Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3148 star rating
(653 Reviews)
Facebook
121 star rating (26 Reviews)
Google
292 star rating (60 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1491 star rating (313 Reviews)
Happy Call
503 star rating (104 Reviews)
Angie's List
338 star rating (68 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
363 star rating (74 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


This company did a great job replacing our 15 year old rood after storm damage. Foster made the process very east and walked us through the process of filing a claim with our insurance company.
eliteroofing.rb., Foster C.
11/14/18
 
Did a great job. I appreciate it.
Kevin P.
11/09/18
 
Roof has done well. I appreciate it.
Foster C.
11/09/18
 
Only issue I had with roof install is they messed with my downspouts and landscaping lights. Sounds like Foster is getting it worked out though.
Foster C.
11/02/18
 
the shingle color is close match. very pleased
Michael F.
10/29/18
 
Foster Carlock, estimator and contact for this company, was extremely helpful and responsive to any concerns. The job took longer than estimated, somewhat due to weather, but once completed it was very professional. Only complaint was the lack of coverage for deck furniture and landscape plantings.
Foster C.
10/28/18
 
ust wanted to let you know Mike is a great salesman. He’s the one that got the job
Michael F.
10/25/18
 
Quality people and dependable skill.
Jeremy B.
10/24/18
 
Everything looks good.
Kevin P.
10/20/18
 
Nice job. Hard workers who took zero breaks. Kevin Prince was my rep and he was fantastic. Very hands on and detail oriented. This is the second house i own, Elite has put a roof on. Very happy with both quality jobs.
Kevin P.
10/19/18
 
I like my roof. It’s beautiful.
Michael F.
10/17/18
 
Working area could have been cleaner.
Kevin P.
10/17/18
 
NA
Elite Roofing Team.
10/15/18
 
Foster Carlock was very knowledgable and courteous and kept appointments as scheduled.
Foster C.
10/10/18
 
I’ve used you, my two daughters have used you. You all are the people we go to for roofing problems.
Elite Roofing Team.
10/10/18
 
I don’t know if everything worked out on the repair. The proof will be in the pudding with next time it rains. Pablo was nice, courteous, and cleaned-up
Elite Roofing Team.
10/09/18
 
Best service I ever remember getting. Not ever gotten from a roofing company, ever remember getting from anyone
Michael F.
10/06/18
 
Just an FYI my friend David Swindler referred me to you.
Michael F.
10/05/18
 
Kevin and Jeremy both very professional and helpful. Roof looks fantastic.
Jeremy B., Kevin P.
10/05/18
 
"Honest and Diligent."
Elite Roofing Team.
10/04/18
 
We chose Elite to do our roof because of their great reviews. They definitely held up to them as well! Kevin was great and walked us through every step. We were told it would probably take about a day and a half, but the roofers actually stayed a little later and finished everything in a day. We couldn't have asked for a better company to handle everything. Very professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a new roof! Thank you for making the process painless!!
Elite Roofing Team.
10/03/18
 
We were very pleased and satisfied with the work done by Elite Roofing. The work included removing and replacing the roofing shingles (50 plus squares) and also removing and replacing vinyl siding. The sales person and project manager, Foster Carlock, was knowledgeable, professional, very responsive and easy to work with. The followup quality control inspection by Kevin was also appreciated. Definitely recommend Elite Roofing.
Foster C.
10/02/18
 
Michael was the reason I chose Elite Roofing. Prompt, courteous and the estimate was very good. (I did get 3 estimates).
Michael F.
10/01/18
 
Awesome job - new roof looks beautiful! Great work, clean, courteous, and informative.
Kevin P.
09/30/18
 
(no comment)
Kevin P.
09/30/18
 
He's a really nice guy.
Michael F.
09/27/18
 
He was fantastic! Thank you.
Michael F.
09/26/18
 
You all really reacted when we called you.
Michael F.
09/25/18
 
Great, great, great!!! Everything is fine.
Kevin P.
09/25/18
 
NA
Michael F.
09/24/18
 
The roof looks great. I’m really happy.
Foster C.
09/21/18
 
Kevin is very professional. We did find nails.
Kevin P.
09/17/18
 
The crew for some reason returned, brought ladder to front courtyard and broke our landscape light. Michael did stop by to bring invoice and see damaged light.
Michael F.
09/16/18
 
Would use again!
Kevin P.
09/11/18
 
They did not protect or cover our landscape plants or deck furniture. Alot of debris left behind and 3 flat tires resulted.
Foster C.
09/05/18
 
:)
Foster C.
08/31/18
 
Representative explained the process correctly.
Kevin P.
08/30/18
 
Though the weather caused some delays, and the job took longer than expected, Elite Roofing did a great job. The customer service was wonderful.
Jeremy B.
08/23/18
 
Roof repair didn't sit right with me. Would quote have been adjusted if I didn't climb on the roof to review work? But Elite made it right the 2nd time out.
Kevin P.
08/21/18
 
Will use again!
Foster C.
08/21/18
 
Foster Carlock is a great asset to your company. We were very pleased and satisfied with his commitment to a successful completion to this project.
Foster C.
08/21/18
 
I was very satisfied with everything except for the length of time it took to start the job
Michael F.
08/19/18
 
Everything looks great. I haven’t noticed any issues.
Foster C.
08/14/18
 
Professional and quality focused.
Kevin P.
08/10/18
 
The job eventually became 100% complete after 3 visits-2 of which being because I called them back to finish and correct the job.
Shawn W.
08/10/18
 
Thanks a lot!
Foster C.
08/10/18
 
They did well. Very happy with his work.
Kevin P.
08/10/18
 
Biggest reason to choose Elite is professional and courteous!
Michael F.
08/09/18
 
ou all patched a repair a couple of years ago and I was real pleased with the work.
Elite Roofing Team.
08/08/18
 
everything looks great. it looks great. I’m pretty pleased. he did a good job with cleanup
Kevin P.
08/07/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.