Elite Roofing
12307 Old Lagrange Rd , Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2401 star rating
(498 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1301 star rating (274 Reviews)
Google
208 star rating (42 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
339 star rating (69 Reviews)
Facebook
67 star rating (15 Reviews)
Happy Call
113 star rating (23 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Thank you!!
Elite Roofing Team.
05/15/14
 
Satisfied!
Elite Roofing Team.
05/14/14
 
The work was done to my satisfaction.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/13/14
 
No comments.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/05/14
 
Needed a call back but was handled professionally.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/30/14
 
Work was performed to our satisfaction.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/29/14
 
Good crew!
Elite Roofing Team.
04/28/14
 
Prompt and professional
Elite Roofing Team.
04/28/14
 
The whole process was explained.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/25/14
 
The crew was professional and quality focused.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/24/14
 
The roof hasn't leaked yet-too early to tell.
Joe C.
03/20/14
 
-
Elite Roofing Team.
03/11/14
 
Will recommend to others!
Elite Roofing Team.
03/07/14
 
Satisfied with the entire process.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/03/14
 
Thank you! I love my new Dormer!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/19/14
 
Thank you for making repairs on such short notice!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/14/14
 
Very happy! Impressed with the young man who did the final work. Great job!
Joe C.
02/14/14
 
Had to come back 3 times to get all of the nails. My dogs found more after that.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/07/14
 
The problem was a guess.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/07/14
 
They were very prompt.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/04/14
 
-
Elite Roofing Team.
01/05/14
 
-
Elite Roofing Team.
01/05/14
 
Very satisfied!
Elite Roofing Team.
01/02/14
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
12/31/13
 
Extremely please with the whole process. Will be glad to highly recommend Elite to anyone who is in need of a roof.
Shawn W.
12/28/13
 
Was recommended and will recommend.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/16/13
 
The crew was professional and focused.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/07/13
 
5 Stars
Elite Roofing Team.
11/01/13
 
Just wanted to say a big THANKS!!! to everyone at Elite Roofing I appreciate the quick and thorough response. You made the whole process almost painless and you will definitely use Elite Roofing in the future.
Elite Roofing Team.
10/04/13
 
The work was done to my satisfaction.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/17/13
 
Workers were very pleasant and efficient.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/05/13
 
The crew was focused and professional.
Elite Roofing Team.
08/28/13
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
06/22/13
 
Thank you.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/24/13
 
Thank you.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/24/13
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
04/27/13
 
Josh was helpful.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/19/13
 
Thanks
Joe C.
04/16/13
 
Brad is great. Prompt and courteous.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/07/13
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
04/05/13
 
We truly apreciate how easy Elite Roofing made this project. Thank you!
Elite Roofing Team.
03/12/13
 
We have no complaints. They were great. The price they quoted me was a good price or I wouldn't have been able to use them. I like the person that I dealt with and I like the people who came and did the work. They did exactly what they said they would do. When they left, everything was clean. It was just all very clean and neat. What little interaction I would have with them as I was going in or out and see them were very pleasant and polite. They came in and got to work. They obviously knew exactly what they were doing. It was very no hassle for me.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/05/13
 
No comments.
Joe C.
03/04/13
 
Satisfied with the entire process.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/11/13
 
We wish YOU much success and thank you again!
Elite Roofing Team.
01/01/13
 
They did an excellent job. Jeremy and Shawn were on top of the entire job and always available. They were responsive to all our questions and were always concerned with our satisfaction and doing a good job for us. We love the roof and would hire Elite again. We have no reservation about recommending them to others.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/05/12
 
Their work crew was fast and professional. They communicated with us well before, during and after the work was completed. The house looks great and even after several unexpected additional repairs, the overall cost was less than we expected.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/02/12
 
hey did an excellent job overall. They ran in to some problems with my roof but they overcame the problems and took care of the situation. They came highly recommended by many people. They gave me a 50 year warranty on the roof which is unheard of.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/11/12
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.