Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2675 star rating
(554 Reviews)
Happy Call
183 star rating (37 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1476 star rating (310 Reviews)
Google
213 star rating (43 Reviews)
Facebook
96 star rating (21 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
334 star rating (68 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


ery happy with this company. They did an excellent job of meeting all of our needs and expectations. Would highly recommend this company.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/04/17
 
I've used Elite Roofing for several repairs and give them a 5 star rating. Very good work, prompt, and knowledgable. When dealing with my roof replacement, Elite worked directly with my insurance company which made the process very easy for myself. Since then, I've had some fascia repaired and new gutters installed. Great group of people and your work gets done at a reasonable price. Thanks!
Elite Roofing Team.
07/02/17
 
A gem in a sea of pseudo-professionals, you know the ones who say 'we do everything'. Very knowledgeable and quick to respond - these are -not- the storm-chasers who follow the winds and never to be seen again when needed, Elite is top notch
Elite Roofing Team.
06/30/17
 
Very Professional
Joe C.
06/19/17
 
Gutters now drain like they are supposed to.
Elite Roofing Team.
06/15/17
 
I will recommend you guys for sure!
Michael F.
06/15/17
 
You have already done our roof and gutters. Thanks!!
Shawn W.
06/13/17
 
Great business transaction! On time! Professional! Highly recommend these guys! They know their stuff!
Elite Roofing Team.
06/12/17
 
Kevin was very thorough. Really enjoyed having Kevin do the work on the roof. He was the most honest person ad got an estimates from and I really appreciate that.
Kevin P.
06/07/17
 
Will use again.
Michael F.
06/05/17
 
N/A
Michael F.
06/01/17
 
We were satisfied.
Kevin P.
05/02/17
 
He listened to me and did a good job. The crew was great! I was amazed that they avoided smashing the landscaping around the house.
Joe C.
04/28/17
 
No comments.
Kevin P.
04/26/17
 
Kevin and Jeremy did a great job!
Kevin P.
04/26/17
 
Prompt and professional
Michael F.
04/19/17
 
Very Professional
Shawn W.
04/12/17
 
N/A
Michael F.
04/12/17
 
Great work, great people. Moved into a house where the roof was recently redone. Had a few leaks in really bad weather. Elite came out quick and fixed everything, even though it was siding and windows that were leaking, they fixed it while the were here even though it had nothing to do with the roof. I would recommend them to anyone
Elite Roofing Team.
02/17/17
 
Elite provided great work and service!
Joe C.
02/09/17
 
Jeremy and Elite Roofing are very professional. He helped me through every step in the process and even assisted with obtaining correct documentation to assist with and insurance issue. Hands down great experience! Jeremy is a very genuine, trustworthy, and pleasant person!
Elite Roofing Team.
01/27/17
 
Elite Roofing has completed several full roof replacements for my friends and family. Best Price, Best Service, and Best Guarantee in the business period!
Elite Roofing Team.
01/24/17
 
We worked with Shawn to select our shingles for a roof replacement. He was extremely patient with us as we changed our mind numerous times before making our final selection. He is very professional and easy to communicate with via text messaging. The crew who worked on our roof was very prompt and keep the site neat and cleaned up each day. They were very nice and helpful.
Shawn W.
01/18/17
 
Yes we are happy with this!
Elite Roofing Team.
11/20/16
 
Elite Roofing is helpful, professional, and efficient. Couldn't ask for more in a roofing company.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/10/16
 
The work was great and we are satisfied!
Elite Roofing Team.
11/07/16
 
They were very prompt and we will recommend them to others.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/05/16
 
Things were great but the weather was too cold for the work.
Elite Roofing Team.
11/03/16
 
hey were punctual and thorough.
Elite Roofing Team.
10/16/16
 
Kevin did a great job of getting the roof on. It has been great!!
Kevin P.
10/09/16
 
Will refer to others
Joe C.
10/06/16
 
Thank you! -Scott
Elite Roofing Team.
09/28/16
 
Very good job.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/19/16
 
Elite roofing installed new gutters on my home. Installation and cleanup was completed in one day. I had one issue with a downspout connection. Rob came out and we discussed the issue and he fixed the problem right away. I would recommend this company to friends and family. Thank you.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/17/16
 
Gutters were installed in one day. Rob had to comeback to fix an area of the downspout that was not connected to my satisfaction. Rob was professional & completed the job in a timely manner. Yes I would recommend this company.
Elite Roofing Team.
09/15/16
 
Quite slow in responding after I made a deposit is the only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars. Would definitely recommend. I had a small job and they were the only one out of 7 companies I tried to either call me back .. Give me a fair estimate .. And show up on time ! Took me three months to find someone and Elite got the job done ! Thanks !
Elite Roofing Team.
09/10/16
 
Very satisfied!
Shawn W.
08/30/16
 
Explained the whole process.
Shawn W.
08/22/16
 
Other than dealing with our May rains, it went great!
Elite Roofing Team.
08/21/16
 
Excellent service! Affordable, easy to work with, dependable, honest.
Elite Roofing Team.
08/11/16
 
Elite Roofing installed gutters on my barn and I was pleased with the job. Very professional.
Elite Roofing Team.
08/11/16
 
Was advised by Shawn and crew who were savvy in both construction of the roof and arbitrating with insurance for the best end result. The process did take a while to complete from planning, to contacting insurance, to finding an appropriate build day, but I suppose that is to be expected with such a large project. We are happy with the end result.
Shawn W.
08/10/16
 
The crew was professional.
Shawn W.
08/01/16
 
Elite put on our new roof 5 years ago and we were very happy with their work. When I needed repair work done on our replacement windows, it was wonderful to find out that they also did work on windows and gutters in addition to roofs. Last month they completed the repair work on our windows. We couldn't be happier and love having the peace of mind that now we don't have to worry about water coming in through the window trim. Thank you, Elite!
Elite Roofing Team.
07/19/16
 
After talking with Elite Roofing they were out to my house within a few hours and the job was completed within a few days after that. Very efficient and I would recommend to anyone looking for roof work in the Louisville area.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/09/16
 
No complaints!
Joe C.
07/07/16
 
I manage an apartment complex with 16 buildings, called elite roofing for estimates on gutters, leaks, and roof repairs they came out submitted the estimates in a timely manner, did the work on several buildings, which we were very pleased We continue to use them, I know we have all our roofing, shutters, any type problem come up they are here. Very professional, We highly recommend elite roofing
Elite Roofing Team.
07/06/16
 
Learned about Elite Roofing from a neighbor when we needed a roof replacement due to storm damage. Responses were prompt and they were very helpful and upfront to a homeowner who had never dealt with a roof replacement before. All of the people were very helpful and prompt when needed and we're good about walking us through the process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a quality roof repair/replacement.
Elite Roofing Team.
07/01/16
 
Great job-start to finish!
Elite Roofing Team.
06/23/16
 
The job included 66 squares of roofing. We solicited several quotes and chose Elite. Jeremy Bosco was very helpful in the shingle selection process. He assisted us in every way possible. The entire removal and replacement process was completed in two and a half days. The roofing crew was very competent and professional. Daily cleanup was very good, and final cleanup was great. Final inspection was prompt and minor items were completed immediately. We were very pleased with Elite Roofing and recommend them to anyone considering replacing a roof.
Elite Roofing Team., Jeremy B.
06/23/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.