Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3148 star rating
(653 Reviews)
Facebook
121 star rating (26 Reviews)
Google
292 star rating (60 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1491 star rating (313 Reviews)
Happy Call
503 star rating (104 Reviews)
Angie's List
338 star rating (68 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
363 star rating (74 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Representative was prompt
Elite Roofing Team.
06/06/14
 
Crew was great.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/30/14
 
I appreciate the company but the work took much longer than expected.
Shawn W.
05/28/14
 
Sean Brown was great!
Elite Roofing Team.
05/22/14
 
Very good work-I'm very satisfied.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/19/14
 
Thank you!!
Elite Roofing Team.
05/15/14
 
Satisfied!
Elite Roofing Team.
05/14/14
 
The work was done to my satisfaction.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/13/14
 
No comments.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/05/14
 
Needed a call back but was handled professionally.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/30/14
 
Work was performed to our satisfaction.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/29/14
 
Good crew!
Elite Roofing Team.
04/28/14
 
Prompt and professional
Elite Roofing Team.
04/28/14
 
The whole process was explained.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/25/14
 
The crew was professional and quality focused.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/24/14
 
The roof hasn't leaked yet-too early to tell.
Joe C.
03/20/14
 
-
Elite Roofing Team.
03/11/14
 
Will recommend to others!
Elite Roofing Team.
03/07/14
 
Satisfied with the entire process.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/03/14
 
Thank you! I love my new Dormer!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/19/14
 
Thank you for making repairs on such short notice!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/14/14
 
Very happy! Impressed with the young man who did the final work. Great job!
Joe C.
02/14/14
 
Had to come back 3 times to get all of the nails. My dogs found more after that.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/07/14
 
The problem was a guess.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/07/14
 
They were very prompt.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/04/14
 
-
Elite Roofing Team.
01/05/14
 
-
Elite Roofing Team.
01/05/14
 
Very satisfied!
Elite Roofing Team.
01/02/14
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
12/31/13
 
Extremely please with the whole process. Will be glad to highly recommend Elite to anyone who is in need of a roof.
Shawn W.
12/28/13
 
Was recommended and will recommend.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/16/13
 
The crew was professional and focused.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/07/13
 
5 Stars
Elite Roofing Team.
11/01/13
 
Just wanted to say a big THANKS!!! to everyone at Elite Roofing I appreciate the quick and thorough response. You made the whole process almost painless and you will definitely use Elite Roofing in the future.
Elite Roofing Team.
10/04/13
 
The work was done to my satisfaction.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/17/13
 
Workers were very pleasant and efficient.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/05/13
 
The crew was focused and professional.
Elite Roofing Team.
08/28/13
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
06/22/13
 
Thank you.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/24/13
 
Thank you.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/24/13
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
04/27/13
 
Josh was helpful.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/19/13
 
Thanks
Joe C.
04/16/13
 
Brad is great. Prompt and courteous.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/07/13
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
04/05/13
 
We truly apreciate how easy Elite Roofing made this project. Thank you!
Elite Roofing Team.
03/12/13
 
We have no complaints. They were great. The price they quoted me was a good price or I wouldn't have been able to use them. I like the person that I dealt with and I like the people who came and did the work. They did exactly what they said they would do. When they left, everything was clean. It was just all very clean and neat. What little interaction I would have with them as I was going in or out and see them were very pleasant and polite. They came in and got to work. They obviously knew exactly what they were doing. It was very no hassle for me.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/05/13
 
No comments.
Joe C.
03/04/13
 
Satisfied with the entire process.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/11/13
 
We wish YOU much success and thank you again!
Elite Roofing Team.
01/01/13
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.