Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3069 star rating
(637 Reviews)
Angie's List
338 star rating (68 Reviews)
Google
282 star rating (58 Reviews)
Happy Call
444 star rating (92 Reviews)
Facebook
116 star rating (25 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1486 star rating (312 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
363 star rating (74 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Everything is fine on our end
Michael F.
08/31/17
 
Very satisfied with your work. Thought you did a great job and no complaints here.
Elite Roofing Team., Jeremy B.
08/29/17
 
N/A
Kevin P.
08/24/17
 
(No Comment)
Kevin P.
08/23/17
 
I found Elite's name searching on-line. Called office, they had someone out next day for estimate (Michael). Very professional, spent time explaining the problem. Estimate was e-mailed next day. Work started a few days thereafter and was completed in a very professional manner.
Michael F.
08/22/17
 
Courteous and professional.
Joe C.
08/19/17
 
The whole process was explained.
Kevin P.
08/19/17
 
Kevin Prince was great to work with. He fixed an issue on my roof fast.
Kevin P.
08/19/17
 
All good. Nothing to improve on. But I didn't get to meet the crew.
Kevin P.
08/18/17
 
It went well. There were several leaks and one was due to a sky light not being put in properly. Elite identified that and fixed it.
Jeremy B., Michael F., Elite Roofing Team.
08/18/17
 
Love Kevin, he went out of his way to help me fix my gutter situation on a very high roof ....
Kevin P.
08/16/17
 
You guys are always great! Thx!
Joe C.
08/16/17
 
I will use them again and refer.
Kevin P.
08/16/17
 
Elite Roofing did a very good job for me. They installed a new roof for us, but perhaps the most impressive thing to me was that they stand behind their work. If there were question or issues, no matter how minor, they would csll bsvkbor come back out as needed. Great job and I'd recommend Elite Roofing without hesitation.
Jeremy B., Elite Roofing Team.
08/16/17
 
Kevin and his crew did a great job fixing our roof leak. Very responsive, professional and courteous. Definitely recommend to anyone who needs roofing work.
Kevin P.
08/16/17
 
(No Comment)
Elite Roofing Team.
08/15/17
 
(no comment)
Kevin P.
08/15/17
 
(No Comment)
Elite Roofing Team.
08/14/17
 
Elite has very responsive to our customers. We recently had to use them for our own residence and cannot be happier with the results. Thank you keeping my boss happy!
Kevin P.
08/14/17
 
Elite Roofing has done many jobs for my clients and me and there work is top notch, on time and priced in keeping with the great level of service they provide.
Kevin P.
08/14/17
 
I have a roof from this company. They were very professional and have stood by the product. I would recommend tgem for anyone needing roof repair or replacement.
Jeremy B., Joe C.
08/10/17
 
Love Kevin, he went out of his way to help me fix my gutter situation on a very high roof
Elite Roofing Team., Kevin P.
08/09/17
 
Michael was very professional and friendly. The work was done in a day and a half. Everything was cleaned impeccably. The crew went over and over the yard to pick up debris. I would certainly recommend them! I was very pleased!
Michael F.
08/09/17
 
Amazingly fast,and high quality work. Very easy to work with. I liked how they were Not price gouging in the wake of the wide spread hail damage. Awesome experience with this compnay.
Kevin P.
08/07/17
 
N/A
Michael F.
08/02/17
 
After my roof was damaged by hail, Elite Roofing was the company chosen by my insurer to replace it, saying Elite is one of their preferred roofing contractors. I was not familiar with Elite, but a little bit online reading made me comfortable with the insurance company's choice, after seeing only positive reviews. I met and worked with Shawn **** from Elite, and was in touch a number of times throughout the process with both Shawn and Elite's owner, Jeremy *****. Both made repair process easy and stress-free. The roof was replaced quickly, and the roofers were courteous and respectful. Their skills are top-notch, and we now have a great-looking roof to enjoy for many years. Nice work, Elite!
Jeremy B.
08/02/17
 
The sales person was very professional and explained all options. The installers were very neat and did a great job.
Michael F.
08/01/17
 
After a couple of phone calls everything was finished.
Michael F.
07/29/17
 
Everything was great but two nails ended up on my deck. Other than that everything was great and I would recommend them!
Michael F.
07/27/17
 
He explained the process and how the guttering should work.
Kevin P.
07/15/17
 
Great!
Kevin P.
07/11/17
 
Their work is timely, professional and always at a fair price for the excellent work they do.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/10/17
 
For sure will use again. Very satisfied.
Michael F.
07/05/17
 
ery happy with this company. They did an excellent job of meeting all of our needs and expectations. Would highly recommend this company.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/04/17
 
I've used Elite Roofing for several repairs and give them a 5 star rating. Very good work, prompt, and knowledgable. When dealing with my roof replacement, Elite worked directly with my insurance company which made the process very easy for myself. Since then, I've had some fascia repaired and new gutters installed. Great group of people and your work gets done at a reasonable price. Thanks!
Elite Roofing Team.
07/02/17
 
A gem in a sea of pseudo-professionals, you know the ones who say 'we do everything'. Very knowledgeable and quick to respond - these are -not- the storm-chasers who follow the winds and never to be seen again when needed, Elite is top notch
Elite Roofing Team.
06/30/17
 
Very Professional
Joe C.
06/19/17
 
I will recommend you guys for sure!
Michael F.
06/15/17
 
Gutters now drain like they are supposed to.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/15/17
 
You have already done our roof and gutters. Thanks!!
Shawn W.
06/13/17
 
Great business transaction! On time! Professional! Highly recommend these guys! They know their stuff!
Elite Roofing Team.
06/12/17
 
Kevin was very thorough. Really enjoyed having Kevin do the work on the roof. He was the most honest person ad got an estimates from and I really appreciate that.
Kevin P.
06/07/17
 
Will use again.
Michael F.
06/05/17
 
N/A
Michael F.
06/01/17
 
We were satisfied.
Kevin P.
05/02/17
 
He listened to me and did a good job. The crew was great! I was amazed that they avoided smashing the landscaping around the house.
Joe C.
04/28/17
 
No comments.
Kevin P.
04/26/17
 
Kevin and Jeremy did a great job!
Kevin P.
04/26/17
 
Prompt and professional
Michael F.
04/19/17
 
N/A
Michael F.
04/12/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.