Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2999 star rating
(623 Reviews)
Happy Call
399 star rating (83 Reviews)
Facebook
116 star rating (25 Reviews)
Google
262 star rating (54 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1486 star rating (312 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
363 star rating (74 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jeremy and Elite Roofing are very professional. He helped me through every step in the process and even assisted with obtaining correct documentation to assist with and insurance issue. Hands down great experience! Jeremy is a very genuine, trustworthy, and pleasant person!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/08/18
 
Gray service
Elite Roofing Team.
02/08/18
 
I just used Elite Roofing for an assessment of a roof and they exceeded my expectations! They were prompt to get out and take a look. The service tech called me and explained everything he was seeing on the roof. He then texted me some pictures so as I could have a visual of what he was explaining. Very helpful. He then followed up with an email with cost of the estimated repairs. Great service!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/07/18
 
The most honest and reputable people you can work with!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/06/18
 
Elite Roofing did a WONDERFUL job on our roof! They were very efficient and friendly. They completed out large roof in a day and a half, completing any wood repair, felt roofing, shingles, drip guard, vents and flashing. After finishing the roof, I even seen several of the workers walking around the house searching for any dropped nails or scraps, leaving our yard cleaner than when they started! I would recommend them to anyone!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/06/18
 
I was so pleased with Elite Roofing a few years back. My roof had hail damage and I had tried to get my Insurance Co to pay for replacing my roof. It was not until Shawn Brown came out from Elite and negotiated with my Insurance Co, that I got my new roof. He was an answer to prayer. I love my roof. Judy Clark
Elite Roofing Team.
02/06/18
 
The work was never finished.

02/06/18
 
Elite Roofing did a WONDERFUL job on our roof! They were very efficient and friendly. They completed out large roof in a day and a half, completing any wood repair, felt roofing, shingles, drip guard, vents and flashing. After finishing the roof, I even seen several of the workers walking around the house searching for any dropped nails or scraps, leaving our yard cleaner than when they started! I would recommend them to anyone!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/06/18
 
Kevin with Elite Roofing provided me with a thorough assessment of my roof and quote for replacement. He was professional and courteous during his visit. The best thing about his visit was his honest answer about the condition of my roof and the fact that my roof doesn’t need to be replaced now. I will be calling Elite Roofing again in the next few years when my roof truly needs replacing. Thanks Kevin & Elite Roofing! Mark
Elite Roofing Team.
02/06/18
 
Elite Roofing was very professional in all my dealings with them. They completed the job on time and at the amount that amount that was originally quoted. I would definitely recommend them.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/04/18
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
02/03/18
 
Elite roofing was very professional, on-time, and very reason on their price compared to others. I would highly recommend Elite Roofing.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/02/18
 
Had very prompt service and felt like a very honest assessment was made. Would recommend them to anyone.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/02/18
 
Very professional in all aspects
Elite Roofing Team.
02/02/18
 
I had Elite Roofing replace a roof on one of my homes and they did a very professional job. The removal and installation process was completed in 1 day and they cleaned all the debris so that it looked like they had never even been there.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/02/18
 
After having a problem with a previous company, we chose Elite. The job was done professionally, and with no hiccups! The owner was extremely helpful in the selection of shingle color as well as quality.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/02/18
 
(no comment)
Elite Roofing Team.
02/02/18
 
Elite Roofing is always prompt to respond to emergency situations. Communicates well with my clients.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/01/18
 
Elite roofing is an excellent choice for all your roofing needs. They are courteous, professional, and hard working. They not only cleaned up when they were finished, they came back 2 days later to check again for any nails they might have missed the first time. When I had a question, the owner called me from his vacation to assure me that all was ok. I can't say enough good things about this business.
Elite Roofing Team.
02/01/18
 
Elite always takes care of our customers!
Elite Roofing Team.
02/01/18
 
Perfect job with no complaints
Elite Roofing Team.
01/31/18
 
Elite never did roofing for me, but I sure admire you and the business you have built. Warmest wishes
Elite Roofing Team.
01/31/18
 
The one memory that sticks out is probably the toughest roof to reroof in Louisville @2019 Murray. The Kant of the roof was like you were going to fall off the roof at any moment, the turret room posed another problem and yet you came through beautifully and did a beautiful job on a seemingly impossible job. I respect and appreciate Elite Roofing.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/31/18
 
I have used several other roofers over the years. This company was by far the best and most professional. They did an excellent job.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/31/18
 
All around great to work with at a reasonable price. Job was done quickly and professionally on the date promised. Roof was replaced about 8 years ago and no issues whatsoever
Elite Roofing Team.
01/31/18
 
A very fair and honest local company you can count on.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/31/18
 
I”be never used you.

01/31/18
 
N/A
Elite Roofing Team.
01/30/18
 
Elite Roofing and Home Improvement is an A+ Company. They installed our roof 3 years and recently due to the high winds we experienced a few of the shingles had popped up and a couple pieces of the trim had come loose. Jeremy sent his team to our home the same day I called and fixed the issues. His crew were very friendly and through and rechecked the entire roof to make sure there were no other issues. I highly recommend this company if you need a new roof.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/30/18
 
consulted one of my homeowners as a business for this project. It was not my home that they did the work for, it was one of my customer's home. I oversaw the work for my customers. I was the third party. I was actually the first responder to anything that happened. They were out of town and they were actually renting their house their tenant. So, they asked me to take care of the project for them. It's a really big house.
Elite Roofing Team.
01/29/18
 
Would use again for other future service.
Kevin P.
01/28/18
 
Elite Roofing provided excellent service, an excellent product, and Michael F's communication was clear, accurate, and quick.
Michael F.
01/04/18
 
The work was performed to satisfaction but communication could have been better.
Kevin P.
12/29/17
 
Friendly, professional staff. Excellent workmanship. Extremely satisfied!
Michael F.
12/28/17
 
We got 3 estimates for our roof, Kevin's wasn't the cheapest but price was close. I decided to go with Elite because Kevin was the only company who followed up with us after we received the estimates. I felt like it was important to him to answer questions and earn our business.
Kevin P.
12/21/17
 
Feel free to use my name/number as a reference.
Michael F.
12/18/17
 
Absolutely will use them again!
Kevin P.
12/18/17
 
The crew was great. They cleaned up each night. I love my roof. Feel free to use me as a reference.
Michael F.
12/13/17
 
The work was done to my satisfaction.
Kevin P.
12/12/17
 
They did a great job and very clean job cleaning up mess.
Michael F.
12/12/17
 
You all did a great job. It looks great.
Kevin P.
12/12/17
 
He’s a pleasant experience working with Elite roofing. , Even though it’s done long distance you can always tell there’s a smile and a goal for quality and customer service.
Elite Roofing Team.
12/07/17
 
No comments.
Joe C.
12/06/17
 
Great!
Kevin P.
12/06/17
 
They did a really good job. It looks fantastic. My wife and I are really happy with it
Michael F.
11/29/17
 
Your guy Kevin was great and Pablo was very nice too. They did a good job.
Kevin P.
11/28/17
 
Just had Mike Fryrear out to evaluate a leak in my roof and give it an overall inspection. He found a popped nail where the leak was and asked if I had any silicone and proceeded to fix it on the spot. He then inspected the rest of the roof and explained in detail what he had found and what the next step should be. His recommendation was at this point was to do nothing since the roof still had life in it. I would highly recommend Elite Roofing as an honest roofing contractor.
Michael F.
11/27/17
 
Great service, kept informed through the process. I would recommend these guys to family and friends.
Kevin P.
11/27/17
 
Already planning on using in the future.
Shawn W.
11/22/17
 
I would use Elite again!
Michael F.
11/22/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.