Elite Roofing
12307 Old Lagrange Rd , Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2401 star rating
(498 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1301 star rating (274 Reviews)
Google
208 star rating (42 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
339 star rating (69 Reviews)
Facebook
67 star rating (15 Reviews)
Happy Call
113 star rating (23 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


N/A
Michael F.
04/02/18
 
Another estimate was less. But the estimate was an A+.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/01/18
 
Roof leaked after repairs were made.
Shawn W.
04/01/18
 
You have always been good to me as a realtor. Thanks!
Jeremy B.
03/30/18
 
Kevin came back out to make sure his work was completed.
Kevin P.
03/30/18
 
Very Professional
Kevin P.
03/29/18
 
I was told roof was okay.
Kevin P.
03/29/18
 
Need a follow up call or appointment for an incomplete estimate.
Michael F.
03/28/18
 
I contacted Elite Roofing to perform some repairs to my home after some storm damage occurred. Kevin came out, was very professional and personable, and gave me an estimate. Once they were given the job they came out promptly and completed the work. Initially I had some concerns about some of the flashing/metal work that was done, Kevin came back out inspected the work and had the work redone to meet my satisfaction with no hassles. I would definitely recommend Elite Roofing.
Kevin P.
03/28/18
 
I contacted Elite Roofing to perform some repairs to my home after some storm damage occurred. Kevin came out, was very professional and personable, and gave me an estimate. Once they were given the job they came out promptly and completed the work. Initially I had some concerns about some of the flashing/metal work that was done, Kevin came back out inspected the work and had the work redone to meet my satisfaction with no hassles. I would definitely recommend Elite Roofing.
Kevin P.
03/28/18
 
Call was returned promptly but I didn't receive an estimate.
Michael F.
03/27/18
 
Everything was great!
Kevin P.
03/27/18
 
-
Kevin P.
03/17/18
 
I was given too many option-maybe be more specific. No criticism for Kevin or Elite.
Kevin P.
03/16/18
 
Call was returned promptly
Michael F.
03/12/18
 
Thanks!
Kevin P.
03/09/18
 
Did a shoddy job, shingles blown off by the wind the very next day.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/06/18
 
Follow up was excellent but there were delays due to wood needing to be replaced.
Shawn W.
03/05/18
 
Elite replaced the roof on my three story Victorian in Old Louisville. It was a big job but they made it painless as management and labor were Courteous, timely and friendly. I would highly recommend.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/02/18
 
Prices were reasonable and fair.
Michael F.
03/01/18
 
Great to work with and very professional. Their motto should be "We roof the best and fix all the rest." Thanks Elite Roofing.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/28/18
 
Excellent, I have no complaints. There was a slight mix up in color due to the distributor that shipped the shingles and, Elite personally sent one of their own individual to the warehouse in their personal truck to pick up enough of the correct material so that the roofers could get started immediately while the warehouse corrected the mistake which keep everything right on time!!!! Sooo impressed with everything about them. Another well known company literally fired their salesperson and send a high pressured manager to convince me to spend $15,000 more for the same service. The sale person from Elite was so honest and comfortable and pleasant, I highly recommend this company!!! I am getting ready to call them to fix what another well known company did wrong , charged me for and would not come back and fix!!
Michael F.
02/15/18
 
The Elite Roofing crew did a great job on replacing our roof. We have lots of landscaping around the house and they were extremely conscientious about avoiding plants and keeping the area clean. We were pleased with the price and the results.
Joe C.
02/13/18
 
The Elite Roofing crew did a great job on replacing our roof. We have lots of landscaping around the house and they were extremely conscientious about avoiding plants and keeping the area clean. We were pleased with the price and the results.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/13/18
 
Although Elite estimated a few days to complete the job...It took longer. Not because of inefficiency or scheduling problems...but because they were doing an excellent job and made sure everything was as correct as could be. I was happy to allow extra time since I was confident they were working towards a superior job....Which they did! And then there were attention to details. Damaged, rotten or broken underlayment boards were replaced, Vents were well sealed and painted and when my gutter screens were apparently "Well Worn", as crew threw them away, I was aghast! When I inquired why they were being discarded, they said they were not finished yet. So because of my confidence, I just kept quite....to learn later that Jeremy was REPLACING these screens WITHOUT ADDITIONAL COST! WOW...my trust was, and is confirmed! I could go into so many other details but lets just cut to the chase. Jeremy did everything he said he would do (And MORE), Kept me fully informed and involved throughout the total roof replacement, His crew ensured all details were fully taken care of and were extremely friendly, through, hardworking (sometimes late into the evening) and completed a MAGNIFICENT job I'm proud of. I'm sure there are several good roofing companies out there, however, you will not be disappointed with the work, ethics, effort and performance of Elite Roofing. When I earlier said Elite's initial quote was a little higher...I think in the long run, Elite's cost was actually less expensive. The cost of wood replacement, as well as the extra attention and service certainly made up the difference! I think I might have been initially considered a "Difficult customer" as I hammered out multiple details and asked a ton of questions, however, after obtaining the facts and gaining confidence in your installer, just leave them alone to do their 'Magic'. I did just that and believe Elite delivered that 'Magic' without fail. You'll be well satisfied with Elite Roofing and Jeremy. I know I am!
Elite Roofing Team., Jeremy B.
02/08/18
 
Crew was personal and professional.
Michael F.
02/08/18
 
Jeremy and Elite Roofing are very professional. He helped me through every step in the process and even assisted with obtaining correct documentation to assist with and insurance issue. Hands down great experience! Jeremy is a very genuine, trustworthy, and pleasant person!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/08/18
 
Gray service
Elite Roofing Team.
02/08/18
 
I just used Elite Roofing for an assessment of a roof and they exceeded my expectations! They were prompt to get out and take a look. The service tech called me and explained everything he was seeing on the roof. He then texted me some pictures so as I could have a visual of what he was explaining. Very helpful. He then followed up with an email with cost of the estimated repairs. Great service!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/07/18
 
The most honest and reputable people you can work with!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/06/18
 
Elite Roofing did a WONDERFUL job on our roof! They were very efficient and friendly. They completed out large roof in a day and a half, completing any wood repair, felt roofing, shingles, drip guard, vents and flashing. After finishing the roof, I even seen several of the workers walking around the house searching for any dropped nails or scraps, leaving our yard cleaner than when they started! I would recommend them to anyone!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/06/18
 
I was so pleased with Elite Roofing a few years back. My roof had hail damage and I had tried to get my Insurance Co to pay for replacing my roof. It was not until Shawn Brown came out from Elite and negotiated with my Insurance Co, that I got my new roof. He was an answer to prayer. I love my roof. Judy Clark
Elite Roofing Team.
02/06/18
 
The work was never finished.

02/06/18
 
Elite Roofing did a WONDERFUL job on our roof! They were very efficient and friendly. They completed out large roof in a day and a half, completing any wood repair, felt roofing, shingles, drip guard, vents and flashing. After finishing the roof, I even seen several of the workers walking around the house searching for any dropped nails or scraps, leaving our yard cleaner than when they started! I would recommend them to anyone!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/06/18
 
Kevin with Elite Roofing provided me with a thorough assessment of my roof and quote for replacement. He was professional and courteous during his visit. The best thing about his visit was his honest answer about the condition of my roof and the fact that my roof doesn’t need to be replaced now. I will be calling Elite Roofing again in the next few years when my roof truly needs replacing. Thanks Kevin & Elite Roofing! Mark
Elite Roofing Team.
02/06/18
 
Elite Roofing was very professional in all my dealings with them. They completed the job on time and at the amount that amount that was originally quoted. I would definitely recommend them.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/04/18
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
02/03/18
 
Elite roofing was very professional, on-time, and very reason on their price compared to others. I would highly recommend Elite Roofing.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/02/18
 
Had very prompt service and felt like a very honest assessment was made. Would recommend them to anyone.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/02/18
 
Very professional in all aspects
Elite Roofing Team.
02/02/18
 
I had Elite Roofing replace a roof on one of my homes and they did a very professional job. The removal and installation process was completed in 1 day and they cleaned all the debris so that it looked like they had never even been there.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/02/18
 
After having a problem with a previous company, we chose Elite. The job was done professionally, and with no hiccups! The owner was extremely helpful in the selection of shingle color as well as quality.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/02/18
 
(no comment)
Elite Roofing Team.
02/02/18
 
Elite Roofing is always prompt to respond to emergency situations. Communicates well with my clients.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/01/18
 
Elite roofing is an excellent choice for all your roofing needs. They are courteous, professional, and hard working. They not only cleaned up when they were finished, they came back 2 days later to check again for any nails they might have missed the first time. When I had a question, the owner called me from his vacation to assure me that all was ok. I can't say enough good things about this business.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/01/18
 
Elite always takes care of our customers!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/01/18
 
A very fair and honest local company you can count on.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/31/18
 
I have used several other roofers over the years. This company was by far the best and most professional. They did an excellent job.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/31/18
 
Elite never did roofing for me, but I sure admire you and the business you have built. Warmest wishes
Elite Roofing Team.
01/31/18
 
Perfect job with no complaints
Elite Roofing Team.
01/31/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.