Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2689 star rating
(557 Reviews)
Happy Call
193 star rating (39 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
338 star rating (69 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1476 star rating (310 Reviews)
Google
213 star rating (43 Reviews)
Facebook
96 star rating (21 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Prices were reasonable and fair. Estimator was professional.
Michael F.
05/11/18
 
Become a preferred installes with Owen Coming.
Kevin P.
05/10/18
 
Went with you!
Michael F.
05/10/18
 
N/A
Michael F.
05/10/18
 
May call for a bid.
Michael F.
05/09/18
 
Appreciate your help in looking at repair!
Kevin P.
05/08/18
 
Would use again for other future service.
Kevin P.
05/08/18
 
Would use again.
Kevin P.
05/07/18
 
Very professional would want to deal with him again.
Kevin P.
05/07/18
 
The rep thoroughly explained the entire process.
Michael F.
05/07/18
 
Prompt and courteous.
Michael F.
05/07/18
 
Looks like a good job. Everything looks just fine
Michael F.
05/04/18
 
I chose Elite Roofing to do a roof replacement on my house after evaluating several quotations. While their price was comparable to others, I appreciated the level of detail they included in their quote, and the super, kind attention Kevin Prince gave to me and my many questions. His patience and thorough explanations made Elite Roofing stand out among their competitors. I highly recommend them to everybody who needs roofing.
Kevin P.
05/04/18
 
I have had the opportunity to work for EliteRoofing for about a year in the software development department, and it has been a fulfilling experience. Hard and smart work, honesty, trust, loyalty, and partnership are among EliteRoofing’s core principles. I have been able to apply all the skills and knowledge I have acquired while working on other projects in the past and in college. For EliteRoofing, paying its employees on time is one of the main strengths. Jeremy Bosco is my immediate employer and I have always had his support and advice. I have seen the love that he has for God, his family, and people in his community, and workplace. At the same time, I have noticed how hard EliteRoofing staff, sales representatives, and subcontractors work to do elite quality labor. Customer satisfaction is the main priority of the company and they put all their resources to accomplish it.
Jeremy B.
05/02/18
 
great service, showed up to give an free estimate exactly when they said they would ( i had called two other companies already, one didn't show up and one just didn't want to come out, wanted me to measure!) the job got completed on time, no cutting corners on materials, quality work, at a fair price ( quality work ain't cheap) note: the company did request about 1/2 the total up front
Michael F.
05/01/18
 
Michael Fryrear was great. Helped us pick oit color and style. Roofers showed up on time and did an amazing job. The roof looks wonderful.
Michael F.
04/30/18
 
Came out to give estimate when they said they would ( I had estimates lined up with two other companies that didn't even show up!) Fair price, did the job right the first time. Would highly recommend.
Michael F.
04/30/18
 
AbsopAbsol the best professional company. Shower up on time . Did an amazing job and it looks wonderful
Michael F.
04/30/18
 
Roof leaked and the inspector was unable to find the source.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/30/18
 
The guys did a great job
Kevin P.
04/29/18
 
Kevin and his entire team did an excellent job . If you need gutters this is the team to go to .
Elite Roofing Team.
04/28/18
 
Great service. Prompt. Professional. Great price!
Kevin P.
04/27/18
 
They did it fairly quickly. Cleanup was fantastic. I have already told a couple of people about you all. Anyone that does a good job, needs to be told.
Shawn W.
04/26/18
 
Answered call professionally, had someone come out for estimate that day! Our problem was resolved quickly. They were also able to refer a carpenter for another issue we had and he was also prompt in coming out to give quote. Will definitely recommend and use when we have another roofing issue.
Michael F.
04/20/18
 
Kevin is the most ethical guy to work with. What a gem! Can’t say enough about him. I just wish the installers were as good as him. We had problems with the weather, nails on ground, and the work that was done.
Kevin P.
04/20/18
 
Everything looks good. They did a really good job.
Michael F.
04/20/18
 
Everything was great on the job, unfortunately weather didn’t help but they made it work.
Kevin P.
04/20/18
 
I wish I had called Elite ten years ago when I needed a new roof. Mike was extremely knowledgeable and helpful on explaining the process and the crew worked very hard all day to finish it in one day. I will recommend Elite to everyone I know.
Michael F.
04/19/18
 
ROOF LOOKS GREAT!!!
Elite Roofing Team.
04/18/18
 
Thank you for being on top of everything and letting us know what’s going on all along the way. We really appreciate it. They worked hard all day and everything looks good.
Michael F.
04/16/18
 
All roofs in our subdivision were replaced because of hail. Estimator said my roof wasn't damaged.
Michael F.
04/14/18
 
I’ve worked with a lot of contractors and think Kevin is one of the best. He went out of his way to take care of my job while working with the roofing crew. I just wish I would have received a phone for the second order of wood that needed to be replaced and not been surprised when the job was done
Kevin P.
04/14/18
 
He did a pretty good job. I would have liked a better clean-up but overall good job.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/12/18
 
Many thanks to Kevin Prince for his super attention on this project. He made Elite stand out in the field of competitors. I will definitely recommend Elite to anyone who is looking for a new roof.
Kevin P.
04/12/18
 
Project was complete.
Kevin P.
04/11/18
 
I will be calling soon!
Michael F.
04/11/18
 
I want you to know how impressed I was with Mike. You have a good one in him. I signed a contract on the spot with him because of how he handled himself. We had a jackleg replace our roof 10 years ago and I wanted to go with a reputable company that puts on a really good product. I really like Mike.
Michael F.
04/11/18
 
The guys from Elite Roofing have done a couple of projects for us, I ncluding repairs and new installations. Their work is top notch, their communications are quick and accurate, and they are honest and committed to quality work. They tweaked a new gutter in a difficult spot until it was perfect. Absolutely recommended.
Kevin P.
04/11/18
 
The roof looks great. Very pleased. It rained for three days right after and no leaks. Looks awesome
Michael F.
04/09/18
 
We just are not ready yet.
Kevin P.
04/09/18
 
If there was one reason I wouldn't go with you it would be the cost.
Michael F.
04/09/18
 
You did great work. We are new to area so it’s nice to have someone we can rely on. We will give you a review on our neighborhood Facebook
Michael F.
04/09/18
 
Almost equal to other bids.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/08/18
 
Project was complete.
Kevin P.
04/08/18
 
No comments.
Kevin P.
04/08/18
 
I feel like you were very accommodating on time and cleaned up well!
Kevin P.
04/06/18
 
Just wasn't the company for the job we needed.
Michael F.
04/06/18
 
the roof looks real good. they are such hard workers. they worked 12 hours in one day while it was windy. the cleaned up real good too
Kevin P.
04/05/18
 
The estimate was much higher than the company I went with. I wanted to go with you but I couldn't pay that much more. This roof was for my parents house. I will call you when I need the roof on my house. :) Take care.
Michael F.
04/04/18
 
There was nothing that was unresolved.
Shawn W.
04/04/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.