Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2807 star rating
(582 Reviews)
Happy Call
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Google
241 star rating (49 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1481 star rating (311 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
348 star rating (71 Reviews)
Facebook
96 star rating (21 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent and quick installation.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/22/15
 
The roofer called before he showed up. Knocked on the door to announce his arrival, and got right to work. He was polite and well mannered. After the work was completed, he provided pictures for me to show the work that had been completed. I would definitely use them again.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/22/15
 
Assessed overall roof issues and rendered an estimate for repair of porch as well as overall roof. Only porch needed now -- Elite offered options for materials, etc. They followed up promptly.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/16/15
 
Fixed Leak in my roof
Elite Roofing Team.
09/16/15
 
Elite Roofing replaced our roof 2 years ago. They did a great job not only replacing the roof but their clean up efforts were fantastic. They returned after the job was complete to make sure all nails and debris was removed. Because we were so satisfied we had them return this past month to replace an old sky light. The same excellent service was given. We would definitely use them again.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/16/15
 
Replaced roof of 1200 square foot home and did some repairs to our shed's roof as well. They were honest and paid close attention to detail. They gave us a fair rate and worked with our schedule to take care of our roof as quickly as possible. They helped walk us through how to get our homeowner's insurance to help with the cost. I would (and have) recommended them to friends.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/14/15
 
he project went well without delay. In the contractor seletion process I narrowed the field to 3 companies and recieved proposals from each one. Two were "toss-up" competitive but two factors helped me select Elite Roofing. One, a positive reference from a neighbor who had used their services and two, Elite's knowledge of ventilation. Their representative Sean Brown is a certifified ventilation expert. His knowledge and recommendations boosted my confidence in their ability to not only do the reroof but to correct a poor ventilation setup that the initial builder had originally installed. The job was completed in a timely manner and the work site was left clean of trash and debris. In addition, the necessary information to file a new warranty was provided. Bottom line, I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of roofing related service.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/13/15
 
THANK YOU!
Jeremy B.
09/11/15
 
I had Elite do my Gutters and they were wonderful.The price and the workmanship was outstanding.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/10/15
 
They were prompt coming a couple of days after I contacted them. Tommy Roberts came and looked at the problem and texted emailed me the estimate and contract. They were very polite and professional and they did a wonderful job. I highly recommend the to anyone looking for a contractor for any roofing jobs that need to get done.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/10/15
 
Excellent job: came when said he would, explained what needed with pictures, did the job in a timely fashion and was very professional throughout..
Elite Roofing Team.
09/08/15
 
Very Courteous
Joe C.
09/08/15
 
The company emailed me and let me know that they did not perform the specific type of work I was looking for. Their contact and information was both timely and accurate and I appreciate their proactive response.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/04/15
 
The owners were very detailed on everything they would do when replacing my roof. A contract was written with all of the details describing what would be done and what materials would be used. The workers began the job about 9:00 a.m. and stayed until 10:00 p.m. to make sure the job was complete before any rain came. They cleaned up the area and even walked around the house several times making sure there were no nails or screws left behind. I would recommend Elite Roofing to anyone thinking about having their roof replaced or repaired. It would be well worth a homeowner's time to call them first!
Elite Roofing Team.
09/01/15
 
I contacted ELITE ROOFING because a leak appeared on the ceiling between the first and second floor of our home. Two other companies could not find the problem. Jeremy of elite roofing was the rep who came and within 30 minutes was able to find the source of the leak. Caulking had dried and split over time on the window ledge on the upper level. Would recommend them.
Jeremy B.
08/31/15
 
Love how our representative explained what was wrong with our leak and showed us pictures.
Elite Roofing Team.
08/29/15
 
If there was a level above excellent, This company would fall in this category.
Elite Roofing Team.
08/28/15
 
Thank you for a job well done!
Elite Roofing Team.
08/22/15
 
The crew was focused and professional.
Jeremy B.
08/21/15
 
They were very prompt.
Joe C.
08/12/15
 
Prompt and friendly!
Elite Roofing Team.
08/12/15
 
N/A
Shawn W.
08/11/15
 
They returned my call promptly.
Elite Roofing Team.
08/10/15
 
Already referred! Joe did a great job. He went above and beyond. I will call again if you send him!
Joe C.
08/08/15
 
Return calls promptly
Shawn W.
08/07/15
 
Very Professional
Jeremy B.
08/05/15
 
Prompt and professional
Jeremy B.
08/04/15
 
Great experience all around! My insurance company recommended Elite to me and from the first phone call (which was answered immediately) to the final appointment was 100% positive. We even had a little issue in that one of the leaks wasn't caught the first time but just one phone call had that taken care of and they were out and got it fixed and told us to wait to pay until the next rain so we could be sure the leak was fixed. I would highly recommend Elite to anyone who needs roofing work. They are very professional and affordable and do a great job, what else could you want?
Elite Roofing Team.
08/02/15
 
Roofed our house. The insurance company wanted to "patch" the roof which would have looked really stupid. Elite checked all surrounding providers and proved that the shingles were out dated and couldn't be found. Elite was able to talk the insurance company into giving us an entire new roof. They were professional, prompt and quick!! I would definitely use them again!
Elite Roofing Team.
08/02/15
 
Thanks!
Jeremy B.
08/01/15
 
I contacted Elite Roofing because a leak appeared on the ceiling between the first and second floor of our home. Two other companies could not find the problem. Jeremy of Elite Roofing was the rep who came and within 30 minutes was able to find the source of the Leak. Caulking had dried and split over time on the window ledge on the upper level. Would recommend them.
Jeremy B.
07/31/15
 
Big Deal was purchased and services provided to my satisfaction .
Elite Roofing Team.
07/30/15
 
I will recommend them!
Elite Roofing Team.
07/22/15
 
N/A
Jeremy B.
07/15/15
 
Prompt and professional
Jeremy B.
07/15/15
 
Satisfied with the entire process.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/08/15
 
Explained the whole process.
Shawn W.
07/08/15
 
Great experience all around! My insurance company recommended Elite to me and from the first phone call (which was answered immediately) to the final appointment was 100% positive. We even had a little issue in that one of the leaks wasn't cuaght the first time but just one phone call had that taken care of and they were out and got it fixed and told us to wait to pay until the next rain so we could be sure that the leak was fixed. I would highly recommend Elite to anyone who needs roofing work. They are very professional and affordable and do a great job, what else could you want?
Elite Roofing Team.
07/02/15
 
It was wonderful. They do a pretty wide price range of roofs. I'd give them an A plus plus. They're very competitive. If you want a quality job, they're very competitive. I will be using them again in two weeks.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/29/15
 
Great!
Elite Roofing Team.
06/29/15
 
Did a great job
Elite Roofing Team.
06/26/15
 
Put roof on house and garage |Repaired rotted wood and gutters on garage | Put vents on garage |
Elite Roofing Team.
06/25/15
 
Courteous.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/22/15
 
Great work, repairman was polite, knowledgeable and very competent.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/19/15
 
They were very professional and responsive with their bid, which was more than the other bid I asked for but never got from another roofer. When they came to do the work they were prompt and respectful. The work looked great.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/18/15
 
Elite just finished installing our new roof. Very happy with the workmanship. Price was best of the quotes I got and I feel we got a great deal. Supervisor visited the job site while roof was being installed to explain any peculiarities to the installer, and another one inspected the work after installation was complete. Only then did they ask for final payment. Nothing to complain about, a good experience all in all.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/17/15
 
Thrilled to death with what you did. No leaks. Happy as a clam!
Elite Roofing Team.
06/16/15
 
Thrilled to death with what you did. No leaks. Happy as a clam!
Elite Roofing Team.
06/16/15
 
Great service! They completed the project in a professional and timely manner with no headache- exactly what we need from a contractor
Elite Roofing Team.
06/15/15
 
N/A
Joe C.
06/03/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.