Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2675 star rating
(554 Reviews)
Happy Call
183 star rating (37 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1476 star rating (310 Reviews)
Google
213 star rating (43 Reviews)
Facebook
96 star rating (21 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
334 star rating (68 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great experience all around! My insurance company recommended Elite to me and from the first phone call (which was answered immediately) to the final appointment was 100% positive. We even had a little issue in that one of the leaks wasn't caught the first time but just one phone call had that taken care of and they were out and got it fixed and told us to wait to pay until the next rain so we could be sure the leak was fixed. I would highly recommend Elite to anyone who needs roofing work. They are very professional and affordable and do a great job, what else could you want?
Elite Roofing Team.
08/02/15
 
Thanks!
Jeremy B.
08/01/15
 
I contacted Elite Roofing because a leak appeared on the ceiling between the first and second floor of our home. Two other companies could not find the problem. Jeremy of Elite Roofing was the rep who came and within 30 minutes was able to find the source of the Leak. Caulking had dried and split over time on the window ledge on the upper level. Would recommend them.
Jeremy B.
07/31/15
 
Big Deal was purchased and services provided to my satisfaction .
Elite Roofing Team.
07/30/15
 
I will recommend them!
Elite Roofing Team.
07/22/15
 
N/A
Jeremy B.
07/15/15
 
Prompt and professional
Jeremy B.
07/15/15
 
Satisfied with the entire process.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/08/15
 
Explained the whole process.
Shawn W.
07/08/15
 
Great experience all around! My insurance company recommended Elite to me and from the first phone call (which was answered immediately) to the final appointment was 100% positive. We even had a little issue in that one of the leaks wasn't cuaght the first time but just one phone call had that taken care of and they were out and got it fixed and told us to wait to pay until the next rain so we could be sure that the leak was fixed. I would highly recommend Elite to anyone who needs roofing work. They are very professional and affordable and do a great job, what else could you want?
Elite Roofing Team.
07/02/15
 
It was wonderful. They do a pretty wide price range of roofs. I'd give them an A plus plus. They're very competitive. If you want a quality job, they're very competitive. I will be using them again in two weeks.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/29/15
 
Great!
Elite Roofing Team.
06/29/15
 
Did a great job
Elite Roofing Team.
06/26/15
 
Put roof on house and garage |Repaired rotted wood and gutters on garage | Put vents on garage |
Elite Roofing Team.
06/25/15
 
Courteous.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/22/15
 
Great work, repairman was polite, knowledgeable and very competent.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/19/15
 
They were very professional and responsive with their bid, which was more than the other bid I asked for but never got from another roofer. When they came to do the work they were prompt and respectful. The work looked great.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/18/15
 
Elite just finished installing our new roof. Very happy with the workmanship. Price was best of the quotes I got and I feel we got a great deal. Supervisor visited the job site while roof was being installed to explain any peculiarities to the installer, and another one inspected the work after installation was complete. Only then did they ask for final payment. Nothing to complain about, a good experience all in all.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/17/15
 
Thrilled to death with what you did. No leaks. Happy as a clam!
Elite Roofing Team.
06/16/15
 
Thrilled to death with what you did. No leaks. Happy as a clam!
Elite Roofing Team.
06/16/15
 
Great service! They completed the project in a professional and timely manner with no headache- exactly what we need from a contractor
Elite Roofing Team.
06/15/15
 
N/A
Joe C.
06/03/15
 
Thanks
Elite Roofing Team.
06/02/15
 
My representative went beyond the call of duty to assist me. I sold the home and moved on. Thanks for your service!
Elite Roofing Team.
05/28/15
 
I have already recommended to others!
Joe C.
05/22/15
 
I was very satisfied.
Shawn W.
05/21/15
 
They were very professional and prompt when they met.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/15/15
 
Professional
Joe C.
05/14/15
 
Excellent customer service and excellent work!
Joe C.
05/13/15
 
I was not home when the repairs were made.
Joe C.
05/07/15
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
05/07/15
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
04/28/15
 
Fast, easy to work with, reasonable price. Will recommend and use again.
Joe C.
04/28/15
 
He explained the process well.
Jeremy B.
04/20/15
 
We were VERY satisfied with the entire process and work!
Joe C.
04/19/15
 
Happy with Results
Elite Roofing Team.
04/16/15
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
04/06/15
 
We called elite roofing for an estimate for a home we just purchased. They promptly came, emailed an estimate, and began and finished the job just days later. Joe went above and beyond what we expected, including additional repairs that came up while working. I will definitely use them for any future roofing needs. Very professional. Highly recommend!!!!
Elite Roofing Team.
04/03/15
 
These people were very very nice.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/02/15
 
Still waiting for some shingles to flatten out.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/28/15
 
They were great. I just thought they were great in trying to meet my needs and doing what I asked them to do and trying to solve every problems so it would be satisfactory to us. The roof replacement worked out great. They were excellent. I thought the price was excellent.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/26/15
 
I have told several of my senior friends about Elite.
Joe C.
03/25/15
 
Elite Roofing is fantastic. I have had several jobs completed by them. Their crew is conscientious and polite. Prices are always fair and reasonable. Sweeping of the yard with the magnet catcher is awesome!!! They don't call it ELITE roofing for nothing!!!
Elite Roofing Team.
03/24/15
 
It's as good as it gets boys!
Joe C.
03/24/15
 
Elite Roofing was wonderful to work with! We contacted them after we had damage to our roof from the winter hail and wind. Our roof was 3 years old as we are in a new construction home. There was a full evaluation done on the home and repair work was done. They were honest with what needed to be done and didn't gouge us on price. They were also great in the midst of waiting for our shingles to come in for repair, we had another large storm that did more damage. We had more than enough shingles in to repair that section as well and the price wasn't that much greater. They were in and out when they did it.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/24/15
 
Very well. Very very friendly and helpful. While he was on the roof he had fixed a screen on a window for us. It ended up leaking twice more after his initial repair. The third attempt he finally fixed it right. They were very good. They tried to do the smaller repairs to fix the problem to save us some money.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/24/15
 
A very good job.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/24/15
 
Elite Roofing did a very nice job for us. They installed our roof, cleaned up any debris and were gone.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/23/15
 
Elite Roofing did a tear-off and re-roofed my home a few years. They did an outstanding job, but they promised a follow-up visit that they never performed. There are no issues; I just felt that when they got their money, they seemed to disappear. But their quality of materials and workmanship is second to none.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/22/15
 
On time with estimate and work. Personally visited me to answer my questions and concerns. Quality of both work and clean up was excellent. Final pricing agreed with estimate. Personally counseled re insurance reimbursement.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/21/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.