Elite Roofing
12307 Old Lagrange Rd , Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2006 star rating
(412 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
309 star rating (63 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1067 star rating (222 Reviews)
Google
158 star rating (32 Reviews)
Facebook
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
54 star rating (11 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Crew was focused and professional.
Elite Roofing Team.
08/14/14
 
No comments.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/12/14
 
Will refer to others
Elite Roofing Team.
07/12/14
 
Good through the entire process.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/10/14
 
The company provided gutters for my home and part of the gutter system included the leaf protection on the back of my house. The job also included taking off old gutters on the front of the house. The workers were knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. I was very satisfied.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/08/14
 
I wanted to schedule Joe Coffee because of his friendliness and knowledge.
Joe C.
07/01/14
 
We were satisfied with the process but it was very slow and not here when we were told. Slow, slow, slow.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/23/14
 
-
Elite Roofing Team.
06/10/14
 
The trash pick-up after work was completed.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/09/14
 
Representative was prompt
Elite Roofing Team.
06/06/14
 
Crew was great.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/30/14
 
I appreciate the company but the work took much longer than expected.
Shawn W.
05/28/14
 
Sean Brown was great!
Elite Roofing Team.
05/22/14
 
Very good work-I'm very satisfied.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/19/14
 
Thank you!!
Elite Roofing Team.
05/15/14
 
Satisfied!
Elite Roofing Team.
05/14/14
 
The work was done to my satisfaction.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/13/14
 
No comments.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/05/14
 
Needed a call back but was handled professionally.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/30/14
 
Work was performed to our satisfaction.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/29/14
 
Prompt and professional
Elite Roofing Team.
04/28/14
 
Good crew!
Elite Roofing Team.
04/28/14
 
The whole process was explained.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/25/14
 
The crew was professional and quality focused.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/24/14
 
The roof hasn't leaked yet-too early to tell.
Joe C.
03/20/14
 
-
Elite Roofing Team.
03/11/14
 
Will recommend to others!
Elite Roofing Team.
03/07/14
 
Satisfied with the entire process.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/03/14
 
Thank you! I love my new Dormer!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/19/14
 
Thank you for making repairs on such short notice!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/14/14
 
Very happy! Impressed with the young man who did the final work. Great job!
Joe C.
02/14/14
 
Had to come back 3 times to get all of the nails. My dogs found more after that.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/07/14
 
The problem was a guess.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/07/14
 
They were very prompt.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/04/14
 
-
Elite Roofing Team.
01/05/14
 
-
Elite Roofing Team.
01/05/14
 
Very satisfied!
Elite Roofing Team.
01/02/14
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
12/31/13
 
Extremely please with the whole process. Will be glad to highly recommend Elite to anyone who is in need of a roof.
Shawn W.
12/28/13
 
Was recommended and will recommend.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/16/13
 
The crew was professional and focused.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/07/13
 
5 Stars
Elite Roofing Team.
11/01/13
 
Just wanted to say a big THANKS!!! to everyone at Elite Roofing I appreciate the quick and thorough response. You made the whole process almost painless and you will definitely use Elite Roofing in the future.
Elite Roofing Team.
10/04/13
 
The work was done to my satisfaction.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/17/13
 
Workers were very pleasant and efficient.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/05/13
 
The crew was focused and professional.
Elite Roofing Team.
08/28/13
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
06/22/13
 
Thank you.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/24/13
 
Thank you.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/24/13
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
04/27/13
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page