Elite Roofing
12307 Old Lagrange Rd , Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2617 star rating
(542 Reviews)
Facebook
96 star rating (21 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1458 star rating (306 Reviews)
Happy Call
148 star rating (30 Reviews)
Google
208 star rating (42 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
334 star rating (68 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Michael Fryrear was great. Helped us pick oit color and style. Roofers showed up on time and did an amazing job. The roof looks wonderful.
Michael F.
04/30/18
 
Came out to give estimate when they said they would ( I had estimates lined up with two other companies that didn't even show up!) Fair price, did the job right the first time. Would highly recommend.
Michael F.
04/30/18
 
Roof leaked and the inspector was unable to find the source.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/30/18
 
AbsopAbsol the best professional company. Shower up on time . Did an amazing job and it looks wonderful
Michael F.
04/30/18
 
The guys did a great job
Kevin P.
04/29/18
 
Kevin and his entire team did an excellent job . If you need gutters this is the team to go to .
Elite Roofing Team.
04/28/18
 
Great service. Prompt. Professional. Great price!
Kevin P.
04/27/18
 
They did it fairly quickly. Cleanup was fantastic. I have already told a couple of people about you all. Anyone that does a good job, needs to be told.
Shawn W.
04/26/18
 
Answered call professionally, had someone come out for estimate that day! Our problem was resolved quickly. They were also able to refer a carpenter for another issue we had and he was also prompt in coming out to give quote. Will definitely recommend and use when we have another roofing issue.
Michael F.
04/20/18
 
Kevin is the most ethical guy to work with. What a gem! Can’t say enough about him. I just wish the installers were as good as him. We had problems with the weather, nails on ground, and the work that was done.
Kevin P.
04/20/18
 
Everything was great on the job, unfortunately weather didn’t help but they made it work.
Kevin P.
04/20/18
 
Everything looks good. They did a really good job.
Michael F.
04/20/18
 
I wish I had called Elite ten years ago when I needed a new roof. Mike was extremely knowledgeable and helpful on explaining the process and the crew worked very hard all day to finish it in one day. I will recommend Elite to everyone I know.
Michael F.
04/19/18
 
ROOF LOOKS GREAT!!!
Elite Roofing Team.
04/18/18
 
Thank you for being on top of everything and letting us know what’s going on all along the way. We really appreciate it. They worked hard all day and everything looks good.
Michael F.
04/16/18
 
All roofs in our subdivision were replaced because of hail. Estimator said my roof wasn't damaged.
Michael F.
04/14/18
 
I’ve worked with a lot of contractors and think Kevin is one of the best. He went out of his way to take care of my job while working with the roofing crew. I just wish I would have received a phone for the second order of wood that needed to be replaced and not been surprised when the job was done
Kevin P.
04/14/18
 
He did a pretty good job. I would have liked a better clean-up but overall good job.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/12/18
 
Many thanks to Kevin Prince for his super attention on this project. He made Elite stand out in the field of competitors. I will definitely recommend Elite to anyone who is looking for a new roof.
Kevin P.
04/12/18
 
I want you to know how impressed I was with Mike. You have a good one in him. I signed a contract on the spot with him because of how he handled himself. We had a jackleg replace our roof 10 years ago and I wanted to go with a reputable company that puts on a really good product. I really like Mike.
Michael F.
04/11/18
 
Project was complete.
Kevin P.
04/11/18
 
I will be calling soon!
Michael F.
04/11/18
 
The guys from Elite Roofing have done a couple of projects for us, I ncluding repairs and new installations. Their work is top notch, their communications are quick and accurate, and they are honest and committed to quality work. They tweaked a new gutter in a difficult spot until it was perfect. Absolutely recommended.
Kevin P.
04/11/18
 
We just are not ready yet.
Kevin P.
04/09/18
 
If there was one reason I wouldn't go with you it would be the cost.
Michael F.
04/09/18
 
You did great work. We are new to area so it’s nice to have someone we can rely on. We will give you a review on our neighborhood Facebook
Michael F.
04/09/18
 
The roof looks great. Very pleased. It rained for three days right after and no leaks. Looks awesome
Michael F.
04/09/18
 
No comments.
Kevin P.
04/08/18
 
Almost equal to other bids.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/08/18
 
Project was complete.
Kevin P.
04/08/18
 
I feel like you were very accommodating on time and cleaned up well!
Kevin P.
04/06/18
 
Just wasn't the company for the job we needed.
Michael F.
04/06/18
 
the roof looks real good. they are such hard workers. they worked 12 hours in one day while it was windy. the cleaned up real good too
Kevin P.
04/05/18
 
The estimate was much higher than the company I went with. I wanted to go with you but I couldn't pay that much more. This roof was for my parents house. I will call you when I need the roof on my house. :) Take care.
Michael F.
04/04/18
 
There was nothing that was unresolved.
Shawn W.
04/04/18
 
Don’t call them if you want any help from them with your insurance company, and then don’t expect a return call when you’ve told them you’re interested in a new roof, new siding and new gutters! No call back! Finding someone else...
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/18
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/18
 
Excellent service job completed quickly ,efficiently, & neatly!! End of day cleanup left no nails or trash. Work crew personable & pleasant. Follow up inspection was a nice reassuring extra service! Price was good also!!! Highly recommend Elite !
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/18
 
(no comment)
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/18
 
Too high of a price
Kevin P.
04/03/18
 
Elite Roofing is responsive and professional. Their follow up and follow through is fantastic. They are very thorough and pay attention to every detail. As a Realtor, the contractors who I recommend are extremely important to the service and experience that I provide to my clients-Elite Roofing is GREAT!
Elite Roofing Team.
04/03/18
 
NA
Elite Roofing Team.
04/03/18
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
04/02/18
 
N/A
Michael F.
04/02/18
 
Another estimate was less. But the estimate was an A+.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/01/18
 
Roof leaked after repairs were made.
Shawn W.
04/01/18
 
You have always been good to me as a realtor. Thanks!
Jeremy B.
03/30/18
 
Kevin came back out to make sure his work was completed.
Kevin P.
03/30/18
 
Very Professional
Kevin P.
03/29/18
 
I was told roof was okay.
Kevin P.
03/29/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.