informative and made sure that the furnace area was completely cleaned before finishing the installation. We were very pleased and would recommend this dealer.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
01/16/15
 
We went through four continuous days of heating issues until we called Eric Dale. Their service people responded After Hours and understood the situation we were in with no heat and carbon monoxide levels that were unacceptable due to a cracked heat exchanger. The following morning before normal hours their sales rep showed up and then cleared the schedule to make sure our furnace was installed before others who were just looking to upgrade. Outstanding people, outstanding service.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
12/18/14
 
Eric Dale & Co have been more than accommodating and flexible to work with us on our church project! They are a very professional yet personable company! We only have good things to say about them and their work! Thanks sooo much!!! (:Pastor John:)
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/25/14
 
We received a new furnace without any sales pressure. Installation was professional, staff was courteous, showed up on time, removed old unit and cleaned up everything. Would highly recommend Lennoz and Eric Dale Heating and AC.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/25/14
 
Eric Dale was the most professional company when it came to servicing my new furnace needs. The sales staff responded to my request promptly and professionally. They gave me a fair deal but the most amazing aspect was the installation staff! They showed up on time and completed the job ahead of schedule. The completely removed the old system and cleaned up all their mess. I would recommend Eric Dale to anyone looking for heating and cooling!
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/25/14
 
The sales department was easy to work with. The product is high quality and the installation crew great to work with. Had one small glitch with a GFCI being thrown which caused a water issue but once that was corrected no problems.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/25/14
 
We are very pleased with the installation of our new air conditioning unit. The techs were professional and willing to answer any question. When a problem occurred during the install we were given a good explanation and it was resolved within 24 hours. We are pleased with the techs and operation of the unit.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/25/14
 
The installation team was impressive. They all worked well together and knew exactly how to go about getting the job done efficiently. They also were very careful about not tracking dirt or soot.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/25/14
 
Eric Dale and staff performed an outstanding job with heating and cooling installation at our brand new home! Easy to work with, always on time, communicated well, great idea for the fireplace that we used and LOVE! We highly recommend them! Finally a business that still believes in superb customer service!
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/25/14
 
I called 4 HVAC contractors to bid my system, Eric was the last one I called, but he was one of the first to show up and it was the first formal bid I received. He listened to what I wanted and made some recommendations to save me some money while still achieving the goals. The installers showed up on time and ready to go. They were very courteous and friendly. They did not make a mess, they took all their waste out of the house, and had the whole job done in less than 2 days. I am very pleased with the way the whole process went, and I would use Eric again if I ever need anything else HVAC related.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/24/14
 
The dealer guided us through choosing a unit that works efficiently for our business. Everyone that worked onsite were respectful and professional. They were also very friendly. Highly recommend.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/24/14
 
Eric Dale Heating A/C was great to work with, they are very knowledgeable about everything from furnaces to boilers to fireplaces.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/24/14
 
Professional and knowledgeable. Overall I'm happy with the installation and would recommend their services.
Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/24/14
 

Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/16/14
 

Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/16/14
 

Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/16/14
 

Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/16/14
 

Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/16/14
 

Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/16/14
 

Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/16/14
 

Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/16/14
 

Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/16/14
 

Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/16/14
 

Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/16/14
 

Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/16/14
 

Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/16/14
 

Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/16/14
 

Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/16/14
 

Eric Dale Heating A/C Inc Team.
10/16/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.