Elite Roofing
12307 Old Lagrange Rd , Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2006 star rating
(412 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
309 star rating (63 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1067 star rating (222 Reviews)
Google
158 star rating (32 Reviews)
Facebook
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
54 star rating (11 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great service, kept informed through the process. I would recommend these guys to family and friends.
Kevin P.
11/27/17
 
Already planning on using in the future.
Shawn W.
11/22/17
 
I would use Elite again!
Michael F.
11/22/17
 
I had a great experience with Elite Roofing. I could not recommend them enough. The did a awesome job on the gutters and overhangs.
Kevin P.
11/22/17
 
Things were great but nails were left in the yard.
Kevin P.
11/17/17
 
We would go with Elite again. This is the second time we have had them.
Kevin P.
11/16/17
 
(No Comment)
Michael F.
11/16/17
 
Michael was an excellent sales rep. Very curteous and professional. Answered all my questions even on his off days.
Michael F.
11/12/17
 
I guess the repair is okay. Overall everything is fine. I'll keep you in mind when I get ready to replace it.
Michael F.
11/10/17
 
Everything is fine. No leaks!
Kevin P.
11/10/17
 
I want to compliment Kevin Prince on his availability by phone-i.e. prompt responses and willingness.
Kevin P.
11/06/17
 
He was AWESOME! Thanks Kevin! Elite Roofing was great to work with! Thanks again!
Kevin P.
11/06/17
 
Mike was professional and focused.
Michael F.
11/06/17
 
NA
Joe C.
11/04/17
 
Great team. They've handled several minor roof repairs for me. The estimators are honest and fair. They've given me good advice and actually advised me to wait on roof replacement and repair it rather than trying to sell me a new roof off the bat. Extremely knowledgeable and their prices are fair. They've even come back and fixed something when the first repair didn't quite solve the problem with no hassle. Absolutely recommend for honest advice and fair repairs.
Jeremy B.
11/02/17
 
It was all great the only issue was the delay in clearing out leftover palettes of material.
Michael F.
11/01/17
 
Things were great but it did take time to get an estimate.
Michael F.
10/25/17
 
We were very satisfied with Elite Roofing. They were very professional and very responsive to any and all questions we had. We would definitely refer friends and family to Elite Roofing!
Shawn W.
10/25/17
 
Professional.
Michael F.
10/24/17
 
Will use again!
Michael F.
10/20/17
 
No comment.
Michael F.
10/20/17
 
Everything was done precisely as stated in contract and cleanup done leaving property spic and span.
Michael F.
10/18/17
 
We were highly satisfied with our roof and the excellent customer service.
Kevin P.
10/17/17
 
Kevin and his crew did a great job. The work was professional,the crew was pleasant and left the work site as clean as it was before starting!
Kevin P.
10/16/17
 
The work was done correct and didn't waste time.
Michael F., Kevin P.
10/14/17
 
Joe Coffey is tops. He is a good person to have around, stands behind his work, and follows up. The crew cleaned up well and did excellent work with the chimney cap.
Joe C.
10/12/17
 
Elite Roofing is an EXCELLENT company and we wholeheartedly endorse them as our roofer of choice. They offer reasonable rates, they showed up with a team of professional and hardworking individuals, They inspected their work upon completion and followed up to be sure of our customer satisfaction. Top marks to the Elite Roofing team!!
Michael F.
10/12/17
 
Elite Roofing is an EXCELLENT company and we wholeheartedly endorse them as our roofer of choice. They were offer reasonable rates, they showed up with a team of professional and hardworking individuals, They inspected their work upon completion and followed up to be sure of our customer satisfaction. Top marks to the Elite Roofing team!!
Michael F.
10/12/17
 
Job was completed and appears to have solved the problem.
Joe C.
10/09/17
 
Customer Service!
Elite Roofing Team.
09/22/17
 
Satisfied!
Michael F.
09/21/17
 
The crew was professional but there were some mistakes that were resolved.
Kevin P.
09/21/17
 
Contract was negotiatd several times following my numerous questions.
Kevin P.
09/21/17
 
Very smoothly. Roofing team was great. In time and did great work. Fascia looks great as well as the new gutters.
Shawn W.
09/02/17
 
showed up on scheduled day, had my 17yr old roof 42 squares tore off by lunch time. Part of the crew started cleaning up grounds with magnetic roller in flower beds and around driveway and side walks wile others were replacing plywood (roof sheathing) and prepping for new install. New material showed up 1 hour before prep was done, ready to be installed. Installer showed me potential leaky areas and made recommendations for future problems in watershed problem, areas rectified with metal flashing and Ice and water guard. All new drip edge, ice and water shield for valleys. My roof looked like a wrapped Christmas present before shingles were installed. Ran out of daylight before finish but was dried in in case of rain and showed up early next day to finish job. By lunch my roof was completed the clean up was on going until they left my house. Very impressed and satisfied. I have recommended to everyone I know of roofing needs.
Shawn W.
09/01/17
 
Exceptional!
Michael F.
08/31/17
 
Everything is fine on our end
Michael F.
08/31/17
 
There was a little trash to be expected but the roof is working perfectly.
Kevin P.
08/31/17
 
Satisfied
Shawn W.
08/31/17
 
Very satisfied with your work. Thought you did a great job and no complaints here.
Elite Roofing Team., Jeremy B.
08/29/17
 
N/A
Kevin P.
08/24/17
 
(No Comment)
Kevin P.
08/23/17
 
I found Elite's name searching on-line. Called office, they had someone out next day for estimate (Michael). Very professional, spent time explaining the problem. Estimate was e-mailed next day. Work started a few days thereafter and was completed in a very professional manner.
Michael F.
08/22/17
 
Courteous and professional.
Joe C.
08/19/17
 
The whole process was explained.
Kevin P.
08/19/17
 
Kevin Prince was great to work with. He fixed an issue on my roof fast.
Kevin P.
08/19/17
 
All good. Nothing to improve on. But I didn't get to meet the crew.
Kevin P.
08/18/17
 
It went well. There were several leaks and one was due to a sky light not being put in properly. Elite identified that and fixed it.
Jeremy B., Michael F., Elite Roofing Team.
08/18/17
 
I will use them again and refer.
Kevin P.
08/16/17
 
You guys are always great! Thx!
Joe C.
08/16/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page