Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2807 star rating
(582 Reviews)
Happy Call
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Google
241 star rating (49 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1481 star rating (311 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
348 star rating (71 Reviews)
Facebook
96 star rating (21 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


New roof. Excellent workmanship. Kept us informed. On time. Polite workers. Cleaned up well
Elite Roofing Team.
04/07/16
 
Had to reschedule and then was late for the next appointment.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/07/16
 
Prices were fair and warranties were what we were looking for.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/16
 
Only there for 10 minutes. Never addresses and obvious need.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/31/16
 
Looks good! Thank you
Shawn W.
03/29/16
 
Not prompt, but courteous.
Shawn W.
03/28/16
 
I'm good at "word of mouth" and I will recommend!
Joe C.
03/20/16
 
Removed old roof and installed a new one. Also installed new gutters. The installation of both the roof and gutters went very well. It was done very professionally and the clean up was great.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/16/16
 
Was perfect! Thanks!
Elite Roofing Team.
03/10/16
 
Pries were reasonable and fair.
Jeremy B.
03/10/16
 
We are very satisfied with the entire process!
Jeremy B.
03/10/16
 
Already have recommend!
Joe C.
03/09/16
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
03/05/16
 
PAyment of deductible and final payment took a while to settle due to office error. Otherwise the service was great and no open issues remain.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/03/16
 
Already have shared your name with friends.
Shawn W.
02/26/16
 
Professional.
Jeremy B.
02/26/16
 
I will recommend this team!
Jeremy B.
02/13/16
 
Jeremy is excellent and predicable.
Jeremy B.
02/09/16
 
Good!
Joe C.
02/02/16
 
Elite has done many roofs for me and my firm. As an owner of several properties and manager of even more, I trust them to do excellent work that will last at a competitive price for the high quality of work they provide.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/29/16
 
We were extremely satisfied with the replacement of gutters/downspouts on our home. We were initially only interested in a repair, but after Jeremy explained the repair -vs- replacement, it only made sense to replace them. We believe the price for the entire gutter replacement was not only fair, it was reasonable! The job was completed about a week earlier than originally promised (when does that EVER happen)! The installers were professional and left no debris when the job was completed. We would recommend Elite Roofing WITHOUT hesitation!!!
Elite Roofing Team., Jeremy B.
01/07/16
 
Elite Roofing did quality work in a professional and timely manner. Our new roof looked great on completion and two months later even looks better. I highly recommend them.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/04/16
 
Roof repairs and gutter replacement
Elite Roofing Team.
01/01/16
 
Repairs a portion of damaged roof.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/01/16
 
They did a great job explaining the process and followed through on the work promised. The crew worked quickly, quietly and cleanly. They worked sunup to sundown; very impressive. The quality, price, and workmanship were very good.
Elite Roofing Team.
12/23/15
 
Although Elite estimated a few days to complete the job...It took longer. Not because of inefficiency or scheduling problems...but because they were doing an excellent job and made sure everything was as correct as could be. I was happy to allow extra time since I was confident they were working towards a superior job....Which they did! And then there were attention to details. Damaged, rotten or broken underlayment boards were replaced, Vents were well sealed and painted and when my gutter screens were apparently "Well Worn", as crew threw them away, I was aghast! When I inquired why they were being discarded, they said they were not finished yet. So because of my confidence, I just kept quite....to learn later that Jeremy was REPLACING these screens WITHOUT ADDITIONAL COST! WOW...my trust was, and is confirmed! I could go into so many other details but lets just cut to the chase. Jeremy did everything he said he would do (And MORE), Kept me fully informed and involved throughout the total roof replacement, His crew ensured all details were fully taken care of and were extremely friendly, through, hardworking (sometimes late into the evening) and completed a MAGNIFICENT job I'm proud of. I'm sure there are several good roofing companies out there, however, you will not be disappointed with the work, ethics, effort and performance of Elite Roofing. When I earlier said Elite's initial quote was a little higher...I think in the long run, Elite's cost was actually less expensive. The cost of wood replacement, as well as the extra attention and service certainly made up the difference! I think I might have been initially considered a "Difficult customer" as I hammered out multiple details and asked a ton of questions, however, after obtaining the facts and gaining confidence in your installer, just leave them alone to do their 'Magic'. I did just that and believe Elite delivered that 'Magic' without fail. You'll be well satisfied with Elite Roofing and Jeremy. I know I am!
Elite Roofing Team., Jeremy B.
12/21/15
 
The company was very responsive and friendly, I highly recommend this company and will use their services again.
Elite Roofing Team.
12/17/15
 
After the initial inspection which I got thru Angie's List, we had them do the whole roof. I was very pleased with the fairness of the inspection & estimate process. The fact that they are a certified "green" roofer made a difference too.
Elite Roofing Team.
12/15/15
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
12/01/15
 
Fixed roof. Completed job fully.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/27/15
 
It went well. I wish he would have communicated better. I had to always call him to verify that the work was done.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/25/15
 
Positive 1 1 Review My overall experience was very good with Elite Roofing. The finished product is attractive and was completed just as the representative advised. The job, although satisfactory, did take longer than expected. My only other complaint was a dirty work site, Food wrappers and boxes were left outside my front door for me to clean up. Not good. My representative was courteous and kept in touch with me throughout the process. No complaints. I would refer others to Elite Roofing.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/21/15
 
The installer was very personable, knew what he was doing, and did a good job of installing the sheet metal and sealing.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/20/15
 
Checked and repaired popped shingle(s) to fulfill a repair request while selling our home. He was prompt and professional and took care of all our requests without issue. I would recommend.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/18/15
 
Impressed with diagram of roof itself.
Shawn W.
11/16/15
 
Elite Roofing was a great company that did a wonderful job on our roof repair. We called them, they were out within a week for an estimate, and within the next week our roof was fixed. After calling several companies and receiving an estimate that was far beyond the extent of damage, Elite Roofing's estimate was fair. We were extremely satisfied with our service and will remember them in the future.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/14/15
 
Fine - quick work once they got started - had a little delay at beginning but work is great !!!
Elite Roofing Team.
11/13/15
 
The repair to my roof was done quickly and to my satisfaction. The cost of the repair was good. I was very pleased with the repair and would recommend the company to family and friends.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/09/15
 
A man came out inspected damage and leaking area and used roofing cement to repair shingles- he asked for order list copy and left---- he told me he could not make repairs to shingles but that I would have to call office to schedule this.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/02/15
 
The representative explained what was causing our leak and provided pictures of the problem area to make sure we knew what was going on. Great service and would use again!
Elite Roofing Team.
11/02/15
 
Satisfied!
Jeremy B.
10/31/15
 
Satisfied!
Jeremy B.
10/31/15
 
I purchased the big deal for $200 worth of repairs to the roof for $99. The company very promptly responded with a message wanting to set up a date for them to come assess the roof. After assessment, it was determined that the cost after the initial deal purchase would be $150 extra due to several missing shingles. The roof is pretty old and the roofer matched the shingles as best he could under the circumstances. They came back on a weekend and completed the job in about 30 minutes. They left no mess and man we conversed with was very friendly. I'd definitely recommend them for service alone.
Elite Roofing Team.
10/29/15
 
Weather interrupted to delay process-understandable
Jeremy B.
10/28/15
 
Inspected roof for leak. Repaired leaky vent and wood surrounding. OverallA PriceA QualityA ResponsivenessA PunctualityA ProfessionalismA
Elite Roofing Team.
10/27/15
 
Joe was the best. He knew I was on a tight budget and gave me several possible solutions that would solve the problem. I will definitely be using them in the future when I need to replace the skylights on the roof, or have any other roofing needs. I felt my issue was their issue and they did the best they could to work with my budget.
Elite Roofing Team., Joe C.
10/20/15
 
Jeremy was fast and courteous in looking at my roof. He quickly found the problem and fixed it at a reasonable charge.
Jeremy B.
10/12/15
 
The quote was within the same ball park as everyone else, but his quality of service and personal investment made me choose this company. During the 3 days that the crew was here working, they were kind and friendly, and helped me move my three toddlers back and forth across the debris. At the end of the job, the entire yard was clean - and after doing a major hunt for nails, I only found 5 they had missed. It was a pleasure having them at my home.
Elite Roofing Team.
10/07/15
 
This is the second time we've worked with Elite Roofing and they have been great both times. They always respond in a quick manner and are very upfront about what and when they are going to work on your house. When they work on the roof, they are quick and do a great job and clean up after themselves. I know how rare it is to find any companies in the home improvement industry that don't leave you feeling frustrated, and so I wanted to do a review to say that Elite has been great and would recommend them for sure.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/22/15
 
Good job
Elite Roofing Team.
09/22/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.