Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2963 star rating
(615 Reviews)
Google
251 star rating (51 Reviews)
Happy Call
379 star rating (79 Reviews)
Facebook
111 star rating (24 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1486 star rating (312 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
363 star rating (74 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Though the weather caused some delays, and the job took longer than expected, Elite Roofing did a great job. The customer service was wonderful.
Jeremy B.
08/23/18
 
Will use again!
Foster C.
08/21/18
 
Roof repair didn't sit right with me. Would quote have been adjusted if I didn't climb on the roof to review work? But Elite made it right the 2nd time out.
Kevin P.
08/21/18
 
Foster Carlock is a great asset to your company. We were very pleased and satisfied with his commitment to a successful completion to this project.
Foster C.
08/21/18
 
I was very satisfied with everything except for the length of time it took to start the job
Michael F.
08/19/18
 
Everything looks great. I haven’t noticed any issues.
Foster C.
08/14/18
 
The job eventually became 100% complete after 3 visits-2 of which being because I called them back to finish and correct the job.
Shawn W.
08/10/18
 
Professional and quality focused.
Kevin P.
08/10/18
 
They did well. Very happy with his work.
Kevin P.
08/10/18
 
Thanks a lot!
Foster C.
08/10/18
 
Biggest reason to choose Elite is professional and courteous!
Michael F.
08/09/18
 
ou all patched a repair a couple of years ago and I was real pleased with the work.
Elite Roofing Team.
08/08/18
 
everything looks great. it looks great. I’m pretty pleased. he did a good job with cleanup
Kevin P.
08/07/18
 
I really appreciate it! Thank you so much!!”
Jeremy B.
08/01/18
 
Called for an estimate, got a proposal, I signed and e mailed back. Then radio silence. I sent multiple e mails, finally got a call back from someone else. Said he'd look into it. Radio silence again. Then about one month after I sent the signed proposal back, I got a call about scheduling the work. Need to be a lot better with communication, and a lot better with faster follow up.
Foster C.
07/27/18
 
Will use services again!
Michael F.
07/26/18
 
I was shocked to see that there is an actual roofing company that showed up when promised. I only had a small repair, too! Kevin was very polite, and I felt 100% comfortable. I will use them again in the future.
Kevin P.
07/25/18
 
The roof looks great and wanted to say thank you.
Foster C.
07/24/18
 
I got the roof done and I am happy man. I’m just waiting on gutters. What can I say more.
Shawn W.
07/24/18
 
Just wanted to thank Jeremy for helping me in my hour of need regarding my ventilation pipe. Even though it wasn’t your responsibility you took care of it before the storm. I will definitely tell everyone about you that has a roofing or gutter problem and give a good rating. You went above and beyond even though you didn’t have to. Thank you
Jeremy B.
07/20/18
 
Will use again
Kevin P.
07/17/18
 
The work was satisfying.
Michael F.
07/14/18
 
I was satisfied!
Foster C.
07/13/18
 
Professional, prompt service!! Great company.
Jeremy B.
07/12/18
 
showed up when they said they would, did what they said they were going to do (no corner cutting) and did a good job. everything you would want in a contractor
Michael F.
07/11/18
 
As far as I can see everything looks good.
Michael F.
07/05/18
 
We were really pleased. Everything turned out really well.
Kevin P.
06/29/18
 
all of you guys are real nice. We like using you. Joe took care of us
Joe C.
06/19/18
 
It's a pleasure doing business with you.
Kevin P.
06/19/18
 
I had to remind estimator of product.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/15/18
 
N/A
Kevin P.
06/15/18
 
Very happy with their service from start to finish!
Kevin P.
06/15/18
 
You guys did a fantastic job on our house.
Foster C.
06/15/18
 
Great experience. Michael came out and gave us a quote and was very helpful. We have used Elite a couple times now and they always do a great job
Michael F.
06/15/18
 
Will use again!
Kevin P.
06/13/18
 
The work was performed to my satisfaction.
Michael F.
06/13/18
 
our claims adjuster said your rep was very good and respectful. he really knew what he was doing. she added him to her short list of contractors to recommend.
Foster C.
06/13/18
 
Very happy with their service from start to finish!
Kevin P., Elite Roofing Team.
06/13/18
 
Very Professional
Kevin P.
06/12/18
 
Very professional group. The whole roof was replaced. The roof looks very good. I previously had two small leaks. Time will tell if those got fixed. I'll give them a 4.5 star rating. I would have given a 5 star rating but I specifically asked to receive a phone call so I could see the sheathing once the old shingles were torn off. I never got the phone call. I was only 3 miles away and could have been there in 5 minutes. I also mentioned the drip rail would not have to be replaced because it was replaced a year prior when we had the gutters replaced. Elite tore that off and replaced. It was ok because they replaced with new. But this could have saved them some time. But I really did want to see the sheathing since we've lived in this house for 25 years. Listening to the customer and following through on simple requests goes a long way in relationships. I am still happy with the work that was done though. I would recommend them to others.
Foster C.
06/12/18
 
Oh my gosh - they are amazing! I don’t know how they get up there but they did a good job.
Michael F.
06/08/18
 
N/A
Kevin P.
06/08/18
 
Estimated was extremely helpful in finding the source of the leak. I would highly recommend. They were on time and reasonable.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/07/18
 
“Looks very good”
Foster C.
06/07/18
 
Overall, very satisfied with Elite.
Michael F.
06/06/18
 
Just call for the issue to be repaired.
Kevin P.
06/04/18
 
They did a nice job. Haven’t been able to get on roof.
Michael F.
06/01/18
 
“You all do really good work. Everyone at your company has been great."
Elite Roofing Team.
05/30/18
 
“I love your company. You guys are so honest, I will only recommend you all and no one else.”
Elite Roofing Team.
05/30/18
 
Wonderful! Thank you!
Michael F.
05/24/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.