Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2689 star rating
(557 Reviews)
Happy Call
193 star rating (39 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
338 star rating (69 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1476 star rating (310 Reviews)
Google
213 star rating (43 Reviews)
Facebook
96 star rating (21 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Elite Roofing did a very nice job for us. They installed our roof, cleaned up any debris and were gone.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/23/15
 
Elite Roofing did a tear-off and re-roofed my home a few years. They did an outstanding job, but they promised a follow-up visit that they never performed. There are no issues; I just felt that when they got their money, they seemed to disappear. But their quality of materials and workmanship is second to none.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/22/15
 
Elite Roofing has provided prompt service on both occasions I required repairs.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/21/15
 
On time with estimate and work. Personally visited me to answer my questions and concerns. Quality of both work and clean up was excellent. Final pricing agreed with estimate. Personally counseled re insurance reimbursement.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/21/15
 
Fantastic Service. Very affordable and clear explanation of what they needed to do to fix roof. Was extremely pleased.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/21/15
 
Review Very professional and really care about the customer and finished product. Very fast while attaining maximum quality. We were very pleased and will continue to refer them to anyone we know.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/20/15
 
Good job and highly professional people.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/20/15
 
Professional.
Joe C.
03/19/15
 
I will recommend.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/17/15
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
03/17/15
 
Professional. Thank you!
Joe C.
03/13/15
 
Will recommend to others!
Joe C.
03/12/15
 
N/A
Joe C.
03/11/15
 
Company reviewed my roof needs and made recommendation with quote to properly replace my roof. After obtaining additional quotes and recommendations, I found their quote to be favorable and their recommendation the most professional. The job was completed as promised. I was very satisfied and would recommend consideration for their consultation.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/08/15
 
N/A
Joe C.
03/02/15
 
We were given excellent and professional service from both the salesperson and the installers. We were very satisfied.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/20/15
 
I have had Elite replace a gutter & also clean gutters. They have always been professional & courteous & did a great job!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/18/15
 
Recently purchased a new home and was in need of a new roof. Was referred to buy a friend, and Elite was the most fair and honest that i received an appraisal from and also the most fair on price. I couldn't be more happy with the installation process and am thrilled with my new roof. Will recommend to anyone that needs roof work done.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/14/15
 
e used Elite for two separate issues in the last couple of months. First, they replaced two old skylights that were leaking in advance of some major interior improvements (painting and new hardwood floors). Our schedule was very tight since we had multiple contractors involved, and Elite was very responsive in meeting our time requirements. They went out of their way to find the right skylights when other companies couldn't. They showed up on time and got everything done as promised. They later had to come back out and repair a section of flashing in one of the roof valleys that had been installed incorrectly by another contractor. They were very responsive and got everything repaired before the next big rain. We will definitely use them again
Elite Roofing Team.
02/08/15
 
Installed roof vent for two bathroom exhaust fans. Connected flexible duct from both fans to new exhaust vent.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/04/15
 
N/A
Joe C.
01/05/15
 
ABSOLUTELY will recommend to others.
Joe C.
12/18/14
 
Removed old roof, replaced some damaged wood, and put new roof on home and garage. The workers continued to work in the hot sun and worked from early morning until into the dark. They cleaned up the mess as they went and even double checked when finished with the roof to be sure that there were no nails or pieces of shingles in the bushes, yard or driveway.
Elite Roofing Team.
12/18/14
 
Return calls promptly
Joe C.
12/17/14
 
-
Elite Roofing Team.
12/15/14
 
Work was done at night-worried about safety of the workers and wheather they could properly see to make the repairs.
Joe C.
12/14/14
 
My roof replacement project was excellent.
Elite Roofing Team.
12/11/14
 
This company was very professional and worked hard to help me with my roofing needs. I had damage and needed advice which they were willing to provide. I would reccommend them to anyone needing roofing work or gutters, etc.
Elite Roofing Team.
12/01/14
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
11/28/14
 
The work was done to my satisfaction.
Shawn W.
11/20/14
 
Crew was focused and professional.
Shawn W.
11/17/14
 
Professional. Thank you!
Elite Roofing Team.
10/30/14
 
Initial call was not returned promptly but gutters were just cleaned
Elite Roofing Team.
10/22/14
 
-
Elite Roofing Team.
10/21/14
 
Went very well. Crews arrived in a timely fashion and completed the roof very quickly. Crew were very nice and did a good job cleaning up. Supervisor came out before, during the job and after clean up to ensure all went well. They fixed my nit-picks with a smile ( bundle ripped a small hole in a window and a gutter was put on backwards - screen it was repaired quickly and with apology no problem) I would have no hesitation recommending this company and would use them again
Elite Roofing Team.
10/17/14
 
put on new roof - good job
Elite Roofing Team.
10/14/14
 
I sent Elite Roofing an email through Angie's List. They called shortly after to let me know an estimator would be contacting me within a half hour. He called as promised and we set an appointment for the next day. He showed up on time, assessed the situation and commented that we really need a complete new roof. There was no pressure to do that now, just an offer to provide an estimate for a complete job if I wanted one. After getting the estimate for the repair he told me it might be 2 weeks before they could get to it. 2 weeks became 4 days when an opening came up in their schedule. They arrived as promised, did the repair and cleaned everything up. We have had some major rains since then and there are no leaks in sight! Now that I am thinking about doing a total roof, Elite will be tops on my list to call when the time comes.
Elite Roofing Team.
10/12/14
 
Everything was prompt.
Elite Roofing Team.
10/10/14
 
Replaced roof.
Elite Roofing Team.
10/10/14
 
Will recommend
Elite Roofing Team.
10/03/14
 
Satisfied with the entire process.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/20/14
 
Will refer to others
Elite Roofing Team.
09/07/14
 
Definitely will refer.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/05/14
 
Work was performed to our satisfaction.
Joe C.
09/01/14
 
The entire process was great.
Elite Roofing Team.
08/21/14
 
Crew was focused and professional.
Elite Roofing Team.
08/14/14
 
No comments.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/12/14
 
Will refer to others
Elite Roofing Team.
07/12/14
 
Good through the entire process.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/10/14
 
The company provided gutters for my home and part of the gutter system included the leaf protection on the back of my house. The job also included taking off old gutters on the front of the house. The workers were knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. I was very satisfied.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/08/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.