Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-643-4333
Website: myeliteroof.com/



Elite Roofing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2807 star rating
(582 Reviews)
Happy Call
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Google
241 star rating (49 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1481 star rating (311 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
348 star rating (71 Reviews)
Facebook
96 star rating (21 Reviews)
Angie's List
333 star rating (67 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Home Advisor
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Elite Roofing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


He’s a pleasant experience working with Elite roofing. , Even though it’s done long distance you can always tell there’s a smile and a goal for quality and customer service.
Elite Roofing Team.
12/07/17
 
No comments.
Joe C.
12/06/17
 
Great!
Kevin P.
12/06/17
 
They did a really good job. It looks fantastic. My wife and I are really happy with it
Michael F.
11/29/17
 
Your guy Kevin was great and Pablo was very nice too. They did a good job.
Kevin P.
11/28/17
 
Just had Mike Fryrear out to evaluate a leak in my roof and give it an overall inspection. He found a popped nail where the leak was and asked if I had any silicone and proceeded to fix it on the spot. He then inspected the rest of the roof and explained in detail what he had found and what the next step should be. His recommendation was at this point was to do nothing since the roof still had life in it. I would highly recommend Elite Roofing as an honest roofing contractor.
Michael F.
11/27/17
 
Great service, kept informed through the process. I would recommend these guys to family and friends.
Kevin P.
11/27/17
 
I would use Elite again!
Michael F.
11/22/17
 
Already planning on using in the future.
Shawn W.
11/22/17
 
I had a great experience with Elite Roofing. I could not recommend them enough. The did a awesome job on the gutters and overhangs.
Kevin P.
11/22/17
 
Things were great but nails were left in the yard.
Kevin P.
11/17/17
 
We would go with Elite again. This is the second time we have had them.
Kevin P.
11/16/17
 
(No Comment)
Michael F.
11/16/17
 
Michael was an excellent sales rep. Very curteous and professional. Answered all my questions even on his off days.
Michael F.
11/12/17
 
Everything is fine. No leaks!
Kevin P.
11/10/17
 
I guess the repair is okay. Overall everything is fine. I'll keep you in mind when I get ready to replace it.
Michael F.
11/10/17
 
Mike was professional and focused.
Michael F.
11/06/17
 
I want to compliment Kevin Prince on his availability by phone-i.e. prompt responses and willingness.
Kevin P.
11/06/17
 
He was AWESOME! Thanks Kevin! Elite Roofing was great to work with! Thanks again!
Kevin P.
11/06/17
 
NA
Joe C.
11/04/17
 
These guys are awesome! They are professional, personable, thorough, reasonable, go the extra mile and get the job done!
Elite Roofing Team.
11/03/17
 
Great team. They've handled several minor roof repairs for me. The estimators are honest and fair. They've given me good advice and actually advised me to wait on roof replacement and repair it rather than trying to sell me a new roof off the bat. Extremely knowledgeable and their prices are fair. They've even come back and fixed something when the first repair didn't quite solve the problem with no hassle. Absolutely recommend for honest advice and fair repairs.
Jeremy B.
11/02/17
 
It was all great the only issue was the delay in clearing out leftover palettes of material.
Michael F.
11/01/17
 
Things were great but it did take time to get an estimate.
Michael F.
10/25/17
 
We were very satisfied with Elite Roofing. They were very professional and very responsive to any and all questions we had. We would definitely refer friends and family to Elite Roofing!
Shawn W.
10/25/17
 
Professional.
Michael F.
10/24/17
 
No comment.
Michael F.
10/20/17
 
Will use again!
Michael F.
10/20/17
 
Everything was done precisely as stated in contract and cleanup done leaving property spic and span.
Michael F.
10/18/17
 
We were highly satisfied with our roof and the excellent customer service.
Kevin P.
10/17/17
 
Kevin and his crew did a great job. The work was professional,the crew was pleasant and left the work site as clean as it was before starting!
Kevin P.
10/16/17
 
The work was done correct and didn't waste time.
Michael F., Kevin P.
10/14/17
 
Joe Coffey is tops. He is a good person to have around, stands behind his work, and follows up. The crew cleaned up well and did excellent work with the chimney cap.
Joe C.
10/12/17
 
Elite Roofing is an EXCELLENT company and we wholeheartedly endorse them as our roofer of choice. They offer reasonable rates, they showed up with a team of professional and hardworking individuals, They inspected their work upon completion and followed up to be sure of our customer satisfaction. Top marks to the Elite Roofing team!!
Michael F.
10/12/17
 
Elite Roofing is an EXCELLENT company and we wholeheartedly endorse them as our roofer of choice. They were offer reasonable rates, they showed up with a team of professional and hardworking individuals, They inspected their work upon completion and followed up to be sure of our customer satisfaction. Top marks to the Elite Roofing team!!
Michael F.
10/12/17
 
Job was completed and appears to have solved the problem.
Joe C.
10/09/17
 
Customer Service!
Elite Roofing Team.
09/22/17
 
Contract was negotiatd several times following my numerous questions.
Kevin P.
09/21/17
 
Satisfied!
Michael F.
09/21/17
 
The crew was professional but there were some mistakes that were resolved.
Kevin P.
09/21/17
 
Very smoothly. Roofing team was great. In time and did great work. Fascia looks great as well as the new gutters.
Shawn W.
09/02/17
 
showed up on scheduled day, had my 17yr old roof 42 squares tore off by lunch time. Part of the crew started cleaning up grounds with magnetic roller in flower beds and around driveway and side walks wile others were replacing plywood (roof sheathing) and prepping for new install. New material showed up 1 hour before prep was done, ready to be installed. Installer showed me potential leaky areas and made recommendations for future problems in watershed problem, areas rectified with metal flashing and Ice and water guard. All new drip edge, ice and water shield for valleys. My roof looked like a wrapped Christmas present before shingles were installed. Ran out of daylight before finish but was dried in in case of rain and showed up early next day to finish job. By lunch my roof was completed the clean up was on going until they left my house. Very impressed and satisfied. I have recommended to everyone I know of roofing needs.
Shawn W.
09/01/17
 
Exceptional!
Michael F.
08/31/17
 
Satisfied
Shawn W.
08/31/17
 
There was a little trash to be expected but the roof is working perfectly.
Kevin P.
08/31/17
 
Everything is fine on our end
Michael F.
08/31/17
 
Very satisfied with your work. Thought you did a great job and no complaints here.
Elite Roofing Team., Jeremy B.
08/29/17
 
N/A
Kevin P.
08/24/17
 
(No Comment)
Kevin P.
08/23/17
 
I found Elite's name searching on-line. Called office, they had someone out next day for estimate (Michael). Very professional, spent time explaining the problem. Estimate was e-mailed next day. Work started a few days thereafter and was completed in a very professional manner.
Michael F.
08/22/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.