Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2675 star rating
(554 Reviews)
Happy Call
183 star rating (37 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1476 star rating (310 Reviews)
Google
213 star rating (43 Reviews)
Facebook
96 star rating (21 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
334 star rating (68 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Elite Roofing removed the existing roof on our home and replaced it. Our experience with Jeremy B of Elite roofing couldn't have been better. We chose Elite from among four proposals. Jeremy was extremely helpful in helping us select the style color and manufacturer of the shingles. The roofing crew was very competent and professional. The roof was large (66 squares) and the work was completed in 2 1/2 days. Cleanup was prompt and complete. Final inspection and minor adjustments were prompt. We are very pleased with the work and highly recommend Elite.
Jeremy B.
06/22/16
 
Job went very well. The owner (Jeremy) gave us an exceptional price, used quality materials, had a great crew. Everything went as promised! Jeremy is highly professional and went about the entire process as though it were is own home. I would use Elite Roofing again, in fact would not even price shop other contractors!
Elite Roofing Team., Jeremy B.
06/22/16
 
No comments.
Joe C.
06/20/16
 
Your representative never called me.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/16/16
 
Great service! hey completed the project in a professional and timely manner with no headache- exactly what we need from a contractor.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/15/16
 
N/A
Shawn W.
06/12/16
 
Great job!
Shawn W.
06/09/16
 
Great.
Joe C.
06/06/16
 
Great!!
Shawn W.
06/06/16
 
The work was satisfying.
Shawn W.
06/06/16
 
Kevin was very good and promopt about responding to my requests to correct so many issues and answering the questions.
Kevin P.
06/05/16
 
EVERYTHING! VERY GOOD WORK!!
Jeremy B.
06/03/16
 
When it is time to replace my roof, I intend on calling Elite Roofing!
Joe C.
06/01/16
 
Prompt.
Jeremy B.
05/26/16
 
Crew was personal and professional.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/22/16
 
-
Joe C.
05/09/16
 
I was only given the offer.
Elite Roofing Team.
05/04/16
 
We had a good experience with this business. We called with some needed repairs. They came out and fixed issue
Elite Roofing Team.
05/03/16
 
Slow.
Joe C.
04/27/16
 
Never could get bid. Been waiting.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/23/16
 
Called the morning of appointment and had to change arrival time.
Shawn W.
04/13/16
 
Thank you very much.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/10/16
 
Had to reschedule and then was late for the next appointment.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/07/16
 
New roof. Excellent workmanship. Kept us informed. On time. Polite workers. Cleaned up well
Elite Roofing Team.
04/07/16
 
Prices were fair and warranties were what we were looking for.
Elite Roofing Team.
04/04/16
 
Only there for 10 minutes. Never addresses and obvious need.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/31/16
 
Looks good! Thank you
Shawn W.
03/29/16
 
Not prompt, but courteous.
Shawn W.
03/28/16
 
I'm good at "word of mouth" and I will recommend!
Joe C.
03/20/16
 
Removed old roof and installed a new one. Also installed new gutters. The installation of both the roof and gutters went very well. It was done very professionally and the clean up was great.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/16/16
 
We are very satisfied with the entire process!
Jeremy B.
03/10/16
 
Was perfect! Thanks!
Elite Roofing Team.
03/10/16
 
Pries were reasonable and fair.
Jeremy B.
03/10/16
 
Already have recommend!
Joe C.
03/09/16
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
03/05/16
 
PAyment of deductible and final payment took a while to settle due to office error. Otherwise the service was great and no open issues remain.
Elite Roofing Team.
03/03/16
 
Professional.
Jeremy B.
02/26/16
 
Already have shared your name with friends.
Shawn W.
02/26/16
 
I will recommend this team!
Jeremy B.
02/13/16
 
Jeremy is excellent and predicable.
Jeremy B.
02/09/16
 
Good!
Joe C.
02/02/16
 
Elite has done many roofs for me and my firm. As an owner of several properties and manager of even more, I trust them to do excellent work that will last at a competitive price for the high quality of work they provide.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/29/16
 
We were extremely satisfied with the replacement of gutters/downspouts on our home. We were initially only interested in a repair, but after Jeremy explained the repair -vs- replacement, it only made sense to replace them. We believe the price for the entire gutter replacement was not only fair, it was reasonable! The job was completed about a week earlier than originally promised (when does that EVER happen)! The installers were professional and left no debris when the job was completed. We would recommend Elite Roofing WITHOUT hesitation!!!
Elite Roofing Team., Jeremy B.
01/07/16
 
Elite Roofing did quality work in a professional and timely manner. Our new roof looked great on completion and two months later even looks better. I highly recommend them.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/04/16
 
Roof repairs and gutter replacement
Elite Roofing Team.
01/01/16
 
Repairs a portion of damaged roof.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/01/16
 
They did a great job explaining the process and followed through on the work promised. The crew worked quickly, quietly and cleanly. They worked sunup to sundown; very impressive. The quality, price, and workmanship were very good.
Elite Roofing Team.
12/23/15
 
Although Elite estimated a few days to complete the job...It took longer. Not because of inefficiency or scheduling problems...but because they were doing an excellent job and made sure everything was as correct as could be. I was happy to allow extra time since I was confident they were working towards a superior job....Which they did! And then there were attention to details. Damaged, rotten or broken underlayment boards were replaced, Vents were well sealed and painted and when my gutter screens were apparently "Well Worn", as crew threw them away, I was aghast! When I inquired why they were being discarded, they said they were not finished yet. So because of my confidence, I just kept quite....to learn later that Jeremy was REPLACING these screens WITHOUT ADDITIONAL COST! WOW...my trust was, and is confirmed! I could go into so many other details but lets just cut to the chase. Jeremy did everything he said he would do (And MORE), Kept me fully informed and involved throughout the total roof replacement, His crew ensured all details were fully taken care of and were extremely friendly, through, hardworking (sometimes late into the evening) and completed a MAGNIFICENT job I'm proud of. I'm sure there are several good roofing companies out there, however, you will not be disappointed with the work, ethics, effort and performance of Elite Roofing. When I earlier said Elite's initial quote was a little higher...I think in the long run, Elite's cost was actually less expensive. The cost of wood replacement, as well as the extra attention and service certainly made up the difference! I think I might have been initially considered a "Difficult customer" as I hammered out multiple details and asked a ton of questions, however, after obtaining the facts and gaining confidence in your installer, just leave them alone to do their 'Magic'. I did just that and believe Elite delivered that 'Magic' without fail. You'll be well satisfied with Elite Roofing and Jeremy. I know I am!
Elite Roofing Team., Jeremy B.
12/21/15
 
The company was very responsive and friendly, I highly recommend this company and will use their services again.
Elite Roofing Team.
12/17/15
 
After the initial inspection which I got thru Angie's List, we had them do the whole roof. I was very pleased with the fairness of the inspection & estimate process. The fact that they are a certified "green" roofer made a difference too.
Elite Roofing Team.
12/15/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.